GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week Apr 04 - 08

0 1,051

pair EUR/USD: Too Much Uncertainty

The movement of major currencies throughout March was determined by reports from the Russian-Ukrainian front, the sanctions and energy war with Russia, and the pace of monetary tightening. The US dollar has strengthened significantly in recent months thanks to a sharp increase in the US government bond yield and signs of a Federal Reserve rate hike. The EUR/USD pair fell to 1.0805 on March 07, the lowest level since mid-May 2020. However, the dollar's growth stopped, and the pair moved to a sideways movement along the 1.1000 pivot point. The Fed's hawkish statements pushed the pair down, and hopes for a resolution of the armed conflict between Russia and Ukraine sent him above that line.

The same factors determined the dynamics of the EUR/USD pair last week as well. The pair rose by 240 pips from Monday, March 28 to Thursday, March 31: from 1.0944 to 1.1184. First, the Euro's strength was caused by reports in the US media that the European Central Bank may begin actively raising the refinancing rate this year. Allegedly, a large number of market participants are asking the European regulator to raise the price four times by the end of 2022. As a result, investors began to include in prices the possibility of such a move by the European Central Bank, and the yield on government bonds in Europe.

The next day, March 29, hopes rose for the success of the peace talks between Russia and Ukraine, which took place in Istanbul (Turkey). The success of the energy war between the European Union and Russia has also helped the European currency. A week ago, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree to sell energy tankers to Europe for only the ruble. The goal was clear: to support the ruble exchange rate under sanctions. However, the main European consumers categorically refused to do this, and the President of Russia was forced to take note of his decision.

Everything would have been good for the euro, but in the second half of the week it turned out that the rumors about an increase in the euro rate in 2022 are nothing more than speculation, and that there was no serious turn in the negotiations in Istanbul. Macroeconomic statistics also helped the dollar a bit. As a result, the EUR/USD pair's growth stalled and headed south, ending the five-day period not far from the 1.1000 pivot point at the 1.1045 level.

The outcome of hostilities in Ukraine remains unclear. The situation with regard to the supply and payment of raw materials to Europe also remains puzzling. The price of oil has fallen about 14% since March 24. This is how the market reacted to President Joe Biden's plans to sell additional oil from national reserves. The White House plans to sell up to 1 million barrels of oil per day over the next six months. This may be the largest sale in the nearly 50-year history of the United States' Strategic Petroleum Reserve. It should be noted here that, despite the small quantities, the sale of oil brings Russia more profit than currently gas. And such a decision by the United States should reduce Europe's dependence on Russian energy carriers, causing additional damage to the Russian economy.

Another case of uncertainty is being introduced by the Federal Reserve. Remember that the US GDP forecast has been revised recently. They showed that the regulator expects economic growth to slow in 2022 from 4% to 2.8% due to the sanctions war with Russia. In addition, interest rate expectations have also changed. It was earlier said that it will reach 0.75-1.00% by the end of the year. This number has now increased to 1.75-2.00%. Given that there are only six meetings left this year, it turns out that the FOMC will have to raise the rate by 0.25% in each.

But that's not all, either. The rate forecast for the end of 2023 was also raised from 1.50-1.75% to 2.75-3.00%. Moreover, it appears that we will face many monetary tightening measures in 2024. That is, this is not just a revision of expectations, but a sharp tightening of US monetary policy, which could deal a serious blow to the labor market and lead to a widespread recession. The market may receive important signals about the future movement of the dollar on Wednesday, April 6th. The minutes of the FOMC's March meeting will be published today.

At the moment, 50% of analysts vote for a stronger dollar. 40% voted for EUR/USD growth and 10% took a neutral stance. Among the oscillators on D1, the picture is mixed: 30% of them are colored red, 20% are green, and the remaining 35% are colored neutral gray. Trend indicators have an advantage on the side of the red indicators: those are 85% versus 15% of the green ones.

The closest target for the bulls is the breakdown of the resistance area at 1.1100-1.1135, followed by the 1.1185-1.1200, 1.1280-1.1350 areas, and the January 13 and February 10 highs in the 1.1485 area. a

pair GBP/USD eastern direction, along 1.3100

The statistics from the UK last week turned out to be somewhat contradictory. According to data published on Thursday, March 31, the British economy for the fourth quarter 21 grew by 1.3%, higher than the previous rate of 1.0% and expectations of 1.0%. The economy grew by 7.5% over the last year, the highest since 1941. But it is necessary to take into account here that the GDP fell by 9.4% in 2020. Therefore, there was no definitive recovery after the epidemic level. The state's current account data for the fourth quarter reached 21 7.3 billion pounds, compared to an expectation of 17.6 billion, and the previous value was 28.9 billion pounds.

UK manufacturing sector activity was also lower than expected, which was confirmed by an IHS Markit report on Friday, April 1st. The Purchasing Managers' Index (PMI) was 55.2 in March versus an expectation of 55.5.

As with the Euro and for the same reasons, investors and traders in the GBP/USD pair suffer losses. As a result, the pair has been moving east along the 1.3100 level in a narrow corridor all week. The lowest price for the week was steady at 1.3050, the high was 1.3182, and the last chord was at 1.3112.

Giving a forecast for the next week, 55% of experts support the bulls, 35% support the bears and 10% remain neutral. The median forecast still points to the 1.3100 horizon. True, turning to the forecast for the entire month of April, its value rises to the region of 1.3235. Most trend indicators on D1 point north. Of the oscillators, 55% are red, 20% are green and the remaining 25% are neutral gray. Trend indicators, as in the case of the EUR/USD, have an overwhelming advantage on the side of red indicators: those are 90%.

The nearest support is located in the region of 1.3080-1.3100, then 1.3050 and the low of March 15 (and at the same time 2021-2022) – 1.3000, followed by support 2020. Resistance levels 1.3160, 1.3190-1.3215, then 1.3270-1.3325, 1.3400, 1.3485, 1.3600, 1.3640.

Among the events related to the UK economy, we can highlight BoE Governor Andrew Bailey's speech on Monday 4 April, as well as the publication of the UK Composite PMI and business index on services activity. Tuesday, April 5, and construction PMI on Wednesday, April 6.

pair USD/JPY: The Japanese currency continues to weaken

The USD/JPY pair reached 122.43 on Friday, March 25, and was already up 263 pips at 125.09 on Monday, March 28. The reason for the continued weakness of the Japanese currency is the same: the Bank of Japan, which does not want to change its ultra-soft monetary policy. Its president, Haruhiko Kuroda, stated back on March 22 that it was too early to discuss the possibility of cutting back on the quantitative easing (QE) program, as well as raising the interest rate. Remember that it has been at a negative level for a long time, minus 0.1%. Additionally, the regulator has been actively buying Japanese Government Bonds (JGB) all last week in a desperate attempt to prevent its yields from breaching the 0.25% target.

Last week's high at 125.09 is already close to 2015 high at 125.86. And if the pair manages to break higher, then, according to the strategists at Credit Suisse, this will open the way for it to 135.20 in the long term, and then even higher, to the 147.00-153.00 area. However, in their opinion, the correction that started now can continue during the second quarter, first to 119.79, then to 119.09, after which the pair will move to trade in the range of 119.00-125.00. Credit Suisse also believes that if the pair breaks through the support level at 119.09, the decline could turn deeper to the 116.35-116.50 area.

The same rally in the second quarter was called by specialists at Rabobank, who expected the pair to rise above 125.00 only in the second half of this year. They believe that the Fed's policy tightening is already embedded in the current dollar rates, and this will hamper the pair's growth in the coming months. However, the difference in interest rates and Japan's position as an importer of raw materials will play their part in the third and fourth quarters, and the yen will continue to weaken gradually. A quick jump in USD/JPY above 125.00 will seriously increase the likelihood that the Bank of Japan will review its quantitative easing (QE) program.

The IR rose to 125.09, and the correction began. The bottom was recorded on Thursday, March 31st at 121.27, after which the pair climbed again and finished at 122.54.

With 50% of experts giving a bullish outlook for the next week, it looks very moderate and sees the pair rising to the 124.00-124.50 area as a target. 25% of analysts, on the contrary, vote for a further decline in the pair, and 25% take a neutral position. It should be noted that when switching to the monthly forecast, the vast majority (85%) of experts expect a strengthening of the Japanese currency and expect to see the pair in the region of 115.00-117.00.

Among the indicators on D1, there is almost complete consensus after such a strong breakout in the north. 90% of trend indicators and 100% of oscillators are looking up, even though 25% of oscillators are already in overbought territory. The closest resistance levels are 123.20 and 124.20 and the highest on March 28 is at 125.09. Then, as mentioned earlier, the bulls may try to reach the 2015 high at 125.86. The nearest support is 122.00 then 121.30. It is followed by the areas 120.60-121.40, 119.00-119.40, 118.00-118.35.

No important statistics on the state of the Japanese economy are expected this week.

Cryptocurrencies: What are whales and speculators doing in the short term?

GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week Apr 04 - 08Investors' appetite for risk, which has caused stock indices to grow, continued to draw the cryptocurrency market with it at the start of last week. Bitcoin gained 28% and Ethereum nearly 40% in the second half of March.

The major cryptocurrency reached the strong resistance level of $45,000 on the evening of Friday, March 25, for the fifth time since the beginning of the year. Failing to gain a foothold above it in the previous four times, the BTC/USD pair has fallen lower. This time around, it looks like the bulls finally won the long-awaited victory: prices hit a local high of $48.156 on March 28th. However, the pair reached the 200-day simple moving average and stopped rising. The most plausible explanation for this pause is the strength of the dollar at the end of last week.

At the time of writing, April 1, the major cryptocurrency is back for the first time to the $45,000 area, which has switched from resistance to support, and then rebounded to $46,500. Total market capitalization increased to $2.140 trillion ($1.995 trillion a week ago). The Crypto Fear & Greed Index also grew slightly: from 47 to 50 points.

Nicholas Merten, CEO of DataDash, believes that short-term investors and leveraged traders influence bitcoin's volatility, and that "whales" affect growth. “There has been a lot of panic about the macro environment over the past couple of months,” Merten wrote. The Federal Reserve raises interest rates ... the war between Ukraine and Russia, the possible next wave of COVID-19 - all these problems have caused pessimism among small investors. At the same time, “whales,” on the contrary, did not sell cryptocurrencies… In fact, we have seen how long-term investors continue to buy more or hold bitcoin.

One such investor was the well-known software developer MicroStrategy. The company recently received a $205 million loan guaranteeing its crypto assets. The loan was issued by the US Silvergate Bank. The purpose of the loan is to buy bitcoins. According to the Bitcoin Treasury website, MicroStrategy already has 125,051 BTC worth about $6 billion. “This loan represents an opportunity to strengthen our position as a leader among public companies investing in bitcoin,” said Michael Saylor, CEO of MicroStrategy.

Note that MicroStrategy is not the only company that provides crypto assets as collateral. For this type of loan, Silvergate Bank has a special SEN leverage program, whose total liabilities have already exceeded $570 million.

Despite numerous macroeconomic and geopolitical challenges, Bitcoin is very likely to enter the second half of a bear market, according to analysts at Glassnode. This is evidenced by the active accumulation of cryptocurrencies in the range of $35,000-42,000 and the absence of significant spending on purchased bitcoins in the first quarter of 2021. The share of “old” bitcoin has grown over a year by 9.4% over the past eight months to approach a record 62.9% . These coin holders have not dumped the asset in the face of two corrections of over 50% in the last 12 months. The growth rate of this indicator is comparable with the recovery of the market in 2018-2019. This may reflect increased investor confidence in Bitcoin.

At the same time, analysts at Glassnode are warning that the process of bottoming and investors capitulating in a bear market is often a long and painful process. Therefore, they urge not to rush to ensure the end of the bear market.

A number of experts believe that a strong new southward correction is only a matter of time. There are still no drivers for the rapid growth of bids, and

d Everything depends on the severity of the geopolitical situation and the dynamics of global economic recovery. The $30K level may become a downside target for the BTC/USD pair.

Peter Brandt, CEO of Factor Trading, calls for caution in optimistic forecasts. This legendary trader tweeted to his 629,400 followers that BTC’s last move was mentioned in April 2019 when the cryptocurrency’s top price reached $3,500, which started the first phase of an upward cycle. However, the expert stresses that even a technical breakthrough does not guarantee that the coin will repeat the 2019 rally.

“The charts do not predict the future. The charts don't even offer odds. Charts provide opportunities and are useful for managing risk in a trading software. Chart patterns either work, fail, or turn. If the laser eyes reappear and BTC stops, be careful,” Brandt warns.

Cryptocurrency analyst Dave the Wave posted a comment saying that Bitcoin is forming a larger ascending triangle on the weekly time frame and could rise to an all-time high of $69,000.

We noticed in the last week of March forecast that Ethereum is currently doing slightly better than Bitcoin. The above growth figures are clear evidence of this. Many investors are now buying ETH with BTC. In addition, the community is waiting for the long-awaited update of the ethereum mainnet. The integration update is nearing its release after successful testing on the testnet. Prior to its launch, over $5.0 billion in ETH tokens had already been withdrawn from circulation as a result of the burn. Since burning reduces the overall supply of Ethereum, this positively affects its price, which contributes to the rise of the altcoin. Glassnode analysts have found that the volume of Ethereum on exchanges has declined in recent days. The inflow of this altcoin into the trading floor is 20% less than the outflow, which creates the right conditions for the formation of an Ethereum deficit.

The growth in the value of the coin was observed on the back of the activation of the ten largest ETH addresses. Whales have accumulated as much as 23.7% of the total Ethereum supply, according to a new report from analytics firm Santiment. And they will not dispose of their assets, preferring to send ETH to offline storage. A similar trend was observed in the first half of 2017, after which we saw the popular altcoin run through the hype five years ago.

And at the end of the review, some special cryptocurrency news

Have you ever wondered what the purpose of using the toilet is? We will tell you: to mine cryptocurrency! This is exactly what Gabriel Kozak and Dusan Matuska of Slovakia decided. As a result, they created the AmityAge mining farm, which runs on electricity obtained from human and animal waste. Dusan Matushka, said that "their devices run on methane, which is produced during the biodegradation process." Since there is no shortage of this waste for the foreseeable future, bitcoin mining on their farm is not dependent on rising global energy prices. Moreover, it is done in an environmentally friendly manner using renewable energy sources, which completely removes all claims against the industry.

 

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , USD/JPY , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 04 – 08 أبريل

0 990

زوج EUR / USD : الكثير من عدم اليقين

تم تحديد حركة العملات الرئيسية طوال شهر مارس من خلال التقارير الواردة من الجبهة الروسية الأوكرانية ، وحرب العقوبات والطاقة مع روسيا ، ووتيرة التضييق النقدي. تعزز الدولار الأمريكي بشكل كبير في الأشهر الأخيرة بفضل الزيادة الحادة في عائد السندات الحكومية الأمريكية والإشارات حول زيادة سعر الفائدة الفيدرالي. انخفض زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD إلى 1.0805 في 07 مارس ، وهو أدنى مستوى له منذ منتصف مايو 2020. ومع ذلك ، توقف نمو الدولار ، وانتقل الزوج إلى حركة جانبية على طول النقطة المحورية 1.1000. دفعت التصريحات المتشددة لإدارة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الزوج إلى الأسفل ، وأرسلته الآمال في حل النزاع المسلح بين روسيا وأوكرانيا فوق هذا الخط.

حددت نفس العوامل ديناميكيات زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي الأسبوع الماضي أيضًا. ارتفع الزوج بمقدار 240 نقطة من الاثنين 28 مارس إلى الخميس 31 مارس: من 1.0944 إلى 1.1184. أولاً ، كان سبب قوة اليورو هو التقارير الواردة في وسائل الإعلام الأمريكية بأن البنك المركزي الأوروبي قد يبدأ بنشاط في رفع سعر إعادة التمويل هذا العام. يُزعم أن عددًا كبيرًا من المشاركين في السوق يطلبون من المنظم الأوروبي رفع السعر أربع مرات بحلول نهاية عام 2022. ونتيجة لذلك ، بدأ المستثمرون في تضمين الأسعار احتمالية حدوث مثل هذه الخطوة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي ، والعائد على السندات الحكومية في أوروبا.

في اليوم التالي ، 29 مارس ، بزغت الآمال في نجاح محادثات السلام بين روسيا وأوكرانيا ، التي جرت في اسطنبول (تركيا). ساعد نجاح حرب الطاقة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وروسيا أيضًا العملة الأوروبية. وقع الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين قبل أسبوع مرسوما ببيع ناقلات الطاقة إلى أوروبا مقابل الروبل فقط. كان الهدف واضحًا: دعم سعر صرف الروبل في ظل العقوبات. ومع ذلك ، رفض المستهلكون الأوروبيون الرئيسيون القيام بذلك بشكل قاطع ، واضطر رئيس روسيا إلى ملاحظة قراره.

كان كل شيء سيكون جيدًا لليورو ، لكن اتضح في النصف الثاني من الأسبوع أن الشائعات حول زيادة سعر اليورو في عام 2022 ليست أكثر من تكهنات ، وأنه لم يكن هناك تحول جدي في المفاوضات في اسطنبول. كما ساعدت إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي الدولار قليلاً. نتيجة لذلك توقف نمو زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD واتجه جنوبًا وأنهى فترة الخمسة أيام غير البعيدة عن النقطة المحورية 1.1000 عند المستوى 1.1045.

لا تزال نتيجة الأعمال العدائية في أوكرانيا غير واضحة. لا يزال الوضع فيما يتعلق بتوريد ودفع المواد الخام  لأوروبا محيرًا أيضًا. انخفض سعر النفط بنحو 14٪ منذ 24 مارس. هكذا كان رد فعل السوق لخطط الرئيس جو بايدن لبيع كميات إضافية من النفط من الاحتياطيات الوطنية. يعتزم البيت الأبيض بيع ما يصل إلى مليون برميل من النفط يوميًا خلال الأشهر الستة المقبلة. وقد تكون هذه أكبر عملية بيع في ما يقرب من 50 عامًا من تاريخ الاحتياطي البترولي الاستراتيجي للولايات المتحدة. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أنه على الرغم من الكميات الصغيرة ، فإن بيع النفط يجلب لروسيا أرباحًا أكثر من الغاز حاليًا. ومثل هذا القرار من قبل الولايات المتحدة يجب أن يقلل من اعتماد أوروبا على ناقلات الطاقة الروسية ، مما يتسبب في أضرار إضافية للاقتصاد الروسي.

يتم تقديم حالة أخرى من عدم اليقين من قبل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. تذكر أن توقعات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة قد تم تعديلها مؤخرًا. وقد أظهروا أن الجهة المنظمة تتوقع تباطؤ النمو الاقتصادي في عام 2022 من 4٪ إلى 2.8٪ بسبب حرب العقوبات مع روسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تغيرت توقعات سعر الفائدة أيضًا. قيل في وقت سابق أنه سيصل إلى 0.75-1.00٪ بنهاية العام. وقد ارتفع هذا الرقم الآن إلى 1.75-2.00٪. بالنظر إلى أنه لم يتبق سوى ستة اجتماعات هذا العام ، فقد اتضح أن اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة (FOMC) ستضطر إلى رفع المعدل بنسبة 0.25٪ في كل منها.

لكن هذا ليس كل شيء أيضًا. كما تم رفع توقعات المعدل لنهاية عام 2023 من 1.50-1.75٪ إلى 2.75-3.00٪. علاوة على ذلك ، يبدو أننا سنواجه العديد من إجراءات التقييد النقدي في عام 2024. أي أن هذا ليس مجرد مراجعة للتوقعات ، ولكن تشديدًا حادًا في السياسة النقدية الأمريكية ، والذي يمكن أن يوجه ضربة خطيرة لسوق العمل و يؤدي إلى ركود واسع النطاق. قد يتلقى السوق إشارات مهمة حول الحركة المستقبلية للدولار يوم الأربعاء ، 6 أبريل. وسيتم نشر محضر اجتماع اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة لشهر مارس في هذا اليوم.

في الوقت الحالي ، يصوت 50٪ من المحللين لصالح قوة الدولار. 40٪ صوتوا لنمو زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD و 10٪ اتخذوا موقفًا محايدًا. من بين مؤشرات التذبذب على D1 ، الصورة مختلطة: 30٪ منها ملونة باللون الأحمر ، و 20٪ باللون الأخضر ، والباقي 35٪ باللون الرمادي المحايد. تتمتع مؤشرات الاتجاه بميزة على جانب المؤشرات الحمراء: تلك هي 85٪ مقابل 15٪ من المؤشرات الخضراء.

أقرب هدف للمضاربين على الارتفاع هو انهيار منطقة المقاومة في منطقة 1.1100-1.1135 ، تليها مناطق 1.1185-1.1200 ، و 1.1280-1.1350 ، وقمم 13 يناير و 10 فبراير في منطقة 1.1485. أ

زوج GBP / USD الاتجاه الشرقي ، على طول 1.3100

تبين أن الإحصاءات من المملكة المتحدة الأسبوع الماضي متناقضة إلى حد ما. وفقًا للبيانات التي تم نشرها يوم الخميس ، 31 مارس ، نما الاقتصاد البريطاني للربع الرابع 21 بنسبة 1.3٪ ، وهو أعلى من المعدل السابق 1.0٪ والتوقعات عند 1.0٪. نما الاقتصاد بنسبة 7.5٪ خلال العام الماضي ، وهو الأعلى منذ عام 1941. ولكن من الضروري أن نأخذ في الاعتبار هنا أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي انخفض بنسبة 9.4٪ في عام 2020. لذلك ، لم يكن هناك انتعاش نهائي بعد مستوى الوباء. كما بلغت بيانات الحساب الجاري للدولة للربع الرابع 21 7.3 مليار جنيه مقابل توقع 17.6 مليار والقيمة السابقة 28.9 مليار جنيه.

كان نشاط قطاع التصنيع في المملكة المتحدة أيضًا أقل من المتوقع ، وهو ما أكده تقرير IHS Markit يوم الجمعة ، 1 أبريل. وكان مؤشر مديري المشتريات (PMI) 55.2 في مارس مقابل توقع 55.5.

كما هو الحال مع اليورو ولنفس الأسباب ، يتعرض المستثمرون والمتداولون في زوج الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي للخسارة. نتيجة لذلك ، كان الزوج يتحرك شرقًا على طول المستوى 1.3100 في ممر ضيق طوال الأسبوع. كان أدنى سعر للأسبوع ثابتًا عند 1.3050 ، وكان أعلى مستوى 1.3182 ، وكان الوتر الأخير عند 1.3112.

بإعطاء توقعات للأسبوع القادم ، فإن 55٪ من الخبراء يؤيدون المضاربين على الارتفاع ، و 35٪ يؤيدون المضاربين على الانخفاض و 10٪ يظلون على الحياد. لا يزال متوسط ​​التوقعات يشير إلى أفق 1.3100. صحيح ، عند الانتقال إلى التوقعات لشهر أبريل بأكمله ، ترتفع قيمتها إلى منطقة 1.3235. تشير معظم مؤشرات الاتجاه على D1 إلى الشمال. من بين المذبذبات ، 55٪ لونها أحمر ، 20٪ أخضر و 25٪ الباقية رمادي محايد. مؤشرات الاتجاه ، كما في حالة اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي ، لها ميزة ساحقة على جانب المؤشرات الحمراء: تلك هي 90٪.

يقع أقرب دعم في منطقة 1.3080-1.3100 ، ثم 1.3050 وأدنى سعر ليوم 15 مارس (وفي نفس الوقت 2021-2022) – 1.3000 ، يليه دعم 2020. مستويات المقاومة 1.3160 ​​، 1.3190-1.3215 ، ثم 1.3270-1.3325 ، 1.3400 ، 1.3485 ، 1.3600 ، 1.3640.

من بين الأحداث المتعلقة باقتصاد المملكة المتحدة ، يمكننا تسليط الضوء على خطاب محافظ بنك إنجلترا أندرو بيلي يوم الاثنين 4 أبريل ، بالإضافة إلى نشر مؤشر مديري المشتريات المركب ومؤشر الأعمال في المملكة المتحدة بشأن نشاط الخدمات. الثلاثاء 5 أبريل ، ومؤشر مديري المشتريات الإنشائي يوم الأربعاء 6 أبريل.

زوج USD / JPY: استمرار ضعف العملة اليابانية

وصل زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY إلى 122.43 يوم الجمعة ، 25 مارس ، وكان مرتفعًا بالفعل 263 نقطة عند 125.09 يوم الاثنين ، 28 مارس. والسبب في استمرار ضعف العملة اليابانية هو نفسه: بنك اليابان ، الذي لا يريد لتغيير سياستها النقدية فائقة النعومة. صرح رئيسها ، هاروهيكو كورودا ، مرة أخرى في 22 مارس أنه من السابق لأوانه مناقشة إمكانية تقليص برنامج التسهيل الكمي (QE) ، بالإضافة إلى رفع سعر الفائدة. تذكر أنه كان عند مستوى سلبي لفترة طويلة ، ناقص 0.1٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت الجهة المنظمة تشتري بنشاط السندات الحكومية اليابانية (JGB) طوال الأسبوع الماضي في محاولة يائسة لمنع عوائدها من اختراق المستوى المستهدف عند 0.25٪.

أعلى مستوى للأسبوع الماضي عند 125.09 يقترب بالفعل من أعلى مستوى في 2015 عند 125.86. وإذا تمكن الزوج من الاختراق للأعلى ، فوفقًا للاستراتيجيين في Credit Suisse ، فإن هذا سيفتح الطريق أمامه إلى 135.20 على المدى الطويل ، ثم أعلى من ذلك ، إلى منطقة 147.00-153.00. ومع ذلك ، في رأيهم ، فإن التصحيح الذي بدأ الآن يمكن أن يستمر خلال الربع الثاني ، أولاً إلى 119.79 ، ثم إلى 119.09 ، وبعد ذلك سيتحرك الزوج للتداول في نطاق 119.00-125.00. يعتقد Credit Suisse أيضًا أنه إذا اخترق الزوج مستوى الدعم عند 119.09 ، فقد يصبح التراجع أعمق إلى منطقة 116.35-116.50.

تم استدعاء نفس الارتفاع في الربع الثاني من قبل المتخصصين في Rabobank ، الذين توقعوا ارتفاع الزوج فوق 125.00 فقط في النصف الثاني من هذا العام. وهم يعتقدون أن تشديد سياسة بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي مدمج بالفعل في أسعار الدولار الحالية ، وهذا سوف يعيق نمو الزوج في الأشهر المقبلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاختلاف في أسعار الفائدة ومكانة اليابان كمستورد للمواد الخام سيلعبان دورهما في الربعين الثالث والرابع ، وسيستمر الين في الضعف تدريجيًا. القفزة السريعة في زوج USD / JPY فوق 125.00 ستزيد بشكل خطير من احتمالية قيام بنك اليابان بمراجعة برنامج التسهيل الكمي (QE).

ارتفع الأشعة تحت الحمراء إلى 125.09 ، وبدأ التصحيح. تم تسجيل القاع يوم الخميس 31 مارس عند 121.27 ، وبعد ذلك صعد الزوج مرة أخرى وأنهى عند 122.54.

مع إعطاء 50٪ من الخبراء توقعات صعودية للأسبوع القادم ، تبدو معتدلة للغاية وترى الزوج يرتفع إلى منطقة 124.00-124.50 كهدف. 25٪ من المحللين ، على العكس من ذلك ، يصوتون لمزيد من الانخفاض في الزوج ، و 25٪ يتخذون موقفًا محايدًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند التبديل إلى التوقعات الشهرية ، فإن الغالبية العظمى (85٪) من الخبراء يتوقعون تقوية العملة اليابانية ويتوقعون رؤية الزوج في منطقة 115.00-117.00.

من بين المؤشرات على D1 ، هناك إجماع شبه كامل بعد هذا الاختراق القوي في الشمال. 90٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه و 100٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب تتطلع للأعلى ، على الرغم من أن 25٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب موجودة بالفعل في منطقة ذروة الشراء. أقرب مستويات المقاومة هي 123.20 و 124.20 وأعلى مستوى في 28 مارس عند 125.09. بعد ذلك ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، قد يحاول المضاربون على الارتفاع الوصول إلى أعلى مستوى في 2015 عند 125.86. أقرب دعم هو 122.00 ثم 121.30. يتبعه مناطق 120.60-121.40 ، 119.00-119.40 ، 118.00-118.35.

لا توجد إصدارات متوقعة لأية إحصاءات مهمة عن حالة الاقتصاد الياباني هذا الأسبوع.

العملات المشفرة: ماذا تفعل الحيتان والمضاربون على المدى القصير

توقعات GBP/USD , USD/JPY , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 04 - 08 أبريل استمرت شهية المستثمرين للمخاطرة ، والتي تسببت في نمو مؤشرات الأسهم ، في جذب سوق العملات المشفرة معها في بداية الأسبوع الماضي. اكتسبت Bitcoin 28 ٪ واكتسبت Ethereum ما يقرب من 40 ٪ في النصف الثاني من شهر مارس.

وصلت العملة المشفرة الرئيسية إلى مستوى المقاومة القوي البالغ 45 ألف دولار مساء يوم الجمعة 25 مارس ، وذلك للمرة الخامسة منذ بداية العام. فشل في الحصول على موطئ قدم فوقه في المرات الأربع السابقة ، تراجع زوج BTC / USD للأسفل. هذه المرة يبدو أن المضاربين على الارتفاع حققوا أخيرًا النصر الذي طال انتظاره: سجلت الأسعار قمة محلية عند ارتفاع 48.156 دولار في 28 مارس. ومع ذلك ،  وصل الزوج إلى المتوسط ​​المتحرك البسيط لـ 200 يوم وتوقف عن الارتفاع. التفسير الأكثر منطقية لهذا التوقف هو قوة الدولار في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي.

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، 1 أبريل ، عادت العملة المشفرة الرئيسية لأول مرة إلى منطقة 45000 دولار ، والتي تحولت من المقاومة إلى الدعم ، ثم انتعشت إلى 46500 دولار. ارتفع إجمالي القيمة السوقية إلى 2.140 تريليون دولار (1.995 تريليون دولار قبل أسبوع). نما مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed أيضًا بشكل طفيف: من 47 إلى 50 نقطة.

يعتقد نيكولاس ميرتن ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة DataDash ، أن المستثمرين على المدى القصير والمتداولين ذوي الرافعة المالية يؤثرون على تقلبات البيتكوين ، وأن “الحيتان” تؤثر على النمو. كتب ميرتن: “كان هناك الكثير من الذعر حول البيئة الكلية خلال الشهرين الماضيين”. مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي يرفع أسعار الفائدة … الحرب بين أوكرانيا وروسيا ، الموجة التالية المحتملة من COVID-19 – كل هذه المشاكل تسببت في التشاؤم بين صغار المستثمرين. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن “الحيتان” ، على العكس من ذلك ، لم تبيع العملات المشفرة … في الواقع ، لقد رأينا كيف استمر المستثمرون على المدى الطويل في شراء المزيد أو الاحتفاظ بعملة البيتكوين.

أحد هؤلاء المستثمرين كان مطور البرمجيات المعروف MicroStrategy. تلقت الشركة مؤخرًا قرضًا بقيمة 205 مليون دولار بضمان أصولها المشفرة. تم إصدار القرض من قبل بنك سيلفرغيت الأمريكي. الغرض من القرض هو شراء عملات البيتكوين. وفقًا لموقع Bitcoin Treasury على الويب ، تمتلك MicroStrategy بالفعل 125،051 BTC تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 6 مليارات دولار. وقال مايكل سايلور ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة MicroStrategy ، إن “هذا القرض يمثل فرصة لتعزيز مكانتنا كشركة رائدة بين الشركات العامة التي تستثمر في عملة البيتكوين.”

لاحظ أن MicroStrategy ليست الشركة الوحيدة التي توفر أصول التشفير كضمان. بالنسبة لهذا النوع من القروض ، يمتلك بنك Silvergate برنامجًا خاصًا للرافعة المالية SEN ، حيث تجاوز إجمالي الالتزامات الخاصة به بالفعل 570 مليون دولار.

على الرغم من العديد من تحديات الاقتصاد الكلي والجيوسياسية ، فمن المرجح جدًا أن تدخل عملة البيتكوين النصف الثاني من سوق هابطة ، وفقًا للمحللين في Glassnode. يتضح هذا من خلال التراكم النشط للعملات المشفره في حدود 35000-42000 دولار وغياب إنفاق كبير على عملات البيتكوين المشتراة في الربع الأول من عام 2021. نمت حصة البيتكوين “القديمة” على مدار عام بنسبة 9.4٪ خلال الأشهر الثمانية الماضية ليقترب من رقم قياسي 62.9٪. لم يتخلص حاملو هذه العملات من الأصل في مواجهة تصحيحين يزيدان عن 50٪ في آخر 12 شهرًا. معدل نمو هذا المؤشر قابل للمقارنة مع انتعاش السوق في 2018-2019. وقد يعكس هذا زيادة ثقة المستثمرين في عملة البيتكوين.

في الوقت نفسه ، يحذر المحللون في Glassnode من أن عملية الوصول إلى القاع واستسلام المستثمرين في سوق هابطة غالبًا ما تكون طويلة ومؤلمة. لذلك ، يحثون على عدم التسرع في التأكد من نهاية السوق الهابطة.

يعتقد عدد من الخبراء أن تصحيحًا جديدًا قويًا للجنوب ليس سوى مسألة وقت. لا توجد حتى الآن دوافع للنمو السريع لعروض الأسعار ، و

د يعتمد كل شيء على خطورة الوضع الجيوسياسي وديناميكيات الانتعاش الاقتصادي العالمي. قد يصبح المستوى 30 ألف دولار هدفًا هبوطيًا لزوج بيتكوين / دولار أمريكي.

يدعو بيتر براندت ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Factor Trading ، إلى توخي الحذر في التوقعات المتفائلة. قام هذا التاجر الأسطوري بالتغريد إلى متابعيه البالغ عددهم 629.400 أن الخطوة الأخيرة لـ BTC ذكره بأبريل 2019 عندما وصل سعر العملة المشفرة الأعلى إلى 3500 دولار ، حيث بدأت المرحلة الأولى من الدورة الصعودية. ومع ذلك ، يؤكد الخبير أنه حتى الاختراق التقني لا يضمن أن العملة ستكرر مسيرة 2019.

“الرسوم البيانية لا تتوقع المستقبل. الرسوم البيانية لا تقدم حتى احتمالات. توفر الرسوم البيانية فرصًا وهي مفيدة لإدارة المخاطر في برنامج التداول.  أنماط المخططات إما أن تعمل أو تفشل أو تتحول. إذا عادت عيون الليزر للظهور وتوقف BTC ، فكن حذرًا ، “يحذر براندت.

نشر محلل العملات المشفرة Dave the Wave تعليقًا قال فيه إن البيتكوين تشكل مثلثًا صاعدًا أكبر على الإطار الزمني الأسبوعي ويمكن أن ترتفع إلى أعلى مستوى لها على الإطلاق عند 69000 دولار.

لاحظنا في توقعات الأسبوع الأخير من شهر مارس أن وضع Ethereum حاليًا أفضل قليلاً من موقع Bitcoin. أرقام النمو المذكورة أعلاه هي دليل واضح على ذلك. يقوم العديد من المستثمرين الآن بشراء ETH مع BTC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينتظر المجتمع التحديث الذي طال انتظاره لشبكة ethereum mainnet. يقترب تحديث الدمج من طرحه بعد الاختبار الناجح على شبكة الاختبار. قبل إطلاقه ، تم بالفعل سحب أكثر من 5.0 مليار دولار من توكنات ETH من التداول نتيجة للحرق. نظرًا لأن الحرق يقلل من العرض الإجمالي للإيثريوم ، فإن هذا يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على سعره ، مما يساهم في ارتفاع العملة البديلة. وجد محللو Glassnode أن حجم الإيثيريوم في البورصات قد انخفض في الأيام الأخيرة. إن تدفق العملة البديلة هذه إلى قاعات التداول أقل بنسبة 20٪ من التدفق الخارج ، مما يخلق الظروف المناسبة لتشكيل عجز في الإيثيريوم.

لوحظ النمو في قيمة العملة على خلفية تفعيل أكبر عشرة عناوين ETH. تراكمت لدى الحيتان ما يصل إلى 23.7٪ من إجمالي المعروض من الإيثيريوم ، وفقًا لتقرير جديد صادر عن شركة التحليلات Santiment. ولن يتخلصوا من أصولهم ، مفضلين إرسال ETH إلى التخزين غير المتصل بالإنترنت. لوحظ اتجاه مماثل في النصف الأول من عام 2017 ، وبعد ذلك رأينا العملة البديلة الشهيرة تعمل خلال الضجيج قبل خمس سنوات.

وفي نهاية المراجعة ، بعض أخبار العملات المشفرة الخاصة

هل تساءلت يومًا عن الغرض من استخدام المرحاض؟ سنخبرك: لتعدين العملة المشفرة! هذا هو بالضبط ما قرره غابرييل كوزاك ودوسان ماتوسكا من سلوفاكيا. ونتيجة لذلك ، أنشأوا مزرعة AmityAge للتعدين ، والتي تعمل بالكهرباء التي يتم الحصول عليها من النفايات البشرية والحيوانية. دوشان ماتوشكا ، قال إن “أجهزتهم تعمل على غاز الميثان ، الذي يتم إنتاجه أثناء عملية التحلل البيولوجي”. نظرًا لعدم وجود نقص في هذه النفايات في المستقبل المنظور ، لا يعتمد تعدين البيتكوين في مزرعتهم على ارتفاع أسعار الطاقة العالمية. علاوة على ذلك ، تتم بطريقة صديقة للبيئة باستخدام مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، مما يزيل تمامًا جميع المطالبات ضد هذه الصناعة.

 

المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد