Forecasts of GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/USD and Bitcoin this week 27 – 1 October

0 757

pair EUR/USD: The beginning of the end of the quantitative easing program is approaching

The Federal Reserve did not make any changes to its monetary policy at its meeting on September 21-22. However, the regulator clarified in its comment that it will likely be ready to start a gentle scaling back of its quantitative easing (QE) program as early as November.

More than half of the members of the Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) believe that raising interest rates will begin a few months after the end of quantitative easing, that is, before the end of 2022. In total, in the period 2022-2024 it is planned to raise interest rates at least 6 times. (For comparison, the European Central Bank will start doing this in three years.)

Such expectations were in favor of the dollar, the DXY index rose to 93.498, and the EUR/USD pair renewed its monthly minimum, falling to 1.1683.

There was little chance of announcing the start of QE cuts now. But this has not happened, and the Fed will continue to print new dollars for the time being in a volume of at least $120 billion per month. The amount of money on US household balance sheets rose to $16.5 trillion in the second quarter and will continue to grow in the near future (it was $12.7 trillion at the end of 2019). But there has to come a time when the population starts spending that money to support the US economy after QE ends.

Such statistics have given investors confidence in a bright future and revived their appetite for risk, sending the S&P500, Nasdaq and Dow Jones stock indices higher once again. By the end of the week, the exchange had already made up for the losses it incurred on Monday due to information about a possible bankruptcy of Evergrande, one of the largest construction companies in China. Its debt of 2 trillion yuan ($309 billion) is the largest in the world and is nearly 80 times its net worth (about $3.9 billion). According to Bloomberg, Evergrande includes 200 offshore companies and 2,000 Chinese companies operating in many countries, so the bankruptcy of such a giant would deal a huge blow to the global economy.

The recovery of investor interest in risky assets and the flow of money into the stock market reversed the EUR/USD pair north on Thursday. Dollar weakness accelerated after weak data from the US labor market was published.

Initial jobless claims rose to 351,000 in the week versus expectations of 320,000. The number of repeat requests increased to 2.8 million. This is certainly not a disaster, but a wake-up call for the Federal Reserve. And if the nonfarm payroll data and other indicators, which will be published on October 8, also turn out to be disappointing, the regulator may consider delaying the quantitative easing cut further.

These two bullish factors helped the EUR/USD to lift the pair to 1.1750 on September 23rd. As for the end of the working week, the pair finally struck a chord at around 1.1715 after Jerome Powell's Friday night speech.

The fact that the US central bank can start ending quantitative easing within one to two months and complete the process by mid-2022, after which it will continue to raise interest rates, allows forecasting for a stronger dollar in the medium term. Most experts (65%) expect the US currency to rise and further decline in the EUR/USD pair in the coming week. It is supported by 85% of oscillators and 100% of trend indicators on D1. The remaining 35% of analysts voted in favor of the pair's growth, and 15% of oscillators are also indicating oversold.

Support levels are 1.1705, 1.1685, 1.1600 and 1525. Resistance levels are 1.1750, 1.1800, 1.1845, 1.1908, 1.1975, 1.2025 and 1.2100.

Among the upcoming events, it is worth noting the German elections, which will take place on Sunday, September 26, after which Chancellor Angela Merkel will leave office. US capital and durable goods orders will be released on Monday, September 27. There will be statistics on consumer markets in Germany and the Eurozone on the last day of the month, as well as data on US GDP. Finally, the ISM Manufacturing PMI will be released on Friday, October 1st.

pair GBP/USD: Central Bank hawks win

Last week can be safely called Central Banking Week. Not only the US Federal Reserve, but the banks of England, Japan and Switzerland also thrived with their meetings. And although the latter two are not yet ready to sweep the path, the British regulator suddenly came out with a hard-line rhetoric.

The Bank of England has been very negative over the past few years, following in the wake of the European Central Bank and Federal Reserve. It lasted until the middle of last week. But leaving the EU clearly made such behavior impossible. At its meeting on Thursday, September 23rd, the bank made decisions that literally took the market lower, and the GBP/USD pair rose 140 pips, from 1.3608 to 1.3748. The regulator not only announced its plans to tighten monetary policy, but also set the timing for an increase in the refinancing rate. The first increase to 0.25% is due in May 2022 and will increase to 0.50% in December.

In contrast to the Fed's ambiguous timetable, the BoE's plan set fairly clear milestones, which, as mentioned earlier, were greeted with enthusiasm by the market. But the GBP/USD pair did not exceed 1.3748, because although there are no concrete numbers at the moment, the Fed's massive plan to end quantitative easing will be implemented, and in a short enough time frame. This cooled the enthusiasm of the pound's supporters, and as a result, the week-long bout of bulls and bears on the GBP/USD pair ended with the latter's victory: starting at 1.3730, ending at 1.3670.

Technical analysis is also on the downside: both oscillators and trend indicators are in red at D1. It is not only the trend of the past two weeks that is affecting, but also the dynamics of the last three months. But for the experts who predicted next week, the vote is 50 to 50.

Resistance is at 1.3690, 1.3765, 1.3810, 1.3910, then 1.3960, 1.4000 and 1.4100. The bulls are aiming to refresh the June 1 high at 1.4250. Support is found in the 1.3640, 1.3600, 1.3570 and 1.3520 areas.

In terms of aggregate statistics, UK GDP for the second quarter of 2021 will be released on Thursday 30 September. While the previous value was positive (+4.8%), it is now expected to turn negative, -1.5%.

pair USD/JPY: Bank of Japan committed to soft monetary policy

The USD/JPY pair has been moving along the horizon of 110.00 since last March, in rare attempts to break out of the 108.30-111.00 trading channel. Also this time, after starting the five-day period at 109.95, it reached a high of 110.78 by the end of the week, and ended the trading session at 110.75.

Unlike other central banks in advanced economies, the Bank of Japan remains committed to ultra-soft monetary policy and negative interest rates. This is why the yen is still of interest not as a tool for making money, but as a safe haven currency.

He had a good start to the week: the risk aversion caused by the possible bankruptcy of Evergrande pushed the USD/JPY pair to the horizon of 109.10. However, things later went wrong. Investors wanted to profit again, turning to risky assets. After the Fed meeting, the US 10-year Treasury yield rose above 1.44%. In fact, the yield spread on 10-year Japanese bonds and similar US bonds has outpaced recent mergers in favor of US bonds. This balance of power was in favor of the USD/JPY bulls, weakening the JPY position.

If the BoJ continues to maintain its dovish policy and the US Federal Reserve cuts its fiscal stimulus program, the JPY will not feel comfortable. The USD/JPY pair will continue to climb to a high of 112.00. The Japanese currency can be rescued either by another drop in demand for risky assets or simply the market's reluctance to move the pair above the medium-term corridor.

At the moment, 60% of experts believe that the USD/JPY pair could approach 112.00. But only half of analysts vote in favor of moving above this level. The second half believes that the pair will return to the aforementioned corridor again.

As for the indicators on D1, 65% of the oscillators are heading north, the rest are either trending in neutral gray or indicating that the pair is overbought. However, trend indicators are voting unanimously to continue rising northward.

Support levels are unchanged: 110.15, 109.60, 109.10, 108.70 and 108.30. Bears dream (it seems impossible indeed) is to retest the April low at 107.45. The nearest resistance levels are 110.80, 111.00 and 111.65. The ultimate goal for the bulls remains the same: to reach the desired high at 112.00. And maybe even overcome.

As for the events to be held in Japan in the coming week, we note the meeting of the Bank of Japan Monetary Policy Committee on Tuesday 28th September and the publication of the Tankan Index of the country's top producers for the third quarter on Friday 01st October. But will they be able to seriously affect USD/JPY prices? In our opinion, unlikely.

Bitcoin: Whales Preparing for Bears Attack

GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week 27 - 1 OctoberThis week's BTC/USD and ETH/USD charts are very similar to those of the S&P500 and Dow Jones stock indices. The reason is the volatility of investor sentiment.

