Crypto Project DeFi100 “We Fooled You Guys, You Can Do Nothing About It”

0 751

Crypto Project DeFi100 “We Fooled You Guys, And You Can Do Nothing About It”DeFi100, a decentralized (DeFi) project built on the Binance Smart Chain, sparked a lot of controversy with its website displaying the message: “We cheated you guys, and you can do nothing about it.”

Read also

XM adds cryptocurrency trading to its platforms

Anonymous declares war on Elon Musk

At first, it was believed that the project had deceived its investors into the sum of 32 million dollars. Speculation worsened because the project did not say anything officially about the message on its website for hours. However, late on Sunday, the head of the controversial DeFi project officially admitted via Twitter that their website had been hacked. In addition, the message has been deleted, and the page now displays a 404 error.

DeFi100 is a relatively new cryptocurrency project that was created during the recent bull run. The project describes itself as an investment vehicle for everyone.

has The project defended itself against fraud allegations And theDeFi100 wrote on Twitter “DEFI100 has been said to have scammed investors into $32 million. We were the most market capitalized project ever and the project never held any investor fund(s!) "$32 million fraud rumors are false and baseless".

However, they acknowledged that Investors They faced huge losses as the project failed to live up to initial expectations. Furthermore, project token prices have fallen from an all-time high above $3.5 in late February to around $0.08.

Arabic Forex contacted the DEFI100 team asking for comment on the fraud allegations with a series of different questions and the response was clearly prepared in advance. “Yes, our investors faced huge losses and the project failed to achieve what we had hoped for. But, there is no fraudulent exit, we are still working on a way to get the project back on its feet, and we have no doubt that the future will be better.”

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

مشروع الكريبتو DeFi100 “لقد خدعناكم يا رفاق ، ولا يمكنكم فعل شيء حيال ذلك”

0 748

مشروع الكريبتو DeFi100 "لقد خدعناكم يا رفاق ، ولا يمكنكم فعل شيء حيال ذلك"أثار DeFi100 ، وهو مشروع لامركزي (DeFi) مبني على Binance Smart Chain ، الكثير من الجدل حيث عرض موقعه الإلكتروني الرسالة: “لقد خدعناكم يا رفاق ، ولا يمكنكم فعل شيء حيال ذلك.”

في البداية ، كان يعتقد أن المشروع قد خدع مستثمروها في مبلغ 32 مليون دولار. ساءت التكهنات لأن المشروع لم يذكر أي شيء رسميًا عن الرسالة على موقعه على الإنترنت لساعات. ومع ذلك ، في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد ، اعترف المسؤول عن مشروع DeFi المثير للجدل رسميًا عبر تويتر أن موقعهم الالكتروني كان قد تم أختراقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم حذف الرسالة ، وتعرض الصفحة الآن خطأ 404.

DeFi100 هو مشروع جديد للعملات المشفرة نسبيًا تم إنشاؤه خلال موجة الصعود الأخيرة. يصف المشروع نفسه بأنه أداة استثمارية للجميع.

وقد دافع المشروع عن نفسه ضد مزاعم الاحتيال وكتب DeFi100 على تويتر “لقد قيل أن DEFI100 خدع المستثمرين في 32 مليون دولار. كنا المشروع الاكثر قيمة سوقية على الإطلاق ولم يحتفظ المشروع أبدًا بأي صندوق (صناديق) مستثمرين! ” “شائعات الاحتيال في 32 مليون دولار كاذبة ولا أساس لها”.

ومع ذلك ، فقد أقروا بأن المستثمرين واجهوا خسائر فادحة حيث فشل المشروع في الارتقاء إلى مستوى التوقعات الأولية. علاوة على ذلك ، انخفضت أسعار توكن المشروع من أعلى مستوى لها على الإطلاق فوق 3.5 دولار في أواخر فبراير إلى حوالي 0.08 دولار.

تواصل الفوركس بالعربي مع فريق DEFI100 طالبين التعليق علي مزاعم الاحتيال بمجموعة من الأسئلة المختلفة وكان الرد واضحا أنه معداً مسبقا ” نعم ، واجه مستثمرينا خسائر فادحة و فشل المشروع في تحقيق ما كنا نأمله. ولكن ، لا توجد عملية خروج احتيالي ، وما زلنا نعمل على إيجاد طريقة لإعادة المشروع على قدميه ، ولا يوجد شك لدينا في أن المستقبل سيكون أفضل ”

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
arالعربية