Economic Calendar - Forex Economic Calendar

Regardless of which approach you prefer, traders should closely follow breaking news and key reports on macroeconomic performance to gain insights that will help them achieve success in the forex market. Those are exactly the benefits that you will reap from our unique economic calendar and breaking news tool.

What is the economic calendar?

The economic calendar, or what is called the “economic calendar”, is a powerful tool that contains updated information about economic reports and upcoming events in the financial markets. The data contained in the economic calendar helps traders to analyze the conditions in the forex market and prepare the necessary plans based on the information they obtain.

The financial calendar from Forex in Arabic displays all the main events in the financial industry: new reports on companies, price and financial indicators, as well as the latest data on inflation and unemployment rates, dates and times of statements to be made by central bank heads, in addition to many important information that It may be useful for traders when investing in the forex market.

Expectations and opinions of banks on macroeconomic events

How do you read the news diary?

Traders use the financial calendar as a tool for doing fundamental analysis. In this section we will explain how to read the economic calendar and how to use it in Extended Mode.

How to use the news calendar to improve the efficiency of trading operations:

  1. Get started with the economic calendar by choosing the time zone for your geographic location. This option will enable you to view the release times of news and reports in your local time.
  2. Next, select the date range of the reports you want to receive: our financial calendar contains news related to the day, the current week and the coming weeks.
  3. If you want to get news about a specific country or multiple countries, use the Extended Filters. Here you can choose the country for which you want to receive news, as well as specify the time period in a more accurate way.
  4. To find out more details about the events displayed in the economic calendar, click on the icon to the right of the event name and then more information and details about the event will be displayed.
  5. Forex in Arabic strives to provide its clients with the best possible terms, and for this reason it has been keen to make access to this useful information in the financial calendar easier and more convenient by dealing with the best service providers.

What is the purpose of the financial calendar?

The financial calendar allows traders to anticipate changes in exchange rates in the near future even before they start trading forex. The news calendar helps traders to gain insights into the general situation in the market and review all potential trading opportunities.

The forex market is affected by many factors, perhaps the most important of which is the major economic news. Some traders are keen to trade during the periods of publishing important economic news and reports to take advantage of price fluctuations during that period. The trader's ability to read the economic calendar data in a correct and accurate manner ensures that he seizes some opportunities and achieves additional profits. On the other hand, some traders prefer to completely stay away from forex trading at the time of news release due to the sharp volatility and their inability to predict the rapid price changes that occur during those periods.

Whichever approach you prefer, traders should closely follow breaking news and key reports on macroeconomic performance to gain insights that will help them achieve success in the forex market. Those are exactly the benefits that you will reap from the economic calendar at the distinguished Forex in Arabic, which contains the latest information about all the important financial and economic events in addition to the reaction of the markets in the news.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
enEnglish

التقويم الاقتصادي – مفكرة الفوركس الاقتصادية

بغض النظر عن النهج الذي تفضله، يجب أن يتابع المتداولين عن كثب الأخبار العاجلة والتقارير الرئيسية حول أداء الاقتصاد الكلي للحصول على رؤى ثاقبة ستساعدهم على تحقيق النجاح في سوق الفوركس. تلك هي بالضبط الفوائد التي ستجنيها من التقويم الاقتصادي المميز وأداه الأخبار العاجلة لدي الفوركس بالعربي.

ما هو التقويم الاقتصادي؟

التقويم الاقتصادي، أو ما يطلق عليه “المفكرة الاقتصادية”، هو أداة فعالة تحتوي على معلومات مُحدثة حول التقارير الاقتصادية والأحداث القادمة في الأسواق المالية. تساعد البيانات الواردة في التقويم الاقتصادي المتداولين على تحليل الأوضاع في سوق الفوركس وإعداد الخطط اللازمة بناءً على المعلومات التي يحصلون عليها.

تعرض المفكرة المالية من الفوركس بالعربي جميع الأحداث الرئيسية التي تشهدها الصناعة المالية: تقارير جديدة حول الشركات، مؤشرات الأسعار والمؤشرات المالية، بالإضافة إلى أحدث البيانات حول معدلات التضخم والبطالة، تواريخ وأوقات التصريحات التي سيدلي بها رؤساء البنوك المركزية، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المعلومات الهامة التي قد تكون مفيدة للمتداولين عند الاستثمار في سوق الفوركس.

توقعات و آراء البنوك في أحداث الاقتصاد الكلي

كيف تقرأ مفكرة الأخبار؟

يستخدم المتداولين التقويم المالي كأداة لإجراء التحليل الأساسي. سنشرح في هذا القسم كيف تقرأ التقويم الاقتصادي وكيف تستخدمه في الوضع الموسع.

كيف تستخدم مفكرة الأخبار في تحسين كفاءة عمليات التداول:

  1. ابدأ باستخدام التقويم الاقتصادي عن طريق اختيار المنطقة الزمنية لموقعك الجغرافي. هذا الخيار سيمكنك من عرض أوقات صدور الأخبار والتقارير بتوقيتك المحلي.
  2. بعد ذلك، حدد النطاق الزمني للتقارير التي ترغب في الحصول عليها: تحتوي المفكرة المالية لـنا على الأخبار المتعلقة باليوم و بالأسبوع الحالي وكذلك الأسابيع القادمة.
  3. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الأخبار التي تخص بلد معين أو عدة بلدان، استخدم “عوامل التصفية الموسعة”. يمكنك هنا اختيار البلد التي ترغب في استلام الأخبار المتعلقة بها، بالإضافة إلى تحديد الفترة الزمنية بطريقة أكثر دقة.
  4. لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الأحداث المعروضة في التقويم الاقتصادي، انقر على الأيقونة الموجودة على يمين اسم الحدث وبعدها سيتم عرض مزيد من المعلومات والتفاصيل حول الحدث.
  5. يسعى الفوركس بالعربي جاهدةً لتزويد عملائه بأفضل الشروط الممكنة، ولهذا حرصت على جعل الوصول إلى تلك المعلومات المفيدة في التقويم المالي أكثر سهولة وراحة بالتعامل مع أفضل مقدمي الخدمة.

ما هو الغرض من التقويم المالي؟

يسمح التقويم المالي للمتداولين بتوقع التغيرات في أسعار الصرف في المستقبل القريب حتى قبل البدء في تداول الفوركس. وتساعد مفكرة الأخبار المتداولين في الحصول على رؤى حول الوضع العام في السوق واستعراض جميع فرص التداول المحتملة.

يتأثر سوق الفوركس بالعديد من العوامل، ربما أهمها هي الأخبار الاقتصادية الرئيسية. ويحرص بعض المتداولين على التداول خلال فترات نشر الأخبار والتقارير الاقتصادية الهامة للاستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار خلال تلك الفترة. وتكفل قدرة المتداول على قراءة بيانات المفكرة الاقتصادية بطريقة صحيحة ودقيقة اقتناص بعض الفرص السانحة وتحقيق أرباح إضافية. على الجانب الآخر، يفضل بعض المتداولين الابتعاد تمامًا عن تداول الفوركس في وقت صدور الأخبار بسبب التقلبات الحادة وعدم قدرتهم على التنبؤ بالتغيرات السريعة في الأسعار التي تحدث خلال تلك الفترات.

وبغض النظر عن النهج الذي تفضله، يجب أن يتابع المتداولين عن كثب الأخبار العاجلة والتقارير الرئيسية حول أداء الاقتصاد الكلي للحصول على رؤى ثاقبة ستساعدهم على تحقيق النجاح في سوق الفوركس. تلك هي بالضبط الفوائد التي ستجنيها من التقويم الاقتصادي لدى المميز لدي الفوركس بالعربي، والذي يحتوي على أحدث المعلومات حول جميع الأحداث المالية والاقتصادية الهامة بالاضافة الي رد فعل الاسواق أخباريا.

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
arالعربية