EUR/USD Overview Today, June 25

0 313

EUR/USD Overview Today, June 25Technical details:

Moving average sideways.

CCI: 32.0601

The third trading day of the week for the EUR/USD currency pair was in a corrective move on the back of a complete lack of any fundamental information and macroeconomic reports. During the day, traders simply had nothing to respond to, and nothing to watch out for. Thus, the EUR/USD pair began to adjust.

At the same time, the technical picture now looks interesting and allows us to make some assumptions about the future movements of the currency pair. For example, over the past day, traders managed to approach the -1.1353 “5/8” level and bounced back from it. This is the second time that traders have failed to break above this level in the past two weeks. Thus, this bounce could push the pair down again to the previous local low at around 1.1.

However, traders are now clearly interested in the bullish trend, which appears to have resumed this week. We believe that from a fundamental point of view, the prospects for the European currency are quite ambiguous, however, it has certain opportunities for continued growth. The problem is that in recent weeks, the euro currency has already grown significantly, rising by about three cents against the dollar. For comparison, the dollar rose by two years during the entire previous year. The reasons are vague. The growth of the euro can be associated with the political crisis in the United States, a high probability of ending the trade deal between China and the United States and, as a consequence, the beginning of a new trade war or even a “cold” war.

It is not entirely clear what will happen to the country after the elections and who will win these elections. It is not entirely clear what to do with the “coronavirus,” which continues to spread quietly across the United States, taking more and more American lives. In general, now the number of such “vague points” is so great that it is almost impossible to apply fundamental analysis in the general analysis of the currency market. By the way, we would like to remind you that during the 18-month trade war between Washington and Beijing, the dollar did not feel particularly strong pressure on itself. Thus, so far, the risks of escalating the conflict are nothing but risks. But no one knows how these risks are interpreted by the major players in the market. Perhaps there is more classified information in the upper circles about the future relationship between Beijing and Washington. In general, there may be much more important information, however, it is not available to ordinary traders.

But the information available to ordinary traders now says that Trump is still reeling from defeat after defeat in 2020. He has been repeatedly criticized by senior officials and members of the Republican Party. Now open war against him has been declared by his former adviser, John Bolton, who has written a book revealing many aspects of the president's work. Of course, Trump immediately threatened Bolton with legal action, but what difference could it make? The main aspects of the book became known to all. This is another blow to Trump's political rankings.

Most importantly, Trump no longer believes him. His Twitter posts are becoming increasingly fake. Many media and experts note that Trump constantly makes contradictory statements, the essence of which is not entirely true. Some of them cannot be verified, and this is where the US President begins to run into problems. Only on that day, Donald Trump publicly accused, as usual, former US President Barack Obama of treason. Trump believes Obama administration employees spied on his 2016 campaign.

Trump accused Obama of doing everything possible in 2016 to prevent him from becoming president and hinted that Democrats might try to move something like this in 2020. "This is high treason," Trump said in an interview. When I spoke a long time ago, I said they were spying on our campaign. It turns out I was right. We'll see what happens to them now." Well, most political analysts immediately agreed that with “Obamagate,” Trump is trying to cast a shadow on his current challenger for the presidential seat in the election, Joe Biden, who was Vice President under Barack Obama. What is this if not a political crisis?

On Thursday, June 25, a slew of important macroeconomic reports are planned in the US, including durable goods orders, first-quarter GDP, and jobless claims. The last report can be safely passed, however, you need to focus on the first two. Most important, of course, is the GDP report, which is expected to be -5%. Remember that in previous readings, US GDP losses were expected to be 4.8% in the first quarter. Therefore, this time the real losses may also be higher than expectations. And if that happens, the US currency may once again be under market pressure. The same applies to the first report on durable goods orders. This category of goods is distinguished by a high cost and a long service life, respectively, which significantly affects the economy and GDP. All four derivatives are expected to rise compared to the previous month. If expectations are not met, the US dollar may once again come under pressure from traders.

But from a technical point of view, everything is simple. If the pair crosses the moving average, the downward movement will continue to around 1.1200. If it bounces, the price will return to the “5/8” level -1.1353 at least.

EUR/USD Overview Today, June 25The average volatility of the EUR/USD pair as of June 25 is 89 points, and now the value of the indicator is marked by “average”, in general, volatility continues to decrease. We expect the pair to move between 1.1170 and 1.1348 levels today. A reversal of the Heiken Ashi indicator to the upside will indicate a possible resumption of the upward movement.

Closest Support Levels:

S1 – 1.1230

S2 – 1.1108

S3 – 1.0986

Closest Resistance Levels:

R1 – 1.1353

R2 – 1.1475

R3 – 1.1597

Trading Recommendations:

The EUR/USD pair settled above the moving average, but could not surpass the “5/8” level. Thus, long positions with targets 1.1348 and 1.1475 remain relevant at this time, if the price bounces from the moving average line.
It is recommended to return to selling the pair only if the price settles below the moving average with the first targets 1.1170 and 1.1108.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

نظرة عامة على زوج EUR/USD اليوم 25 يونيو

0 208

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

analytics5ef3ea51b31e6 source - نظرة عامة على زوج EUR/USD اليوم 25 يونيوتفاصيل تقنية:

المتوسط ​​المتحرك – جانبي.

CCI: 32.0601

كان يوم التداول الثالث من الأسبوع لزوج العملات اليورو / دولار في حركة تصحيحية على خلفية النقص الكامل في أي معلومات أساسية وتقارير الاقتصاد الكلي. خلال اليوم ، لم يكن لدى التجار ببساطة أي شيء للرد عليه ، ولا شيء يجب الانتباه إليه. وهكذا ، بدأ زوج اليورو / الدولار في التكيف.

في الوقت نفسه ، تبدو الصورة الفنية مثيرة للاهتمام الآن وتسمح لنا بخلق بعض الافتراضات حول التحركات المستقبلية لزوج العملات. على سبيل المثال ، خلال اليوم الماضي ، تمكن التجار من الاقتراب مستوى “5/8” -1.1353 وارتدوا منه. هذه هي المرة الثانية التي يفشل فيها التجار في تجاوز هذا المستوى في الأسبوعين الماضيين. وبالتالي ، يمكن لهذا الارتداد أن يدفع الزوج للأسفل مرة أخرى إلى القاع المحلي السابق عند حوالي 1.1.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التجار مهتمون بوضوح الآن بالاتجاه الصعودي ، الذي يبدو أنه تم استأنافة هذا الأسبوع. نعتقد أنه من وجهة نظر أساسية ، فإن آفاق العملة الأوروبية غامضة تمامًا ، ومع ذلك ، لديها فرص معينة للنمو المستمر. المشكلة هي أنه في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، نمت عملة اليورو بشكل ملحوظ بالفعل ، حيث ارتفعت بنحو ثلاثة سنتات مقابل الدولار. وعلى سبيل المقارنة ، ارتفع الدولار بمقدار سنتين خلال العام السابق بأكمله. أما الأسباب فهي غامضة. يمكن أن يرتبط نمو اليورو بالأزمة السياسية في الولايات المتحدة ، واحتمال كبير لإنهاء الصفقة التجارية بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، بداية حرب تجارية جديدة أو حتى الحرب “الباردة”.

من غير الواضح تماما ما الذي سيحدث للبلد بعد الانتخابات ومن سيفوز في هذه الانتخابات. من غير الواضح تمامًا ما يجب فعله مع “الفيروس التاجي” ، الذي يستمر في الانتشار بهدوء عبر الولايات المتحدة ، ويودي بحياة المزيد والمزيد من الأمريكيين. بشكل عام ، الآن أصبح عدد هذه “النقاط المبهمة” كبيرًا لدرجة أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل تطبيق التحليل الأساسي في التحليل العام لسوق العملات. بالمناسبة ، نود أن نذكركم أنه خلال الحرب التجارية التي استمرت 18 شهرًا بين واشنطن وبكين ، لم يشعر الدولار بضغوط قوية بشكل خاص على نفسه. وهكذا ، حتى الآن ، فإن مخاطر تصعيد النزاع ليست سوى مخاطر. ولكن لا أحد يعرف كيف يتم تفسير هذه المخاطر من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق. ربما هناك المزيد من المعلومات السرية في الدوائر العليا حول العلاقة المستقبلية بين بكين وواشنطن. بشكل عام ، قد تكون هناك معلومات أكثر أهمية بكثير ، ومع ذلك ، فهي غير متاحة للتجار العاديين.

لكن المعلومات المتاحة للتجار العاديين تقول الآن إن ترامب لا يزال يعاني من الهزيمة بعد الهزيمة في عام 2020. وقد تعرض لانتقادات متكررة من قبل كبار المسؤولين وأعضاء الحزب الجمهوري . الآن تم أعلان عن حرب مفتوحة ضده من قبل مستشاره السابق ، جون بولتون ، الذي كتب كتابًا يكشف العديد من جوانب عمل الرئيس ، بالطبع ، هدد ترامب بولتون على الفور بالإجراءات القانونية ، ولكن ما الفرق الذي قد يحدثه؟ أصبحت الجوانب الرئيسية للكتاب معروفة للجميع. وهذه ضربة أخرى لتصنيفات ترامب السياسية.

والأهم هو أن ترامب لم يعد أحد يصدقه. أصبحت مشاركاته على Twitter مزيفة بشكل متزايد. يشير العديد من وسائل الإعلام والخبراء إلى أن ترامب يدلي باستمرار بتصريحات متناقضة ، جوهرها غير صحيح تمامًا. ولا يمكن التحقق من بعضها ، وهنا يبدأ الرئيس الأمريكي في مواجهة مشاكل. في ذلك اليوم فقط ، اتهم دونالد ترامب علنًا ، وكالعادة ، الرئيس الأمريكي السابق باراك أوباما بالخيانة. يعتقد ترامب أن موظفي إدارة أوباما تجسسوا على حملته الانتخابية في عام 2016.

واتهم ترامب أوباما بفعل كل شيء ممكن في عام 2016 لمنعه من أن يصبح رئيسًا وألمح إلى أن الديمقراطيين قد يحاولون تحريك شيء من هذا القبيل في عام 2020. وقال ترامب في مقابلة “هذا خيانة عظمي. عندما تحدثت منذ فترة طويلة ، قلت إنهم كانوا يتجسسون على حملتنا. اتضح أنني على صواب. سنرى ما سيحدث لهم الآن”. حسنًا ، اتفق معظم المحللين السياسيين على الفور على أنه من خلال “Obamagate” ، يحاول ترامب إلقاء ظلال على منافسه الحالي للمقعد الرئاسي في الانتخابات ، جو بايدن ، الذي كان نائبًا للرئيس في عهد باراك أوباما. ما هذا إن لم يكن أزمة سياسية؟

في يوم الخميس ، 25 يونيو ، تم التخطيط لعدد كبير من تقارير الاقتصاد الكلي المهمة في الولايات المتحدة ، بما في ذلك طلبات السلع المعمرة ، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الأول ، وطلبات إعانات البطالة. يمكن المرور من التقرير الأخير بأمان ، ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التركيز على الأثنين الأولين. الأهم ، بالطبع ، هو تقرير الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، الذي يتوقع أن يكون -5٪. تذكر أنه في القراءات السابقة ، كان من المتوقع أن تكون خسائر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمريكي 4.8٪ في الربع الأول. لذلك ، هذه المرة قد تكون الخسائر الحقيقية أعلى أيضًا من التوقعات. وإذا حدث ذلك ، فقد تكون العملة الأمريكية مرة أخرى تحت ضغط السوق. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على التقرير الأول عن طلبيات السلع المعمرة. تتميز هذه الفئة من السلع بتكلفة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل ، على التوالي ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على الاقتصاد والناتج المحلي الإجمالي. من المتوقع أن ترتفع جميع المشتقات الأربعة مقارنة بالشهر السابق. إذا لم تتحقق التوقعات ، فقد يتعرض الدولار الأمريكي مرة أخرى لضغوط من التجار.

ولكن من وجهة نظر فنية ، كل شيء بسيط. إذا تجاوز الزوج المتوسط ​​المتحرك ، فستستمر الحركة الهبوطية إلى حوالي 1.1200. إذا ارتد ، فإن السعر سيعود إلى مستوى “5/8” -1.1353 على الأقل.

analytics5ef3ea662f609 source - نظرة عامة على زوج EUR/USD اليوم 25 يونيومتوسط ​​تقلب زوج اليورو / الدولار اعتبارًا من 25 يونيو هو 89 نقطة ، والآن تتميز قيمة المؤشر بـ “المتوسط” ، بشكل عام ، يستمر التقلب في الانخفاض. نتوقع أن يتحرك الزوج بين مستويات 1.1170 و 1.1348 اليوم. إن انعكاس مؤشر Heiken Ashi إلى الأعلى سيشير إلى استئناف محتمل للحركة الصعودية.

أقرب مستويات الدعم:

S1 – 1.1230

S2 – 1.1108

S3 – 1.0986

أقرب مستويات المقاومة:

R1 – 1.1353

R2 – 1.1475

R3 – 1.1597

توصيات التداول:

استقر زوج اليورو / الدولار فوق المتوسط ​​المتحرك ، لكنه لم يستطع تجاوز مستوى “5/8”. وبالتالي ، تظل صفقات الشراء ذات الأهداف 1.1348 و 1.1475 ذات صلة في هذا الوقت ، إذا ارتد السعر من خط المتوسط ​​المتحرك.
يوصى بالعودة إلى بيع الزوج فقط اذا استقر السعر أدنى المتوسط ​​المتحرك بالأهداف الأولى 1.1170 و 1.1108.

مواضيع ذات صله
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email