GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week 12-16 July

0 1,165

First, a review of the events of the past week:

pair EUR/USD

As expected by the majority of experts (65%), the dollar continued to weaken at the beginning of the week, and the EUR/USD pair rose. Disappointing data from the US labor market, which was released on July 2, weighed on the dollar. According to forecasts, the unemployment rate was supposed to decrease from 5.8% to 5.7%, however, it rose to 5.9%.

US business activity indicators released on Tuesday, July 6th rescued the greenback from further declines. And although the ISM index in the services sector fell to 60.1 in June (from a record low of 64 in May), this did not scare investors, as a result of which above 50 is seen as positive and supports the dollar. This is exactly what happened: after hitting a high of 1.1895, the EUR/USD pair reversed and fell, reaching the local level at 1.1780 on Wednesday, July 07.

The minutes of the June meeting of the Federal Reserve, which were published at the end of the same day, showed that despite the discussion of reducing fiscal and credit stimulus programs, no specific decisions were reached. The regulator will not rush to tighten monetary policy, relying only on indicators of inflation, and will wait for the full recovery of the labor market. And in this regard, as mentioned earlier, the indicators are not particularly optimistic at the moment, indicating a slowdown in the US economy.

The next day, Thursday, July 8, was the day the euro was able to recover losses, not only due to the pessimistic stance of the Federal Reserve, but also thanks to the publication of the new inflation target by the European Central Bank. Previously, the goal was to keep inflation "below 2% but close to it". Now, the official target level allows the indicator to be exceeded or delayed at certain points in time. At the same time, European Central Bank President Christine Lagarde stressed that her bank will not copy the new strategy of the Federal Reserve and will not specifically stimulate consumer price growth in order to reach the average.

The growth of the European currency and the decline in global risk appetite due to the spread of the delta strain of the Corona virus helped traders begin to close open positions on the high-interest currencies of developing countries and return to funding currencies such as the euro and Japanese yen.
As a result of all the volatility and changes in trends, the five-day total can be considered close to zero, the EUR/USD pair ended the weekly session almost as it started at 1.1877

pair GBP / USD

The dynamics of sterling against the dollar last week followed the movements of its European counterpart. The prediction provided by the graphical analysis proved to be the most accurate, as it first indicated the growth of the GBP/USD pair to 1.3870-1.3900 and then its sideways movement in the channel 1.3730-1.3870. In fact, after adjusting some points, this is what happened. As for the last chord of the week, it appeared near the upper boundary of the channel at 1.3890

pair USD / JPY

The competition over which currency is better continues in financial storms. The yen won it by a clear advantage last week, having outperformed the dollar by 100 pips. As expected by the vast majority of experts (75%), the pair moved purposefully south throughout the first half of the entire week, hitting a local low of 109.50 on July 07. At some point, thanks to the stock market flight from investors and lower US government bond yields, Her superiority was up to 150 points.
After that, on the back of the US Treasury yield recovering to 1.3433%, the dollar managed to recover some losses, and the pair closed at 110.10

Bitcoin

A Morning Brew survey found that what retail investors fear most are Elon Musk's tweets. This was confirmed by another poll conducted by Investing.com. According to his findings, one in five participants who sold bitcoin in May 2021 linked this decision to Musk's criticism of the cryptocurrency.

His tweets, such as the ban on cryptocurrency trading in China, surely triggered the crash, which plunged bitcoin from a high of $64,600 to $30,000. However, many experts believe that the main reason for what happened is the use of leverage in the cryptocurrency market, or margin trading, which allows traders to open large positions with little money. It was the avalanche-like closure of such positions that led to lower bids and a drop of more than 45% in the total cryptocurrency market capitalization.

As for the Chinese authorities, they continue to put pressure on cryptocurrencies outside the country. The People's Bank of China said that bitcoin and stablecoins pose a threat to financial security and social stability and banned a range of services for market-related companies, including software development, building rental and marketing services.

Currently, large companies are watching the process of exodus of miners from the People's Republic of China and if the United States is the destination, it is likely to enhance the image of the industry in the eyes of institutions. Especially since Crypto Head estimates that out of 76 countries, the United States is the best prepared for mass adoption of digital assets. However, it is believed that miners fear the American authorities no less than the Chinese. Thus, they can choose the countries of Central Asia - Kazakhstan, Mongolia, etc., where there are regions with a cold climate and access to relatively cheap energy resources. Although not everything is so smooth there. For example, Kazakhstan has already passed a law on additional energy fees for cryptocurrencies in anticipation of a move by miners.

