advertise with us

Forex in Arabic is a website specialized in forex industry news, financial markets and various currency analyzes in Arabic. Within one year since its launch, Forex in Arabic has become a reference for the beginner and the professional. Currently, we reach more than 700 visitors per day, high-quality backlinks, and the ctr reaches 15%.

The current domain authority is 27, due to the backlinks to the Arabic forex site on international newspapers such as The Seventh Day, New York Time, The New Yorker and others, brokerage companies and electronic banks such as WebMoney, forex news sites and financial markets such as Finance Magnet, Investing, Forex Empire and many others. Of course, Wikipedia is in different languages and Wikipedia is different. Which directly affects raising the domain authority of the advertiser's website and increasing the preference of search engines within a short time.

Forex in Arabic also has tens of thousands of followers and subscribers on social networking sites and 28 thousand subscribers to our mailing list in which your ad is placed in its mail. Or send your company offers. This service is only available to brokerage firms directly or through marketing companies and is not available to individuals and blogs. Forex in Arabic also provides advertising service at competitive prices.

Advertisements available:

  • Banner 600/90 top themes = $15/month
  • Banner 600/90 within themes = $15/month
  • Adding a logo and displaying the brokerage company in the brokerage company offers column 5$/month
  • Square 220/220 Sidebar = $10/month = Desktop Only
  • Floating 720/90 Banner = $25/month
  • After adding your ad, you will receive a link to follow the performance in real time
  • You can also pay via the number of views 5$ / 1000 views - the advertisement stops automatically as soon as it reaches the specified number.
  • Advertising article with do follow links: The article can be news, introduction or brokerage company offers, the article cannot be an evaluation of a brokerage company. The article is published on Arabic forex accounts on social networking sites and via the newsletter.

payment methods

You can pay via Bank Neteller, Skrill, Perfect Money, Vodafone Cash, Paypal.

To advertise with us, contact us via e-mail
ads@forexarby.com

 

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
enEnglish

أعلن معنا

الفوركس بالعربي هو موقع إلكتروني متخصص في أخبار صناعة الفوركس و أسواق المال و تحليلات العملات المختلفة باللغة العربية. خلال سنة واحدة منذ أنطلاقة أصبح الفوركس بالعربي مرجعا للمبتديء والمحترف ، حاليا نصل الي أكثر من 700 زائر يوميا ، باك لينك ذات جودة عالية و ctr يصل الي 15%.

الدومين أثورتي الحالي هو 27 ، وذلك بسبب الروابط الخلفية لموقع الفوركس بالعربي علي الصحف العالمية مثل اليوم السابع و نيويورك تايم و نيويوركر وأخرين وشركات الوساطة والبنوك الالكترونية مثل ويب موني و مواقع أخبار الفوركس و أسواق المال مثل فينانس ماجنت و اينفيستينج و فوركس امبير وغيرهم الكثير و بالطبع موقع ويكيبيديا بلغات مختلفة ومواقع الويكيبديا المختلفة الأخري. مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر علي رفع الدومين أثورتي لموقع المعلن الالكتروني وزيادة تفضيلة من محركات البحث خلال وقتا قصير.

كما يمتلك الفوركس بالعربي عشرات الاف المتابعين والمشتركين علي مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي و 28 الف مشترك بقائمتنا البريدية التي يم وضع اعلانك في بريدها. أو ارسال عروض شركتك. هذه الخدمة متاحة فقط لشركات الوساطة بشكل مباشر او عبر شركات التسويق وغير متاحة للأفراد و المدونات ، كما يقدم الفوركس بالعربي خدمة الاعلان باسعار تنافسية.

عروض الأعلان المتاحة:

  • بانر 600\90 أعلي الموضوعات = 15دولارا/شهر
  • بانر 600\90 داخل الموضوعات = 15 دولارا/شهر
  • اضافة شعار وعرض شركة الوساطة في عمود عروض شركات الوساطة 5$/شهر
  • مربع 220\220 الشريط الجانبي = 10 دولارا/شهر = سطح مكتب فقط
  • بانر 720\90 عائم = 25 دولارا/شهر
  • بعد اضافة اعلانك ستستلم رابط لمتابعة الأداء في الوقت الحقيقي
  • يمكنك ايضا الدفع عبر عدد المشاهدات 5$ / 1000 مشاهدة – يتوقف الاعلان تلقائيا فور وصوله الي العدد المحدد.
  • مقال إعلاني بروابط do follow : يمكن أن يكون المقال أخباري ، تعريفي أو عروض شركات الوساطة ، لا يمكن أن يكون المقال تقييم لشركة وساطة. يتم نشر المقال علي حسابات الفوركس بالعربي علي مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وعبر النشرة البريدية.

طرق الدفع

يمكنك الدفع عبر بنك نتلر , سكريل , برفكت موني ، فودافون كاش ، باي بال.

للأعلان لدينا تواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني
ads@forexarby.com

 

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
twitter
email