Exclusive: IC Markets relocates some of its foreign clients to Seychelles

1 1,268

Exclusive: IC Markets relocates some of its foreign clients to SeychellesInternational Capital Markets Pty Ltd. decided to ACN 123 289 109, AFSL No. 335692 (“IC Markets AU”) to stop providing financial services to clients in a number of countries with effect from 1 July 2019. Clients affected by this decision must register a new account with IC Markets SC regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority if they wish to continue their use of the services of IC Markets AU. ICMarkets.

The countries that will be affected by this decision will be published next Monday. But so far, Egypt is not one of these countries, unlike Saudi Arabia.

The regulatory system of Seychelles allows clients IC Markets SC We continue to enjoy the same trading terms available on the Australian branch, including 1:500 leverage. IC Markets SC is a trademark of True ECN Trading Ltd, regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority, Securities Dealer License Number: SD018. IC Markets (SC) is part of the IC Markets group of companies that provides online trading services to clients all over the world. Each group member is solely responsible for its customers.

This decision was made due to the recent changes to the Australian regulatory body ASIC as the Arabic Forex website published on the topic “ASIC requires brokers to close open positions for foreign clientsAnd further changes are expected to take place in Australia's regulatory environment in the coming months and years.

IC Markets Company Review

IC Markets account registration

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
1 Suspension
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

حصري: IC Markets تنقل بعض عملائها الأجانب الي سيشيل

1 1٬268

حصري: IC Markets تنقل بعض عملائها الأجانب الي سيشيلقررت شركة International Capital Markets Pty Ltd. ACN 123 289 109، AFSL No. 335692 (“IC Markets AU”) التوقف عن تقديم الخدمات المالية للعملاء في عدد من البلدان اعتبارًا من 1 يوليو 2019. وعلي العملاء المتأثرين من هذا القرار تسجيل حسابا جديدا في IC Markets SC المنظمة من هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل اذا أرادوا استكمال استخدامهم لخدمات شركة ICMarkets.

سيتم نشر البلدان التي ستتأثر من هذا القرار يوم الاثنين القادم. ولكن حتي الان مصر ليست من هذه البلدان علي عكس المملكة العربية السعودية.

يسمح النظام التنظيمي لسيشيل لعملاء IC Markets SC بمواصلة التمتع بنفس شروط التداول المتاحة في الفرع الاسترالي ، بما في ذلك الرافعة المالية 1: 500. IC Markets SC هي علامة تجارية لشركة True ECN Trading Ltd ، الخاضعة لتنظيم هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل ، رقم ترخيص تاجر الأوراق المالية: SD018. IC Markets (SC) وهي جزء من مجموعة شركات IC Markets التي تقدم خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. كل عضو في المجموعة هو المسؤول الوحيد عن عملائه.

تم اتخاذ هذا القرار بسبب التغييرات الاخيرة للهيئة التنظيمية في استراليا ASIC كما نشر موقع الفوركس بالعربي في موضوع “أسيك تطلب من الوسطاء أغلاق المراكز المفتوحة للعملاء الاجانب” ، و من المتوقع أن تحدث المزيد من التغييرات في البيئة التنظيمية بأستراليا في الأشهر والسنوات القادمة.

تقييم شركة IC Markets

تسجيل حساب IC Markets

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة Ctrade لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
1 تعليق
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
arالعربية