Dogecoin overtakes Tether as one of the 5 most market cap coins

0 229

Dogecoin overtakes Tether as one of the 5 most market cap coinsDogecoin (DOGE) became the fifth most market capitalized cryptocurrency on April 20 after its total market capitalization exceeded $50 billion. The value of the cryptocurrency has increased by more than 25% in the past 24 hours alone.

According to the latest data published by Coinmarketcap, Dogecoin has surpassed the market capitalization of the world's most stable Tether (USDT). As of this writing, DOGE is trading near $0.4 with a market capitalization of around $53 billion.

2000 Free Dogecoin from Forex in Arabic, worth $800

Adoption of the world's fifth most valuable digital asset took a big leap yesterday when Newegg, a leading online retailer, announced the acceptance of Dogecoin as a payment method. DOGE has now gained about 450% over the past 7 days.

“The excitement and momentum around the cryptocurrency is undeniable, and the recent increase in the value of Dogecoin underscores the need to make it easier for customers to make purchases with this popular cryptocurrency,” Newegg Brand Manager Andrew Choi stated in the official press release.

DOGE started this year at $0.004. The value of the cryptocurrency has now increased by more than 10,000% in the last 15 weeks.

Dogecoin has received huge support on social media from various celebrities, including Tesla CEO Elon Musk and rapper Snoop Dogg. Dogecoin became a trend on Twitter yesterday with massive support from retailers.

In addition, Dogecoin has seen a huge increase in demand. Robinhood, a leading trading platform, has highlighted the latest surge in demand for Dogecoin and other crypto assets. The company reported that over 9.5 million customers traded cryptocurrencies on the Robinhood platform during the first three months of 2021.

Dogecoin remains the top performing cryptocurrency among the top 10 with a massive increase of around 10,500% since the beginning of this year. DOGE is now more valuable than many digital assets including Cardano (ADA), Polkadot (DOT), Litecoin (LTC), and Bitcoin Cash (BCH). The top 5 digital currencies in the world include Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Binance Coin (BNB), XRP and Dogecoin (DOGE).

Register an account with Binance and get a discount/cashback 10%

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

دوجكوين يتغلب علي تيثر كواحدا من أكثر 5 عملات قيمة سوقية

0 228

دوجكوين يتغلب علي تيثر كواحدا من أكثر 5 عملات قيمة سوقيةأصبحت دوجكوين Dogecoin (DOGE) خامس أكثر عملة مشفرة قيمة سوقية في 20 أبريل بعد أن تجاوز إجمالي القيمة السوقية لـها  50 مليار دولار. ارتفعت قيمة العملة المشفرة بأكثر من 25٪ خلال الـ 24 ساعة الماضية فقط.

وفقًا لأحدث البيانات التي نشرتها Coinmarketcap ، تجاوزت Dogecoin القيمة السوقية للتيثر الأكثر استقرارًا في العالم (USDT). اعتبارًا من كتابة هذا التقرير ، يتم تداول DOGE بالقرب من 0.4 دولار مع رسملة سوقية تبلغ حوالي 53 مليار دولار.

2000 دوجكوين مجانا من الفوركس بالعربي بقيمة 800 دولار

اتخذ اعتماد خامس أعلى الأصول الرقمية قيمة في العالم قفزة كبيرة بالأمس عندما أعلنت Newegg ، وهي شركة رائدة في بيع التجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، عن قبول دوجكوين كوسيلة للدفع. اكتسبت DOGE الآن حوالي 450٪ خلال الأيام السبعة الماضية.

ذكر أندرو تشوي ، مدير العلامة التجارية في Newegg في البيان الصحفي الرسمي: “الإثارة والزخم حول العملة المشفرة لا يمكن إنكارها ، وتؤكد الزيادة الأخيرة في قيمة Dogecoin على الحاجة إلى تسهيل قيام العملاء بعمليات الشراء باستخدام هذه العملة المشفرة الشهيرة”.

بدأت DOGE هذا العام بسعر 0.004 دولار. ارتفعت قيمة العملة المشفرة الآن بأكثر من 10،000٪ خلال آخر 15 أسبوعًا.

تلقى دوجكوين دعمًا كبيرًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من مشاهير مختلفين ، بما في ذلك الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Tesla Elon Musk ومغني الراب Snoop Dogg. أصبح Dogecoin ترند على Twitter أمس وسط دعم هائل من تجار التجزئة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شهدت Dogecoin ارتفاعًا كبيرًا في الطلب. سلطت Robinhood ، وهي منصة تداول رائدة ، الضوء على أحدث زيادة في الطلب على Dogecoin وغيرها من أصول العملات المشفرة. ذكرت الشركة أن أكثر من 9.5 مليون عميل تداولوا العملات المشفرة على منصة Robinhood خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من عام 2021.

ظلت Dogecoin العملة الرقمية الأفضل أداءً من بين أفضل 10 مع زيادة هائلة بنحو 10،500٪ منذ بداية هذا العام. أصبح DOGE الآن أكثر قيمة من العديد من الأصول الرقمية بما في ذلك Cardano (ADA) و Polkadot (DOT) و Litecoin (LTC) و Bitcoin Cash (BCH). تشمل أفضل 5 عملات رقمية في العالم Bitcoin (BTC) و Ethereum (ETH) و Binance Coin (BNB) و XRP و Dogecoin (DOGE).

تسجيل حساب بمنصة باينانس و الحصول علي خصم/كاشباك 10%

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
arالعربية