Bitcoin Rise After Reports Amazon Accepting Cryptocurrency As Payment

1 736

Bitcoin Rise After Reports Amazon Accepting Cryptocurrency As Payment

After a boring week, Bitcoin is back to the $40,000 level. The cryptocurrency has gained nearly 13 percent in the past few hours and is now trading at [cryptocurrency_widget type=”inline” template=”generic” color=”default” assets=”BTC~USD” markup=”{price_to}” api= “cryptocompare.com” realtime=”true” animation=”flash”] . One of the main factors behind this rally is the reports about Amazon's decision to accept bitcoin as a payment method. In fact, the rise was not limited to Bitcoin only, the crypto market capitalization rose to nearly $100 billion and most altcoins climbed to new weekly record highs (Cryptocurrency price list).

[cryptocurrency_widget type=”chart” template=”multi-period” color=”navy” assets=”BTC~USD” period=”6m” axes=”false” cursor=”true” api=”cryptocompare.com” realtime= “false”]

According to CityAM, global e-commerce giant Amazon is preparing to accept bitcoin as a payment method by the end of 2021. The company is also investing more in developing its own business. The news came after a job announcement by Amazon in which the company is seeking developers and cryptocurrency experts.

It starts with Bitcoin - this is the first major phase of this crypto project

Jeff Bezos Amazon founder

Although Amazon is not the first company to add bitcoin as a payment method, it is certainly the most influential. The company operates the largest e-commerce store in the world and employs hundreds of millions of people.

 The news also states that this entire project is ready for work, and that the company has been working on it since 2019. After Bitcoin Amazon also has plans to add Ethereum And the Cardano And the Bitcoin Cash for payments.

It is worth noting that earlier, the company started Tesla accepting Bitcoin as payment for its electric cars, but later canceled them. However, CEO Elon Musk recently said that Tesla is considering accepting Bitcoin again.

The return on buying bitcoin at the beginning of the year 2021

[cryptocurrency_widget type=”table-portfolio” template=”color-text” color=”orange”=”BTC~USD” fields=”logo,portfolio_date,portfolio_price,price,portfolio_return_pct” quantities=”1,100,250,125″ assets prices=”29300 ,300,100,50″ customizable=”false” search=”false” pagination=”false” rows_per_page=”5″ sort_field=”portfolio_return_pct” sort_direction=”desc” api=”cryptocompare.com” realtime=”true” animation=” flash” markups=”{name},{name},{name},{name}” urls=”/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to},/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to},/crypto/{ symbol_from}/{symbol_to},/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to}” dates=”1/1/2021″]

Important Cryptocurrency Links

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
1 Suspension
الأحدث
الأقدم الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

صعود البيتكوين بعد تقارير عن قبول أمازون العملة المشفرة كوسيلة دفع

1 744

صعود البيتكوين بعد تقارير عن قبول أمازون العملة المشفرة كوسيلة دفع

بعد أسبوع ممل، بيتكوين تعود إلى مستوى 40،000 دولار. اكتسبت العملة المشفرة ما يقرب من 13 في المائة في الساعات القليلة الماضية ويتم تداولها الآن عند [cryptocurrency_widget type=”inline” template=”generic” color=”default” assets=”BTC~USD” markup=”{price_to}” api=”cryptocompare.com” realtime=”true” animation=”flash”] . أحد العوامل الرئيسية وراء هذا الارتفاع هو التقارير حول قرار أمازون بقبول البيتكوين كوسيلة دفع. في الواقع لم يكون الصعود مقتصر علي البيتكوين فقط , فقد ارتفع رسملة سوق التشفير ما يقرب من الـ 100 مليار دولار و صعدت معظم العملات البديلة الي قمم اسبوعية قياسية جديدة  (قائمة أسعار العملات المشفرة).

[cryptocurrency_widget type=”chart” template=”multi-period” color=”navy” assets=”BTC~USD” period=”6m” axes=”false” cursor=”true” api=”cryptocompare.com” realtime=”false”]

وفقا لصحيفة CityAM ، يستعد عملاق التجارة الإلكترونية العالمي أمازون لقبول عملة البيتكوين كوسيلة دفع بحلول نهاية عام 2021. كما تستثمر الشركة بشكل أكبر في تطوير عمله خاصة بها. جاءت الأخبار بعد إعلان وظيفة من قبل أمازون تسعى الشركة فيه للحصول على مطورين و خبراء العملات المشفرة.

إنها تبدأ بـ بيتكوين - هذه هي المرحلة الأولى الرئيسية لمشروع التشفير هذا

جيف بيزوس مؤسس أمازون

على الرغم من أن أمازون ليست أول شركة تضيف البيتكوين كطريقة دفع ، إلا أنها بالتأكيد الأكثر تأثيرًا. حيث تدير الشركة أكبر متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية على مستوى العالم ويعمل به مئات الملايين من الأشخاص.

 يذكر الخبر أيضا أن هذا المشروع بأكمله جاهز للعمل ، وأن الشركة تعمل عليه منذ عام 2019. بعد Bitcoin ، لدى Amazon أيضًا خطط لإضافة Ethereum و Cardano و Bitcoin Cash للمدفوعات.

جدير بالذكر أنه في وقت سابق ، بدأت شركة Tesla في قبول Bitcoin كوسيلة دفع لشراء سياراتها الكهربائية ، ولكنها ألغتها لاحقًا. وعلي الرغم من ذلك المدير التنفيذي للشركة إيلون ماسك قال مؤخرًا أن تيسلا تدرس قبول البيتكوين مرة أخرى.

عائد شرائك البيتكوين بداية العام 2021

[cryptocurrency_widget type=”table-portfolio” template=”color-text” color=”orange” assets=”BTC~USD” fields=”logo,portfolio_date,portfolio_price,price,portfolio_return_pct” quantities=”1,100,250,125″ prices=”29300,300,100,50″ customizable=”false” search=”false” pagination=”false” rows_per_page=”5″ sort_field=”portfolio_return_pct” sort_direction=”desc” api=”cryptocompare.com” realtime=”true” animation=”flash” markups=”{name},{name},{name},{name}” urls=”/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to},/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to},/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to},/crypto/{symbol_from}/{symbol_to}” dates=”1/1/2021″]

روابط هامه العملات المشفرة

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
1 تعليق
الأحدث
الأقدم الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
arالعربية