The threat of default on obligations of one of China's largest construction companies, Evergrande, which has accumulated debts of 2 trillion yuan ($309 billion), sparked panic in financial markets on September 20. The cryptocurrency market has not escaped selling either. Bitcoin fell to $39,666 for a short time on Tuesday, losing as much as 25% of its value.

The panic caused by Evergrande subsided on September 22, followed by a correction, moderate risk appetite returned to investors after the Fed meeting, and the charts crept north. However, it was too early to believe that the massive sale was over. After rising to $45,150, the bitcoin price fell again on Friday, September 24, then the coin resisted and is trading at $43,000 at the time of writing.

Once again the reason for the downfall was China, where the People's Bank of China declared all crypto-related activities illegal (for the seventh time), and promised to crack down on violators. The ban includes foreign exchange services offered in the country, among other things.

In addition to pressure from regulators, whale behavior is another warning sign. On the one hand, the number of coins they own is increasing. If there was an average of 3,236 BTC per whale in February, that number rose to 3,722 BTC in September. But the number of whales themselves is down 15% and now stands at 2,125. This is the lowest in the last 15 months. In addition, large amounts of their cryptocurrency flowed from their wallets to exchange accounts. This indicates that the whales are preparing for a possible continuation of the bear market.

Of course, whales are not a single entity. And despite the general desire to make profits, it can be divided into short and long-term investors. The former are subject to speculation and quick fixation of small profits. The second, like MicroStrategy, favors restocking when prices drop. Thanks to them, the market was kept from a complete collapse.

As for investor sentiment, the data presented by Glassnode in the latest report is interesting. Since late July, while the bitcoin price has risen from $31,000 to $52,000, long-term coin holders have sold the coins they bought between $18,000 and $31,000. According to analysts, this indicates that some passive investors have moved into the category of active traders who sell the purchased currencies at prices close to the current ones.

The total cryptocurrency market cap has again fallen below the psychological level of $2.0 trillion and reached $1.84 trillion. The Crypto Fear & Greed indicator moved from the neutral zone (48 points) to the fear zone. It was 27 on Thursday, September 23, at its lowest level for the week, and it grew slightly on Friday, September 24 - up to 33 points.

In general, the cryptocurrency market is now in a state of uncertainty, with some influencers predicting unprecedented growth for it, while others, such as the head of Euro Pacific Capital, Peter Schiff, believe that this “bubble” will soon burst. Of course, this controversy applies not only to Bitcoin, but also to Ethereum.

The price of ETH fell by 40%, from $4,020 to $2,650 in just three days last week, from September 20 to September 22. At the same time, JPMorgan strategist Nikolaos Panigerzoglu thinks it should be less. In his opinion, the fair price of this altcoin is $1,500, based on network activity metrics.

The opposite view is taken from crypto trader and analyst Lark Davis, who said that ETH will reach $10,000 in the coming weeks. He noted that major investors, banks and companies continue to invest in the Ethereum ecosystem. Davis cited limited market supply as another factor in favor of altcoin growth. 87% of Ethereum coins have not moved in more than three months, indicating investors' reluctance to sell their savings. In addition, a significant shortage is created by burning the basic transaction fees as well as by increasing Ethereum 2.0 deposits.

And in conclusion, it turned out that exactly 100 years ago, the famous automaker Henry Ford was already putting forward the idea of replacing gold with the so-called “energy currency”. This issue was raised in the New York Tribune as early as 1921. Remarkably, Ford's proposed project to launch a new currency is strikingly similar to the description of BTC, which was introduced by Satoshi Nakamoto in 2008.

The front page of the newspaper included an article detailing the "energy currency" that Ford believed could replace gold and become the backbone of the new age monetary system. This coin will operate entirely on the basis of "units of force", and it has been proposed to build a huge hydroelectric power plant to issue it. Thus, the monetary unit can become the most stable and secure and prevent the growth of the rich who profit from speculation in gold.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , USD/JPY , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 27 – 1 أكتوبر

0 711

زوج EUR / USD : أقتراب بداية نهاية برنامج التيسير الكمي

لم يقم بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بأي تغييرات على سياسته النقدية في اجتماعه في 21-22 سبتمبر. ومع ذلك ، أوضح المنظم في تعليقه أنه من المحتمل أن يكون مستعدًا لبدء تقليص لطيف لبرنامج التيسير الكمي (QE) في وقت مبكر من نوفمبر.

يعتقد أكثر من نصف أعضاء اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة (FOMC) أن رفع أسعار الفائدة سيبدأ بعد بضعة أشهر من نهاية التيسير الكمي ، أي قبل نهاية عام 2022. بشكل إجمالي ، في الفترة 2022-2024 يخطط لرفع أسعار الفائدة 6 مرات على الأقل. (للمقارنة ، سيبدأ البنك المركزي الأوروبي في القيام بذلك في غضون ثلاث سنوات).

كانت هذه التوقعات لصالح الدولار ، وارتفع مؤشر DXY إلى 93.498 ، وجدد زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD الحد الأدنى الشهري له ، وانخفض إلى 1.1683.

كانت هناك فرصة ضئيلة للإعلان عن بدء خفض التيسير الكمي الآن. لكن هذا لم يحدث ، وسيستمر بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في طباعة دولارات جديدة في الوقت الحالي بحجم لا يقل عن 120 مليار دولار شهريًا. ارتفع حجم الأموال في الميزانيات العمومية للأسر الأمريكية إلى 16.5 تريليون دولار في الربع الثاني وسيستمر في النمو في المستقبل القريب (كان 12.7 تريليون دولار في نهاية عام 2019). ولكن لا بد أن يأتي وقت يبدأ فيه السكان في إنفاق تلك الأموال لدعم الاقتصاد الأمريكي بعد انتهاء التيسير الكمي.

أعطت مثل هذه الإحصائيات المستثمرين الثقة في مستقبل مشرق وأعادت إحياء شهيتهم للمخاطرة ، مما دفع مؤشرات الأسهم S & P500 و Nasdaq و Dow Jones للارتفاع مرة أخرى. بحلول نهاية الأسبوع ، عوضت البورصة فعليًا الخسائر التي تكبدتها يوم الاثنين بسبب معلومات حول إفلاس محتمل لشركة Evergrande ، إحدى أكبر شركات البناء في الصين. ديونها البالغة 2 تريليون يوان (309 مليار دولار) هي الأكبر في العالم وتصل إلى ما يقرب من 80 ضعف صافي ثروتها (حوالي 3.9 مليار دولار). وفقًا لـ Bloomberg ، تضم Evergrande 200 شركة خارجية و 2000 شركة صينية تعمل في العديد من البلدان ، لذا فإن إفلاس مثل هذا العملاق سيوجه ضربة قوية للاقتصاد العالمي.

أدى انتعاش مصالح المستثمرين في الأصول الخطرة وتدفق الأموال إلى سوق الأسهم إلى عكس اتجاه زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD إلى الشمال يوم الخميس. تسارع ضعف الدولار بعد نشر بيانات ضعيفة من سوق العمل الأمريكية.

وارتفعت مطالبات البطالة الأولية إلى 351،000 في الأسبوع مقابل توقعات 320،000. ارتفع عدد الطلبات المتكررة إلى 2.8 مليون. هذه بالتأكيد ليست كارثة ، ولكنها دعوة للاستيقاظ لمجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. وإذا تبين أن بيانات الرواتب غير الزراعية والمؤشرات الأخرى ، التي سيتم نشرها في 8 أكتوبر ، مخيبة للآمال أيضًا ، فقد تفكر الجهة التنظيمية في تأخير تخفيض التيسير الكمي لفترة أبعد.

ساعد هذان العاملان المضاربين على ارتفاع اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي على رفع الزوج إلى 1.1750 يوم 23 سبتمبر. أما بالنسبة لنهاية أسبوع العمل ، فقد ضرب الزوج وترًا أخيرًا عند حوالي 1.1715 بعد خطاب جيروم باول مساء الجمعة.

حقيقة أن البنك المركزي الأمريكي يمكنه البدء في إنهاء التيسير الكمي في غضون شهر إلى شهرين وإكمال العملية بحلول منتصف عام 2022 ، وبعد ذلك سيواصل رفع سعر الفائدة ، يسمح بالتنبؤ بدولار أقوى على المدى المتوسط. يتوقع معظم الخبراء (65٪) ارتفاع العملة الأمريكية والمزيد من الانخفاض في زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD في الأسبوع القادم. وهي مدعومة بنسبة 85٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب و 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه على D1. صوّت 35٪ من المحللين المتبقين لصالح نمو الزوج ، وتشير 15٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب أيضًا إلى ذروة البيع.

مستويات الدعم هي 1.1705 و 1.1685 و 1.1600 و 1525. مستويات المقاومة هي 1.1750 و 1.1800 و 1.1845 و 1.1908 و 1.1975 و 1.2025 و 1.2100.

ومن الأحداث القادمة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الانتخابات الألمانية ، التي ستجرى يوم الأحد 26 سبتمبر ، وبعدها ستترك المستشارة أنجيلا ميركل منصبها. سيتم إصدار طلبيات رأس المال والسلع المعمرة في الولايات المتحدة يوم الإثنين 27 سبتمبر. وستكون هناك إحصاءات عن أسواق المستهلكين في ألمانيا ومنطقة اليورو في اليوم الأخير من الشهر ، بالإضافة إلى بيانات حول الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة. وأخيرًا ، سيصدر مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي ISM يوم الجمعة 1 أكتوبر.

زوج GBP / USD: صقور البنك المركزي يفوزون

يمكن تسمية الأسبوع الماضي بأمان بأسبوع البنوك المركزية. لم يقتصر الأمر على مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي فحسب ، بل ازدهرت أيضًا بنوك إنجلترا واليابان وسويسرا باجتماعاتهم. وعلى الرغم من أن الأخيرين ليسا مستعدين لاكتساح المسار حتى الآن ، فقد خرج المنظم البريطاني بخطاب متشدد فجأة.

كان بنك إنجلترا سلبيًا للغاية خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، متبعًا في أعقاب البنك المركزي الأوروبي والاحتياطي الفيدرالي. واستمر حتى منتصف الأسبوع الماضي. ولكن من الواضح أن مغادرة الاتحاد الأوروبي جعلت مثل هذا السلوك مستحيلاً. في اجتماعه يوم الخميس 23 سبتمبر ، اتخذ البنك قرارات جعلت السوق يتراجع حرفيا ، وارتفع زوج استرليني / دولار GBP / USD بمقدار 140 نقطة ، من 1.3608 إلى 1.3748. لم تعلن الجهة المنظمة عن خططها لتشديد السياسة النقدية فحسب ، بل حددت أيضًا توقيت زيادة معدل إعادة التمويل. الزيادة الأولى إلى 0.25٪ مستحقة في مايو 2022 وسترتفع إلى 0.50٪ في ديسمبر.

على النقيض من الجدول الزمني الغامض للاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، حددت خطة بنك إنجلترا معالم واضحة إلى حد ما ، والتي ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، استقبلها السوق بحماس. لكن زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي GBP / USD لم يتجاوز 1.3748 ، لأنه على الرغم من عدم وجود أرقام ملموسة في الوقت الحالي ، سيتم تنفيذ خطة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الهائلة لإنهاء التيسير الكمي ، وفي إطار زمني قصير بما يكفي. أدى هذا إلى تهدئة حماسة مؤيدي الجنيه ، ونتيجة لذلك ، انتهت نوبة الثيران والدببة التي استمرت أسبوعًا على زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي بفوز الأخير: بدءًا من الوصول عند 1.3730 ، لينتهى عند 1.3670.

التحليل الفني أيضًا على الجانب الهبوطي: كلا من مؤشرات التذبذب والاتجاه باللون الأحمر في D1. ليس فقط اتجاه الأسبوعين الماضيين هو الذي يؤثر ، ولكن أيضًا ديناميكيات الأشهر الثلاثة الاخيره. لكن بالنسبة للخبراء الذين توقعوا الأسبوع المقبل ، فإن التصويت هو 50 مقابل 50.

المقاومة عند المستويات 1.3690 و 1.3765 و 1.3810 و 1.3910 ثم 1.3960 و 1.4000 و 1.4100. يهدف المضاربون على الارتفاع إلى تحديث أعلى مستوى سجله في 1 يونيو عند 1.4250. يوجد الدعم في مناطق 1.3640 و 1.3600 و 1.3570 و 1.3520.

من حيث الإحصاءات الكلية ، سيصدر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للمملكة المتحدة للربع الثاني من عام 2021 يوم الخميس 30 سبتمبر. وبينما كانت القيمة السابقة موجبة (+ 4.8٪) ، فمن المتوقع الآن أن تصبح سلبية ، -1.5٪.

زوج USD / JPY: بنك اليابان ملتزمًا بالسياسة النقدية الناعمة

يتحرك زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY على طول أفق 110.00 منذ مارس الماضي ، في محاولات نادرة للخروج من قناة التداول 108.30-111.00. هذه المرة أيضًا ، بعد أن بدأت فترة الخمسة أيام عند 109.95 ، وصلت إلى ارتفاع 110.78 بنهاية الأسبوع ، وأنهى جلسة التداول عند 110.75.

على عكس البنوك المركزية الأخرى في الاقتصادات المتقدمة ، لا يزال بنك اليابان ملتزمًا بالسياسة النقدية فائقة النعومة وأسعار الفائدة السلبية. هذا هو السبب في أن الين لا يزال موضع اهتمام ليس كأداة لكسب المال ، ولكن كعملة ملاذ آمن.

كانت بداية الأسبوع جيدة بالنسبة له: فقد دفع النفور من المخاطرة الناجم عن الإفلاس المحتمل لـ Evergrande زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY إلى أفق 109.10. ومع ذلك ، سارت الأمور بشكل خاطئ في وقت لاحق. أراد المستثمرون الربح مرة أخرى ، والتحول إلى الأصول الخطرة. بعد اجتماع بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، ارتفع عائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية لأجل 10 سنوات فوق 1.44٪. في الواقع ، تجاوز فارق العائد على السندات اليابانية لأجل 10 سنوات والسندات الأمريكية المماثلة عمليات الدمج الأخيرة لصالح السندات الأمريكية. وتوازن القوة هذا كان لصالح المضاربين على ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني ، مما أدى إلى إضعاف مركز الين.

إذا استمر بنك اليابان في الحفاظ على سياسته الحذرة وقام بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي بخفض برنامج التحفيز المالي ، فلن يشعر الين بالارتياح. وسيستمر زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY في الصعود إلى أعلى مستوى عند 112.00. يمكن إنقاذ العملة اليابانية إما عن طريق انخفاض آخر في الطلب على الأصول الخطرة أو ببساطة إحجام السوق عن تحريك الزوج فوق الممر القائم على المدى المتوسط.

في الوقت الحالي ، يعتقد 60٪ من الخبراء أن زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY يمكن أن يقترب من 112.00. لكن نصف المحللين فقط يصوتون لصالح التحرك فوق هذا المستوى. يعتقد النصف الثاني أن الزوج سيعود إلى الممر المذكور من جديد.

بالنسبة للمؤشرات على D1 ، يتجه 65٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب شمالًا ، أما الباقي فيتجه إما باللون الرمادي المحايد أو يشير إلى أن الزوج في منطقة ذروة الشراء. لكن مؤشرات الاتجاه تصوت بالإجماع على استمرار الارتفاع باتجاه الشمال.

مستويات الدعم لم تتغير: 110.15 ، 109.60 ، 109.10 ، 108.70 و 108.30. حلم الدببة (يبدو أنه مستحيل بالفعل) هو إعادة اختبار أدنى مستوى في أبريل عند 107.45. أقرب مستويات المقاومة هي 110.80 و 111.00 و 111.65. الهدف النهائي للمضاربين على الارتفاع لا يزال كما هو: الوصول إلى الارتفاع المنشود عند 112.00. وربما حتى التغلب عليها.

بالنسبة للأحداث التي ستقام في اليابان في الأسبوع المقبل ، نلاحظ اجتماع لجنة السياسة النقدية لبنك اليابان يوم الثلاثاء 28 سبتمبر ونشر مؤشر تانكان لكبار المنتجين في البلاد للربع الثالث في الجمعة 01 أكتوبر. ولكن هل سيكون بإمكانهم التأثير بشكل خطير على أسعار الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني؟ في رأينا ، غير محتمل.

البيتكوين: الحيتان تستعد لهجوم الدببة

توقعات GBP/USD , USD/JPY , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 27 - 1 أكتوبرالرسوم البيانية لهذا الأسبوع BTC / USD و ETH / USD تشبه إلى حد بعيد تلك الخاصة بمؤشرات الأسهم S & P500 و Dow Jones. السبب هو تقلب معنويات المستثمرين.

أثار خطر التخلف عن سداد التزامات إحدى أكبر شركات البناء في الصين ، Evergrande ، التي تراكمت عليها ديون بقيمة 2 تريليون يوان (309 مليار دولار) ، حالة من الذعر في الأسواق المالية في 20 سبتمبر. لم يفلت سوق العملات المشفرة من عمليات البيع أيضًا. فقد انخفض البيتكوين إلى 39666 دولارًا لفترة قصيرة يوم الثلاثاء ، وفقد ما يصل إلى 25 ٪ من قيمته.

هدأ الذعر الناجم عن Evergrande في 22 سبتمبر ، تلاه تصحيح ، وعادت شهية المخاطرة المعتدلة إلى المستثمرين بعد اجتماع بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، وتسللت الرسوم البيانية شمالًا. ومع ذلك ، كان من السابق لأوانه الاعتقاد بأن البيع المكثف أنتهى. بعد ارتفاعها إلى 45150 دولارًا ، انخفض سعر البيتكوين مرة أخرى يوم الجمعة ، 24 سبتمبر ، ثم قاومت العملة وتم تداولها عند 43000 دولار في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير.

مرة أخري كان سبب السقوط هو الصين ، حيث أعلن بنك الشعب الصيني أن جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بالعملات المشفرة غير قانونية (للمره السابعة) ، ووعد باتخاذ إجراءات صارمة ضد المخالفين. يشمل الحظر خدمات بورصات العملات الأجنبية المقدمة في الدولة ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى الضغط من المنظمين ، يعتبر سلوك الحيتان علامة تحذير أخرى. فمن ناحية ، يتزايد عدد العملات التي يمتلكونها. إذا كان هناك متوسط ​​3236 BTC لكل حوت في فبراير ، فقد ارتفع هذا الرقم إلى 3722 BTC في سبتمبر. لكن عدد الحيتان نفسها انخفض بنسبة 15٪ ويبلغ الآن 2125. هذا هو الأقل في آخر 15 شهرًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدفقت كميات كبيرة من عملاتهم المشفرة من محافظهم إلى حسابات الصرف. يشير هذا إلى أن الحيتان تستعد لاستمرار محتمل للسوق الهابطة.

بالطبع ، الحيتان ليست كيانًا واحدًا. وعلى الرغم من الرغبة العامة في جني الأرباح ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى مستثمرين على المدى القصير والطويل. الأولى عرضة للمضاربة والتثبيت السريع للأرباح الصغيرة. الثانية ، مثل MicroStrategy ، تفضل إعادة التخزين عند انخفاض الأسعار. وبفضلهم تم الحفاظ على السوق من الانهيار التام.

بالنسبة إلى معنويات المستثمرين ، فإن البيانات التي قدمتها Glassnode في التقرير الأخير مثيرة للاهتمام. منذ أواخر يوليو ، بينما ارتفع سعر البيتكوين من 31000 دولار إلى 52000 دولار ، باع حاملو العملات على المدى الطويل العملات التي اشتروها بين 18000 دولار و 31000 دولار. وفقًا للمحللين ، يشير هذا إلى أن بعض المستثمرين السلبيين انتقلوا إلى فئة المتداولين النشطين الذين يبيعون العملات التي تم شراؤها بأسعار قريبة من الأسعار الحالية.

انخفض إجمالي القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة مرة أخرى إلى ما دون المستوي النفسي البالغ 2.0 تريليون دولار وبلغ 1.84 تريليون دولار. انتقل مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed من المنطقة المحايدة (48 نقطة) إلى منطقة الخوف. كان 27 يوم الخميس 23 سبتمبر ، في أدنى مستوى للأسبوع ، ونما بشكل طفيف يوم الجمعة 24 سبتمبر – حتى 33 نقطة.

بشكل عام ، فإن سوق العملات المشفرة الآن في حالة من عدم اليقين ، ويتوقع بعض المؤثرين نموًا غير مسبوق له ، بينما يعتقد آخرون ، مثل رئيس Euro Pacific Capital ، بيتر شيف ، أن هذه “الفقاعة” ستنفجر قريبًا. بالطبع ، هذا الخلاف لا ينطبق فقط على البيتكوين ، ولكن أيضًا على الإيثريوم.

انخفض سعر ETH بنسبة 40٪ ، من 4020 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 2650 دولارًا أمريكيًا في ثلاثة أيام فقط الأسبوع الماضي ، من 20 سبتمبر إلى 22 سبتمبر. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتقد المحلل الاستراتيجي لبنك جي بي مورجان نيكولاوس بانيجيرتزوجلو أنه يجب أن يكون أقل من ذلك. في رأيه ، السعر العادل لهذه العملة البديلة هو 1500 دولار ، بناءً على مقاييس نشاط الشبكة.

وجهة النظر المعاكسة مأخوذة من تاجر العملات المشفرة والمحلل Lark Davis ، الذي قال إن ETH سيصل إلى 10000 دولار في الأسابيع المقبلة. وأشار إلى أن كبار المستثمرين والبنوك والشركات يواصلون الاستثمار في نظام الإيثريوم البيئي. استشهد ديفيس بمحدودية العرض في السوق كعامل آخر لصالح نمو العملة البديلة. 87٪ من عملات إيثريوم لم تتحرك منذ أكثر من ثلاثة أشهر ، مما يشير إلى إحجام المستثمرين عن بيع مدخراتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إنشاء نقص كبير من خلال حرق رسوم المعاملات الأساسية وكذلك من خلال زيادة ودائع الإيثريوم 2.0.

وفي الختام ، اتضح أنه قبل 100 عام بالضبط ، كان صانع السيارات الشهير هنري فورد يطرح بالفعل فكرة استبدال الذهب بما يسمى “عملة الطاقة”. وقد أثار هذه القضية في نيويورك تريبيون في وقت مبكر من عام 1921. ومن اللافت للنظر أن مشروع فورد المقترح لإطلاق عملة جديدة مشابه بشكل لافت للنظر لوصف BTC ، والذي قدمه ساتوشي ناكاموتو في عام 2008.

تضمنت الصفحة الأولى من الصحيفة مقالاً يشرح بالتفصيل “عملة الطاقة” التي يعتقد فورد أنها يمكن أن تحل محل الذهب وتصبح العمود الفقري للنظام النقدي للعصر الجديد. ستعمل هذه العملة بشكل كامل على أساس “وحدات القوة” ، واقترح بناء محطة ضخمة لتوليد الطاقة الكهرومائية لإصدارها. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تصبح الوحدة النقدية الأكثر استقرارًا وأمانًا وتمنع نمو الأغنياء الذين يربحون من المضاربة في الذهب.

المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد