Russia: 500 forex brokers blacklisted

0 849

Russia: 500 forex brokers blacklistedIn an event that surprised the financial markets, especially the forex markets Publication of the Central Bank of Russia On Tuesday, a long list of foreign financial services firms were blacklisted and banned from operating in Russia. The list includes the names of 1,820 companies offering financial services, of which nearly 500 are forex brokers, regardless of their size or smallness.

The regulator did not explain the methodologies involved in compiling the list, but the inclusion of some of the major internationally licensed entities such as Interactive Brokers, Swissquote, Forex Club, FxOpen, Alpari and many more raises many questions and many in the industry see it as a crackdown that has nothing to do with financial regulation, you can see the list full from here.

In addition, the list includes several cryptocurrency trading platforms and companies that offer binary options. The Russian Central Bank highlighted that the names on the list show signs of being pyramid schemes and illegal lenders. Furthermore, the regulator will block access to all companies added to the blacklist and will work with law enforcement to take further action.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

روسيا: إدراج 500 من شركات وساطة الفوركس في القائمة السوداء

0 867

روسيا: إدراج 500 من شركات وساطة الفوركس في القائمة السوداءفي حدث فاجأ الأسواق المالية و خاصةً أسواق الفوركس نشر البنك المركزي الروسي ، قائمة طويلة من شركات الخدمات المالية الأجنبية يوم الثلاثاء التي تم إدراجها على القائمة السوداء ومنعها من العمل في روسيا. تتضمن القائمة أسماء 1820 شركة تقدم خدمات مالية ، منها مايقرب ال 500 من وسطاء الفوركس بغض النظر عن حجمهم أو صغرهم.

لم يوضح المنظم المنهجيات المتبعة في تجميع القائمة ، ولكن يثير إدراج بعض الكيانات الكبرى المرخصة دوليًا مثل Interactive Brokers ، سويسكوت ، Forex Club و FxOpen و Alpari وغيرهم الكثير العديد من الأسئلة ويراها الكثيرون في الصناعة عملية قمع ليس لها علاقة بالتنظيم المالي ، يمكنك الاطلاع علي القائمة الكاملة من هنا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتضمن القائمة العديد منصات تداول العملات المشفرة والشركات التي تقدم الخيارات الثنائية. أبرز البنك المركزي الروسي أن الأسماء الواردة في القائمة تظهر علامات على كونها مخططات هرمية ومقرضين غير قانونيين. علاوة على ذلك ، ستمنع الجهة التنظيمية الوصول إلى جميع الشركات المضافة إلى القائمة السوداء وستعمل مع سلطات إنفاذ القانون لاتخاذ مزيد من الإجراءات.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة Ctrade لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
arالعربية