FBS Rating for 2021 - Is FBS a Scam?

10 10,453
30%
Quality Index

FBS Rating

Minimum: $1
Leverage: 1:3000
Headquarters: Russia
Licenses: IFSC, CySEC

Press here
Register an account with a reliable company that we recommend with the lowest spreads and instant withdrawal + cash back
  • licenses and security
  • Available financial instruments
  • Account types
  • Trading costs
  • Trading platforms
  • Order execution speed
  • global reputation
  • Technical problems
  • customers service
  • Offers and rewards
  • Partnership Program
  • Market research and education
  • forex assessment in arabic

FBS licenses

fbs . company It is a Russian company, but it was never licensed by the Central Bank of Russia or any government body in Russia, and the company in Russia began buying and merging forex companies that were closed due to fraud such as Poltek Fx.

The company claims that it existed years before the purchase of Boltech, but most of Boltech’s clients believe that FBS is really Boltech, only changed the name to escape from the bad reputation, but personally, I do not find this scenario logical, I think that it bought companies that will go bankrupt for various reasons, including the discovery of the scam by clients.

Then the FBS company came out of Russia to establish its headquarters in Belize, and therefore it has an IFSC license, which is constantly violating its conditions. There is a common mistake that it started in Belize, but the owner of the company and the company are Russians.

Cypriot license lie

The company's agents claim that the clients' accounts are under the Cypriot license. This is a lie. The site registered in the Cyprus Authority is FBS.EU and registered under the name Tradingstone. It is a subsidiary of FBS and its website is only 1 year and 5 months old, and you must be in Cyprus or some limited country close to it to register and charge your account with it.

Arab accounts

The accounts of the Arabs and the accounts of everyone in this company are not registered under the Cypriot license, as they claim, but under the Belize license.

Delete the Cypriot license

After the story of the Cypriot license was exposed and the matter was exposed on Facebook, FBS removed the link for the Cypriot license from their website and only said that it owns the Cypriot license so that customers cannot check the license more accurately, and now you will find it very difficult to find the licenses link from Google as we used to find it Easily before exposing the matter, but here is the link https://fbs.ae/regulation. Because I don't think anyone will be able to find a trace of him soon.

Modernization : The company has already deleted the licenses page completely from their website. Now I have not found a respectable company in the world that deletes the licenses page.

FBS claims that it has been in the market for 10 years and despite its huge size so far, the company is avoiding countries where Forex is licensed from strict regulatory bodies such as the FCA on the pretext that it does not want to work in the British market and that if it wanted to, it could easily, just lying because this same company chooses countries that do not Forex is specifically licensed to open offices in violation of all laws.

Multiple express violations of FBS

Systematic targeting of unregulated markets

Targeting unregulated forex markets and opening offices in them or financing an agent and opening an office for him and sometimes disavowing him in the event of his arrest.

On March 15, 2018, I was arrested in charge of a branch Fbs In Myanmar to carry out financial services without a license I hope that you read the following topics in English and they contain valuable information about the truth Fbs Markets first articleThe second article has been removed from the source.

The sad thing is that before his arrest, the company said that it financed him and opened an office for him, as it does with strategic agents, and said in the letter, “If forex is not prohibited in a country, this means that it is permitted,” even though they know very well that working in an unregulated market may cost them a Belize license and any The important thing is that after his arrest, the company disavowed him completely.

Official warnings from Fbs

The company is one of the companies that have been incorporated in some Asian countries such as Indonesia. The company has exited from the countries in which dealing in forex has been licensed and most of the countries that warned against unlicensed forex companies always put the name of FBS in the forefront of the warning, such as the warning of the Japanese Ministry of Finance in the month of 5 year 2017.

Although opening offices in unregulated forex markets is against the conditions of all types of licenses, but FBS opens the office, as in Egypt, for example, and registers it under another type of activities such as “party companies” “financial advisors” and sometimes they finance an agent to work through it and open an office for it For the marketing of the company, for example, “Arab Forex in Egypt, we will talk about it later,” which is also contrary to the conditions in all types of licenses.

On January 30, 2017, the Brazilian Financial Supervisory Authority CVM added fbs to its warning list, followed on the same day by the Italian supervisory authority CONSOB.

Misleading FBS ads

The company has on Facebook only 82 ads, although this is against the instructions of any licensing, most companies will be 2 or 3 ads. This is not the ads that market the Cypriot license.

Liquidity providers and the principle of separation

It recently claimed that it is dealing with Barclays Bank, and Barclays has denied this, knowing that the company has not and will not announce any data that proves that there is a separation between customer funds and company funds.

FBS Monument Offers

The offers of scams and bonuses in this company are very many, but this offer is special. The company was setting up an insurance offer on an account and it turned out that in order to secure 100 dollars, you must pay more than 123 dollars already, and this picture is from the Forex Peace Army website, and it is worth noting that 24 hours after publishing this topic, it was completed Clear this part of the Forex Peace Army website.

FBS evaluation for the year 2021 - is fbs a scam?
Forex Peace Army About Insurance Offer B Fbs Arab asylum added by us

The global reputation of FBS

Arabic Forums

Of course, if you search for its problems in Arabic, you will find it in most forums, and there are some forums that have already withdrawn from dealing with it to preserve its reputation. Here is the topic in Arabic in the fx-profit forum.

global sites

The evaluation of the company on the Forex Peace Army website is 2.6/5, without calculating the complaints in the last 6 months and they were a good number that you can review on the site from here 

And when we contacted the Finance Magnet website to obtain their evaluation of the company or any data related to the company such as the volume of deposits, loss ratio, profit rate, etc., the website replied that they do not have any of this data because Fbs You did not publish it in the first place, and a summary of what they said is that they publish its news as a forex broker, but they do not recommend trading with it now.

Deleting earnings on FBS

In this article that was published on December 4, 2019 on the Forex Peace Army website Press here The company has deleted $39,000 in profits for a customer and the reason for the company, according to its representatives in the matter, is that it is deals that occurred off the market. To accept the deals that are in its favour, and to reject the deals that are in the customer's favour. In this other topic, I omitted 200 thousand dollars of profits in another case for the same reasons Press here to visit the topic.

FBS Domestic Depositor

There are many question marks on the FBS local depositor service. If you enter the deposit with your account and choose to use the local depositor, a list of Facebook accounts and blogs will appear to you. It is hard to believe that a Forex company licensed with any kind of license is using the local depositor in this way because it opens the door to fraud and it is against the third party policy. If you want to know the difference between the local depositor in Bir El Salam companies and the prestigious companies, look for the local deposit method in real companies such as Exness and XM. It is impossible to find any of these companies that put links to local depositors on their licensed website.

Fraud while trading with FBS

Platform manipulation video

There are a lot of videos to install Fbs On YouTube and Facebook, explicit manipulation of opening and closing deals and even manipulating the spread, but this video, which was published one day ago, and the owner agreed to publish it here is special, as the account is deserted and then opened by its owner to find a balance and open deals, and even open trades, the margin is stopped at -2000 and is not done Closing it for two reasons. The first is an employee who plays with MetaTrader Manager and I don’t know what he is doing. The second reason is the company’s exploitation of abandoned accounts in money laundering.

phantom candles

Fake candles appear continuously and are not just a mistake from the liquidity provider as they claim because the broker can choose the best and the worst if he wants
These pictures show some of those candles, and you can search for yourself and you will find thousands of pictures and videos, and this is evidence of systematic manipulation, and the matter is repeated in an exaggerated manner in this company, but they compensate the victim if he exposes them.

FBS evaluation for the year 2021 - is fbs a scam?
Example of phantom candles in Fbs

Re-pricing and spread

Unfortunately, the FBS broker uses re-quotes systematically to put you at the worst prices. When you cannot enter or exit, this is intended. When you enter and find yourself at a different price by two or three points, this is intended. If you trade with FBS, of course, you know what I mean and I will not talk about the spread. The worst thing is that you should know that the broker has absolute control over everything and can make the trading environment easy, excellent and smooth and can make it hell so you lose your money without feeling that the broker was manipulating you and here comes the benefit of strict licenses.

Partnership program the only reason FBS continues

The company gives agents the highest commission found in the market, which is more than half of the spread, in addition to weekly prizes, in addition to opening offices for agents and marketing for them. Do you think that it brings all this profit from the spread? Is this logical in your opinion? Of course, this is at the account of the trader in several ways, such as spreads, hidden commissions, re-pricing of the worst prices or non-execution, slippage, and sometimes explicit fraud and manipulation of stop-loss and stop-profit. This is a unit and there are many options that facilitate this under the name of managing your company's risks.

Is FBS a scam?

In fact, this type of brokerage company is considered much more dangerous than outright scam companies. Although it does not have good licenses, it is registered in some offshore areas. Which makes it target unregulated markets to work in and publicize offshore licenses claiming that it is a real company, this type should not deceive you in your deposit, with weak supervision they can defraud you in your trading without even realizing, worse yet, like KinstaForex companies are just a front for business Illegal customer data trading, money laundering, and much more. Personally, when we tried it, we could not risk adding our real data. It is easy after searching for the company to know that it is a professional scam company that has weak licenses and is not subject to any real control, so we do not only warn about the company Rather, its marketers and agents participate in this fraudulent process. There is no brokerage company currently that gives its agents these illogical commissions other than FBS.

It is worth noting that the company announced a few days ago that it reached 14 million customers! Of course, this number is completely impossible for any brokerage company, and even the oldest brokerage companies have not and will not reach this number. We can see that this company may do anything, even if it is such a stupid advertisement to attract beginners.

arab forex scam

Finally, if FBS is mentioned, its strategic agent in Egypt should be mentioned. com and its accused manager Ashraf, who has defrauded many clients in the name of Forex and claims at the same time that he helps those who have been defrauded, and more than that is a threat and insult to clients so that they do not complain against him. In the following video, the accused Ashraf confesses to a Syrian person in the amount of 3000 dollars for 4 months and gave him $150 from them only after he traded on his account and it is clear that he deliberately made losses for the sake of the commission. With clients, and when he found clients talking together, he separated them into groups. It is worth noting that this group mastered the scam before it even entered the field of forex through digital marketing companies, exploiting the novice who does not know much to make him pay thousands in courses not worth tens of dollars, so it is not strange to choose them Marketing for an unlicensed company known for fraud, and they were the reason for the spread of this company in Egypt. We have a lot of evidence and disasters setting up the accused Ashraf, but this issue is not in its place. Unfortunately, in the Arab Forex market, there is a fear of Most of those involved in the market mentioned the accusation of the accused supervising clients for fear of bullying as he made a mistake and did with us by publishing a fabricated topic. For one of our clients to make videos. Ironically, the client admits that he took money from him. You can simply say that they work as a mafia or gang.

We do not know why the Egyptian government has left them until now, although their office on the ground does not have any licenses to conduct business related to the forex market or raise money, but we offer assistance and bear all the expenses of legal procedures for any person affected by them in Egypt, provided that he has not signed on Any papers with them, the accompanying audio in the video is the voice of the accused and the thug Ashraf, who falsely claims that he holds a PhD despite this method and is threatening customers in a way that shortens a lot about the quality of these people.

You should beware of their fake Facebook accounts, they have hundreds of them, so do not get carried away behind those who defend them, their customers themselves do not defend them, they are also good at marketing in a luxury life way, which is a globally known monument method, especially on Instagram, and its use in some countries leads to legal accountability, which is publishing pictures of money Or prizes for customers, or the naive promise of the millionaire program, but of course all their services without publishing any real accounts on a continuous basis or direct deals.

Recently, after FBS was exposed, they moved to a new unknown company called ACY that claims to distribute prizes worth 2 billion dollars and register Arabs under the Australian license, but they still work in secret with FBS, so despite the similarity of the names, we have nothing to do with the Arab Forex site or the accused Ashraf scams. We do not glorify any brokerage company. We mention the flaws and advantages. Of course, we do not blackmail or threaten our customers and take advantage of their lack of knowledge of the financial markets. On the contrary, we agree to share losses before profit. We abide by our agreement, which has now become a written agreement, not verbal. We do not promise clients that they will make millions. We do not ask for thousands of dollars in courses that are not worth the ink written on them. Beware of the likes of clean scam professionals like Ashraf and his team, they are much more dangerous than brokerage companies. Some of the pictures they set up can not be published due to property rights and notifications you can contact them and we will be happy to send them to you.

Warning The video contains words out of the voice of Ashraf Sharif, a former FBS representative and ACY currently in Egypt and Saudi Arabia in an attempt to threaten us.

Filthy Ashraf Sharif #Forex_Arab - What the forex market has come to - a group of thugs

# Until_don't_forget the dirtiness of Ashnaf Shenif #Arab_Forex - this is the right way to deal with these dirty forms, do not ignore threats or abuse and know their true nature to people and know their size...
#acy #Dr_Moez ACY Securities

Posted by ForexArby.com on Saturday, August 1, 2020

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
10 comments
الأحدث
الأقدم الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

تقييم شركة FBS لعام 2020 – أقراء قبل التداول مع FBS Markets

9 8٬688
30%
مؤشر الجودة

تقييم شركة FBS

الحد الادني: 1 دولار
الرافعة المالية: 1:3000
المقر الرئيسي: روسيا
التراخيص: IFSC ,CySEC

أضغط هنا
تسجيل حساب بشركة موثوقة ننصح بها باقل اسبريد و سحب فوري + كاش باك
  • التراخيص و الامان
  • الأدوات المالية المتاحة
  • أنواع الحسابات
  • تكاليف التداول
  • منصات التداول
  • سرعة تنفيذ الاوامر
  • السمعة العالمية
  • المشاكل التقنية
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العروض والمكافات
  • برنامج الشراكة
  • ابحاث السوق و التعليم
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

تراخيص شركة FBS

شركة fbs هي شركه روسيه الجنسيه لكن لم ترخص يوما من البنك المركزي الروسي أو أي هيئه حكومية بروسيا ، و قد بدأت الشركه في روسيا بشراء ودمج شركات فوركس أغلقت بسبب النصب مثل Poltek Fx .

تدعي الشركة انها كانت موجوده قبل شراء بولتك بسنوات ولكن معظم عملاء بولتك يعتقدون ان اف بي اس هي بالفعل شركة بولتك فقط غيرت الاسم للهروب من السمعة السيئة ولكن شخصيا لا اجد هذا السيناريوا منطقي فانا اعتقد انها قامت بشراء شركات ستفلس لاسباب مختلفة منها اكتشاف العملاء للنصب.

ثم خرجت شركة اف بي اس من روسيا لتنشيء مقرها الرئيسي في بيليز ولذلك تمتلك ترخيص IFSC والتي تقوم بمخالفة شروطة بشكل مستمر وهناك خطأ شائع بأنها بدأت في بيليز لكن مالك الشركه و الشركه روسيين الجنسية.

كذبة الترخيص القبرصي

يدعي وكلاء الشركة ان حسابات العملاء تحت الترخيص القبرصي. وهذا كذب الموقع المسجل في الهيئه القبرصيه هو FBS.EU ومسجل تحت اسم Tradingstone. وهي شركه فرعيه لFBS وموقعها مصنوع من سنه و5 اشهر فقط ويجب ان تكون قبرصي أو ببعض الدول المحدوده القريبه منها لتسجل وتشحن حسابك به.

حسابات العرب

حسابات العرب وحسابات الجميع في هذه الشركه ليست مسجله تحت الترخيص القبرصي, كما يدعون وانما تحت ترخيص بيليز.

حذف الترخيص القبرصي

بعد ان تم فضح قصه الترخيص القبرصي وفضح الأمر علي الفيسبوك قامت شركه FBS بحذف اللينك الخاص بالترخيص القبرصي من موقعهم الالكتروني وأكتفت بقول انها تمتلك الترخيص القبرصي حتي لا يستطيع العملاء فحص الترخيص بشكلا ادق والان ستجد صعويه بالغه في ان تجد رابط التراخيص من جوجل كما كنا نجده بسهوله قبل فضح الأمر ولكن اليكم الرابط https://fbs.ae/regulation. لاني لا أعتقد انه سيستطيع احد ان يجد له أثرا قريبا.

تحديث : قامت الشركة بالفعل لاحقا في حذف صفحة التراخيص تماما من موقعهم الالكتروني وعندما تواصلت بالدعم ليرسل الي صفحة التراخيص اعطاني صورة لفوتر الموقع “اسفل الموقع” تعجبت بصراحة من ذلك وكيف أثر موضوع صغير علي موقع ما علي شركة من المفترض انها عالمية ولكن ما انا متأكد منه الان اني لم اجد شركة محترمة علي مستوي العالم تقوم بحذف صفجة التراخيص.

تدعي FBS انها في السوق منذ 10 سنوات ورغم حجمها الهائل حتي الان تقوم الشركة بتجنب الدول المرخص فيها الفوركس من هيئات رقابيه صارمة كالـ FCA بحجه انها لا تريد ان تعمل بالسوق البريطاني وانها لو ارادت لأستطاعت بسهوله ،مجرد كذب لان نفس هذه الشركة تختار الدول اللتي لا ترخص الفوركس بشكل خاص لتفتح بها مكاتب مخالفه بذلك جميع القوانين.

مخالفات صريحة متعددة لشركة FBS

أستهداف ممنهج للأسواق الغير منظمة

أستهداف أسواق الفوركس الغير منظمة وفتح مكاتب فيها أو تمويل وكيل وفتح مكتب له وأحيانا التبرأ منه في حاله تم القبض عليه.

في 15 مارس 2018 تم القبض علي المسئول عن فرع Fbs في ميانمار للقيام بخدمات ماليه بدون ترخيص أتمني أن تقرأ الموضوعات التاليه بالإنجليزيه وبها معلومات قيمه عن حقيقه Fbs Markets مقال الأولالمقال الثاني تم حذفة من المصدر.

المحزن في ذلك قبل القبض عليه قالت الشركة انها تموله وفتحت له مكتب كما تفعل مع الوكلاء الاستراتيجيين وقالت بالحرف “اذا كانت الفوركس غير ممنوعة في دولة ما يعني ذلك انها مسموحة” رغم انهم يعلموا جيدا ان العمل في سوق غير منظم قد يكلفهم ترخيص بيليز و اي تراخيص قد يحصلوا عليها المهم ان بعد القبض عليه تبرأت الشركة منه تماما.

تحذيرات الجهات الرسمية من شركة Fbs

الشركه من الشركات التي تم تبنيدها في بعض دول اسيا مثل إندونسيا وخرجت الشركه من الدول التي تم ترخيص التعامل في الفوركس بها ومعظم الدول التي حذرت من شركات الفوركس الغير مرخصه دائما تضع أسم fbs في مقدمه التحذير مثل تحذير وزاره الماليه اليابانيه في شهر 5 سنه 2017

رغم ان فتح مكاتب في أسواق غير منظمه للفوركس هو ضد شروط جميع أنواع التراخيص لكن fbs تقوم بفتح المكتب كما في مصر مثلا وتقوم بتسجيله تحت نوع أخر من النشاطات مثل “شركه حفلات” “مستشاريين ماليين” وأحيانا يقومون بتمويل وكيل للعمل من خلاله وفتح مكتب له للتسويق للشركة مثال “الفوركس العربي في مصر سنتكلم عنه لاحقا” وهو مخالف أيضا للشروط في جميع أنواع التراخيص.

في 30 يناير 2017 اضافت هيئة الرقابة المالية البرازيلية CVM شركة fbs الي قائمتها التحذيرية يليها في نفس اليوم هيئة الرقابة الايطالية CONSOB.

إعلانات مضللة لشركة FBS

الشركه تمتلك علي فيسبوك فقط 82 اعلان رغم ان ذلك ضد تعليمات اي ترخيص معظم الشركات ستكون 2 او 3 اعلانات. وذلك غير الاعلانات التي تسوق بالترخيص القبرصي.

مزودي السيولة ومبدأ الفصل

إدعت مؤخرا انها تتعامل مع بنك باركليز وقد نفي بركليز ذلك, مع العلم ان الشركه لم ولن تعلن عن أي بيانات تثبت ان هناك فصل بين أموال العملاء وأموال الشركه.

عروض نصب FBS

عروض النصب والبونصات في هذه الشركة كثيره جدا ولكن ذلك العرض مميز الشركه كانت تنصب بعرض تأمين علي حساب واتضح انك لتأمن 100 دولار يجب ان تدفع اكثر من 123 دولار بالفعل وتلك الصوره من موقع فوركس بيس ارمي, وجديرا بالذكر أن بعد نشر هذا الموضوع ب24 ساعه تم مسح هذا الجزء من موقع فوركس بيس أرمي.

فوركس بيس أرمي عن عرض التأمين ب Fbs الجوء العربي مضاف عن طريقنا
فوركس بيس أرمي عن عرض التأمين ب Fbs الجوء العربي مضاف عن طريقنا

السمعه العالميه لشركة FBS

المنتديات العربية

بالطبع لو بحثت عن مشاكلها بالعربيه ستجدها في معظم المنتديات وهناك بعض المنتديات التي انسحبت بالفعل من التعامل معها للحفاظ علي سمعتها واليك ذلك الموضوع بالعربيه في منتدي fx-profit .

المواقع العالمية

تقييم الشركه علي موقع فوركس بيس ارمي 2.6/5 وذلك بدون حساب الشكاوي في ال6 أشهر الاخيره وكانو عدد لا بأس به يمكنك مراجعتهم علي الموقع من هنا 

وعندما تواصلنا مع موقع فينانس ماجنت للحصول علي تقييمهم للشركه أو أي بيانات تخص الشركه مثل حجم الايداعات , نسبه الخسارة , نسبه الربح إلخ كان رد الموقع أنهم لا يملكون أيا من هذه البيانات لان Fbs لم تقم بنشرها من الاساس وملخص ما ذكروه انهم ينشروا أخبارها كوسيط فوركس لكن لا ينصحوا بالتداول بها الان.

حذف الارباح في FBS

في هذا الموضوع الذي تم نشره في 4 ديسمبر 2019 علي موقع فوركس بيس ارمي اضغط هنا ،قامت الشركة بحذف 39 الف دولار ارباح لاحد العملاء وسبب الشركة حسب ممثليها في الموضوع انها صفقات حدثت اوف ماركت ، كما تعترف الشركة في نفس الموضوع بحدوث quotes lagging فيها وتدعي انه يحدث في جميع الشركات وهذا غير حقيقي تماما فهو يحدث فقط في الشركات التي تستخدم نظام ليقبل الصفقات التي في صالحها ويرفض الصفقات التي في صالح العميل. وفي هذا الموضوع الاخر حذفت 200 الف دولار من الارباح في حالة أخري لنفس الاسباب أضغط هنا لزيارة الموضوع.

المودع المحلي لشركة FBS

توجد علي خدمة المودع المحلي في اف بي اس علامات استفهام كثيرة ، اذا دخلت علي الايداع بحسابك واخترت استخدام المودع المحلي تظهر لك قائمة بحسابات فيسبوك و مدونات. من الصعب تصديق ان شركة فوركس مرخصة باي نوع من التراخيص تستخدم المودع المحلي بهذه الطريقة لانه يفتح الباب للنصب وهو مخالف لسياسة الطلرف الثالث. اذا كنت تريد ان تعرف الفرق بين المودع المحلي في شركات بير السلم و الشركات المرموقة ابحث عن طريقة الايداع المحلي في شركات حقيقية مثل اكسنس واكس ام من المستحيل ان تجد ايا من هذه الشركات تضع لينكات لمودعيين محليين علي موقعها الالكتروني المرخص.

الاحتيال خلال التداول مع FBS

التلاعب بالمنصة فيديو

يوجد الكثير من الفيديوهات الخاصه بنصب Fbs علي اليوتيوب والفيسبوك تلاعب صريح بفتح واغلاق صفقات وحتي التلاعب بالاسبريد لكن هذا الفيديو واللذي تم نشره منذ يوما واحد وقد وافق صاحبه علي نشره هنا مميز ,حيث ان الحساب مهجور ثم فتحه صاحبه ليجد رصيد وصفقات مفتوحه وحتي الصفقات المفتوحه متوقف فيها المارجن علي -2000 ولم يتم اغلاقها وذلك لسببين الاول هناك موظف بيلعب بالميتاتريدر مانجر ومش عارف هو بيعمل ايه السبب الثاني استغلال الشركه للحسابات المهجوره في غسيل الاموال ورد موظفه الشركه نور اعمل ما بدك اياه “اخبط دماغك بالحيط”

الشموع الوهمية

الشموع الوهميه تظهر بشكل مستمر وليست مجرد خطأ من مزود السيوله كما يدعون لان الوسيط يمكنهم اختيار الافضل والاسؤ اذا اراد
هذه الصور توضح بعض تلك الشموع ويمكنك ان تبحث بنفسك وستجد الاف الصور والفيديوهات وذلك دليل تلاعب ممنهج ويتكرر الامر بشكل مبالغ فيه في هذه الشركة لكنهم يعوضوا المتضرر اذا قام بفضحهم.

مثال علي الشموع الوهميه في Fbs
مثال علي الشموع الوهميه في Fbs

اعادة التسعير و السبريد

للاسف يستخدم الوسيط اف بي اس اعادة التسعير بشكل ممنهج ليضعك في اسؤ الاسعار فعندما لا تستطيع الدخول او الخروج فذلك مقصود عندما تقوم بالدخول وتجد نفسك في سعر مختلف بنقتطين او ثلاثة ذلك مقصود واذا تداولت مع اف بي اس بالتأكيد تعرف ماذا اقصد ولن اتكلم عن الاسبريد فهو اسؤ ما يكون يجب ان تعلم ان الوسيط له تحكم مطلق في كل شيء ويستطيع ان يجعل بيئة التداول سهلة وممتازه وسلسة ويمكنة ان يجعلها جحيم فتخسر اموالك دون ان تشعر ان الوسيط كان يتلاعب بك وهنا تأتي فائده التراخيص الصارمة.

برنامج الشراكة السبب الوحيد لاستمرار FBS

الشركه تعطي للوكلاء اعلي عموله موجوده بالسوق وهي اكثر من نصف الاسبريد بجانب جوائز اسبوعية بجانب فتح مكاتب للوكلاء والتسويق لهم فهل تعتقد انها تأتي بكل هذا الربح من الاسبريد هل هذا منطقي في رئيك ؟ بالطبع يكون ذلك علي حساب المتداول بطرق عده من اسبريد وعمولات خفية واعاده تسعير لاسؤ الاسعار او عدم التنفيذ وانزلاقات واحيانا النصب الصريح والتلاعب بوقف الخسارة ووقف الربح في الواقع ذلك اسهل مما تتخيل فلا يوجد شخص واحد لكل حساب بالعكس يستطيع شخص واحد ادارة شركة وساطة صغيرة وفعل كل ذلك وحدة وهناك العديد من الخيارات التي تسهل ذلك تحت مسمي اداره مخاطر شركتك.

هل شركة FBS نصابة ؟

في الواقع ان هذا النوع من شركات الوساطة يعتبر أخطر بكثير من شركات النصب الصريح. فعلي الرغم من انها لا تمتلك تراخيص جيدة ، الا انها مسجلة في بعض مناطق الاوف شور. مما يجعلها تستهدف الاسواق غير المنظمة للعمل بها واشهار تراخيص الاوف شور مدعية انها شركة حقيقية ، هذا النوع لا يجب علية ان يحتال عليك في ايداعك فمع الرقابة الضعيفة يمكنهم الاحتيال عليك في تداولاتك بدون ان تشعر حتي ، الاسؤ بعد مثلها مثل شركات كاينستافوركس هما مجرد واجهة للاعمال غير المشروعة و المتاجرة ببيانات العملاء وغسيل الاموال وابعد من ذلك بكثير ، بشكل شخصي عند تجربتها لم نستطع المخاطرة باضافة بياناتنا الحقيقية ، من السهل بعد البحث عن الشركة معرفة انها شركة نصابة باحترافية و تمتلك تراخيص ضعيفة ولا تخضع لاي رقابة حقيقية لذلك لسنا نحذر فقط من الشركة بل ومسوقينها ووكلائها يشاركون في هذه العملية الاحتيالية فلا يوجد شركة وساطة حاليا تعطي وكلائها هذه العمولات الغير منطقية غير fbs.

جدير بالذكر ان الشركة أعلنت منذ ايام وصولها الي 14 مليون عميل ! بالطبع هذا الرقم مستحيل تماما لاي شركة وساطة وحتي اقدم شركات الوساطة لم ولن تصل بالقرب من هذا الرقم ، نستطيع ان نري ان هذه الشركة قد تفعل اي شيء حتي وان كان اعلان بهذا الغباء لجذب المبتدئيين.

نصب الفوركس العربي

وأخيرا اذا تم ذكر FBS يجب ان يتم ذكر وكيلها الاستراتيجي في مصر موقع الاحتيال الفوركس العربي Forexaraby . com ومديره المتهم اشرف ، والذي قام بالنصب باسم الفوركس علي العديد من العملاء ويدعي في نفس الوقت انه يساعد من تم الاحتيال عليهم ، والاكثر من ذلك هو تهديدة وابتذاذة للعملاء حتي لا يقوموا بالشكوي ضده في الفيديو التالي يعترف المتهم اشرف بنصبة علي شخص سوري في مبلغ 3000 دولار لمده 4 شهور واعطاه منهم 150 دولار فقط بعد ان تداول علي حسابه ومن الواضح تعمده الخسائر من اجل العمولة ، ايضا ستجد في نفس الفيديو عملاء سابقين يذكرون خسارتهم المتكررة معه في التوصيات والتي كان يكتب في العلن عن تحقيقهم ارباح عشرات الاف النقاط عكس ما كان يحدث مع العملاء وعندما وجد العملاء يتحدثوا معا قام بفصلهم في مجموعات , جدير بالذكر ان هذه المجموعة تحترف النصب قبل حتي دخولها مجال الفوركس عبر شركات التسويق الرقمي ، استغلالهم المبتديء اللذي لا يعرف الكثير لجعله يدفع الالاف في كورسات لا تساوي عشرات الدولارات ، لذلك ليس من الغريب اختيارهم التسويق لشركة غير مرخصة معروفة بالاحتيال وقد كانوا سبب انتشار هذه الشركة في مصر ، لدينا الكثير من ادلة وكوارث نصب المتهم اشرف لكن ليس مكانها هذا الموضوع, وللاسف في سوق الفوركس العربي يخاف معظم المنخرطين بالسوق ذكر نصب المتهم اشرف علي العملاء خوفا من البلطجة كما أخطأ وفعل معنا بنشر موضوع مفبرك جميعها معلومات من وحي خيال المؤلف عن اننا نقوم بابتذاذ الشركات (موضوعات تقييم الشركات والتي تحتوي العيوب والمزايا) وادعي وكالتنا لشركات ليس لدينا وكالة بها كما قام بدفع المال لاحد عملائنا ليقوم بصنع فيديوهات ومن سخرية القدر ان يعترف العميل بانه اخذ المال منه يمكنك القول ببساطة انهم يعملوا كمافيا او عصابة.

لا نعرف لماذا تتركهم الحكومة المصرية حتي الان علي الرغم من ان مكتبهم علي ارض الواقع لا يمتلك اي تراخيص لمزاولة اعمال تخص سوق الفوركس او جمع الاموال ولكننا نعرض المساعدة وتحمل جميع مصاريف الاجراءات القانونية لأي شخص متضرر منهم في مصر بشرط ان لا يكون قد قام بالتوقيع علي اي اوراق معهم ، الصوت المرفق في الفيديو هو صوت المتهم والبلطجي اشرف اللذي يدعي كذبا انه يحمل لقب الدكتوراه رغم هذا الاسلوب وهو يقوم بتهديد العملاء بطريقة تختصر الكثير عن نوعية هؤلاء.

يجب عليك الحذر من حساباتهم المزورة علي الفيسبوك فلديهم المئات منها فلا تنساق وراء من يدافعون عنهم ، عملائهم نفسهم لا يدافعون عنهم , هم ايضا يجيدون التسويق بطريقة luxury life وهي طريقة نصب معروفة عالميا خاصة علي الاينستاجرام واستخدامها في بعض الدول يؤدي للمسائلة القانونية وهي نشر صور اموال او جوائز للعملاء او وعد السذج ببرنامج المليونير ولكن بالطبع جميع خدماتهم بدون نشر اي حسابات حقيقية بشكل مستمر او صفقات مباشرة.

مؤخرا بعد ان تم فضح FBS انتقلوا الي شركة جديدة غير معروفة باسم ACY تدعي انها توزع جوائز بقيمة 2 مليار دولار وتسجل العرب تحت الترخيص الاسترالي ، ولكنهم مازالوا يعملوا في الخفاء مع FBS ، لذلك ورغم تشابة الاسماء نحن ليس لنا اي علاقة بموقع الفوركس العربي او بالمتهم بعمليات النصب اشرف نحن لا نقوم بالتمجيد في اي شركة وساطة نذكر العيوب و المميزات وبالطبع لا نبتز او نهدد عملائنا ونستغل عدم معرفتهم بالاسواق المالية بالعكس نحن نتفق علي مشاركة الخسائر قبل الربح ونلتزم باتفاقنا واللذي اصبح الان اتفاق مكتوبا وليس شفاهيا ، لا نعد العملاء بانهم سيصنعوا الملايين ولا نطلب الاف الدولارات في كورسات لا تساوي الحبر المكتوب عليها ، أحذروا من امثال محترفي النصب النظيف مثل اشرف وفريقة فهم أخطر بكثير من شركات الوساطة. بعض صور نصبهم لا يمكن نشرها بسبب حقوق الملكية والتبليغات يمكنك التواصل معها وسنكون سعداء بارسالها اليك.

تحذير الفيديو يحتوي علي الفاظ خارجة بصوت بصوت اشرف شريف ممثل شركة FBS سابقا و ACY حاليا في مصر والسعودية في محاولة تهديدة لنا.

قذارة أشرف شريف #الفوركس_العربي – ما وصل اليه سوق الفوركس – مجموعة من البلطجية

#حتي_لا_ننسي قذارة أشنف شنيف #الفوركس_العربي – ودي الطريقة الصحيحة في التعامل مع الأشكال القذرة دي ، ماتردش التهديد او الاساءة وتعرف حقيقتهم للناس وتعرفهم حجمهم …
#acy #دكتور_المعيز ACY Securities

Posted by ForexArby.com on Saturday, August 1, 2020

مواضيع ذات صله
1 1 صوت
تقييم العملاء
guest
تقييمك
9 تعليقات
الأحدث
الأقدم الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
twitter
email