GBP/USD Overview Today, June 24

0 322

GBP/USD Overview Today, June 24

Technical details:

  • Moving average (20) - sideways.
  • CCI: 60.7806

The British pound continued its upward movement during the second trading day of the new week. However, it was not as strong as the Euro currency, so by the end of the day I only managed to reach the moving average line and rise just above it. Thus, the GBP/USD could also turn bullish, although we still don't see what could make the British pound more expensive against the dollar.

However, we don't think the issue is the Euro or the Pound and market participants' demand for these currencies. The issue now depends entirely on the United States, Trump and the US dollar. Indirectly, this hypothesis is confirmed by COT reports, which show that the demand for the pound and the euro currencies did not rise during the period of the rise of these currencies, as well as the fact that both currencies have moved almost simultaneously in recent weeks.

From the UK on Tuesday, June 23, we received data that business activity in the manufacturing and services sectors increased significantly in June and reached 50.1 and 47.0 points, respectively. This is good news for the British pound, but we are not sure that these reports were the reason for the strengthening of the British currency.

Although the strong business activity indicators did not cause any reaction from the traders. Also yesterday, Andrew Bailey, Governor of the Bank of England, gave a speech in which he recently decided to expand the asset buyback program by £100 billion. Andrew Bailey had nothing more interesting or important to say. Therefore, his words also could not provide any support for the British currency. So, but it is the US dollar that is declining. But the reasons for the latter can now be found in huge numbers.

Any decrease or increase in the currency market can be “explained”. The only question is whether this interpretation is correct. We believe that the only reason why the US currency is falling now is the lack of confidence of traders and investors in the dollar against the background of the escalating situation between China and the US, as well as against the background of the escalating political crisis.

All market players have plenty of time to assess the current situation and decide on which assets to transfer their money to. Thus, the fact that the dollar began to fall in price only in the last month, in principle, is not surprising. As this month, more and more criticism fell on Donald Trump, and his name is no longer associated with the prosperity of the country.

In addition, do not forget that in the United States, the “coronavirus” continues to spread. Recently, a record number of cases of infection were recorded in 8 states. However, the topic of "coronavirus" has disappeared from the front pages in the United States. Anthony Fauci is no longer speaking, and Donald Trump himself has not touched on the topic of "coronavirus", perhaps realizing that this topic is of no use to him at all.

But Trump began his campaign tour of American cities, ignoring all the warnings of doctors. However, not all Americans are willing to blindly follow Trump and most of them are people who are afraid of the COVID-19 virus. In the US city of Tulsa, Oklahoma, where Trump held his first election rally, the stadium, designed for 19,000 seats, was filled by about a third. "Tomorrow we will have a busy night in Oklahoma," the president promised before the rally. But it did not work. It turned out to be a "sad evening".

Trump headquarters, which claimed that more than a million requests to attend the event had been received, shamed the entire world and was forced to exit quickly, saying that the low turnout was due to the "BLM" protesters who allegedly blocked roads to attend. And from everything that happened in Tulsa, we can draw several conclusions.

First, the Americans protesting against Trump. If, as representatives of the US President's staff say, they denied access to the stadium. There are a lot of protesters in America.

Second, the Americans were not particularly keen to support their leader even without the protesters, because their health is more important.

Third, an entire movement called "Don't Go to the Trump March" has been launched online. Where Trump opponents buy tickets to attend, they don't intend to go there at all. And it was this information that forced everyone who went to the stadium to sign a paper about the absence of allegations against Trump in the case of coronavirus.

There are no major events or news scheduled for Wednesday, 24 June in the UK and US. There will only be a UK inflation report hearing, but inflation itself is not playing any significant role now. Thus, tomorrow will be an empty day in terms of macroeconomic and fundamental events. Unless Donald Trump or other White House officials make new surprises.

GBP/USD Overview Today, June 24The average volatility of the GBP/USD pair remains stable and is currently 120 pips per day. For the pair now, those numbers are "high". Thus, on Wednesday, June 24, we expect a movement within the channel limited by 1.2395 and 1.2634 levels. The Heiken Ashi reversal down indicates that the downtrend may resume.

Closest Support Levels:

1.2451

1.2390

1.2329

Closest Resistance Levels:

1.2512

1.2573

1.2634

Trading Recommendations:

The GBP/USD pair broke the moving average line on the four-hour time frame. Thus, today, continue to buy the pair with a target of 1.2573 and 1.2634 and continue to open long positions until the Heiken Ashi indicator falls. It is recommended not to sell the GBP/USD pair unless prices fall below the moving average with first targets 1.2451 and 1.2395.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

fbpx

نظرة عامة على زوج GBP/USD اليوم 24 يونيو

0 228

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

analytics5ef29ac12a144 source - نظرة عامة على زوج GBP/USD اليوم 24 يونيو

تفاصيل تقنية:

  • المتوسط ​​المتحرك (20) – جانبي.
  • CCI: 60.7806

استمر الجنيه الإسترليني في حركته الصعودية خلال يوم التداول الثاني من الأسبوع الجديد. ومع ذلك ، لم تكن قوية مثل عملة اليورو ، لذلك بحلول نهاية اليوم ، تمكنت فقط من الوصول إلى خط المتوسط ​​المتحرك والارتفاع فوقه بقليل. وبالتالي ، يمكن أيضًا أن يتغير اتجاه زوج الاسترليني / دولار إلى اتجاه صعودي ، على الرغم من أننا ما زلنا لا نرى ما يمكن أن يجعل الجنيه البريطاني أكثر تكلفة أمام الدولار.

مع ذلك ، لا نعتقد أن القضية هي اليورو أو الجنيه وطلب المشاركين في السوق على هذه العملات. تعتمد القضية الآن بشكل كامل على الولايات المتحدة وترامب والدولار الأمريكي. بشكل غير مباشر ، تم تأكيد هذه الفرضية من خلال تقارير COT ، والتي تظهر أن الطلب على الجنيه وعملات اليورو لم يرتفع خلال فترة ارتفاع هذه العملات ، بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن كلا العملتين تتحرك بشكل متزامن تقريبًا في الأسابيع الأخيرة.

من المملكة المتحدة يوم الثلاثاء ، 23 يونيو ، تلقينا بيانات تفيد بأن نشاط الأعمال في قطاعي التصنيع والخدمات زاد بشكل ملحوظ في يونيو وبلغ 50.1 و 47.0 نقطة على التوالي. هذه أخبار جيدة للجنيه الاسترليني ، ولكننا لسنا على يقين من أن هذه التقارير كانت السبب في تعزيز العملة البريطانية.

على الرغم من أن مؤشرات النشاط التجاري القوية لم تسبب أي رد فعل من التجار. فبالأمس أيضًا ألقى أندرو بيلي ، محافظ بنك إنجلترا ، خطابًا قرر فيه مؤخرًا توسيع برنامج إعادة شراء الأصول بمقدار 100 مليار جنيه. لم يكن لدى أندرو بيلي شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام أو أهمية ليقوله. لذلك ، لم تستطع كلماته أيضًا تقديم أي دعم للعملة البريطانية. لذلك ، ولكن الدولار الأمريكي هو الذي ينخفض. لكن أسباب هذا الأخير يمكن العثور عليها الآن بأعداد هائلة.

يمكن “تفسير” أي انخفاض أو زيادة في سوق العملات. السؤال الوحيد هو ما إذا كان هذا التفسير صحيحًا. نعتقد أن السبب الوحيد وراء انخفاض العملة الأمريكية الآن هو عدم ثقة التجار والمستثمرين في الدولار على خلفية الوضع المتصاعد بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك على خلفية الأزمة السياسية التي تتصاعد.

لدى جميع اللاعبين في السوق الكثير من الوقت لتقييم الوضع الحالي واتخاذ قرار بشأن الأصول التي يتم تحويل أموالهم إليها. وبالتالي ، فإن حقيقة أن الدولار بدأ في الانخفاض في السعر فقط في الشهر الماضي ، من حيث المبدأ ، ليست مفاجئة. حيث انه في هذا الشهر وقع المزيد والمزيد من الانتقادات على دونالد ترامب ، ولم يعد اسمه مرتبطًا بازدهار البلاد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تنس أنه في الولايات المتحدة ، يستمر “الفيروس التاجي” في الانتشار. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تسجيل عدد قياسي من حالات الاصابة في 8 ولايات. ولكن، اختفى موضوع “الفيروس التاجي” من الصفحات الأولى في الولايات المتحدة. لم يعد أنتوني فوسي يتحدث ، ولم يتطرق دونالد ترامب نفسه إلى موضوع “الفيروس التاجي” ، ربما يدرك أن هذا الموضوع لا يفيده على الإطلاق.

لكن ترامب بدأ بجولته الانتخابية في المدن الأمريكية ، متجاهلاً جميع تحذيرات الأطباء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمريكيين ليسوا جميعًا مستعدين لمتابعة ترامب بشكل أعمى ومعظمهم من الأشخاص الذين يخافون من فيروس COVID-19. في مدينة تولسا الأمريكية ، أوكلاهوما ، حيث عقد ترامب مسيرته الانتخابية الأولى ، تم ملء الاستاد ، المصمم لـ 19 ألف مقعد ، بنحو الثلث. ووعد الرئيس قبل التجمع “غدا سيكون لدينا ليلة مزدحمة في أوكلاهوما”. ولكن لم ينجح. وتبين أنها “أمسية حزينة”.

مقر ترامب ، الذي زعم أنه تم تلقي أكثر من مليون طلب لحضور الحدث ، خزي العالم بأسره واضطر للخروج منه على وجه السرعة ، قائلاً إن الإقبال المنخفض كان بسبب المتظاهرين “BLM” الذين يُزعم أنهم أغلقوا الطرق علي الحضور. ومن كل ما حدث في تولسا ، يمكننا استخلاص عدة استنتاجات.

أولاً ، الأمريكيون المحتجون ضد ترامب. إذا منعوا ، كما يقول ممثلو موظفي الرئيس الأمريكي ، الوصول إلى الاستاد. فهناك الكثير من المتظاهرين في أمريكا.

ثانياً ، لم يكن الأمريكيون حريصين بشكل خاص على دعم زعيمهم حتى بدون المتظاهرين ، لأن صحتهم أكثر أهمية.

ثالثًا ، تم إطلاق حركة كاملة تسمى “لا تذهب إلى مسيرة ترامب” على الإنترنت. حيث أشتري المعارضون لترامب تذاكر الحضور ، ولا ينوون الذهاب إلى هناك على الإطلاق. وكانت هذه المعلومات التي أجبرت كل من ذهب إلى الاستاد على التوقيع على ورقة حول عدم وجود ادعاءات ضد ترامب في حالة الاصابة بالفيروس التاجي.

لا توجد أحداث أو أخبار رئيسية مقررة يوم الأربعاء ، 24 يونيو في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. لن يكون هناك سوى جلسة استماع لتقرير التضخم في بريطانيا ، لكن التضخم نفسه لا يلعب أي دور مهم الآن. وهكذا ، سيكون الغد يومًا فارغًا من حيث الأحداث الاقتصادية الكلية والأحداث الأساسية. ما لم يجر دونالد ترامب أو مسؤولون آخرون في البيت الأبيض مفاجآت جديدة.

analytics5ef29ad4ab2ec source - نظرة عامة على زوج GBP/USD اليوم 24 يونيولا يزال متوسط ​​تذبذب زوج الباوند / دولار مستقرا ويبلغ حاليا 120 نقطة في اليوم. بالنسبة للزوج الان ، هذا الارقام “مرتفعة”. وبالتالي ، نتوقع يوم الأربعاء الموافق 24 يونيو حركة داخل القناة محدودة بمستويات 1.2395 و 1.2634. يشير انعكاس مؤشر Heiken Ashi للأسفل إلى احتمال استئناف الاتجاه الهبوطي.

أقرب مستويات الدعم:

1.2451

1.2390

1.2329

أقرب مستويات المقاومة:

1.2512

1.2573

1.2634

توصيات التداول:

كسر زوج الباوند / دولار خط المتوسط ​​المتحرك على الإطار الزمني لأربع ساعات. وبالتالي ، استمر اليوم في شراء الزوج بهدف 1.2573 و 1.2634 واستمر في فتح صفقات الشراء حتى ينخفض ​​مؤشر Heiken Ashi. من المستحسن عدم بيع زوج الباوند / دولار الا عند هبوط الاسعار أدني المتوسط ​​المتحرك مع الأهداف الأولى 1.2451 و 1.2395.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email