Note that due to the ban introduced in China, the hash rate on the blockchain has dropped by almost 50%. This led to significant changes in the complexity of the algorithm, and an equally serious increase in the profits of the remaining miners. They are now earning almost as much income as they did when Bitcoin was at $60,000.

As for investors, they have been watching the major cryptocurrency as it attempts to rise above the $36,000 resistance for the third week. But it failed, and the BTC/USD pair was trading in the $32,500-33,500 region by Friday night, July 9.

The total market capitalization of the cryptocurrency market changed slightly over the course of the week: from 1.358 trillion dollars to 1.370 trillion dollars. However, there has been a small influx of funds from altcoins (including Ethereum) into Bitcoin over the past few days. JPMorgan analyst Nikolaos Panegirtuoglu also noted this in an interview with CNBC. The move reversed a trend that began in April when there was a massive influx of funds into altcoins and could mean the BTC bear market is coming to an end. But it is clearly too early to talk about any serious rise. This is confirmed by quotes, trading volume and readings of the Crypto Fear & Greed indicator, which is still in the area of extreme fear, having fallen by one point during the week, from 21 to 20.

Next week's forecast:

pair EUR/USD

The epidemiological situation associated with the spread of new strains of COVID-19 appears to have emerged again. Risk appetite declines and investors, fearing a repeat of last year's situation, begin to gravitate again towards protective assets. Stock indices - Nasdaq, Dow Jones, Standard & Poor's 500 - stopped growing, and went sideways. Impressive neutral candles appeared in their daily charts. In parallel, the demand for US Treasury liabilities rose: the yield on Treasuries fell to a new multi-month low, to 1.25%.

Despite the deterioration of the epidemiological situation, the European Commission raised its forecast for GDP growth in the euro area from 4.3% to 4.8% in 2021. The growth of economic activity should be affected by the relaxation of quarantine measures (if it continues, of course) and mass vaccination of the population. GDP is expected to return to pre-crisis levels as early as the fourth quarter of this year, a quarter earlier than expected, and this could prompt the European Central Bank to begin ending its quantitative easing programs more quickly.

But if European inflation and GDP are growing by 2% and 4.8%, then the growth of similar American indicators is 5% and 7%, respectively. And who will start tightening monetary policy early? The Federal Reserve has taken a very pessimistic wait-and-see attitude. But there are not many hawks among the leadership of the European Central Bank, and its current position is more like a compromise between monetary expansionists and their opponents.

The opinion of experts about the near future of the EUR/USD pair can also be considered a compromise, with 40% in favor of growth, 45% in favor of a decline, and 15% for the continuation of the sideways trend. At the same time, the number of supporters of a weak dollar and a strong euro rises to 60% when you move to the end of summer forecast.

Among the H4 trend indicators and oscillators, 70% are green, and 30% are red. The situation at D1 is different: 70% of the trend indicators are looking down, and the oscillator readings are a mixture of red, green and neutral gray. The chart on H4 indicates a sideways trend within the 1.1780-1.1900 channel.

The closest target for buyers is 1.1900, then 1.1975, 1.2000, 1.2050 and 1.2150. The challenge for July is to update the May 25 high at 1.2265. The bears' task is to test the March bottom at 1.1700. Support on the way to this target is 1.1845, 1.1800 and 1.1780.
The following events can be observed in the economic calendar for the coming week. German and US consumer market data will be released on Tuesday, July 13th. US Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell is scheduled to speak in Congress on Wednesday and Thursday, and another batch of US consumer data, including retail sales and the University of Michigan consumer confidence index. The business week will be closed on Friday 16 July;

pair GBP / USD

UK GDP, trade and industrial production numbers did not reach the expected values. This will put some pressure on the pound. But despite this, 60% of analysts vote for GBP/USD to move north.

The pair finished last week rising to the 1.3900 area. The medium term chart clearly shows that this level is in the central part of the 1.3700-1.4000 channel. Thus, the pair has many opportunities to continue the upward movement to its upper boundary.

The remaining 40% of experts, in agreement with the graphic analysis on H4, believe that the British currency will not be able to break through the 1.3900 resistance due to a new wave of the spread of COVID-19 in the country. The readings of the technical indicators are almost completely in line with their readings for the EUR/USD pair.

In terms of macroeconomic statistics, the June Consumer Price Index (CPI) data is due to be released on Wednesday, July 14, which is expected to rise from 2.1% to 2.2%. The next day we await a portion of the data on the state of the UK labor market, including claims for unemployment benefits and the country's unemployment rate. It is noteworthy that the rise of the same index in the United States hit the dollar on the first Friday in July. For the UK, it is expected to hold steady at 4.7%.

GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week 12-16 Julypair USD / JPY

It is almost impossible to bring the indicator readings for this pair to any denominator, neither on H4 nor on D1. Will it continue the upward trend that began in early January? Will he be able to gain a foothold above 111.00? A new impetus was given to this movement after the correction on April 26, and only now the first signal of a trend breakdown and a breach of the lower boundary of this channel has appeared.

We talked above about the reasons for the Yen strengthening last week. However, it is not possible to capture investor sentiment, as well as indicators for the coming week. Expert votes are roughly equally divided: 30% with bulls, 40% with bears, and 40% neutral.

The graphic analysis on D1 indicates a sideways movement first of the USD/JPY pair in the trading range 109.50-111.00, and only then does it rule out the continuation of the bullish trend and its breach to 112.00.

The BoJ rate decision and its next traditional press conference may be of interest next week. Both events are scheduled for Friday, July 16. Most likely, there will be no surprises for us, and Japan will once again reaffirm its title as a very quiet haven for investors.

Bitcoin

[mcrypto id=”72910″]

Trading volume decreased Bitcoinper day to its lowest level since early 2021, according to analytics firm Arcane Research. The BTC/USD pair is unsuccessfully trying to rise above the $36000 horizon for the third consecutive week. The fact that it has traded near local lows since the end of May, of course, scares investors. A dip below the current local record low of $28,800 could lead to another massive selloff and a new crypto winter.

At the same time, a number of experts interpret the current situation as an accumulation stage according to the Wyckoff method. This means that $28,800 is the minimum correction (“spring”), and gradual growth is expected in the future. The Wyckoff chart will be confirmed if Bitcoin holds above the $36,000 resistance level.

Famous crypto analyst PlanB has identified a worst-case scenario for the movement of the major cryptocurrency. This expert is known for applying the S2F model to bitcoin, which has previously been traditionally applied to commodities such as gold and silver. According to PlanB's calculations, a worst-case scenario for bitcoin in July would be a month-end close at $28,000.

Whereas in August, $47,000 is where the worst-case closing scenario might be. According to PlanB, the next six months will determine whether, by the end of the bull run, Bitcoin will actually be able to reach the six-figure range and, as a result, reach the $288,000 mark.

It should be noted that the expectations of institutions appear more modest. For example, CNBC conducted a Wall Street survey of nearly 100 investment managers, financial strategists, and portfolio managers. 44% believe that Bitcoin will close in 2021 at a price below $30,000. While 25% of respondents think it will close near $40K. A similar proportion of respondents believe it will close at $50,000, while only 6% expect a rise to $60,000.

Discussing the results, the channel's hosts generally agreed with the short-term outlook, noting that even $30,000 for the end of the year would allay many market participants' concerns by setting a long-term bottom.

While assessing the prospects for altcoins, several experts, including the founder of Galaxy Digital cryptocurrency bank Michael Novogratz, say that Ethereum It may outperform Bitcoin in the future and become the basis for pricing in the market. BTC has become popular as a way to save. But if you sum up the number of projects and directives running on the blockchain, the advantage of Ethereum becomes clear.

The 3.0ETH platform has the potential to become the next foundation. However, there is one problem: Ethereum is facing stiff competition from Solana And the Terra.

[ccpw id=”72982″]

Experts from Goldman Sachs, one of the largest investment banks, believe that today Ethereum is the cryptocurrency with the highest potential for real use and could outperform Bitcoin. But at the same time, bank experts are also confident that no Bitcoin, Ethereum or any other cryptocurrency will surpass gold in popularity in the near future. Due to its high volatility, investors cannot accept digital assets as a safe haven, and thus lose out in direct competition with the yellow metal.


Use your account number registered through the forex agency in Arabic in a company XM or Exness Download password for all protected EAs and indicators on our website (VIP ExpertFREE EXPERTSIndications).

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , USD/JPY , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 12 – 16 يوليو

0 1٬105

أولاً ، مراجعة لأحداث الأسبوع الماضي:

زوج EUR / USD

كما توقعت غالبية الخبراء (65٪) ، استمر الدولار في الضعف في بداية الأسبوع ، وارتفع زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD. أثرت البيانات المخيبة للآمال من سوق العمل الأمريكية ، والتي صدرت في 2 يوليو ، على الدولار. وبحسب التوقعات ، كان من المفترض أن ينخفض ​​معدل البطالة من 5.8٪ إلى 5.7٪ ، ومع ذلك ، فقد ارتفع إلى 5.9٪.

أنقذت مؤشرات نشاط الأعمال الأمريكية الصادرة يوم الثلاثاء 6 يوليو العملة الأمريكية من المزيد من الانخفاض. وعلى الرغم من انخفاض مؤشر ISM في قطاع الخدمات إلى 60.1 في يونيو (من مستوى قياسي بلغ 64 في مايو) ، إلا أن هذا لم يخيف المستثمرين ، ونتيجة لذلك يُنظر إلى ما فوق 50 على أنه إيجابي ويدعم الدولار. هذا بالضبط ما حدث: بعد أن وصل إلى ارتفاع 1.1895 ، انعكس زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD وهبط ، ووصل إلى المستوى المحلي عند 1.1780 يوم الأربعاء ، 07 يوليو.

وأظهر محضر اجتماع يونيو لمجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، الذي نُشر في نهاية نفس اليوم ، أنه على الرغم من مناقشة تقليص برامج التحفيز المالي والائتماني، إلا أنه لم يتم التوصل إلى قرارات محددة. لن تتسرع الجهة المنظمة في تشديد السياسة النقدية ، بالاعتماد فقط على مؤشرات التضخم ، وستنتظر التعافي الكامل لسوق العمل. وفي هذا الصدد ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن المؤشرات ليست متفائلة بشكل خاص في الوقت الحالي ، مما يشير إلى تباطؤ الاقتصاد الأمريكي.

كان اليوم التالي ، الخميس 8 يوليو ، هو اليوم الذي تمكن فيه اليورو من استعادة الخسائر ، ليس فقط بسبب الموقف المتشائم للاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، ولكن أيضًا بفضل نشر هدف التضخم الجديد من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي. في السابق ، كان الهدف هو إبقاء التضخم “أقل من 2٪ ولكن قريبًا منه”. الآن ، يسمح المستوى المستهدف الرسمي بتجاوز المؤشر أو تأخيره في نقاط زمنية معينة. في الوقت نفسه ، شددت رئيسة البنك المركزي الأوروبي كريستين لاجارد على أن بنكها لن ينسخ الإستراتيجية الجديدة للاحتياطي الفيدرالي ولن يحفز على وجه التحديد نمو أسعار المستهلك من أجل الوصول إلى المتوسط.

ساعد نمو العملة الأوروبية وانخفاض الرغبة في المخاطرة العالمية بسبب انتشار سلالة دلتا من فيروس كورونا في بدأ المتداولون إغلاق الصفقات المفتوحة على العملات ذات الفائدة المرتفعة في البلدان النامية والعودة إلى عملات التمويل مثل اليورو والين الياباني.
نتيجة لجميع التقلبات والتغيرات في الاتجاهات ، يمكن اعتبار إجمالي الخمسة أيام قريبًا من الصفر ، فقد أنهى زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD الجلسة الأسبوعية تقريبًا كما بدأت عند 1.1877

زوج GBP / USD

اتبعت ديناميكيات الاسترليني مقابل الدولار الأسبوع الماضي تحركات نظيره الأوروبي. ثبت أن التنبؤ الذي قدمه التحليل البياني هو الأكثر دقة ، فقد أشار أولاً إلى نمو زوج الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي إلى 1.3870-1.3900 ثم حركته الجانبية في القناة 1.3730-1.3870. في الواقع ، بعد تعديل بعض النقاط ، هذا ما حدث. أما بالنسبة للوتر الأخير من الأسبوع ، فقد بدا بالقرب من الحد العلوي للقناة عند 1.3890

زوج USD / JPY

تستمر المنافسة حول تحديد العملة الأفضل في العواصف المالية. وفاز بها الين بميزة واضحة الأسبوع الماضي ، بعد أن تفوق على الدولار بمقدار 100 نقطة. كما توقعت الغالبية العظمى من الخبراء (75٪) ، تحرك الزوج بشكل هادف جنوبًا طوال النصف الأول من الأسبوع بأكمله ، مسجلاً أدنى مستوى محلي عند 109.50 في يوليو 07. في مرحلة ما ، بفضل الهروب من سوق الأسهم من المستثمرين وانخفاض عائدات السندات الحكومية الأمريكية ، كان تفوقها يصل إلى 150 نقطة.
بعد ذلك ، على خلفية تعافي عائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية إلى 1.3433٪ ، تمكن الدولار من استعادة بعض الخسائر ، وأغلق الزوج عند 110.10

البيتكوين

وجد استطلاع أجرته شركة Morning Brew أن أكثر ما يخشاه مستثمرو التجزئة هو تغريدات اليون ماسك. تم تأكيد ذلك من خلال استطلاع آخر أجراه موقع Investing.com. وفقًا لنتائجه ، ربط واحد من كل خمسة مشاركين قاموا ببيع البيتكوين في مايو 2021 هذا القرار بانتقاد ماسك للعملة المشفرة.

من المؤكد أن تغريداته ، مثل حظر معاملات العملة المشفرة في الصين ، تسببت في الانهيار ، الذي أدى إلى هبوط عملة البيتكوين من ارتفاع 64600 دولار إلى 30 ألف دولار. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد العديد من الخبراء أن السبب الرئيسي لما حدث هو استخدام الرافعة المالية في سوق العملات المشفرة ، أو التداول بالهامش ، والذي يسمح للمتداولين بفتح صفقات كبيرة بأموال قليلة. وكان الإغلاق الشبيه بالانهيار الجليدي لمثل هذه المراكز هو الذي أدى إلى انخفاض عروض الأسعار وانخفاض بأكثر من 45٪ في إجمالي رسملة سوق العملات المشفرة.

أما السلطات الصينية فهي تواصل الضغط على العملات الرقمية خارج البلاد. قال بنك الشعب الصيني إن عملات البيتكوين والعملات المستقرة تشكل تهديدًا للأمن المالي والاستقرار الاجتماعي وحظر تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات للشركات المرتبطة بالسوق ، بما في ذلك تطوير البرمجيات واستئجار المباني وخدمات التسويق.

في الوقت الحالي ، تراقب الشركات الكبري عملية هجرة المعدنين من جمهورية الصين الشعبية وإذا كانت الولايات المتحدة هي الوجهه ، فمن المحتمل أن تعزز صورة الصناعة في أعين المؤسسات. خاصة وأن Crypto Head تقدر أنه من بين 76 دولة ، فإن الولايات المتحدة هي الأفضل استعدادًا للتبني الجماعي للأصول الرقمية. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد أن المعدنين يخشون السلطات الأمريكية بما لا يقل عن الصينية. وبالتالي ، يمكنهم اختيار بلدان آسيا الوسطى – كازاخستان ومنغوليا ، وما إلى ذلك ، حيث توجد مناطق ذات مناخ بارد وإمكانية الوصول إلى موارد الطاقة الرخيصة نسبيًا. على الرغم من أن كل شيء ليس سلسًا للغاية هناك. على سبيل المثال ، أصدرت كازاخستان بالفعل قانونًا بشأن رسوم الطاقة الإضافية للعملات المشفرة تحسبًا لانتقال المعدنين اليها.

لاحظ أنه نظرًا للحظر الذي تم تقديمه في الصين ، انخفض معدل التجزئة في blockchain بنسبة 50٪ تقريبًا. أدى هذا إلى تغييرات كبيرة في تعقيد الخوارزمية ، وزيادة خطيرة بنفس القدر في أرباح المعدنين المتبقين. فهم يكسبون الآن دخلاً ، تقريبًا مثل ما كانوا يكسبون عندما كان البيتكوين عند 60.000 دولار.

أما بالنسبة للمستثمرين ، فقد كانوا يراقبون العملة المشفرة الرئيسية وهي تحاول الارتفاع فوق مستوى المقاومة البالغ 36000 دولار للأسبوع الثالث. ولكنها فشلت ، وتم تداول زوج BTC / USD في منطقة 32500-33500 دولار بحلول ليلة الجمعة 9 يوليو.

تغير إجمالي القيمة السوقية لسوق العملات المشفرة بشكل طفيف على مدار الأسبوع: من 1.358 تريليون دولار إلى 1.370 تريليون دولار. ومع ذلك ، كان هناك تدفق صغير للأموال من العملات البديلة (بما في ذلك الاثيريوم) إلى البيتكوين خلال الأيام القليلة الماضية. أشار نيكولاوس بانيجيرتسوغلو المحلل في جي بي مورغان إلى ذلك أيضًا في مقابلة مع قناة سي إن بي سي. عكست هذه الخطوة الاتجاه الذي بدأ في أبريل عندما كان هناك تدفق كبير للأموال إلى العملات الرقمية البديلة وقد يعني أن السوق الهابطة لـ BTC يقترب من نهايته. لكن من الواضح أنه من السابق لأوانه الحديث عن أي صعود جدي. يتم تأكيد ذلك من خلال عروض الأسعار وحجم التداول وقراءات مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed ، الذي لا يزال في منطقة الخوف الشديد ، بعد أن انخفض بمقدار نقطة واحدة خلال الأسبوع ، من 21 إلى 20.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

زوج EUR / USD

يبدو أن الوضع الوبائي المرتبط بانتشار سلالات جديدة من كوفيد 19 برز مرة أخرى. تنخفض الرغبة الشديدة في المخاطرة ويبدأ المستثمرون ، خوفًا من تكرار وضع العام الماضي ، في الانجذاب مرة أخرى نحو الأصول الوقائية. مؤشرات الأسهم – ناسداك ، داو جونز ، ستاندرد آند بورز 500 – توقفت عن النمو ، ودخلت في اتجاه جانبي. وظهرت شموع حيادية مثيرة للإعجاب في مخططاتهم اليومية. موازاة لذلك ، ارتفع الطلب على مطلوبات الخزانة الأمريكية: انخفض العائد على سندات الخزانة إلى أدنى مستوى جديد في عدة أشهر ، إلى 1.25٪.

على الرغم من تدهور الوضع الوبائي ، رفعت المفوضية الأوروبية توقعاتها لنمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في منطقة اليورو من 4.3٪ إلى 4.8٪ في عام 2021. وينبغي أن يتأثر نمو النشاط الاقتصادي بتخفيف إجراءات الحجر الصحي (إذا استمر بالطبع) والتطعيم الشامل للسكان. من المتوقع أن يعود الناتج المحلي الإجمالي إلى مستويات ما قبل الأزمة في وقت مبكر من الربع الرابع من هذا العام ، أي قبل ربع من المتوقع ، وقد يدفع هذا البنك المركزي الأوروبي إلى البدء في إنهاء برامج التيسير الكمي بسرعة أكبر.

ولكن إذا كان التضخم الأوروبي والناتج المحلي الإجمالي ينموان بنسبة 2٪ و 4.8٪ ، فإن نمو المؤشرات الأمريكية المماثلة هو 5٪ و 7٪ على التوالي. ومن الذي سيبدأ في تشديد السياسة النقدية مبكرا ؟ ، لقد اتخذ بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي موقفًا متشائمًا وشديدًا للانتظار والترقب. ولكن لا يوجد الكثير من الصقور بين قيادة البنك المركزي الأوروبي ، وموقعه الحالي أشبه بحل وسط بين مؤيدي التوسع النقدي وخصومهم.

يمكن أيضًا اعتبار رأي الخبراء حول المستقبل القريب لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي بمثابة حل وسط ، حيث يؤيد 40٪ النمو ، ويؤيد 45٪ الانخفاض ، و 15٪ لمواصلة الاتجاه الجانبي. في الوقت نفسه ، يرتفع عدد مؤيدي ضعف الدولار واليورو القوى إلى 60٪ عندما تنتقل إلى توقعات نهاية الصيف.

من بين مؤشرات الاتجاه والمذبذبات H4 ، 70٪ باللون الأخضر ، و 30٪ – أحمر. يختلف الوضع في D1: 70٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه تنظر إلى الأسفل ، وقراءات المذبذب عبارة عن مزيج من الأحمر والأخضر والرمادي المحايد. يشير التحليل البياني على H4 إلى اتجاه جانبي داخل القناة 1.1780-1.1900.

أقرب هدف للمشترين هو 1.1900 ، ثم 1.1975 و 1.2000 و 1.2050 و 1.2150. التحدي لشهر يوليو هو تحديث أعلى مستوى في 25 مايو عند 1.2265. مهمة الدببة هي اختبار قاع مارس عند 1.1700. الدعم في الطريق إلى هذا الهدف هو 1.1845 و 1.1800 و 1.1780.
يمكن ملاحظة الأحداث التالية في التقويم الاقتصادي للأسبوع القادم. ستصدر بيانات سوق المستهلكين الألمانية والأمريكية يوم الثلاثاء 13 يوليو. ومن المقرر أن يتحدث رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي جيروم باول في الكونجرس يومي الأربعاء والخميس ، ومجموعة أخرى من بيانات المستهلك الأمريكي ، بما في ذلك مبيعات التجزئة ومؤشر ثقة المستهلك بجامعة ميشيغان. سيتم إغلاق أسبوع العمل يوم الجمعة 16 يوليو ؛

زوج GBP / USD

لم تصل أرقام الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والتجارة والإنتاج الصناعي في المملكة المتحدة إلى القيم المتوقعة. وهذا سيضع بعض الضغط على الجنيه. ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، يصوت 60٪ من المحللين على تحرك زوج استرليني / دولار GBP / USD شمالًا.

أنهى الزوج الأسبوع الماضي وهو يرتفع إلى منطقة 1.3900. يظهر الرسم البياني المتوسط ​​المدى بوضوح أن هذا المستوى يقع في الجزء المركزي من القناة 1.3700-1.4000. وبالتالي ، فإن للزوج العديد من الفرص لمواصلة الحركة الصعودية إلى الحد العلوي منها.

يعتقد الـ 40٪ الباقون من الخبراء ، بالاتفاق مع التحليل البياني على H4 ، أن العملة البريطانية لن تكون قادرة على اختراق مقاومة 1.3900 بسبب موجة جديدة من انتشار COVID-19 في البلاد. قراءات المؤشرات الفنية متوافقة تمامًا تقريبًا مع قراءاتها لزوج EUR / USD.

من حيث إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي ، من المقرر أن يتم الافراج عن بيانات مؤشر أسعار المستهلك لشهر يونيو (CPI) يوم الأربعاء 14 يوليو ، والذي من المتوقع أن يرتفع من 2.1٪ إلى 2.2٪. وفي اليوم التالي ، ينتظرنا جزء من البيانات حول حالة سوق العمل في المملكة المتحدة ، بما في ذلك المطالبات الخاصة بإعانات البطالة ومعدل البطالة في البلاد. يذكر أن ارتفاع نفس المؤشر في الولايات المتحدة ضرب الدولار في أول جمعة في يوليو. بالنسبة للمملكة المتحدة ، من المتوقع أن يظل ثابتًا عند 4.7٪

توقعات GBP/USD , USD/JPY , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 12 - 16 يوليوزوج USD / JPY

يكاد يكون من المستحيل إحضار قراءات المؤشر لهذا الزوج إلى أي مقام ، لا على H4 ولا على D1. هل سيستمر في اتجاهه التصاعدي الذي بدأ في أوائل شهر يناير؟ هل سيكون قادرا على الحصول على موطئ قدم فوق 111.00؟ تم إعطاء دفعة جديدة لهذه الحركة بعد التصحيح في 26 أبريل ، والآن فقط ظهرت الإشارة الأولى لانهيار الاتجاه واختراق الحد السفلي من هذه القناة.

تحدثنا أعلاه عن أسباب تعزيز الين الأسبوع الماضي. ومع ذلك ، ليس من الممكن التقاط معنويات المستثمرين ، وكذلك المؤشرات للأسبوع المقبل. أصوات الخبراء مقسمة بالتساوي تقريبًا: 30٪ مع الثيران ، و 40٪ مع الدببة ، و 40٪ حيادي.

يشير التحليل البياني على D1  إلى حركة جانبية أولا لزوج USD / JPY في نطاق التداول 109.50-111.00 ، وعندها فقط يستبعد استمرار الاتجاه الصاعد واختراقه إلى 112.00.

قد يكون قرار سعر الفائدة من بنك اليابان والمؤتمر الصحفي التقليدي التالي لإدارته موضع اهتمام الأسبوع المقبل. ومن المقرر عقد كلا الحدثين يوم الجمعة 16 يوليو. وعلى الأرجح ، لن تكون هناك مفاجآت بالنسبة لنا ، وستعيد اليابان مرة أخرى التأكيد على لقبها كملاذ هادئ للغاية للمستثمرين.

البيتكوين

[mcrypto id=”72910″]

انخفض حجم تداول البيتكوين اليومي إلى أدنى مستوى له منذ أوائل عام 2021 ، وفقًا لشركة التحليلات Arcane Research. يحاول زوج BTC / USD دون جدوى الصعود فوق أفق 36000 دولار للأسبوع الثالث على التوالي. حقيقة أنه تم تداوله بالقرب من أدنى المستويات المحلية منذ نهاية مايو ، بالطبع ، تخيف المستثمرين. قد يؤدي الانخفاض إلى ما دون القاع القياسي المحلي الحالي البالغ 28800 دولار إلى عمليات بيع ضخمة أخرى وشتاء جديد للعملات المشفرة.

في الوقت نفسه ، يفسر عدد من الخبراء الوضع الحالي على أنه مرحلة تراكم وفقًا لطريقة وايكوف. هذا يعني أن 28800 دولار هو الحد الأدنى للتصحيح (“الربيع”) ، ومن المتوقع حدوث نمو تدريجي في المستقبل. سيتم تأكيد مخطط وايكوف إذا تم استقرار البيتكوين فوق مستوى المقاومة البالغ 36000 دولار.

– حدد محلل التشفير الشهير PlanB أسوأ سيناريو لحركة العملة المشفرة الرئيسية. يُعرف هذا الخبير بتطبيق نموذج نسبة المخزون إلى التدفق (S2F) على عملة البيتكوين ، والذي سبق تطبيقه تقليديًا على سلع مثل الذهب والفضة. وفقًا لحسابات PlanB ، فإن أسوأ سيناريو لعملة البيتكوين في يوليو هو إغلاق الشهر عند 28000 دولار.

بينما في أغسطس ، 47000 دولار هو المكان الذي قد يكون فيه سيناريو الإغلاق الأسوأ. ووفقًا لPlanB ، فإن الأشهر الستة المقبلة ستحدد ما إذا كانت البيتكوين ستتمكن بالفعل ، بحلول نهاية سباق الثيران ، من الوصول إلى النطاق المكون من ستة أرقام ، ونتيجة لذلك ، ستصل إلى علامة 288000 دولار.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن توقعات المؤسسات تبدو أكثر تواضعا. على سبيل المثال ، أجرت CNBC مسحًا في وول ستريت لما يقرب من 100 مدير استثمار واستراتيجي مالي ومديري محافظ. يعتقد 44٪ منهم أن البيتكوين سيغلق عام 2021 بسعر أقل من 30 ألف دولار. بينما يعتقد 25٪ من المشاركين أنه سيغلق بالقرب من 40 ألف دولار. و نسبة مماثلة من المشاركين تعتقد اغلاقة عند مستوى 50000 دولار ، بينما توقع 6٪ فقط ارتفاعًا إلى 60 ألف دولار.

من خلال مناقشة النتائج ، وافق مضيفو القناة على التوقعات قصيرة المدى بشكل عام ، مشيرين إلى أنه حتى 30 ألف دولار لنهاية العام ستخفف الكثير من مخاوف المشاركين في السوق من خلال تحديد قاع طويل الأجل.

أثناء تقييم آفاق العملات البديلة ، يقول العديد من الخبراء ، بما في ذلك مؤسس بنك Galaxy Digital cryptocurrency ، مايكل نوفوغراتز ، إن Ethereum قد يتفوق علي عملة البيتكوين في المستقبل ويصبح أساس التسعير في السوق. أصبحت BTC شائعة كوسيلة للادخار. ولكن إذا قمت بتلخيص عدد المشاريع والتوجيهات التي تعمل على البلوكشين ، فإن ميزة Ethereum تصبح واضحة.

منصة 3.0ETH لديها القدرة على أن تصبح الأساس القادم. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة واحدة: تواجه الايثيريوم وهي المنافسة الشديدة من Solana و Terra.

[ccpw id=”72982″]

يعتقد خبراء من Goldman Sachs ، أحد أكبر البنوك الاستثمارية ، أن الإيثيريوم اليوم هو العملة المشفرة التي تتمتع بأعلى إمكانايات الاستخدام الحقيقي ويمكن أن تتفوق على البيتكوين. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، فإن خبراء البنك واثقون أيضًا من أنه لن يتفوق أي من البيتكوين أو الإيثيريوم أو أي عملة مشفرة أخرى على الذهب في شعبيته في المستقبل القريب. نظرًا لتقلباتها العالية ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين قبول الأصول الرقمية كملاذ آمن ، وبالتالي تخسر في المنافسة المباشرة مع المعدن الاصفر.


قم باستخدام رقم حسابك المسجل عبر وكالة الفوركس بالعربي في شركة XM او Exness كباسورد التحميل ، لجميع الاكسبيرتات والمؤشرات المحمية علي موقعنا الالكتروني (أكسبيرتات VIPأكسبيرتات مجانيةمؤشرات).
المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد