The truth about the types of forex brokerage firms MM, ECN, STP

1 5,356

 

The truth about the types of forex brokerage firms MM, ECN, STPIn this topic we will try to explain the types of forex brokers which are DD, NDD STP , MM, and ECN. Clarifying some misconceptions about both MM and STP First you have to understand that the word “broker” in the Forex field has a double meaning. Unlike a regular stock broker who only gives you access to the market, forex brokers are often the market itself.

The truth about the types of forex brokerage firms MM, ECN, STP

When forex trading is mentioned, it is usually meant to have access to a limited interbank market where many banks or other institutions offer orders and deals. There are many such networks, often called liquidity provider clubs or, in an economic sense, clearing houses. Many Arabs mistakenly believe that these are market makers, so you hear phrases like “the market makers’ trap.” Whereas in this huge forex market the market makers are often the central banks.

first . systemmarket maker Market MakerMM DD

The general definition of a market maker is a company that sets both the purchase price and the selling price in a financial instrument or commodity, with the hope of making a profit from the difference between the bid and ask price. Basically what that means is that a forex broker can be either a broker in itself (just a channel between you and the actual market) or a market maker (who buys from you and sells to you) or even both!

A forex market maker (MM) is a company that buys from you and sells you lots. Also called Delling Disc (DD). Meaning that your orders are not passed to the market, simply because the broker is the market itself. When you read about brokers trading against you, this is what people really mean, although they are partly wrong - brokers are not necessarily trading against you, they are simply the counterparty to your trades. Of course they have an interest in you losing money but when rumors came out that themarket maker It is a scam and they always trade against you, it mostly comes from other companies market maker For marketing purposes, it is difficult to confront the . systemmarket maker The most prevalent, flexible and of course the most rapid, so the trader turns to it.

Market makers do not requote orders because they do not need to pass your orders to the interbank market but sometimes they choose to either accept your orders or not. For example, when a lot of traders place orders on one currency pair and in the same direction buy or sell, the market maker may not want to take all this risk and can reject some orders. The same can happen when there is “strong news” but there are companies market maker I overcame this problem by a large percentage by using its huge size. But you can be sure that brokers that are regulated by the NFA and FCA, are not trading against you as some unregulated brokers might do with the increased focus on oversight and transparency.

Second, the ECN and STP systems

Forex broker who is not a market makermarket makerNDD, is either a broker (STP) or a broker (ECN).
ECN is an acronym for “Electronic Communication Network”
STP is an acronym for “Straight Through Processing” System
NDD is the abbreviation for “None Dealing Desk.”

ECN broker

An ECN broker is literally a broker, which gives you direct access to display your order in the market. The income of this type of broker comes from a certain amount of spread added to the actual spread. For example if the current effective spread for EURUSD is 0.2 pips, this broker may offer you 0.5 pips, 0.3 pips spread on every trade you make or put a fixed dollar commission and sometimes both options.

There are many ECN brokers out there and Dukascopy is one of the most popular models. But for retail traders, the ECN is often out of reach: due to the nature of their banking business, traders are usually required to buy very large lots so the minimum deposit requirement is somewhere between $50,000 to $100,000. FXOpen recently tried to fill this gap by offering the MT4 ECN platform, which was not very successful and is far from transparent in my humble opinion.

STP وسيط Broker

An STP broker is a type of STP brokermarket maker "Market Makers". This broker, most of the time, displays its own quotes (which are related to the actual rates among the interbank network of internal banks).

Now here comes the real complexity: sometimes this broker passes your orders to the market (works as an STP broker) but sometimes it doesn't (acts as an STP broker)market maker). For example, the trades of successful traders or successful trading algorithms will be automatically passed to the market or interbanking while small clients or losers will not pass their orders. This way the broker makes profits twice: once by losing clients and another by not losing money to successful traders (of course this never works 100% but it does most of the time).

In this way the commission of the STP broker comes from two sources: losses of unsuccessful clients and arbitrage on orders passed to the market.

This type is also responsible for all requotes and rejections of orders. When you open a large order, the broker makes a pass to the market, but the prices there may have already changed (the market moves too fast sometimes) - so the broker faces two options: either reject the order and ask you to adjust the entry price, or complete the order and risk it may It ends as a successful trade which means the broker will pay you out of pocket.

distinguish between Types of brokerage firms different

So, how do you differentiate as a trader between an STP broker and an ECN broker?

It is easy to recognize an ECN broker: huge minimum capital requirements and the ability to see not only bid and ask prices but also amounts on both sides (depth levels) and tight leverage most of the time no more than 1:200 because that means brokers with negative balance suffer Especially in cases of flash crash.

Can you distinguish between MM brokers and STP brokers?

Mostly not, it is very difficult to distinguish between these two types and most of the time brokers use a hybrid system anyway. As I mentioned at the beginning, most regulated brokers in the US and UK will not “trade against you” in a way that will make you lose money, not because of their good morals but because it could cause you to lose their license.

Conclusion and conclusion

Now you can understand why all this negative marketing for the type ofmarket maker It does not require a huge deposit or a tight leverage like the ECN, and your trades are not rejected or re-priced like the STP and of course it is faster in execution because there is no scrolling or the choice between scrolling and no, and most importantly, it accepts all types of traders and strategies away from the most prevalent currently as We mentioned the combination of inter-banking and non-passing, and there will be a special topic listing the advantages and disadvantages of each type in a simplified table.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
1 Suspension
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

حقيقة أنواع شركات وساطة الفوركس MM , ECN , STP

هل نظامي الماركت ميكر و الـ STP هما نفس الشيء؟

1 2٬605

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

 

في هذا الموضوع سنحاول شرح أنواع وسطاء الفوركس والتي هي DD ، NDD  STP ، MM ، و ECN. وتوضيح بعض المفاهيم الخاطئة عن كل من الـ MM و STP في البداية عليك أن تفهم أن كلمة بروكر “وسيط” في مجال الفوركس لها معنى مزدوج. بخلاف وسيط الأسهم العادية والذي يمنحك فقط إمكانية الوصول إلى السوق ، فغالبا ما يكون وسطاء الفوركس هم السوق نفسه.

حقيقة أنواع شركات الوساطة MM , ECN , STP

عندما يتم ذكر التداول بسوق الفوركس عادة ما يكون المقصود هو الوصول إلى سوق محدود بين البنوك “الانتر بانكينج” حيث تعرض العديد من البنوك أو المؤسسات الأخرى الأوامر والصفقات. وهناك العديد من هذه الشبكات، وكثيرا ما تسمى بنوادي مزودي السيولة أو بمفهومها الاقتصادي بيوت المقاصة. ويعتقد الكثير من العرب خطأ ، ان هؤلاء هم صناع السوق فتسمع عبارات مثل “فخ صناع السوق”. في حين ان في سوق الفوركس الضخم هذا غالبا صناع السوق فيه هم البنوك المركزية.

أولا نظام الماركت ميكر Market Maker, MM ,DD

التعريف العام لصانع السوق هو شركة تحدد كل من سعر الشراء وسعر البيع في أداة مالية أو سلعة ، على أمل تحقيق ربح من الفرق بين سعر العرض والطلب. ما يعنيه ذلك في الأساس هو أن وسيط الفوركس يمكن أن يكون إما وسيطاً في حد ذاته (مجرد قناة بينك وبين السوق الفعلي) أو صانع سوق (الذي يشتري منك ويبيع لك) أو حتى كليهما!

صانع السوق في الفوركس (MM) هو شركة تشتري منك وتبيع اليك اللوت. وتسمى أيضًا بشركة ديلينج ديسك (DD). بمعني أنه لا يتم تمرير أوامرك الي السوق ، ببساطة لأن الوسيط هو السوق نفسه. عندما تقرأ عن تداول الوسطاء ضدك ، فهذا ما يعنيه الناس فعلاً ، على الرغم من أنهم مخطئون جزئياً – فالسماسرة لا يقومون بالضرورة بالتداول ضدك ، فهم ببساطة الطرف المقابل لصفقاتك. بالطبع لديهم مصلحة في أن تخسر المال ولكن عندما خرجت الشائعات بان الماركت ميكر هو نصب وأنهم دائما يتاجرون ضدك هي في الغالب تأتي من الشركات الغير ماركت ميكر لأغراض تسويقية لصعوبة مواجة نظام الماركت ميكر الأكثر انتشارا ومرونه وبالطبع الأكثر سرعة فبالتالي يتجة اليه المتداول.

لا يقوم صانعو السوق بإعادة تسعير الأوامر لأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى تمرير أوامرك إلى السوق بين الانتر بانكينج ولكنها أحيانا تختار إما قبول أوامرك أم لا. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يضع الكثير من المتداولين أوامر على زوج عملات واحد وفي نفس الاتجاه شراء أو بيع ، قد لا يرغب صانع السوق في تحمل كل هذه المخاطرة ويمكنه رفض بعض الأوامر. يمكن أن يحدث الأمر نفسه عندما يكون هناك “أخبار قوية” ولكن هناك شركات ماركت ميكر تغلبت علي هذه المشكلة بنسبه كبيرة بأستخدام حجمها الهائل. ولكن يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن الوسطاء الذين ينظمهم NFA و FCA ، لا يتداولون ضدك كما قد يفعل بعض السماسرة غير المنظمين خاصه مع التركيز المتزايد على الرقابة و الشفافية.

ثانيا نظامي الـ ECN و الـ STP

وسيط الفوركس والذي ليس صانع سوق “ماركت ميكر” NDD ، هو إما وسيط (STP) أو وسيط (ECN).
ECN هي إختصار “Electronic Communication Network” شبكة اتصالات إلكترونية
STP هي إختصار “Straight Through Processing” نظام التنفيذ الفوري
NDD هي أختصار “None Dealing Desk” ليس ديلينج ديسك

وسيط ECN

الوسيط الـ ECN هو وسيط حرفيا ، والذي يمنحك الوصول المباشر لعرض طلبك في السوق. يأتي دخل هذا النوع من الوسطاء من حجم معين من الاسبريد يضاف علي الاسبريد الفعلي. على سبيل المثال إذا كان الاسبريد الفعلي الحالي لزوج EURUSD هو 0.2 نقطة ، قد يعرض لك هذا الوسيط 0.5 نقطة فارق نقاط 0.3 نقطة على كل صفقة تقوم بها أو يقوم بوضع عمولة دولارية ثابتة وأحيانا الخيارين معا.

هناك العديد من وسطاء ECN في الخارج ويعتبر Dukascopy من أشهر النماذج عليها. ولكن بالنسبة لتجار التجزئة ، غالباً ما يكون الـ ECN بعيدًا عن متناول اليد: نظرًا لطبيعة عمله المصرفي ، يُطلب من التجار عادة شراء لوتات كبيرة جدًا فيكون الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإيداع في مكان ما بين 50000 إلى 100000 دولار. حاولت شركة FXOpen مؤخرًا تغطية هذه الفجوة من خلال تقديم منصة MT4 ECN ، والتي لم تكن ناجحة جدًا وبعيدة تماما عن الشفافة في رأيي المتواضع.

وسيط STP

وسيط الـ STP هو نوع من أنواع وسطاء الماركت ميكر “صناع السوق”. يعرض هذا الوسيط ، في معظم الأوقات ، عروض الأسعار الخاصة به (والتي ترتبط بالأسعار الفعلية بين شبكة البنوك الداخلية الانتر بانك).

الآن هنا ياتي التعقيد الحقيقي: في بعض الأحيان يقوم هذا الوسيط بتمرير أوامرك إلى السوق (يعمل كوسيط STP) ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يمررها (يعمل كماركت ميكر). على سبيل المثال ، سيتم تمرير صفقات المتداولين الناجحين أو خوارزميات التداول الناجحة تلقائياً إلى السوق أو الانتر بانكينج في حين أن العملاء الصغار أو الخاسرين لن يتم تمرير أوامرهم. بهذه الطريقة يحقق الوسيط الأرباح مرتين: مرة واحدة من خلال خسائر العملاء وأخري من خلال عدم خسارة المال للمتداولين الناجحين (بالطبع هذا لا ينجح أبداً بنسبة 100٪ ولكنه يفعل معظم الوقت).

بهذه الطريقة تأتي عمولة وسيط الـ STP من مصدرين: خسائر العملاء غير الناجحين والأربيتراج على الأوامر الممررة للسوق.

هذا النوع مسؤول أيضًا عن جميع عمليات إعادة التسعير ورفض الأوامر. عند فتح أمر كبير ، يقوم الوسيط بتمريرة إلى السوق ، ولكن الأسعار هناك ربما تكون قد تغيرت بالفعل (يتحرك السوق بسرعة كبيرة في بعض الأحيان) – بحيث يواجه الوسيط خيارين: إما رفض الطلب وسؤالك عن تعديل سعر الدخول أو إكمال الطلب و المخاطرة في أنه قد ينتهي كتجارة ناجحة مما يعني أن الوسيط سوف يدفع لك من جيبه.

التمييز بين أنواع شركات الوساطة المختلفة

إذن ، كيف تميز كمتداول بين وسيط STP و وسيط ECN؟

من السهل التعرف على وسيط ECN: الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات رأس المال الضخم والقدرة على رؤية ليس فقط أسعار العرض والطلب ولكن أيضًا المبالغ على الجانبين (مستويات العمق) والرافعة المالية الضيقة في معظم الأوقات لا تزيد عن 1:200 لان ذلك يعني معاناه الوسطاء مع الرصيد السلبي خاصة في حالات الفلاش كراش.

هل يمكنك التمييز بين وسطاء الـ MM و وسطاء الـ STP؟

في الغالب لا, من الصعب للغاية التمييز بين هذين النوعيين ومعظم الوقت يستخدم السماسرة نظاما هجينًا على أي حال. وكما ذكرت في البداية ، فإن معظم السماسرة الخاضعين للوائح التنظيمية في الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا لن “يتاجرون ضدك” بالطريقة التي ستجعلك تخسر المال ، ليس بسبب أخلاقهم الجيدة ولكن لأن ذلك قد يسبب خسارة ترخيصها.

الخلاصة والإستنتاج

الان يمكنك أن تفهم لماذا كل هذا التسويق السلبي لنوع الماركت ميكر فهو لا يتطلب ايداع ضخم أو رافعة ضيقه مثل الـ ECN و لا يتم رفض او اعادة تسعير صفقاتك مثل الـ STP وبالطبع هو أسرع في التنفيذ لانه لا يوجد تمرير أو الأختيار بين التمرير وعدمة والأهم انه يقبل جميع أنواع المتداولين والاستراتيجيات بعيدا عن ذلك الأكثر انتشارا حاليا كما ذكرنا هو الدمج بين التمرير للإنتر بانكينج و عدم التمرير وسيكون هناك موضوع خاص بسرد المزايا والعيوب لكل نوع في جدول مبسط.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
1 تعليق
الأقدم
الأحدث الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

انضم للقناة أغلاق
تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email