Australian IC Markets Review - Is ICMarkets a Scam?

0 1,681
70%
Quality Index

IC Markets Company Review

Minimum: $200
Leverage: 1:500
Headquarters: Australia
Licenses: SCB , ASIC , FSAS , CySEC

Press here
Open an account with IC Markets
  • licenses and security
  • Available financial instruments
  • Account types
  • Trading costs
  • Trading platforms
  • Order execution speed
  • global reputation
  • Technical problems
  • customers service
  • Offers and rewards
  • Market and academic research
  • forex assessment in arabic

Who is IC Markets?

IC Markets was founded in Sydney, Australia in 2007 and recently, the broker is growing into one of the leading trading providers in Australia and also expanding beyond an international and European entity, IC Markets is an ECN trading broker that provides real spreads starting from 0.0 pips from liquidity providers from More than 50 different banks and liquidity sources. IC Markets is a choice for high-volume traders, speculators, EA and bot traders. The implementation provides low speeds and latency through servers in NY4 and LD5 IBX Equinix Data Centers in New York and London.

IC Markets licenses

Raw Trading Ltd Registered in Seychelles with registration number: 8419879-2, and regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority with license number SD018

International Capital Markets Pty Ltd With registration number 123289109, it is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission with license number 335692.

IC Markets (EU) Ltd It is a limited company registered in Cyprus and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with License No. 362

IC Markets Ltd , registered in the Bahamas with registration number 76823 C, is regulated by the Bahamian Securities Commission with license number SIA-F214.

IC Markets platform

IC Markets offers two sets of trading platforms, MetaTrader and cTrader, as well as some free trading tools:

MetaTrader

  • MetaTrader 4
  • MetaTrader 5
  • MT Web Trader
  • MT for iPhone/iPad
  • MT for Android
  • MT for Mac

cTrader

  • cTrader for the web
  • cTrader for iPhone/iPad
  • cTrader for Android
  • cTrader cAlgo

Trading Tools

  • MAM / PAMM
  • virtual private server
  • Trading servers
  • MT4 Advanced Trading Tools

Australian IC Markets Rating - Is ICMarkets a Scam?Financial instruments at IC Markets

IC Markets has carefully selected an outstanding range of products, which ensures that the trader has access to the most important and liquid markets in the world so that he has the opportunity to seize the best trading opportunities 24/7. ?

  • 61 currency pairs
  • 1,600 shares ASX, Nasdaq & NYSE
  • More than 22 commodities are available for trading
  • Trade on 23 indices from all over the world
  • More than 11 bonds available for trading
  • 4 global futures contracts are available for trading
  • 13 Cryptocurrencies

IC Markets Account Types

IC Markets offers three types of trading accounts: Standard, Raw Spread MetaTrader and Raw Spreas cTrader.

The Raw Spread account offers some of the lowest spreads available in the market. The average spread on the EUR/USD pair is 0.1 pips, with a commission of 3.50$ per lot on one side of the position. The Raw Spread account is designed to meet the needs of day traders and users of expert advisors and spot trading strategies, by securing deep liquidity across up to 25 price providers. ?

The servers of the Raw Spread account for MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 are located in the Equinix NY4 data center in New York, which keeps them close to the liquidity providers, ensuring that any delays in connection processes are avoided. IC Markets' MetaTrader 4 and 5 platforms with raw prices are the preferred choice of active traders and users of flash trading systems worldwide.

the account
Raw Spread
the account
Raw Spread
the account
Standard
Trading platform
cTrader
MetaTrader
MetaTrader
Commission (per lot)

$3.0

($6.0 per lot roundturn)

$3.5

($7.0 per lot roundturn)
$0.0
Spread starting from (points)
0.0
0.0
0.6
Minimum
$200
$200
$200
Leverage
1:500
1:500
1:500
server location
London
New York
New York
Stop Out Level
50%
50%
50%
Islamic accounts
Available
Available
Available
Trading patterns allowed
all
all
all
programming language
C#
MQL4
MQL4
suitable for
Day traders and scalping
Expert Advisors and Scalping
Estimated rolling

 

IC Markets offers Islamic accounts (also known as swap-free accounts) to clients whose religious beliefs do not allow them to pay or earn interest on their trades. The no swap option** is available on both IC Markets' Raw Spread and Standard accounts and across the MT4, MT5 and cTrader platforms.

Execution at IC Markets

IC Markets servers for MetaTrader 4 and 5 are located in the Equinix NY4 data center in New York. The NY4 hub is called the financial ecosystem, with over 600 buy and sell side companies, stock exchanges, trading centers, and market data and service providers. The connection between this server and the UIC network ensures that latency is kept to a minimum, and therefore all transactions are executed at lightning speed.

IC Markets servers for MetaTrader 4 and 5 provide ultra-fast connections, reaching less than 1ms when connecting with major server providers. VPS, either located in the NY4 data center or through dedicated lines of communication with nearby data centers.

Australian IC Markets Rating - Is ICMarkets a Scam?Australian IC Markets Rating - Is ICMarkets a Scam?There are no restrictions on trading at IC Markets

IC Markets platforms for MetaTrader 4 and 5 do not impose any restrictions on trading. Rather, it provides a set of the best conditions available to users of scalping strategies and HFT systems worldwide, allowing them to place their orders Even between spreads, as there is no minimum order distance with zero freeze level. This feature allows placing trading orders, including stop-loss orders, at the closest point to the market price.

Traders can also easily hedge their positions as IC Markets does not apply the first in first out (FIFO) rule. Traders do not need to pay margin on hedged trades as they can take advantage of margin clearing.

Market Depth feature at IC Markets

The Depth of Market feature shows a complete list of execution prices received directly from the price providers. This provides complete transparency in displaying the liquidity available for each currency pair, by displaying the trading volumes available at each price level at any given time. This high liquidity, along with asynchronous real-time rates and low response times, ensures that you get the lowest possible spreads.

Withdrawal and deposit at IC Markets

Charging and depositing at IC Markets works smoothly. The broker offers a total of 15 ways to profit from the account. It is one of the few brokers that accept PayPal as a payment method. Deposits are well written in real time depending on the method.

Our payments have always been confirmed and processed within 12 hours. Just be sure to fully verify your account. There are no hidden fees or costs. On deposits and withdrawals, the broker does not require any fees. However, a bank transfer can be expensive if your bank charges you for international transfers.

The methods now available are:

  • Credit Card (Master, VISA)
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Bank Transfer
  • UnionPay
  • Bpay
  • FasaPay

Australian IC Markets Rating - Is ICMarkets a Scam?You have to use the same shipping method for withdrawal. So if you deposit funds by bank transfer, these funds will also be paid by bank transfer. The forex broker does not charge any fees for withdrawals. However, in the case of an international wire transfer, the bank charges $20. For withdrawal, the broker may ask you for additional documents. For example, if you want to withdraw to a new bank account, IC Markets will ask for a bank statement to actually confirm the account. You will be notified of this automatically. From our experience, checkout runs smoothly.

Customer Support at IC Markets

The language of support is English, which is one of the few downsides of the broker, but it affects Arab traders in particular. However, the website is available in different languages. More than 10 languages, including Arabic. Support operates 24 hours a day from Monday to Friday and is available via chat, phone or email.

IC Markets news on forex in Arabic

Is IC Markets a scam?

IC Markets is an Australian broker that is regulated in many markets, in our experience with the broker we did not have any difficulties with shipping and when we had a problem with withdrawal it was resolved within 24 hours and despite that all the conversations with the support were in English. Unlike most brokers, this broker has real access to the Electronic Communication Network (ECN). Thus unlimited profits can be made and the broker earns only by commission. In relation to the services, the costs are the lowest among this type of intermediaries. Of course, there are no rewards, however, the broker has a wide base of Arab traders, especially from the countries of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Qatar. We can recommend this broker to any trader who wants to trade with a large or medium capital.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

تقييم شركة IC Markets – شرح IC Markets المميزات و العيوب

0 566
70%
مؤشر الجودة

تقييم شركة IC Markets

الحد الادني: 200 دولار
الرافعة المالية: 1:500
المقر الرئيسي: أستراليا
التراخيص: SCB , ASIC , FSAS , CySEC

اضغط هنا
فتح حساب في شركة IC Markets
  • التراخيص و الامان
  • الأدوات المالية المتاحة
  • أنواع الحسابات
  • تكاليف التداول
  • منصات التداول
  • سرعة تنفيذ الاوامر
  • السمعة العالمية
  • المشاكل التقنية
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العروض والمكافات
  • ابحاث السوق و الاكاديمية
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

من هي شركة IC Markets

تأسست شركة IC Markets في سيدني ، أستراليا عام 2007 و في الآونة الأخيرة ، ينمو الوسيط ليصبح أحد مزودي التداول الرائدين في أستراليا ويتوسع أيضًا إلى ما بعد كيان دولي وأوروبي ، IC Markets هي وسيط تداول ECN توفر فروق حقيقية تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة من موردي السيولة من أكثر من 50 بنكًا مختلفًا ومصادر سيولة. تعد IC Markets خيارًا للمتداولين ذوي الأحجام الكبيرة والمضاربين ومتداولي EA والروبوتات. يوفر التنفيذ سرعات ووقت استجابة منخفضًا من خلال خوادم في NY4 و LD5 IBX Equinix Data Center في نيويورك ولندن.

تراخيص شركة IC Markets

Raw Trading Ltd المسجلة في سيشيل برقم التسجيل: 8419879-2 ، وهي منظمة من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل برقم الترخيص SD018

International Capital Markets Pty Ltd برقم تسجيل 123289109 ، منظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية برخصة رقم 335692.

IC Markets (EU) Ltd هي شركة محدودة مسجلة في قبرص ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية برخصة رقم 362

IC Markets Ltd ، المسجلة في جزر البهاما برقم تسجيل 76823 C ، تنظمها لجنة الأوراق المالية في جزر البهاما برخصة رقم SIA-F214.

منصه IC Markets

تقدم شركة IC Markets مجموعتين من منصات التداول الميتاتريدر بأنواعه و cTrader بالاضافة الي بعض ادوات التداول المجانية:

الميتاتريدر

  • الميتاتريدر4
  • الميتاتريدر5
  • MT ويب تريدر
  • MT للآيفون/الآيباد
  • MT للاندرويد
  • MT لأجهزة ماك

cTrader

  • cTrader للويب
  • cTrader للآيفون/الآيباد
  • cTrader للاندرويد
  • cTrader cAlgo

أدوات التداول

  • MAM / PAMM
  • الخادم الخاص الافتراضي
  • خوادم التداول
  • أدوات التداول المتقدمة MT4

تقييم شركة IC Markets - شرح IC Markets المميزات و العيوبالأدوات المالية في شركة IC Markets

‎اختارت ‏IC Markets‏ ‏بعناية فائقة مجموعة متميزة من المنتجات، والتي تضمن للمتداول الوصول ‏إلى أهم الأسواق وأكثرها سيولة على مستوى العالم حتى تتاح له فرصة اقتناص أفضل فرص ‏التداول على مدار 24/7. ‏‎

  • ‎‏61 زوج عملات‎
  • 1600 من الاسهم ASX, Nasdaq & NYSE
  • ‎أكثر من 22 ‏سلعة متاحة للتداول‎
  • ‎تداول على 23 مؤشر ‏من جميع أنحاء العالم‎
  • أكثر من 11 سندات متاحة للتداول
  • 4 عقود آجلة عالمية متاحة للتداول
  • 13 من العملات المشفرة “العملات الرقمية”

أنواع حسابات شركة IC Markets

تقدم شركة IC Markets ثلاثة أنواع من حسابات التداول حساب قياسي و حساب Raw Spread ميتاتريدر و Raw Spreas cTrader

‎يوفر حسابRaw Spread ‎‏ مجموعة من أقل أسعار ‏السبريد المتاحة في السوق. يبلغ متوسط السبريد على ‏زوج اليورو دولار 0.1 نقطة، مع عمولة ‏قدرها 3.50$ لكل لوت على احدى جانبي الصفقة. صٌمِمَ حساب‏ Raw Spread ‎‏ ‏لتلبية احتياجات المتداولين اليوميين ومستخدمي ‏المستشارون الخبراء واستراتيجيات التجارة الخاطفة، ‏من خلال تأمين سيولة عميقة عبر ما يصل إلى 25 من مزودي الأسعار. ‏‎

تتواجد خوادم ‏حسابRaw Spread ‎‏ للميتاتريدر4 والميتاتريدر5 في ‏مركز بيانات ‏Equinix NY4‎‏ في نيويورك، وهو ما ‏يجعلها قريبة من مزودي السيولة، الأمر الذي يضمن تجنب أي ‏تأخير في عمليات الاتصال. تعتبر منصات ‏الميتاتريدر4 و5 التي تقدمها ‏IC Markets‏ مع الأسعار الخام هي الاختيار المفضل للمتداولين ‏النشطين ومستخدمي أنظمة التجارة الخاطفة على ‏مستوى العالم.

الحساب
Raw Spread
الحساب
Raw Spread
الحساب
القياسي
منصة التداول
cTrader
الميتاتريدر
الميتاتريدر
العمولة (لكل لوت)

$3.0

($6.0 per lot roundturn)

$3.5

($7.0 per lot roundturn)
$0.0
سبريد يبدأ من (نقاط)
0.0
0.0
0.6
حد أدني
$200
$200
$200
الرافعة المالية
1:500
1:500
1:500
مكان الخادم
لندن
نيويورك
نيويورك
مستوى الوقف الاضطراري (Stop Out)
50%
50%
50%
الإسلامي الحسابات
متاح
متاح
متاح
أنماط التداول مسموح
جميع
جميع
جميع
البرمجة اللغة
C#
MQL4
MQL4
مناسب لـ
المتداولين اليوميين والاسكالبينج
المستشارون الخبراء والاسكالبينج
المتداول التقديري

 

تقدم IC Markets حسابات إسلامية (تُعرف أيضًا باسم حسابات بدون سواب) للعملاء الذين لا تسمح لهم معتقداتهم الدينية بدفع أو كسب فوائد على صفقاتهم. يتوافر خيار الإعفاء من رسوم السواب ** في كلاً من حسابي Raw Spread وStandard لدى IC Markets وعبر منصات MT4 وMT5 وcTrader.

التنفيذ في IC Markets

تتواجد خوادم ‏IC ‎‎Markets ‎‏ للميتاتريدر 4 و5‏‎‎‏ في ‏مركز بيانات ‏‎ ‎‎Equinix NY4‎‏ في نيويورك. يطلق ‏على مركز ‏‎ ‎‎NY4‎‎‏وصف النظام البيئي المالي، ‏حيث يضم ما يزيد ‏عن 600 من شركات جانبي البيع ‏والشراء، ‏‏والبورصات، ومراكز التداول، ومزودي ‏خدمات ‏‏وبيانات السوق. يضمن الاتصال بين هذا ‏الخادم ‏‏وشبكه الوسيك ‏تقليل زمن ‏‏الاستجابة إلى أدنى حد ممكن، ‏وبالتالي تنفيذ ‏جميع ‏الصفقات بسرعة فائقة‎.

‎توفر خوادم ‏IC ‎‎Markets ‎‏ للميتاتريدر 4 و5‏‎‎‏ ‏‎‎‏ سرعة ‏فائقة ‏لعمليات ‏الاتصال، ‏حيث يصل إلى ‏أقل ‏من 1 ملي ‏ثانية ‏عند الاتصال مع كبار مزودي ‏‏خوادم ‏VPS، سواء ‏‏المتواجدين في مركز بيانات ‏‎NY4‎‎‏ ‏أو من خلال ‏خطوط ‏مخصصة للاتصال ‏مع مراكز ‏البيانات ‏المجاورة‎.

تقييم شركة IC Markets - شرح IC Markets المميزات و العيوبتقييم شركة IC Markets - شرح IC Markets المميزات و العيوبلا ‏توجد قيود على التداول في IC Markets

لا ‏تفرض ‏منصات‏IC ‎Markets ‎‏ للميتاتريدر 4 و5‏‎‎‏ ‏‎‏ ‏أي قيود ‏‏على التداول. بل توفر مجموعة من أفضل الشروط ‏‏المتاحة ‏لمستخدمي استراتيجيات ‏التجارة ‏‏الخاطفة ‏‏(الاسكالبينج) وأنظمة التداول عالية ‏الكثافة ‏‏‏(‏HFT‏) ‏على مستوى العالم، وهو ما يسمح لهم ‏‏بوضع ‏‏أوامرهم حتى بين فروق الأسعار، وذلك في ‏‏ظل ‏عدم ‏وجود حد أدنى لمسافة الأمر مع مستوى ‏‏تجميد ‏‏صفري. تسمح هذه الميزة بوضع أوامر ‏‏التداول، ‏بما ‏في ذلك أوامر إيقاف الخسارة، عند ‏أقرب ‏نقطة ‏لسعر ‏السوق‏‎.

‎‏ ‏يمكن أيضاً للمتداولين ‏التحوط لصفقاتهم ‏بمنتهى ‏‏السهولة حيث لا تطبق ‏IC ‎Markets ‎‏ ‏قاعدة الوارد ‏‏أولاً صادر أولاً ‏‏(‏FIFO‏). لا يحتاج ‏المتداولين إلى دفع هامش على الصفقات المتحوطة ‏حيث يمكنهم الاستفادة من ميزة تقاص الهامش.‏‎

‎خاصية عمق السوق‎ في IC Markets

تُظهر خاصية عمق السوق ‏‎‏ قائمة ‏‏كاملة بأسعار التنفيذ ‏الواردة مباشرة من مزودي ‏‏الأسعار. يوفر ذلك‏ شفافية ‏‏‏كاملة في عرض السيولة المتاحة لكل زوج من ‏‏أزواج ‏العملات، وذلك عن طريق عرض أحجام ‏‏التداول ‏المتوفرة عند كل مستوى سعري في أي ‏‏وقت من ‏الأوقات. تضمن هذه السيولة المرتفعة، ‏‏بجانب الأسعار ‏الفورية غير المتزامنة وزمن ‏‏الاستجابة المنخفض، ‏الحصول على أقل أسعار ‏‏السبريد الممكنة‎.

السحب والايداع في شركة IC Markets

يعمل الشحن والإيداع في IC Markets بسلاسة. يقدم الوسيط إجمالي 15 طريقة للاستفادة من الحساب. وهو من الوسطاء القلائل التي تقبل الباي بال PayPal كطريقة للدفع. تتم كتابة الودائع بشكل جيد في الوقت الفعلي اعتمادًا على الطريقة.

لقد تم دائمًا تأكيد مدفوعاتنا وتنفيذها في غضون 12 ساعة. ولكت تأكد من التحقق من حسابك بالكامل. لا توجد رسوم أو تكاليف خفية. على عمليات الإيداع والسحب ، لا يتطلب الوسيط أي رسوم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون التحويل المصرفي مكلفًا إذا كان البنك الذي تتعامل معه يفرض عليك رسومًا مقابل التحويلات الدولية.

الطرق المتاحة الان هي :

  • Credit Card (Master, VISA)
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Bank Transfer
  • UnionPay
  • Bpay
  • FasaPay

تقييم شركة IC Markets - شرح IC Markets المميزات و العيوبعليك استخدام نفس طريقة الشحن للسحب. لذلك إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال عن طريق التحويل المصرفي ، فسيتم أيضًا دفع هذه الأموال عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. لا يتقاضى وسيط الفوركس أي رسوم على عمليات السحب. ومع ذلك ، في حالة التحويل البنكي الدولي ، يتقاضى البنك 20 دولارًا. للسحب ، قد يطلب الوسيط منك مستندات إضافية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد السحب إلى حساب مصرفي جديد ، فستطلب IC Markets كشف حساب بنكي لتأكيد الحساب بالفعل. سيتم إخطارك بهذا الأمر تلقائيًا. من تجربتنا ، السحب يعمل بسلاسة.

دعم العملاء في IC Markets

لغة الدعم هي اللغة الإنجليزية وهي أحد سلبيات الوسيط القليلة ولكن المؤثرة للمتداولين العرب بشكلا خاص. ولكن الموقع الالكتروني متاح بلغات مختلفة. أكثر من 10 لغات ومنهم العربية. يعمل الدعم على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم من الاثنين إلى الجمعة وهو متاح عبر الدردشة أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.

أخبار IC Markets علي الفوركس بالعربي

هل شركة IC Markets نصابة ؟

IC Markets هي وسيط أسترالي منظم في العديد من الاسواق ، في تجربتنا مع الوسيط لم نواجه اي صعوبات في الشحن وعندما واجهتنا مشكلة بالسحب تم حلها خلال 24 ساعة وعلي الرغم من ذلك كانت جميع المحادثات مع الدعم بالانجليزية. على عكس معظم الوسطاء ، يتمتع هذا الوسيط بوصول حقيقي إلى شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN). وبالتالي يمكن تحقيق أرباح غير محدودة ولا يكسب الوسيط إلا عن طريق العمولة. نسبه الي الخدمات تعتبر التكاليفات هي الاقل علي الاطلاق بين هذا النوع من الوسطاء. بالطبع  لا يوجد مكافأت ومع ذلك لدي الوسيط قاعدة عريضة من المتداولين العرب خاصة من بلاد المملكة العربية السعودية و الكويت و قطر. يمكننا أن نوصي هذا الوسيط لأي متداول يريد التداول برأس مال كبير أو متوسط.

مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد