HYCM Review 2020 - Is HYCM a Scam?

0 1,960
75%
Quality Index

HYCM's review

Minimum: $100
Leverage: 1:200
Headquarters: London
Licenses: FCA, CySEC, DFSA

subscribe now
Register an account with a better company we recommend
  • licenses and security
  • Available financial instruments
  • Account types
  • Trading costs
  • Trading platforms
  • Order execution speed
  • global reputation
  • Technical problems
  • customers service
  • Offers and rewards
  • Partnership Program
  • Market research and education
  • forex assessment in arabic

Who is HYCM?

HYCM (formerly HY Markets) is a trading name of the Henyep Capital Markets Group, the group also includes Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited, HYCM (Europe) Ltd, HYCM Ltd and Henyep Capital Markets (DIFC) Limited, HYCM spans across 3 continents and 20 countries around the world. The Henyep Group has been in operation for 40 years and was established in 1977 and is considered one of the oldest companies in the industry, operating from its offices in London, Dubai, Hong Kong, Kuwait and Cyprus and is subject to supervision by the relevant authorities in those countries.

HYCM is authorized by two tier 1 (high trust) regulators, two tier 2 regulators (medium trust) and a tier 3 regulator (low trust). HYCM is authorized by Tier 1 regulators: the Securities Futures Commission (SFC) and the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

HYCM Rating for 2020 - Is HYCM a Scam?Licensing and Trust

Henyep Capital Markets Group's main financial center licenses

Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited : FCA UK license MM with reference number 186171 Obtained the license in 1998

HYCM Rating for 2020 - Is HYCM a Scam?HYCM (Europe) Ltd : CySIC license in Cyprus STP, License No. 259/14 Obtained on 26/11/2014 - Previous name in Cyprus FTSL Financial Trading Solutions Limited.

Henyep Capital Markets Group Offshore Licenses

HYCM Ltd: Cayman Islands Monetary Authority License

Other licenses and registrations of Henyep Capital Markets

  • BaFin Regulatory Authority License (Germany)
  • CNMV Regulatory Authority License (Spain)
  • AFM Regulatory Authority License (Netherlands)
  • Regulatory Authority License FI (Sweden)
  • FIN (Finland) Regulatory Authority License
  • MNB Regulatory Authority License (Hungary)
  • CONSOB License (Italy)
  • ACP Regulatory Authority License (France)
  • KNF License (Poland)
  • Dubai Financial Services Authority (UAE) license
  • Kuwait Chamber of Commerce and Industry license

Financial instruments available for trading

HYCM offers trading offers on more than 300 financial assets.

  • Currency Pairs – Highest Leverage 1:200
  • Stocks - Highest Leverage 1:20
  •  Indices - Highest Leverage 1:20
  • Cryptocurrencies - Highest Leverage 1:20
  • Commodities - Highest Leverage 1:133

Account types and trading costs

Register a real account Register a demo account

HYCM offers three types of accounts, with a minimum deposit of 100$, it also has an account with fixed and limited spreads at the same time but without the use of automated trading, the other accounts are the Classic Moving Spread account and the Net Spread account beside the commission RAW.

You can also get special discounted spreads “fixed or moving” if your VIP account, i.e. the amount of deposit is greater than or equal to 50 thousand dollars to get this offer Connect with us directly.

HYCM Rating for 2020 - Is HYCM a Scam?Withdrawal and deposit methods

You can withdraw and deposit through remittances and bank cards of all kinds. You can also use electronic banks such as Neteller Bank, Skrill and WebMoney. Withdrawal and shipping usually takes between instant and hour for electronic banks and bank cards.

HYCM Rating for 2020 - Is HYCM a Scam?

HYCM Rating for 2020 - Is HYCM a Scam?Warnings from regulators and global reputation

There are, so far, no warnings from the regulatory authorities about the broker, not working without a license or warnings of fraudulent operations.

Featuring The broker with a global reputation is more than excellent It also ranks first in online evaluations, and the broker has received a number of awards from some reputable institutions such as the Financial Times, and positive reports have been written about it in the most famous international newspapers, such as

CNBC Africa, Zawya, MENAFN, Yahoo Finance, TheStreet, MarketWatch, Forbes, EconoTimes, Bitdays, Buzzfeed, Bitcoin.com

It is also worth noting that the broker occupies the first place in terms of the low percentage of clients who lost their money, which is only 58% out of the total clients, which is a good indicator about providing a suitable trading environment. In order to rank brokers according to clients' losses Press here.

Offers

You should know that the financial department or the risk management department of HYCM does not compromise, so you must read the conditions of the bonus well before obtaining it, do not try to take the bonus more than once with different accounts and do not register accounts with the names of relatives or friends, this will cause your account to be closed during Withdrawing the profits and sending the basic deposit to you and you will not be able to open an account with HYCM company again.

  • 10% Deposit Bonus Record the show.
  • Special offer for accounts 50.000$ or more - fixed spreads half the spreads for lower accounts Press here.
  • 0% Fees for deposits and withdrawals.
  • Special Offer - Forex Telegram Signals in Arabic.

Partnership Program

Forex in Arabic is one of the users of the partnership program in HYCM, as well as most of the major sites in the industry. The program starts with 2$ per lot and increases to 5$ per lot and then goes to a maximum of 10$ per lot, depending on the number of clients and their monthly trading, but the broker is characterized by an excellent agent area that facilitates follow-up And improve performance and extract various marketing tools and special offers.

Market Research

HYCM is considered one of the best market research providers in the industry according to its clients with the knowledge that the periodic webinars are in English.

Forex Peace Army Review

HYCM.com currently has 41 rated reviews and 8 unrated reviews. The oldest review is from September 26, 2007 and 3 new reviews have been published in the last 6 months. Average rating is: 1,868 stars Review ratings are distributed as follows:

  • 5 ratings 5 star rating
  • 6 posts rated 4 stars
  • 3 posts 3 star rating
  • 4 posts rated 2 stars
  • 17 posts rated 1 star
  • 6 posts rated 0 stars

Forex Peace Army has never presented any case in the Merchants Court against the broker. The discussion thread dedicated to HYCM.com has 8 responses. There are currently about 3 complaints about HYCM.com in the Cheat Alerts folder, 0 of these topics were opened less than 6 months ago. HYCM.com has two registered representatives, whose profiles can be accessed on Forex Peace Army.

Is HYCM Corporation a swindler?

Definitely not, HYCM It has an excellent global reputation and is considered one of the oldest and most stable companies in the industry, licensed by the best regulatory bodies in the world. Its evaluation is always distinguished on the best evaluation sites. It is even considered one of the top 5 brokers in the UK. Most of the problems posted about it are related to violating the terms of the bonus, the company is excellent for the beginner and the professional with different account sizes.

Important Alert: Forex in Arabic is an independent brand and we have no connection with other entities similar in name. All our articles are subject to intellectual property rights and copied on websites without written permission or mentioning the source link is a breach of the DMC policy and exposes you to notification and removal from search engines.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

fbpx

تقييم شركة HYCM لعام 2020 – هل شركة HYCM نصابة ؟

0 1٬079

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

75%
مؤشر الجودة

تقييم شركة HYCM

الحد الادني: 100 دولار
الرافعة المالية: 1:200
المقر الرئيسي: لندن
التراخيص: FCA ,CySEC , DFSA

اشترك الان
قم بتسجيل حساب بشركة أفضل ننصح بها
  • التراخيص و الامان
  • الأدوات المالية المتاحة
  • أنواع الحسابات
  • تكاليف التداول
  • منصات التداول
  • سرعة تنفيذ الاوامر
  • السمعة العالمية
  • المشاكل التقنية
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العروض والمكافات
  • برنامج الشراكة
  • ابحاث السوق و التعليم
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

من هي شركة HYCM ؟

HYCM (المعروفة سابقًا باسم HY Markets) هو أحد الاسماء التجاري لمجموعة هنيب – Henyep Capital Markets ، تضم المجموعة أيضا Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited و HYCM (Europe) Ltd و  HYCM Ltd و Henyep Capital Markets (DIFC) Limited ، تمتد HYCM عبر 3 قارات و 20 دولة حول العالم. تعمل مجموعة Henyep Group منذ 40 عامًا وتأسست العام 1977 وتعتبر من أقدم شركات الصناعة ، وتعمل من مكاتبها في لندن ودبي وهونج كونج والكويت وقبرص كما تخضع للرقابة من قبل السلطات المختصة في تلك البلدان.

HYCM مرخصة من قبل اثنين من المنظمين من الدرجة الأول (ثقة عالية) ومنظمتين من المستوى الثاني (ثقة متوسطة) ومنظم من المستوى الثالث (ثقة منخفضة). HYCM مرخصة من قبل المنظمين من المستوى الأول: هيئة العقود الآجلة للأوراق المالية (SFC) وهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA).

2019 11 12 12 15 12 - تقييم شركة HYCM لعام 2020 - هل شركة HYCM نصابة ؟التراخيص و الثقة

تراخيص المراكز المالية الرئيسية لمجموعة Henyep Capital Markets

Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited : ترخيص FCA في المملكة المتحده MM برقم مرجعي 186171 حصلت علي الترخيص عام 1998

2019 11 12 12 27 13 - تقييم شركة HYCM لعام 2020 - هل شركة HYCM نصابة ؟HYCM (Europe) Ltd : ترخيص CySIC في قبرص STP ، الترخيص رقم 259/14 تم الحصول عليه في 26/11/2014 – الاسم السابق في قبرص FTSL Financial Trading Solutions Limited.

تراخيص الأوف شور لمجموعة Henyep Capital Markets

HYCM Ltd : ترخيص سلطة النقد لجزر كايمان

تراخيص وتسجيلات أخري لمجموعة Henyep Capital Markets

  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية BaFin (ألمانيا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية CNMV (إسبانيا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية AFM (هولندا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية FI (السويد)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية FIN (فنلندا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية MNB (هنغاريا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية CONSOB (إيطاليا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية ACP (فرنسا)
  • ترخيص الهيئة الرقابية KNF (بولندا)
  • ترخيص هيئة دبي للخدمات المالية (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)
  • ترخيص غرفة تجارة وصناعة الكويت

الأدوات المالية المتاحة للتداول

تقدم HYCM عروض التداول علي أكثر من 300 من الأصول المالية.

  • أزواج العملات – أعلى رافعة مالية 1:200
  • الأسهم – أعلى رافعة مالية 1:20
  •  المؤشرات – أعلى رافعة مالية 1:20
  • العملات الرقمية – أعلى رافعة مالية 1:20
  • السلع – أعلى رافعة مالية 1:133

أنواع الحسابات وتكاليف التداول

تسجيل حساب حقيقي تسجيل حساب تجريبي

تقدم HYCM ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات ، بحد أدني للايداع 100$ ، كما يوجد لديها حساب بفروق أسعار ثابتة و محدودة في نفس الوقت ولكن بدون استخدام التداول الألي ، الحسابات الأخري هي حساب اسبريد متحرك Classic وحساب صافي الاسبريد بجانب العمولة RAW.

كما يمكنك الحصول علي فروق اسعار خاصة مخفضة “ثابتة أو متحركة” اذا كان حسابك vip أي حج الايداع اكبر ن او يساوي 50 الف دولار للحصول علي هذا العرض تواصل معنا مباشرة.

2019 11 12 12 48 28 - تقييم شركة HYCM لعام 2020 - هل شركة HYCM نصابة ؟طرق السحب والايداع

يمكنك السحب والايداع عن طريق الحوالات والبطاقات البنكية بجميع انواعها كما يمكنك أستخدام البنوك الالكترونية مثل بنك نتلر و سكريل و ويب موني ، يأخذ السحب و الشحن في العاده بين فوري و ساعة للبنوك الالكترونية والبطاقات البنكية.

2019 11 12 13 03 05 - تقييم شركة HYCM لعام 2020 - هل شركة HYCM نصابة ؟

2019 11 12 13 06 49 - تقييم شركة HYCM لعام 2020 - هل شركة HYCM نصابة ؟تحذيرات الهيئات الرقابية و السمعة العالمية

لا يوجد , حتي الان اي تحذيرات من الهيئات الرقابية حول الوسيط لا العمل بدون ترخيص أو تحذيرات عمليات أحتيالية.

يتميز الوسيط بسمعة عالمية أكثر من ممتازة كما يحتل المراتب الاولي في التقييمات عبر مواقع الانترنت ، و حصل الوسيط علي عدد من الجوائز من بعض المؤسسات المرموقة مثل الفينانشيال تايمز وتم كتابة التقارير الايجابية عنه في أشهر الصحف العالمية مثل

CNBC Africa و Zawya و MENAFN و Yahoo Finance و TheStreet و MarketWatch و Forbes و EconoTimes و Bitdays و Buzzfeed و Bitcoin.com

جدير بالذكر أيضا ان الوسيط يحتل المركز الاول من حيث قلة نسبة العملاء اللذين فقدوا أموالهم واللتي هي 58% فقط ن إجمالي العملاء ، يعتبر ذلك مؤشرا جيدا حول توفير بيئة التداول الناسبة. من أجل ترتيب الوسطاء حسب خسائر العملاء أضغط هنا.

العروض

يجب عليك ان تعلم بان القسم المالي او قسم ادارة المخاطر في شركة HYCM لا يتهاون فيجب عليك قراءة شروط البونص جيدا قبل الحصول عليه ، لا تحاول أخذ البونص اكثر من مره بحسابات مختلفة ولا تقوم بتسجيل حسابات باسامي الاقارب او الاصدقاء ، سيتسبب ذلك في اغلاق حسابك اثناء سحب الارباح وارسال الايداع الاساسي اليك ولن يمكنك فتح حساب في شركة HYCM مره أخري.

  • بونص علي الايداع 10% سجل بالعرض.
  • عرض خاص للحسابات 50.000$ أو أكثر – فروق أسعار ثابته نصف فروق الاسعار للحسابات الاقل اضغط هنا.
  • 0% رسوم علي الايداع والسحب.
  • عرض خاص – توصيات تليجرام من الفوركس بالعربي.

برنامج الشراكة

الفوركس بالعربي واحدا من مستخدمين برنامج الشراكة في HYCM وكذلك معظم المواقع الكبري في الصناعة يبدأ البرنامج بـ 2$ لكل لوت ويزداد الي 5$ لكل لوت ثم والي الحد الاقصي وهو 10$ لكل لوت وذلك حسب عدد العملاء و تداولهم الشهري ، لكن تتميز الوسيط بمنطقة وكلاء ممتازه تسهل المتابعة و تحسين الاداء واستخراج أدوات التسويق المختلفة والعروض الخاصة.

أبحاث السوق

تعتبر HYCM من أفضل مقدمي ابحاث السوق في الصناعة حسب أراء عملائها مع العلم أن الندوات الدورية الالكترونية تكون بالانجليزية.

تقييم موقع فوركس بيس أرمي

HYCM.com لديها حاليا 41 مراجعات تقييم و 8 مراجعات دون تصنيف. أقدم مراجعة هي من 26 سبتمبر 2007 وتم نشر 3 تقييمات جديدة في آخر 6 أشهر. متوسط التقييم هو: 1.868 نجمة يتم توزيع تقييمات المراجعة على النحو التالي:

  • 5 تقييمات تصنيف 5 نجوم
  • 6 مشاركات تصنيف 4 نجوم
  • 3 مشاركات تصنيف 3 نجوم
  • 4 مشاركات تصنيف 2 نجوم
  • 17 مشاركات تصنيف 1 نجمة
  • 6 مشاركات تصنيف 0 نجوم

لم يسبق لفوركس بيس ارمي أن عرض اي قضية بمحكمة التجار ضد الوسيط. و موضوع المناقشة المخصص لـ HYCM.com له 8 ردود. يوجد حاليًا حوالي 3 شكاوى حول HYCM.com في مجلد “تنبيهات الغش” ، تم فتح 0 من هذه المواضيع منذ أقل من 6 أشهر. لدى HYCM.com ممثلان مسجلان ، يمكن الوصول إلى ملفاتهما الشخصية علي فوركس بيس أرمي.

هل شركة HYCM نصابة؟

بالتأكيد لا ، شركة HYCM تمتلك سمعة عالمية ممتازة وتعتبر واحده من أقدم الشركات بالصناعة وأكثرها ثباتا ، مرخصة من افضل الهيئات الرقابية علي مستوي العالم. تقييمها دائما متميز علي افضل مواقع التقييم. بل وتعتبر واحده من افضل 5 وسطاء في المملكة المتحدة. ومعظم المشاكل المنشورة عنها تخص خرق شروط البونص ، الشركة تعتبر ممتازة للمبتديء والمحترف وأحجام الحسابات المختلفة.

تنبيه هام: الفوركس بالعربي علامة مستقلة وليس لنا أي صلة بكيانات أخري مشابهة في الاسم ، جميع مقالاتنا تخضع لحقوق الملكية الفكرية و نسخها علي مواقع الكترونية بدون اذن مكتوب او ذكر رابط المصدر أختراق لسياسة الـDMC و يعرضك الي التبليغ و الحذف من محركات البحث.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email