Forecasts of GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin this week 3-7 May

0 668

First, a review of the events of the past week:

pair EUR/USD

The last week of April was marked: the meeting of the Federal Reserve, as well as the publication of data on the gross domestic product of the United States and the eurozone.

As for the US Federal Reserve, the outcome of its meeting was expected. The interest rate remained unchanged at 0.25%. The size of the quantitative easing program remained the same, $120 billion per month. Regulatory Authority Chairman Jerome Powell spoke almost word for word about what we wrote in previous forecasts: While the pace of the US economic recovery is impressive, this is not entirely enough to talk about scaling back fiscal stimulus. So far, everything is somewhat shaky, and the acceleration of inflation, according to Powell, is a temporary factor, and the number of employees is still 8.5 million less than it was in February 2020.

On the other hand, US GDP growth in the first quarter was higher than expected and reached 6.4% (versus 4.3% in the previous quarter), showing the best dynamics since 1984. The country's economy needs to add only 1% to reach the pre-crisis And, most likely, he will fully recover even before the beginning of July.

These strong statistics led to an increase in the US Treasury yield. But that didn't help the dollar much until the end of the week, as European bonds were also growing. Germany's 10-year debt rates are at their highest since March 2020.

The gap between the US and the EU regarding the speed of return to pre-crisis indicators may soon be narrowed. European Central Bank President Christine Lagarde said on April 28 that “there is already visible light at the end of the tunnel with the acceleration of vaccination in the European Union” and the economic recovery is expected to accelerate in the second half of the year.

As a result of the above, the fight between the bulls and the bears on the EUR/USD pair has continued with mixed success throughout the week. Strong inflation expectations continue to weigh on the dollar. President Joe Biden continues to flood the economy with massive amounts of money. After the $1.9 trillion stimulus Congress has already approved, $2.25 trillion in infrastructure development and $1.8 trillion in social support await their turn. As a result of such steps by the US administration, the dollar fell and the EUR/USD pair renewed its two-month high on Thursday, April 29, reaching 1.2150.

With that, the US Treasury sold $130.6 billion worth of debt securities there. This withdrawal of liquidity from the financial system provided additional support to the US currency. As a result, the pair completed the five-day period well below the start of the week, at the 1.2020 . level

pair GBP / USD

Presenting last week's forecast for the pair, 45% of experts voted for it to move north, 35% south and the remaining 20% east.
As expected by most of them (45%), the pound has been strengthening its positions in the first four days, and investors are starting to hope that the GBP/USD pair will break the 1.4000 level again and return to steady growth, as it was from the end of March 2020 until the end of February 2021 However, after reaching 1.3975, its movement stopped, and the bearish pressure intensified, and collapsed lower at the end of the week as 35% of analysts expected. The pair reached a local bottom at 1.3800, boosted by the results of the auction held by the US Treasury. This was followed by two small bounces and an end at 1.3810, which can be considered the pivotal point of the past nine weeks. So, 20% of the experts who voted for the pair's sideways trend were also satisfied.

pair USD / JPY

It has already been said that the US government bond yield was the main indicator for this pair. Which has been growing over the past week. The dollar grew with it against the yen. As a result, the USD/JPY pair rose above the 109.00 level and, after adding 145 pips, completed the trading session at 109.30

Bitcoin

In our forecast seven days ago, we wrote that the main task of the bulls last week will be to keep the BTC/USD pair in the $50,000 area. They succeeded despite the difficulty. Despite the fact that the price dropped to $47,000 on April 25, it managed to rise again to the $50,000-55,000 region. Investors and speculators are actively buying from the downside, counting on more profits. And if the total value of the cryptocurrency market was at the level of $1.750 trillion on April 26, it has already reached $2.110 trillion on the last day of the month.

Although not much, the news background helped the bulls. Therefore, as we mentioned on CoinDesk, the American financial giant JPMorgan decided to launch a fund focused on Bitcoin. Journalists have discovered that this bitcoin fund will start operating this summer.

The launch of the Bitcoin-ETF could be another supporting factor. However, the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) postponed its decision on VanEck's application until June. Currently, a total of 10 applications have been submitted to launch ETFs, and the regulator has decided that they need more time to consider them.

Therefore, the main cryptocurrency remained in the region around $50,000. But it was not able to rise above the 50-day moving average, which has been a continuous support for the BTC/USD since October 2020. As prices approach this line, which is now resistance, the activity of buyers begins to drop sharply. This is a rather worrying sign for investors, which is confirmed by the Crypto Fear & Greed indicator located in the heart of the neutral zone: at the level of 51 points.

We have repeatedly said that in such a state of uncertainty about the reference cryptocurrency, many investors are turning their attention to alternative digital currencies. Bitcoin continues to decline. If its share in total capitalization was 72.65% on January 2, and 50.70% on April 23, it declines at the end of the month, reaching its lowest level since July 2018 at 47.87%.

On the other hand, the attractiveness of Ethereum is constantly increasing. CoinMetrics calculates that the Ethereum network hash rate has grown by 89% over the past 100 days. The ETH/USD pair, unlike Bitcoin, continues to update its historic highs again and again, as it rose to $2,790 on April 29.

Next week's forecast:

pair EUR/USD

The weakening of the dollar, which has become almost the main safe-haven asset during the pandemic, is facilitated by the growth of inflation expectations, which have exceeded 2.4% and reached their highest levels since 2013. Huge financial injections should lead to record growth in the US GDP, which, according to Therefore, it entails an increase in risk sentiment and attracting investors to the stock market.

According to market data from Dow Jones, the S&P500 rose 11% during the first 100 days of Joe Biden's tenure as US president. This was the best result since President Franklin Roosevelt in 1933, and on average, since 1929, stock indices have grown 3.2% annually.

On the other hand, since the US economy is the strongest in the world, the US economy will support the economies of other countries, closing the gap in the speed of their recovery. The dollar should also help by increasing yields on US Treasuries.

Until now , 60% of experts expect EUR/USD to try to rise again. The closest resistance is at 1.2055 and 1.2100, and the target is to reach the April 29 high at 1.2150. 70% of oscillators and 75% of trend indicators on D1 agree with these expectations. The remaining 30% of the oscillators are colored neutral grey.

When moving from a weekly to a monthly forecast, the opinion of experts changes radically. Here, 75% of them are waiting for the dollar to strengthen and the pair to fall to the 1.1900 area, and then another 100 pips drop. The bears target is to update the March 31st low at 1.1704.

The graphical analysis on D1 indicates the movement of the pair in the trading range 1.1945-1.2150. At the same time, according to its readings on H4, the pair first faces a decline to the lower boundary of this channel, and then an upward rebound.

As for next week's events, the release of ISM business activity data in manufacturing (May 3) and private sectors (May 5) in the US should be watched. We also await US employment data: the ADP report will be released on Wednesday, May 5, and the number of new jobs created outside the agricultural sector (NFP) will be known on Friday, May 7.

The European consumer market is likely to delight investors on May 3-6. The decline in Germany's retail sales is expected to shrink from -9.0% to -3.15%. Retail sales in the eurozone as a whole may grow, according to forecasts, from -2.9% to +9.4%

pair GBP / USD

The main event for the British currency will be the Bank of England meeting on Thursday 6 May, which will be devoted to monetary policy. The interest rate is likely to remain unchanged at 0.1%. As for quantitative easing, the volume of government bond purchases may fall from 895 to 875 billion pounds. If this happens, the market will receive a signal about the intention of the British regulator to start tightening its policy.

The bank may also revise its forecast regarding the speed of the country's economic recovery. There are many reasons for this, Britain's unemployment rate fell 0.1% in the first quarter, from 5.0% to 4.9%. Also, nearly 30 million people have already been vaccinated in the country, and more than 2.5 million of them have received two doses of vaccines against COVID-19. Some quarantine restrictions have been removed. All these are positive factors for the pound, which may push the GBP/USD pair higher again. This is confirmed by the forecasts of the graphic analysis on H4 and D1.

As for the technical indicators' readings, it looks a bit cloudy on D1 due to the sideways movement in recent weeks. On H4, of course, most of it is painted red, although 25% of oscillators indicate that the pair is oversold.

As for experts, 60% expect the pair to grow at least to the 1.4000 level. In the event that it can break through, the next target is 1.4240. The nearest resistance levels are 1.3860, 1.3925 and 1.3975. The remaining 40% of analysts support bears. The main support is in the area 1.3670-1.3700, then – 1.3600 

pair USD / JPY

The opinion of the experts fully agrees with what was expressed a week ago. 70% of them believe that the pair will head south again, below the horizon at 109.00. The next supports are 108.40 and 107.45. The remaining 30% of analysts expect the pair to continue rising. Resistance is at 110.00, the target is a rise of another 100 pips to 111.00.

As for indicators, 75% of oscillators and 100% of trend indicators on H4, and respectively 70% and 95% on D1 are colored green. The remaining oscillators are indicating that this pair is in the overbought territory. The graphical analysis on both time frames indicates a decline in the pair to the level of 107.45

Bitcoin

As said in the first part of the review, the BTC/USD pair was unable to break above the 50-day moving average on the last day of April. This sounds like a wake-up call for investors. Especially since the drop below this line occurred for the first time since the beginning of October last year, when the pair just broke the $10,000 level. The Bitcoin Dominance Index has also fallen below 50%, which has led to the withdrawal of some institutions.

Taken together, both of these factors, according to a number of analysts, closely resemble the situation in January 2018, which marked the beginning of a prolonged crypto winter.

But, along with the pessimists, the voices of the optimists are usually heard. Thus, the creator of the stock-to-flow model, a popular cryptocurrency analyst known as PlanB, believes that the current decline in bitcoin is completely normal and expected, the analyst stressed that one should not expect constant growth, and sometimes declines should occur as well: “Nothing grows without corrections. Bitcoin has already been growing for 6 consecutive months. This is similar to the mid-cycle correction we saw in 2013 and 2017.”

PlanB notes that even it has “calmed down somewhat”: the market was very overheated, and now a small “cooling-off” phase awaits. In addition, the rate of the first cryptocurrency is currently lower than the expectations of the S2F model, which means that it may continue to grow.

Dan Morehead, CEO of venture capital firm Pantera Capital, is also positive. According to the entrepreneur, BTC is doomed to further growth, as more and more investors begin to understand that storing capital in cryptocurrency is much more efficient than traditional instruments.

According to the calculations of the head of Pantera Capital, the value of BTC adds $200 every time one million new users sign up on its network. If these dynamics continue, the price of the cryptocurrency in 2022 will approach or even exceed $200,000.

According to Dan Morehead, the spread of Bitcoin is the result, among other things, of the growth in the number of smartphone users. There are now about 3.5 billion people in the world who own such devices, which makes bitcoin available anywhere, anytime.

GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week May 3-7


Use your account number registered through the forex agency in Arabic in a company XM or Exness Download password for all protected EAs and indicators on our website (VIP ExpertFREE EXPERTSIndications).

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 3 – 7 مايو

0 624

أولاً ، مراجعة لأحداث الأسبوع الماضي:

زوج EUR / USD

تميز الأسبوع الأخير من أبريل : اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، بالإضافة إلى نشر بيانات حول الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة ومنطقة اليورو.

بالنسبة لبنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي ، فقد كانت نتائج اجتماعه متوقعة. بقي سعر الفائدة دون تغيير عند 0.25٪. ظل حجم برنامج التسهيل الكمي كما هو ، 120 مليار دولار شهريًا. وتحدث رئيس الهيئة التنظيمية جيروم باول شبه كلمة بكلمة عما كتبناه في التوقعات السابقة: على الرغم من أن وتيرة التعافي الاقتصادي الأمريكي مثيرة للإعجاب ، إلا أن هذا غير كافٍ تمامًا للحديث عن تقليص برامج التحفيز المالي. حتى الآن ، كل شيء هش إلى حد ما ، وتسارع التضخم ، وفقًا لباول ، هو عامل مؤقت ، ولا يزال عدد العاملين 8.5 مليون أقل مما كان عليه في فبراير 2020.

من ناحية أخرى ، كان نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمريكي في الربع الأول أعلى من المتوقع وبلغ 6.4٪ (مقابل 4.3٪ في الربع السابق) ، مما يُظهر أفضل ديناميكيات منذ عام 1984. ويحتاج اقتصاد البلاد إلى إضافة 1٪ فقط للوصول إلى ما قبل -الأزمة  و ، على الأرجح ، سوف يتعافى تمامًا حتى قبل بداية شهر يوليو.

أدت هذه الإحصائيات القوية إلى زيادة عائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية. لكن هذا لم يساعد الدولار كثيرًا حتى نهاية الأسبوع ، حيث كانت السندات الأوروبية تنمو أيضًا. بلغت معدلات ديون ألمانيا لأجل 10 سنوات أعلى مستوياتها منذ مارس 2020.

قد يتم تضييق الفجوة بين الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي فيما يتعلق بسرعة العودة إلى مؤشرات ما قبل الأزمة قريبًا. قالت كريستين لاغارد رئيسة البنك المركزي الأوروبي في 28 أبريل إن “هناك ضوءًا مرئيًا بالفعل في نهاية النفق مع تسارع وتيرة التطعيم في الاتحاد الأوروبي” ومن المتوقع أن يتسارع التعافي الاقتصادي في النصف الثاني من العام.

كنتيجة لما سبق ، فإن القتال بين المضاربين على الصعود والمضاربين على الانخفاض على زوج اليورو / دولار أمريكي قد استمر بنجاح متفاوت طوال الأسبوع. لا تزال التوقعات التضخمية القوية تلقي بثقلها على الدولار. يواصل الرئيس جو بايدن إغراق الاقتصاد بمبالغ هائلة من المال. بعد التحفيز البالغ 1.9 تريليون دولار الذي وافق عليه الكونجرس بالفعل ، ينتظر 2.25 تريليون دولار في تطوير البنية التحتية و 1.8 تريليون دولار في الدعم الاجتماعي دورهم. نتيجة لمثل هذه الخطوات من قبل الإدارة الأمريكية ، انخفض الدولار وجدد زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD أعلى مستوى له في شهرين يوم الخميس ، 29 أبريل ، ليصل إلى 1.2150.

مع ذلك ،  باعت وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية ما قيمته 130.6 مليار دولار من سندات الدين هناك. قدم هذا السحب للسيولة من النظام المالي دعمًا إضافيًا للعملة الأمريكية. نتيجة لذلك ، أكمل الزوج فترة الخمسة أيام أدنى بكثير من بداية الأسبوع ، عند المستوى 1.2020

زوج GBP / USD

عند تقديم توقعات الأسبوع الماضي للزوج ، صوّت 45٪ من الخبراء لتحركه شمالًا ، و 35٪ إلى الجنوب و 20٪ المتبقية إلى الشرق.
كما كان متوقعًا من قبل معظمهم (45٪) ، كان الجنيه يقوي مراكزه في الأيام الأربعة الأولى ، وبدأ المستثمرون يأملون أن يخترق زوج استرليني / دولار GBP / USD مستوى 1.4000 مرة أخرى ويعود إلى النمو المطرد ، كما كان منذ نهاية مارس 2020 حتى نهاية فبراير 2021 ومع ذلك ، بعد أن وصلت 1.3975 ، توقفت حركته ، واشتد الضغط الهابط ، وانهار هبوطيًا في نهاية الأسبوع كما توقع 35٪ من المحللين. وصل الزوج إلى القاع المحلي عند أفق 1.3800 مدفوعًا بنتائج المزاد الذي عقدته وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية. تبع ذلك ارتدادان صغيران ونهاية عند 1.3810 ، والتي يمكن اعتبارها النقطة المحورية في الأسابيع التسعة الماضية. لذا ، فإن 20٪ من الخبراء الذين صوتوا للاتجاه الجانبي للزوج كانوا راضين أيضًا.

زوج USD / JPY

لقد قيل بالفعل أن العائد على السندات الحكومية الأمريكية كان المؤشر الرئيسي لهذا الزوج. والذي كان ينمو خلال الأسبوع الماضي. ونما الدولار معه مقابل الين. نتيجة لذلك ، ارتفع زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY فوق مستوى 109.00 ، وبعد أن أضاف 145 نقطة ، أكمل جلسة التداول عند 109.30

البيتكوين

في توقعاتنا قبل سبعة أيام ، كتبنا أن المهمة الرئيسية للمضاربين على الارتفاع الأسبوع الماضي ستكون الحفاظ على زوج BTC / USD في منطقة 50،000 دولار. ونجحوا رغم صعوبة ذلك. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأسعار انخفضت إلى 47000 دولار في 25 أبريل ، إلا أنها تمكنت من الارتفاع مرة أخرى إلى منطقة 50000-55000 دولار. بدأ المستثمرون والمضاربون في الشراء بنشاط من الهبوط ، معتمدين على المزيد من الأرباح. وإذا كانت القيمة الإجمالية لسوق العملات الرقمية عند مستوى 1.750 تريليون دولار في 26 أبريل ، فقد وصلت بالفعل إلى 2.110 تريليون دولار في اليوم الأخير من الشهر.

على الرغم من أنه ليس كثيرًا ، إلا أن الخلفية الإخبارية ساعدت الثيران. لذلك ، كما ذكرنا في الفوركس بالعربي نقلا عن كوين ديسك أن العملاق المالي الأمريكي JPMorgan قرر إطلاق صندوق يركز على البيتكوين. اكتشف الصحفيون أن صندوق البيتكوين هذا سيبدأ العمل هذا الصيف.

يمكن أن يكون إطلاق Bitcoin-ETF بمثابة عامل دعم آخر. ومع ذلك ، أجلت لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأمريكية (SEC) قرارها بشأن طلب VanEck حتى يونيو. في الوقت الحالي ، تم تقديم ما مجموعه 10 طلبات لإطلاق صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، وقررت الهيئة التنظيمية أنها تحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت لدراستها.

لذلك ، بقيت العملة المشفرة الرئيسية في المنطقة حوالي 50000 دولار. لكنها لم تكن قادرة على الارتفاع فوق المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 50 يومًا ، والذي كان بمثابة دعم مستمر لزوج البيتكوين / الدولار الأمريكي منذ أكتوبر 2020. ومع اقتراب الأسعار من هذا الخط ، الذي أصبح الآن مقاومة ، يبدأ نشاط المشترين في انخفاض حاد. وهذه علامة مقلقة إلى حد ما بالنسبة للمستثمرين ، وهو ما يؤكده مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed الموجود في قلب المنطقة المحايدة: عند مستوى 51 نقطة.

لقد قلنا مرارًا وتكرارًا أنه في مثل هذه الحالة من عدم اليقين بشأن العملة المشفرة المرجعية ، يحول العديد من المستثمرين انتباههم إلى العملات الرقمية البديلة. تستمر Bitcoin في التراجع. إذا كانت حصتها في إجمالي الرسملة 72.65٪ في 2 يناير ، و 50.70٪ في 23 أبريل ، فإنها تنخفض في نهاية الشهر ، لتصل إلى أدنى مستوى منذ يوليو 2018 عند 47.87٪.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن جاذبية Ethereum تتزايد باستمرار. تحسب CoinMetrics أن معدل التجزئة في شبكة Ethereum قد نما بنسبة 89٪ خلال المائة يوم الماضية. ويستمر زوج ETH / USD ، على عكس Bitcoin ، في تحديث القمم التاريخية مرارًا وتكرارًا ، حيث ارتفع إلى 2790 دولارًا في 29 أبريل.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

زوج EUR / USD

ضعف الدولار ، الذي أصبح تقريبا أصل الملاذ الآمن الرئيسي خلال الوباء ، يسهله نمو توقعات التضخم ، التي تجاوزت 2.4٪ وبلغت أعلى مستوياتها منذ عام 2013. ومن المفترض أن تؤدي عمليات الضخ المالي الضخمة إلى نمو قياسي في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة ، والذي ، وفقًا لذلك ، يستلزم زيادة في معنويات المخاطرة وجذب المستثمرين إلى سوق الأسهم.

وفقًا لبيانات السوق من Dow Jones ، ارتفع مؤشر S & P500 بنسبة 11٪ خلال أول 100 يوم من تولي جو بايدن منصب رئيس الولايات المتحدة. كانت هذه أفضل نتيجة منذ الرئيس فرانكلين روزفلت في عام 1933 ، وفي المتوسط ​​، منذ عام 1929 ، نمت مؤشرات الأسهم بنسبة 3.2٪ سنويًا.

من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا لكون الاقتصاد الأمريكي هو الأقوى في العالم ، فإن الاقتصاد الأمريكي سوف يدعم اقتصادات الدول الأخرى ، مما يؤدي إلى سد الفجوة في سرعة تعافيها. يجب أن يساعد الدولار أيضًا من خلال زيادة العوائد على سندات الخزانة الأمريكية.

حتى الآن ، يتوقع 60٪ من الخبراء أن زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD سيحاول الارتفاع مرة أخرى. أقرب مقاومة تقع عند 1.2055 و 1.2100 ، والهدف هو الوصول إلى أعلى مستوى في 29 أبريل عند 1.2150. 70٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب و 75٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه على D1 تتفق مع هذه التوقعات. 30٪ المتبقية من المذبذبات ملونة باللون الرمادي المحايد.

عند الانتقال من توقعات أسبوعية إلى شهرية ، يتغير رأي الخبراء بشكل جذري. هنا ، 75٪ منهم ينتظرون قوة الدولار وانخفاض ​​الزوج إلى منطقة 1.1900 ، ثم هبوطًا بمقدار 100 نقطة أخرى. هدف الدببة هو تحديث قاع 31 مارس عند 1.1704.

يشير التحليل البياني على D1 إلى حركة الزوج في نطاق التداول 1.1945-1.2150. في الوقت نفسه ، وفقًا لقراءاته على H4 ، يواجه الزوج أولاً هبوطًا إلى الحد السفلي من هذه القناة ، ثم ارتدادًا صعوديًا.

بالنسبة لأحداث الأسبوع المقبل ، ينبغي مراقبة نشر بيانات نشاط الأعمال ISM في التصنيع (3 مايو) والقطاعات الخاصة (5 مايو) في الولايات المتحدة. ننتظر أيضًا بيانات التوظيف الأمريكية: سيصدر تقرير ADP يوم الأربعاء 5 مايو ، وسيُعرف عدد الوظائف الجديدة التي تم إنشاؤها خارج القطاع الزراعي (NFP) يوم الجمعة 7 مايو.

من المرجح أن يسعد السوق الاستهلاكي الأوروبي بالمستثمرين في 3 و 6 مايو. من المتوقع أن يتقلص الانخفاض في مبيعات التجزئة في ألمانيا من -9.0٪ إلى -3.15٪. قد تنمو مبيعات التجزئة في منطقة اليورو ككل ، وفقًا للتوقعات ، من -2.9٪ إلى +9.4٪

زوج GBP / USD

سيكون الحدث الرئيسي للعملة البريطانية هو اجتماع بنك إنجلترا يوم الخميس 6 مايو ، والذي سيخصص للسياسة النقدية. من المرجح أن يظل سعر الفائدة دون تغيير عند 0.1٪. أما بالنسبة للتسهيل الكمي ، فقد ينخفض ​​حجم مشتريات السندات الحكومية من 895 إلى 875 مليار جنيه إسترليني. إذا حدث هذا ، فسوف يتلقى السوق إشارة حول نية المنظم البريطاني لبدء تشديد سياسته.

قد يقوم البنك أيضًا بمراجعة توقعاته فيما يتعلق بسرعة التعافي الاقتصادي في البلاد. هناك اسباب كثيرة لهذا ، انخفض معدل البطالة في بريطانيا بنسبة 0.1٪ في الربع الأول ، من 5.0٪ إلى 4.9٪. ، أيضا هناك ما يقرب من 30 مليون شخص تم تطعيمهم بالفعل في البلاد ، وتلقى أكثر من 2.5 مليون منهم جرعتين من اللقاحات ضد COVID-19. و تمت إزالة بعض قيود الحجر الصحي. وكل هذه عوامل إيجابية للجنيه ، والتي قد تدفع زوج الباوند / دولار GBP / USD للأعلى مرة أخرى. هذا ما تؤكده توقعات التحليل البياني على H4 و D1.

بالنسبة لقراءات المؤشرات الفنية ، فإنها تبدو غير واضحة إلى حد ما على D1 بسبب الحركة الجانبية في الأسابيع الأخيرة. على H4 ، بطبيعة الحال ، يتم طلاء معظمها باللون الأحمر ، على الرغم من أن 25٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب تشير إلى أن الزوج في ذروة البيع.

أما الخبراء فإن 60٪ يتوقعون أن ينمو الزوج على الأقل إلى مستوى 1.4000. في حالة تمكنه من اختراقه ، فإن الهدف التالي هو 1.4240. أقرب مستويات المقاومة 1.3860 و 1.3925 و 1.3975. يؤيد 40٪ من المحللين المتبقين الدببة. الدعم الرئيسي في المنطقة 1.3670-1.3700 ، ثم – 1.3600 

زوج USD / JPY

رأي الخبراء يتفق تماما مع ما تم الإعراب عنه قبل أسبوع. يعتقد 70٪ منهم أن الزوج سيتجه جنوبًا مرة أخرى ، أسفل الأفق عند 109.00. الدعوم التالية هي 108.40 و 107.45. يتوقع 30٪ من المحللين المتبقين أن يستمر الزوج في الارتفاع. تقع المقاومة عند 110.00 ، والهدف هو الارتفاع بمقدار 100 نقطة أخرى إلى 111.00.

بالنسبة للمؤشرات ، 75٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب و 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه على H4 ، وعلى التوالي 70٪ و 95٪ على D1 ملونة بالأخضر. تشير مؤشرات التذبذب المتبقية إلى أن هذا الزوج في منطقة ذروة الشراء. يشير التحليل البياني على كلا الإطارين الزمنيين إلى انخفاض الزوج إلى مستوى 107.45

البيتكوين

كما قيل في الجزء الأول من المراجعة ، لم يتمكن زوج BTC / USD من اختراق المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 50 يومًا في اليوم الأخير من شهر أبريل. وهذا يبدو وكأنه جرس إنذار للمستثمرين. خاصة وأن الانخفاض تحت هذا الخط حدث لأول مرة منذ بداية أكتوبر من العام الماضي ، عندما كسر الزوج للتو مستوى 10000 دولار. وانخفض مؤشر هيمنة Bitcoin أيضًا إلى أقل من 50 ٪ ، مما أدى ، إلى انسحاب بعض المؤسسات.

مجتمعة ، كلا هذين العاملين ، وفقًا لعدد من المحللين ، يشبهان بشدة الوضع في يناير 2018 ، والذي يمثل بداية شتاء طويل الأمد للعملات المشفرة.

ولكن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المتشائمين ، عادة ما تُسمع أصوات المتفائلين. وبالتالي ، يعتقد مبتكر نموذج الأسهم إلى التدفق ، وهو محلل مشهور للعملات المشفرة يُعرف باسم PlanB ، أن الانخفاض الحالي في عملة البيتكوين أمر طبيعي ومتوقع تمامًا ، شدد المحلل على أنه لا ينبغي للمرء أن يتوقع نموًا ثابتًا ، وفي بعض الأحيان يجب أن تحدث التراجعات أيضًا: “لا شيء ينمو بدون تصحيحات. تنمو Bitcoin بالفعل منذ 6 أشهر متتالية. وهذا مشابه لتصحيح منتصف الدورة الذي رأيناه في عامي 2013 و 2017 “.

لاحظ PlanB أنه حتى “هدأ إلى حد ما”: كان السوق محمومًا للغاية ، والآن تنتظره مرحلة “تبريد” صغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبين أن معدل العملة المشفرة الأولى أقل حاليًا من توقعات نموذج S2F ، مما يعني أنه قد يستمر في النمو.

دان مورهيد ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة رأس المال الاستثماري Pantera Capital ، إيجابي أيضًا. وفقًا لرجل الأعمال ، فإن BTC محكوم عليها بمزيد من النمو ، حيث بدأ المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين في فهم أن تخزين رأس المال في العملة المشفرة هو أكثر كفاءة بكثير من الأدوات التقليدية.

وفقًا لحسابات رئيس Pantera Capital ، فإن قيمة BTC تضيف 200 دولار في كل مرة يسجل فيها مليون مستخدم جديد على شبكتها. إذا استمرت هذه الديناميكيات ، فإن سعر العملة المشفرة في عام 2022 سيقترب أو حتى يتجاوز 200 ألف دولار.

وفقًا لدان مورهيد ، فإن انتشار البيتكوين هو نتيجة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، للنمو في عدد مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية. يوجد الآن حوالي 3.5 مليار شخص في العالم يمتلكون مثل هذه الأجهزة ، مما يجعل عملة البيتكوين متاحة في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 3 - 7 مايو


قم باستخدام رقم حسابك المسجل عبر وكالة الفوركس بالعربي في شركة XM او Exness كباسورد التحميل ، لجميع الاكسبيرتات والمؤشرات المحمية علي موقعنا الالكتروني (أكسبيرتات VIPأكسبيرتات مجانيةمؤشرات).
المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد