New Zealand dollar rises as cigarette prices push March inflation higher

0 132

The New Zealand dollar rose slightly after the country published its first-quarter inflation figures. Figures showed that higher cigarette prices and rents pushed annual inflation to 2.5% from the previous 1.9%. This number was higher than the 2.1% that traders had expected. Headline CPI rose 0.8% on a quarterly basis. These numbers come at a time when the state is considering lifting coronavirus restrictions.

 

AUD / USD

The AUD/USD pair is unchanged today and is trading at 0.6345, the high of last week's low of 0.6263. The price is also lower than last week's high of 0.6445. On the hourly chart, the current price has consolidated along the 100 and 25 day exponential moving averages. The price is slightly along the 61.8% Fibonacci retracement level. It also formed a symmetrical triangle pattern. Therefore, the pair may break in either direction today.New Zealand dollar rises as cigarette prices push March inflation higher

NZD / USD

The NZD/USD pair rose slightly as investors reacted relatively poorly to New Zealand's CPI. The pair rose to a high of 0.6022, which was just above the day's low of 0.6000. Price is along the 50% Fibonacci retracement level on the hourly chart. It is also slightly above the 25-day and 14-day exponential moving averages. Therefore, the pair may continue to rise as New Zealand begins to ease the coronavirus lockdown.New Zealand dollar rises as cigarette prices push March inflation higher

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

يرتفع الدولار النيوزيلندي حيث دفعت أسعار السجائر التضخم لشهر مارس إلى أعلى

0 129

ارتفع الدولار النيوزيلندي بشكل طفيف بعد أن نشرت البلاد أرقام التضخم للربع الأول. أظهرت الأرقام أن ارتفاع أسعار السجائر والإيجارات دفع التضخم السنوي إلى 2.5٪ من 1.9٪ السابقة. كان هذا الرقم أعلى من نسبة 2.1٪ التي توقعها التجار. ارتفع مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين الرئيسي بنسبة 0.8٪ على أساس ربع سنوي. تأتي هذه الأرقام في وقت تفكر فيه الدولة في رفع قيود فيروسات التاجية.

 

AUD / USD

لم يتغير زوج دولار أسترالي / دولار أمريكي AUD / USD كثيرًا اليوم ويتداول عند 0.6345 ، وهو أعلى سعر منخفض الأسبوع الماضي عند 0.6263. السعر أقل أيضًا من أعلى سعر للأسبوع الماضي عند 0.6445. على الرسم البياني للساعة ، تماسك السعر الحالي على طول المتوسطات المتحركة الأسية لـ 100 يوم و 25 يومًا. السعر قليلاً على طول مستوى تصحيح فيبوناتشي 61.8٪. كما أنها شكلت نمط مثلث متماثل. لذلك ، قد يكسر الزوج في أي من الاتجاهين اليوم.يرتفع الدولار النيوزيلندي حيث دفعت أسعار السجائر التضخم لشهر مارس إلى أعلى

NZD / USD

ارتفع زوج دولار نيوزلندي / دولار أمريكي NZD / USD بشكل طفيف حيث كان رد فعل المستثمرين ضعيف نسبيا على مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين في نيوزيلندا. ارتفع الزوج إلى أعلى مستوى عند 0.6022 ، والذي كان أعلى بقليل من انخفاض اليوم عند 0.6000. السعر على طول مستوى تصحيح فيبوناتشي 50٪ على الرسم البياني للساعة. وهي أيضًا أعلى بقليل من المتوسطات المتحركة الأسية لـ 25 يومًا و 14 يومًا. لذلك ، قد يستمر الزوج في الارتفاع حيث تبدأ نيوزيلندا في تخفيف إغلاق الفيروس التاجي.يرتفع الدولار النيوزيلندي حيث دفعت أسعار السجائر التضخم لشهر مارس إلى أعلى

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
arالعربية