List of cryptocurrency mining pools

What is Crypto Mining?

Cryptocurrency mining is the process of earning coins like bitcoin by validating and confirming transactions. These transactions are verified by asic advanced computer chips intended for a specific use, rather than being used for general purposes. So, is bitcoin mining profitable? Those who got into bitcoin mining in the early days like 2011 and 2012 or even 2013 and 2014 are now multibillionaires. why? At the time, even though the price of Bitcoin was nothing compared to now, the output was just huge. 50 bitcoins and beyond 25 bitcoins were produced within 10 minutes.

But now, the scenario has changed. Bitcoin mining involves huge costs as the competition and the level of difficulty are also on the rise. Therefore, so-called mining complexes appeared, and miners moved to focus on other cryptocurrencies.

What is a mining pool?

In the world of cryptocurrencies, the concept of a mining pool, or mining pools for literal translation, refers to that process by which a group of people, or miners, share the calculations they perform on a particular network in order to share profits and prizes in the latter in a manner commensurate with The calculations that are done by each contributor, this process has an important role in trying to speed up the pace of finding blocks.

As part of the award is given to the members participating in the process, and that part is evaluated according to the concept of proof of work. Mining usually begins with the use of a mining pool when the mining becomes so difficult that it becomes very difficult to process the calculations, which can take centuries for weak miners to produce the blocks. That is why it seems clear that the best way to address this problem is for miners to collect their mining operations or calculations in a mining pool, which can lead to faster production of blocks, as well as getting a portion of the profits according to the work done in a matter of days instead of That would happen in several years.

Factors to pay attention to before choosing a cryptocurrency mining pool

reputation

One of the first factors to look at before joining any bitcoin and cryptocurrency mining pool is the pool's "reputation". Be sure to choose a group that: consistently gives rewards on time, provides excellent service, takes responsibility for payments, offers technical support or any other help, does not have any bad reviews.

Cryptocurrency mining pool size

If you want regular payments, you should choose a larger group. But the increase in the size of the pool is inversely proportional to the amount of payment that you will receive. Where the payment is shared among a larger group. If you choose a smaller group, the frequency of payments will decrease but the amount will increase. In the long run, the returns should be equal.

Payment scheme type

Calculating your share of mined cryptocurrencies is a complex process for a bitcoin mining pool. Several stock calculation schemes have been invented to come up with the most just method. The two most common types are pay-per-share (PPS) and dual engineering method (DGM), but there are many schemes available. _source wikipedia_

  • Solo Mining Single pools work in the same way as regular pools, with the only difference being that the block reward is not distributed between all the two miners. The full reward in the solo pool goes to the miner who finds the block.
  • Bitcoin pool mining (BPM) Bitcoin pooled mining method (BPM), also known as “Slush’s pool,” uses a system in which older stocks from the beginning of the block round are given less weight than newer stocks. This reduces the ability to cheat the mining pool system by switching pools during the round.
  • Maximum Payout Per Share (CPPSRB) Max Pay Per Share with Delayed Pay uses the Max Pay Per Share (MPPS) method that will pay miners as much as possible using the income from finding blocks, but will never go bankrupt.
  • Dual Geometric Method (DGM) The Dual Engineering Method (DGM) is a hybrid model that enables the Bitcoin mining pool operator to absorb a certain percentage of risk. The Bitcoin mining pool operator then receives a certain portion of the payments during the short rounds and returns it during longer rounds to normalize the payments.
  • Eliius The Eligius method was designed by Luke Jr. , creator of BFGMiner. Eligius uses the strengths of Pay-Per-Share (PPS) and Bitcoin Pooled (BPM) mining pools, where miners provide proof of work to earn shares and the Bitcoin mining pool pays out rewards instantly.
  • Equal joint maximum share limit (ESMPPS) Common Maximum Pay-Per-Share (ESMPPS) is similar to SMPPS, but distributes payments equally among all miners in a Bitcoin mining pool
  • Pay Per Share (PPS) For each share submitted by the user, a fixed amount is paid to him. This pay-per-share (PPS) method offers an instant and guaranteed return for every share dissolved by a bitcoin miner. Miners are paid from the pools current balance and can withdraw their payments immediately. The PPS model allows for the lowest possible pay variance for the miners while also transferring a lot of risk to the pool operator.
  • proportional (PROP) The proportional method provides a proportional distribution of the reward when a block is found among all the workers, based on the number of shares they found, the proportionality theory applies here, the more shares the user discovers, the higher he will be paid.
  • Pay Per Share N Shares (PPLNS) The pay-per-part N-share (PPLNS) method is the same as the proportional method (PROP) except for the fact that instead of counting the number of shares in a round, it looks instead at the last N shares, regardless of the round boundary.
  • Pay On Objective (POT) It is a high variance PPS method that is paid according to the difficulty of the work returned to the bitcoin mining pool by a miner, rather than the difficulty of the work done by the pool itself.
  • Maximum Payout Per New Share Share (RSMPP) The RSMPPS is also similar to the RSMPPS, but the system prioritizes the latest bitcoin mining first.
  • SMPPS Common Maximum Pay-Per-Share (SMPPS) uses a similar Pay-Per-Share (PPS) approach but never pays more than the Bitcoin mining pool has earned.
  • Triplemining Medium sized pools with no fees and reallocating 1% of every block in existence, allowing your stake to grow faster than any other Bitcoin mining pool approach. The managers of these bitcoin mining pools use some of the bitcoins generated when a block is found to add it to the jackpot being run and pay out to the pool member who found the block. This way, everyone in the pool has a better chance of making additional bitcoins, regardless of their processing power.

profitability

Ensure that the Bitcoin mining pool you want to join has a good percentage of hash power on the Bitcoin network. A good percentage of hash power means good chances of mining large numbers of blocks that will bring higher rewards.

Bitcoin mining pool fees

The fees for different mining pools can range from 0% to 3%. Although you may not be able to see it when you sign up, the following list of mining pools gives you a brief look at the fees for each pool.

 

List of the best reliable bitcoin and cryptocurrency mining pools in Arabic

[cryptocurrency_widget type=”table-mining-pools” template=”color-header-border” color=”grey” fields=”logo_name_link,average_fee,min_payout,server_locations,supported_coins,fee,payment_type” api=”cryptocompare.com” realtime =”false” search=”true” pagination=”true” rows_per_page=”30″ sort_field=”logo_name_link” sort_direction=”asc”]

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
enEnglish

قائمة مجمعات تعدين العملات المشفرة

ما هو تعدين العملات المشفرة (Crypto Mining) ؟

تعدين العملات المشفرة هو عملية لكسب العملات مثل البيتكوين عن طريق التحقق من صحة المعاملات وتأكيدها. يتم التحقق من هذه المعاملات بواسطة asic رقائق الكمبيوتر المتطورة المخصصة لاستخدام معين ، بدلاً من استخدامها للأغراض العامة. إذا , هل تعدين البيتكوين مربح؟ أولئك الذين دخلوا في تعدين البيتكوين في الأيام الأولى مثل 2011 و 2012 أو حتى 2013 و 2014 أصبحوا الآن من أصحاب الملايين  المليارات. لماذا ا؟ في ذلك الوقت ، على الرغم من أن سعر البيتكوين لم يكن شيئًا مقارنةً بالآن ، إلا أن الناتج كان ضخمًا للغاية. كان يتم إنتاج 50 بيتكوين وما بعده 25 بيتكوين في غضون 10 دقائق.

لكن الآن ، تغير السيناريو. ينطوي تعدين البيتكوين على تكاليف ضخمة حيث أن المنافسة ومستوى الصعوبة آخذان في الارتفاع أيضًا. ولذلك ظهرت ما يطلق عليه مجمعات التعدين وانتقل المعدنين الي التركيز علي عملات مشفرة أخري.

ما هو مجمع التعدين (Mining pool) ؟

في عالم العملات المشفرة ، يشير مفهوم مُجَمَّع التعدين (Mining pool) أو برك التعدين للترجمة الحرفية، إلى تلك العملية التي يقوم بها مجموعة من الأشخاص أو المعدنين، بتقاسم العمليات الحسابية التي يقومون بها على شبكة معينة من أجل تقاسم الأرباح والجوائز في الأخير بطريقة تتناسب مع العمليات الحسابية التي تم القيام بها من قبل كل مساهم، هذه العملية لديها دور مهم في محاولة تسريع وتيرة إيجاد الكتل.

إذ أنه يتم إعطاء جزء من الجائزة إلى الأعضاء المشتركين في العملية، كما أن ذلك الجزء يتم تقييمه وفقا لمفهوم إثبات العمل. يبدأ في العادة التعدين عبر استخدام مُجَمَّع التعدين لما تزداد صعوبة التعدين إلى درجة يصبح فيها من الصعب جدا معالجة العمليات الحسابية، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يستغرق قرون مديدة لأجهزة التعدين الضعيفة من أجل إنتاج الكتل. ولهذا يبدو من الواضح أن احسن طريقة لمعالجة هذه المشكلة هي قيام المعدنين بتجميع عمليات التعدين أو العمليات الحسابية التي يقومون بها في مُجَمَّع للتعدين، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إنتاج اسرع للكتل، وكذا الحصول على جزء من الأرباح بما يتوافق والعمل المنجز في غضون أيام عوض أن يحصل ذلك في عدة سنوات.

العوامل التي يجب الانتباه إليها قبل اختيار تجمع لتعدين العملات المشفرة

السمعة

أحد العوامل الأولى التي يجب النظر إليها قبل الانضمام إلى أي من تجمعات تعدين البيتكوين و العملات المشفرة هي “سمعة” التجمع. تأكد من اختيار التجمع الذي : يعطي المكافآت باستمرار في الوقت المحدد ، تقديم خدمة ممتازة ، يتحمل مسؤولية المدفوعات ، يقدم الدعم الفني أو أي مساعدة أخرى ، ليس لديها أي مراجعات سيئة.

حجم مجمع تعدين العملات المشفرة

إذا كنت تريد مدفوعات منتظمة ، فيجب عليك اختيار مجموعة أكبر. لكن الزيادة في حجم المجمع تتناسب عكسياً مع مبلغ الدفع الذي ستحصل عليه. حيث يتم تقاسم الدفع بين مجموعة أكبر. إذا اخترت مجموعة أصغر ، فسيقل تواتر المدفوعات ولكن سيزداد المبلغ. على المدى الطويل ، يجب أن تكون العوائد متساوية.

نوع مخطط الدفع

يعد حساب حصتك من العملات المشفرة المستخرجة عملية معقدة لمجمع تعدين البيتكوين. تم اختراع العديد من مخططات حساب الأسهم للتوصل إلى أكثر الطرق عدلاً. النوعان الأكثر شيوعًا هما الدفع لكل مشاركة (PPS) والطريقة الهندسية المزدوجة (DGM) ، ولكن هناك العديد من المخططات _المصدر ويكيبديا_

  • التعدين الفردي (solo) تعمل المجمعات الفردية بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها المجمعات العادية ، مع الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن مكافأة الكتلة لا يتم توزيعها بين جميع المعدنين. تذهب المكافأة الكاملة في المجمع المنفرد إلى عامل المنجم الذي يجد الكتلة.
  • التعدين المجمّع للبيتكوين (BPM) تستخدم طريقة تعدين Bitcoin المجمعة (BPM) ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم “Slush’s pool” ، نظامًا يتم فيه إعطاء الأسهم القديمة من بداية جولة الكتلة وزنًا أقل من الأسهم الأحدث. هذا يقلل من القدرة على خداع نظام مجمع التعدين عن طريق تبديل المجمعات أثناء الجولة.
  • الحد الأقصى للدفع لكل سهم (CPPSRB) يستخدم الحد الأقصى للدفع لكل سهم مع الدفع المؤخر طريقة الحد الأقصى للدفع لكل سهم (MPPS) التي ستدفع لعمال تعدين العملات قدر الإمكان باستخدام الدخل من العثور على الكتل ، ولكنها لن تفلس أبدًا.
  • الطريقة الهندسية المزدوجة (DGM) الطريقة الهندسية المزدوجة (DGM) هي نموذج هجين يمكّن مشغل تجمع تعدين البيتكوين من امتصاص نسبة معينة من المخاطر. يتلقى مشغل مجمع تعدين البيتكوين بعد ذلك جزءًا معينًا من المدفوعات خلال الجولات القصيرة ويعيده خلال جولات أطول لتطبيع المدفوعات.
  • Eligius تم تصميم طريقة Eligius بواسطة Luke Jr. ، مبتكر BFGMiner. يستخدم Eligius نقاط القوة في مجمعات الدفع لكل سهم (PPS) ومجموعات التعدين المجمعة من Bitcoin (BPM) ، حيث يقدم عمال التعدين إثباتات العمل لكسب الأسهم ويقوم مجمع تعدين البيتكوين بدفع المكافآت على الفور.
  • حد أقصى مشترك متساوٍ للسهم (ESMPPS) يشبه الحد الأقصى المشترك للدفع لكل سهم (ESMPPS) الحد الأقصى المشترك للدفع لكل سهم (SMPPS) ، ولكنه يوزع المدفوعات بالتساوي بين جميع المعدنين في تجمع تعدين البيتكوين
  • الدفع لكل سهم (PPS) لكل سهم مقدم من المستخدم ، يتم دفع مبلغ ثابت له. تقدم طريقة الدفع لكل مشاركة (PPS) عائدًا فوريًا ومضمونًا لكل سهم يتم حله بواسطة عامل منجم البيتكوين. يتم الدفع لعمال المناجم من الرصيد الحالي للمجمعات ويمكنهم سحب مدفوعاتهم على الفور. يسمح نموذج PPS بأقل تباين ممكن في الدفع لعمال المناجم بينما يحول أيضًا الكثير من المخاطر إلى مشغل المجمع.
  • متناسب (PROP) تقدم الطريقة التناسبية توزيعًا نسبيًا للمكافأة عندما يتم العثور على كتلة بين جميع العمال ، بناءً على عدد الأسهم التي عثروا عليها ، وتنطبق نظرية التناسب هنا ، وكلما زاد عدد المشاركات التي يكتشفها المستخدم ، زاد رواتبه.
  • الدفع لكل مشاركة N من الأسهم (PPLNS) طريقة الدفع لكل مشاركة N من الأسهم (PPLNS) هي نفسها الطريقة المتناسبة (PROP) باستثناء حقيقة أنه بدلاً من حساب عدد الأسهم في الجولة ، فإنها تنظر بدلاً من ذلك إلى آخر أسهم N ، بغض النظر عن حدود الجولة.
  • الدفع عند الهدف (POT) هو أسلوب PPS عالي التباين الذي يتم دفعه وفقًا لصعوبة العمل الذي يتم إرجاعه إلى مجمع تعدين البيتكوين بواسطة عامل منجم ، بدلاً من صعوبة العمل الذي يقوم به المجمع نفسه.
  • الحد الأقصى للدفع لكل سهم مشترك حديثًا (RSMPP) يشبه الحد الأقصى المشترك الأخير للدفع لكل سهم (RSMPPS) أيضًا الحد الأقصى المشترك للدفع لكل سهم (SMPPS) ، لكن النظام يعطي الأولوية لأحدث تعدين البيتكوين أولاً.
  • SMPPS يستخدم الحد الأقصى المشترك للدفع لكل سهم (SMPPS) نهجًا مشابهًا للدفع لكل سهم (PPS) ولكنه لا يدفع أبدًا أكثر مما كسبه تجمع تعدين البيتكوين.
  • التثليث Triplemining مجمعات متوسطة الحجم بدون رسوم وتعيد توزيع 1٪ من كل كتلة موجودة ، مما يسمح لحصتك بالنمو بشكل أسرع من أي نهج تجمع تعدين Bitcoin آخر. يستخدم مديرو تجمعات تعدين البيتكوين هذه بعضًا من عملات البيتكوين التي تم إنشاؤها عند العثور على كتلة لإضافتها إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التي يتم تشغيلها ودفعها إلى عضو المجموعة الذي وجد الكتلة. بهذه الطريقة ، يتمتع كل فرد في التجمع بفرصة أفضل لعمل عملات بيتكوين إضافية ، بغض النظر عن قوة المعالجة الخاصة بهم.

الربحية

تأكد من أن تجمع تعدين البيتكوين الذي تريد الانضمام إليه يحتوي على نسبة جيدة من قوة التجزئة على شبكة Bitcoin. النسبة المئوية الجيدة من قوة التجزئة تعني فرصًا جيدة لأعداد كبيرة من تعدين الكتل والتي ستجلب مكافآت أعلى.

رسوم مجمع تعدين البيتكوين

يمكن أن تتراوح رسوم مجمعات التعدين المختلفة من 0٪ إلى 3٪. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تتمكن من رؤيته عند التسجيل ولكن قائمة الفوركس بالعربي لمجمعات التعدين التالية تعطيك نظره مختصره عن رسوم كل مجمع.

 

قائمة الفوركس بالعربي لافضل مجمعات تعدين البيتكوين و العملات المشفرة الموثوقة

روابط هامه العملات المشفرة

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد