GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week 19-23 April

0 654

First, a review of the events of the past week:

pair EUR/USD

Last week was marked by two significant economic events: impressively strong macro statistics from the United States and a collapse in the 10-year US government bond yield.

According to data published on Thursday, April 15, US retail sales jumped +9.8% in March (versus expectations of +5.9% and -2.7% fall in February), which is the best indicator for the past 10 months. What is happening in the labor market also shows an active recovery of the country's economy. Thus, the number of initial applications for unemployment benefits decreased from 769 thousand to 576 thousand. And not only is this better than the 700,000 expected, this is the lowest level since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic. Industrial production grew by 2.7%.

All these numbers clearly indicate the rapid growth of the US GDP in the first quarter of 2021. They allow us to speak with confidence about its continuation in the coming months. Against this backdrop, the collapse in US Treasury yields, the strongest since the beginning of last November, seems surprising. If at the end of March the yield on the 10-year bond reached its multi-month domestic maximum at 1.775%, it has now fallen to 1.583%.

Besides bonds, the dollar is weakening. USD DXY is trading at 91.5 on Friday, April 16, 180 points below this year's high of 93.3. As a result, as most experts (65%) expected, the EUR/USD pair continued its growth last week, approaching the important support/resistance level at 1.2000, and ending the five-day period at 1.1980.

This situation indicates that the strong economic statistics from the United States can no longer provide a serious support for the American currency. The latter is now more closely related to the yield on Treasuries. Apparently, the rate of vaccination against the Corona virus has already been taken into account in US dollar rates. New fiscal stimulus programs and endless printing of new money by the Federal Reserve started working against the dollar. Its weakness has already exceeded the usual correction, exacerbating investor sentiment: in addition to the euro, the currencies of commodities and developing countries are also growing, and the S&P500 is renewing its all-time high for the 22nd time this year

pair GBP / USD

The weakness of the dollar supported the British currency, and the fall of the GBP/USD pair was halted, and it even managed to climb 120 pips. Thus, its movement over the past four weeks can be identified as a sideways channel 1.3670-1.3920. As for the last chord, the pair placed it in the central zone of this channel, ending the trading session at 1.3840

pair USD / JPY

It was said above about a sharp drop in the yield on US 10-year Treasuries. Experts consider the coverage of short positions by hedge funds, as well as the return of Japanese buyers to the market, among the possible reasons for this collapse. They were actively getting rid of US bonds at the end of the fiscal year, but they are starting to replenish their investment portfolios with them now. This increased the demand for the yen, which is used to finance such operations, thanks to the negative interest rate.

One of the scenarios announced a week ago was that dollar weakness and a stronger yen would push the USD/JPY pair towards the 108.40 support. This is exactly what happened: starting from the level of 109.65, the pair fell to the horizon 108.60 by Thursday, April 15, followed by a small bounce and an end at 108.80

Bitcoin

The much anticipated over the past eight weeks has come true: Bitcoin has finally broken through the $60,000 horizon and is now trying to gain a foothold above this psychologically important level. The new historical high was the $64,800 high that the BTC/USD pair reached on Wednesday, April 14th. However, a correction followed, and the bulls were struggling to prevent the major cryptocurrency from dropping below $60K throughout Friday, April 16th.

According to the Forbes rating, thanks to the growth of bitcoin, its creator under the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto has become among the 20 richest people in the world. According to various estimates, he owns between 750 thousand and 1.1 million bitcoins, and his fortune has now exceeded 60 billion dollars.
But if Nakamoto became the owner of countless crypto treasures long ago, the current major investors are only at the beginning of their journey. According to the Analytics Service Santiment, the so-called “whales” continue to accumulate bitcoins. Analysts have found that they have amassed as much as 2.2% of the total supply in the cryptocurrency market so far, reaching an 11-month high. A similar situation was observed at the beginning of May last year. As the Santiment report says, we are talking about investors who control 100,000 or more BTC.
Besides the “whales”, for the first time since December 2020, miners also began accumulating savings, which leads to a shortage of supply and contributes to an increase in the price of the main digital asset.

Miners get income in cryptocurrency, but they pay money to service providers and equipment, so they are forced to sell part of the cryptocurrency. The volumes of these sales are based on current market conditions and Bitcoin price expectations. Starting on March 31, miners started accumulating BTC reserves once again. Whereas for four months before that, they reduced their positions, converting bitcoins into fiat currencies. The largest amount of cryptocurrency, from 17,000 to 24,000 BTC per day, was sold by them in January 2021.

“The miners turned to accumulating digital assets, because they had enough cash reserves to support their activities, which they accumulated during the rise of Bitcoin from $20,000 to $40,000. Or, most of them are holding cryptocurrencies in anticipation,” Flex Young, CEO of Hong Kong-based Babel Finance, told CoinDesk. The number of bitcoins in miners' wallets has increased to 1.806 million BTC over the past two weeks.

The growth of the BTC/USD pair is facilitated by the weak dollar and the lower long-term US government bond yields as well. This increases the attractiveness of the cryptocurrency as a hedge against inflation.

The total cryptocurrency market cap on April 10 finally exceeded $2.0 trillion, and, on April 16, it reached $2.2 trillion.
At the same time, the share of Bitcoin in the total market capitalization of cryptocurrencies continues to decline continuously: if it was 72.65% on January 2, it was only 52.10% on April 16. As mentioned earlier, this is most likely due to the fact that speculators are switching to other, more profitable assets.

As for the Crypto Fear & Greed Index, it rose from 70 to 78 points in the week. Both values are in overbought territory, but they are still far from critical, and therefore cannot become a serious obstacle to the growth of the BTC/USD pair.

Next week's forecast:

pair EUR/USD

As mentioned in the first part of the review, trillions of dollars in economic support programs are not only increasing the US national debt, but also beginning to put serious pressure on the US currency. And the low and near-zero interest rates don't help it either. But at the same time, the Chairman of the Financial Review Committee says that although the pace of recovery in the US economy is impressive, it is not even enough to start a discussion of reducing fiscal stimulus programs. According to Jerome Powell, this would require several more months of these positive results. The economy must make "more significant progress" toward targeted levels of employment and inflation.

Of course, such statements are not good for the dollar and contribute to the growth of risk sentiment. But on the other side of the Atlantic, there are more and more strong statements by EU officials about the imminent end of the lockdowns and the unprecedented growth of the Eurozone economy. According to forecasts by Bloomberg experts, the European Central Bank will slow the emergency asset purchase (QE) program by July, and at the end of this year will announce the termination of the program in March 2022.

All of the above could lead the EUR/USD to break through the 1.2000 resistance and rise to the January highs in the 1.2300 region. Resistance on this path will be 1.2125 and 1.2185 levels.

However, at the moment, only 25% of experts support such a bullish forecast. Analysis 100% of the trend indicators on H4 and 90% on D1 are on their side. The picture differs slightly between oscillators. Only 65% of the oscillators on both timeframes are colored green, while the rest are already giving signals that the pair is overbought.

The majority of analysts (50%) are now neutral, believing that the bulls and bears will engage in a “tug-of-war” at the 1.2000 line in the near future. But victory will remain with the dollar in the future. And when moving from the weekly forecast to the monthly forecast, the number of bear supporters increases from 25% to 70%. In their opinion, the EUR/USD pair will test the support in the 1.1700 area again, and if it succeeds, it will drop by another 100 pips.

For next week's events, pay attention to Thursday, April 22nd. The next meeting of the European Central Bank will be held on that day. It is not likely to expect any special changes in its monetary policy. Nevertheless, the press conference of the European Central Bank administration is interesting, as investors can receive positive signals about the intentions of this regulator. If the indicators of business activity in Germany and the eurozone, which will be released the next day, April 23, are also encouraging, this may support the euro

GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week 19-23 April

Exness account registration / daily cash back

pair GBP / USD

Problems after the UK's exit from the European Union, massive trade and state budget deficits continued to put pressure on the British pound. Even the dollar, which weakened against other currencies, let the GBP/USD pair only get sideways, but never return to sustainable growth.

The British currency may regain its attractiveness, especially if the large capital left behind by Brexit begins to return to the country. The pound also supports COVID-19 vaccination successes. Therefore, some analysts believe that the long-term upward trend, which began on March 20, 2020, has not ended, and that the pair has an opportunity to continue its movement towards the north.

30% of experts vote bullish at the moment. However, when switching to the prediction of the end of spring, their number doubles: up to 60%. The nearest resistance levels are 1.3920 and 1.4000.
In the meantime, the vast majority of analysts, supported by chart analysis on D1, first expect the pair to fall to the lower boundary of the trading channel 1.3670-1.3920, and in case it is broken, the pair will move to the 1.3600 area.

Among the events of the coming week that could influence the formation of domestic trends, we can note the release of statistics on the UK labor market on Tuesday 20 April, data on the consumer market on Wednesday 21 April, and business activity in the Markit service sector .. on Friday 23 April. Also worth noting is BoE President Andrew Bailey's April 21st speech.

pair USD / JPY

The pair starts next week within the range of 108.60-109.25. Remember, this is a very tight trading range that he was unable to break out of for a full three weeks in March. It is entirely possible that it will now become a serious obstacle on the path to the yen's further strengthening. Graphical analysis is fully compatible with this version. According to its forecasts on the H4 and D1 timeframes, before continuing to move south, the USD/JPY pair will be compressed within these limits for several days.

And 70% of analysts are sure that the pair will continue to decline. support levels 108.35, 107.50 and 106.00; The remaining 30% expect the pair to bounce. Resistance is at 109.25 and 110.00, the goal is to beat the March 31 high at 110.95 and the high at 111.00

Bitcoin

It is strange and funny that the most optimistic predictions for the price of Bitcoin were given by the authors of The Simpsons series. A continuous line with quotes of financial assets appears on TV in the new eighteenth episode of season 32. The bitcoin exchange rate is marked with a green infinity sign.

Naturally, such dynamics will greatly delight investors. However, the forecasts of specialists still seem more modest. Although they also struggle to the top. Therefore, according to the latest report from the Kraken platform, its analysts, relying on historical data, admitted that Bitcoin grew by 50% in April. Considering that the month started at $59,000, the move target could be $90,000. However, before the rally resumes, the first cryptocurrency can expect a correction of at least $10,000.

As for the second major cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Kraken expects it to rise to $15,000. In their opinion, stock market analysts note the support and resistance levels for this altcoin: $1,462 and $2,695. By plotting the historical patterns of ETH price action on the logarithmic curves, they concluded that the peak of the bullish cycle is still far away. Experts are confident that the price of Ethereum could rise by 700% from the levels at the end of March and reach a high of $15,238.

A more modest forecast for the price of this digital currency was given by the famous crypto trader and podcast host The Wolf Of All Streets Scott Melker. According to him, Ethereum may surpass Bitcoin in terms of profitability in 2021, and the coin’s price may rise to $10,000.
He revealed in an interview with Cointelegraph that he has largely shifted his strategy from first cryptocurrency to ETH in recent months. “I don't understand why this is crazy. In fact, this is just an increase of less than five times the current price. "Bitcoin nearly tripled last year," Melker told reporters. "It reminds me of investing in the internet in the early '90s."

Maciej Vitkoviak looked deeper into history, revealing to the world a breakthrough in crypto life for nearly 40 years - an emulator of an old Commodore-64 computer from 1982, adapted for mining bitcoins. This developer has created C64 Bitcoin Miner specifically for this PC. It showed a hash rate of 0.2h/s on the VICE simulator, which would allow it to get a block of BTC “within” 337 years and 10 months.

GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week 19-23 April


Use your account number registered through the forex agency in Arabic in a company XM or Exness Download password for all protected EAs and indicators on our website (VIP ExpertFREE EXPERTSIndications).

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 19 – 23 أبريل

0 595

أولاً ، مراجعة لأحداث الأسبوع الماضي:

زوج EUR / USD

تميز الأسبوع الماضي بحدثين اقتصاديين مهمين: إحصائيات كلية قوية بشكل مثير للإعجاب من الولايات المتحدة وانهيار في عائد السندات الحكومية الأمريكية لمدة 10 سنوات.

وفقًا للبيانات المنشورة يوم الخميس 15 أبريل ، قفزت مبيعات التجزئة الأمريكية بنسبة + 9.8٪ في مارس (مقابل التوقعات + 5.9٪ وهبوط بنسبة -2.7٪ في فبراير) ، وهو أفضل مؤشر للأشهر العشرة الماضية. ما يحدث في سوق العمل يظهر أيضًا انتعاشًا نشطًا لاقتصاد البلاد. وبالتالي ، انخفض عدد الطلبات الأولية للحصول على إعانات البطالة من 769 ألفًا إلى 576 ألفًا. وهذا ليس فقط أفضل من 700 ألف متوقعة ، هذا هو أدنى مستوى منذ بداية جائحة COVID-19. و نما الإنتاج الصناعي بنسبة 2.7٪.

تشير كل هذه الأرقام بوضوح إلى النمو السريع للناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة في الربع الأول من عام 2021. وتسمح لنا بالتحدث بثقة عن استمراره في الأشهر المقبلة. في ظل هذه الخلفية ، يبدو الانهيار في عائدات سندات الخزانة الأمريكية ، وهو الأقوى منذ بداية نوفمبر الماضي ، مفاجئًا. إذا وصل العائد على السندات لأجل 10 سنوات في نهاية شهر مارس إلى الحد الأقصى المحلي لعدة أشهر عند 1.775٪ ، فقد انخفض الآن إلى 1.583٪.

إلى جانب السندات ، فإن الدولار يضعف. يتم تداول مؤشر USD DXY في منطقة 91.5 يوم الجمعة ، 16 أبريل ، وهو أقل 180 نقطة من أعلى مستوى لهذا العام عند 93.3. نتيجة لذلك ، كما توقع معظم الخبراء (65٪) ، واصل زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD نموه الأسبوع الماضي ، مقتربًا من مستوى الدعم / المقاومة المهم عند 1.2000 ، ومنهيًا فترة الخمسة أيام عند 1.1980.

يشير هذا الموقف إلى أن الإحصاءات الاقتصادية القوية من الولايات المتحدة لم تعد قادرة على تقديم دعم جاد للعملة الأمريكية. والأخير الآن أكثر ارتباطًا بالعائد على سندات الخزانة. على ما يبدو ، تم بالفعل أخذ معدل التطعيم ضد فيروس كورونا في الاعتبار في أسعار الدولار الأمريكي. وبدأت برامج التحفيز المالي الجديدة والطباعة اللامتناهية لأموال جديدة من قبل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي تعمل مقابل الدولار. لقد تجاوز ضعفها بالفعل التصحيح المعتاد ، مما أدى إلى تفاقم مشاعر المخاطرة لدى المستثمرين: بالإضافة إلى اليورو ، تنمو عملات السلع والبلدان النامية أيضًا ، ويجدد مؤشر S & P500 أعلى مستوى له على الإطلاق للمرة الثانية والعشرين هذا عام

زوج GBP / USD

دعم ضعف الدولار العملة البريطانية ، وتوقف هبوط زوج استرليني / دولار GBP / USD ، حتى أنه تمكن من الصعود 120 نقطة. وبالتالي ، يمكن تحديد حركتها خلال الأسابيع الأربعة الماضية على أنها قناة جانبية 1.3670-1.3920. أما بالنسبة للوتر الأخير ، فقد وضعه الزوج في المنطقة المركزية لهذه القناة ، منهيًا جلسة التداول عند 1.3840

زوج USD / JPY

قيل أعلاه عن انخفاض حاد في العائد على سندات الخزانة الأمريكية لأجل 10 سنوات. يعتبر الخبراء تغطية المراكز القصيرة من قبل صناديق التحوط ، وكذلك عودة المشترين اليابانيين إلى السوق ، من بين الأسباب المحتملة لهذا الانهيار. كانوا يتخلصون بنشاط من السندات الأمريكية في نهاية السنة المالية ، لكنهم بدأوا في تجديد محافظهم الاستثمارية معهم الآن. أدى ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على الين ، والذي يستخدم لتمويل مثل هذه العمليات ، وذلك بفضل معدل الفائدة السلبي.

أحد السيناريوهات التي تم الإعلان عنها قبل أسبوع يشير إلى أن ضعف الدولار وقوة الين سيدفع زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY نحو دعم 108.40. هذا ما حدث بالضبط: بدءًا من المستوى 109.65 ، انخفض الزوج إلى الأفق 108.60 بحلول يوم الخميس 15 أبريل ، تبعه ارتداد صغير ونهاية عند 108.80

البيتكوين

لقد تحقق ما كان متوقعًا كثيرًا خلال الأسابيع الثمانية الماضية: لقد اخترقت Bitcoin أخيرًا أفق 60،000 دولار وتحاول الآن الحصول على موطئ قدم فوق هذا المستوى النفسي المهم. كان الارتفاع التاريخي الجديد هو الارتفاع البالغ 64800 دولار ، والذي وصل إليه زوج البيتكوين / الدولار الأمريكي يوم الأربعاء 14 أبريل. ومع ذلك ، تبع ذلك تصحيح ، وكان المضاربون على الارتفاع يكافحون لمنع العملة المشفرة الرئيسية من الانخفاض إلى أقل من 60 ألف دولار طوال يوم الجمعة ، 16 أبريل .

وفقًا لتصنيف فوربس ، بفضل نمو عملة البيتكوين ، أصبح منشئها تحت الاسم المستعار ساتوشي ناكاموتو من بين أغنى 20 شخصًا في العالم. وفقًا لتقديرات مختلفة ، يمتلك ما بين 750 ألفًا و 1.1 مليون عملة بيتكوين ، وقد تجاوزت ثروته 60 مليار دولار الآن.
ولكن إذا أصبح ناكاموتو مالكًا لعدد لا يحصى من الكنوز المشفرة منذ فترة طويلة ، فإن كبار المستثمرين الحاليين هم في بداية رحلتهم فقط. وفقًا لخدمة Santiment التحليلية ، تستمر ما يسمى بـ “الحيتان” في تجميع عملات البيتكوين. وجد المحللون أنهم جمعوا ما يصل إلى 2.2٪ من إجمالي المعروض في سوق العملات المشفرة حتى الآن ، ووصلوا إلى أعلى مستوى في 11 شهرًا. ولوحظ وضع مماثل في بداية مايو من العام الماضي. كما يقول تقرير Santiment ، نحن نتحدث عن المستثمرين الذين يتحكمون في 100،000 أو أكثر من BTC.
إلى جانب “الحيتان” ، ولأول مرة منذ ديسمبر 2020 ، بدأ المعدنين أيضًا في تجميع المدخرات ، مما يؤدي إلى نقص في المعروض ويساهم في زيادة سعر الأصل الرقمي الرئيسي.

يحصل المعدنين على دخل بالعملة المشفرة ، لكنهم يدفعون أموالًا لمزودي الخدمة والمعدات ، لذلك يضطرون إلى بيع جزء من العملات المشفرة. تعتمد أحجام هذه المبيعات على ظروف السوق الحالية وتوقعات سعر البيتكوين. بدءًا من 31 مارس ، بدأ المعدنين في تجميع احتياطيات BTC مرة أخرى. بينما لمدة أربعة أشهر قبل ذلك ، قاموا بتخفيض مراكزهم ، وتحويل عملات البيتكوين إلى عملات ورقية. تم بيع أكبر كميات من العملات المشفرة ، من 17000 إلى 24000 BTC يوميًا ، من قبلهم في يناير 2021.

“تحول المعدنين إلى تراكم الأصول الرقمية ، لأن لديهم احتياطيات نقدية كافية لدعم أنشطتهم ، والتي جمعوها أثناء صعود البيتكوين من 20.000 دولار إلى 40.000 دولار. أو ، معظمهم يحتفظون بعملات مشفرة تحسبا ، “قال فليكس يونغ ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Babel Finance ومقرها هونغ كونغ ، لـ CoinDesk. ارتفع عدد عملات البيتكوين في محافظ المعدنين إلى 1.806 مليون BTC خلال الأسبوعين الماضيين.

يتم تسهيل نمو زوج BTC / USD من خلال ضعف الدولار وانخفاض عائد السندات الحكومية الأمريكية طويلة الأجل أيضًا. هذا يزيد من جاذبية العملة المشفرة كتحوط ضد التضخم.

تجاوز إجمالي القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة في 10 أبريل أخيرًا ال 2.0 تريليون دولار ،  ، في 16 أبريل ، بلغ 2.2 تريليون دولار.
في الوقت نفسه ، تستمر حصة البيتكوين في إجمالي القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة في الانخفاض بشكل مستمر: إذا كانت 72.65 ٪ في 2 يناير ، فقد كانت 52.10 ٪ فقط في 16 أبريل. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، هذا على الأرجح بسبب حقيقة أن المضاربين يتحولون إلى أصول أخرى أكثر ربحية.

أما بالنسبة لمؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed ، فقد ارتفع من 70 إلى 78 نقطة في الأسبوع. كلا القيمتين في منطقة ذروة الشراء ، لكنهما لا تزالان بعيدين عن الحرج ، وبالتالي لا يمكن أن تصبح عقبة خطيرة أمام نمو زوج BTC / USD.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

زوج EUR / USD

كما ذكرنا في الجزء الأول من المراجعة ، فإن تريليونات الدولارات من برامج الدعم الاقتصادي لا تزيد الدين القومي الأمريكي فحسب ، بل تبدأ أيضًا في ممارسة ضغوط جدية على العملة الأمريكية. كما أن أسعار الفائدة المنخفضة والقريبة من الصفر لا تساعدها أيضًا. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يقول رئيس لجنة المراجعة المالية إنه على الرغم من أن وتيرة التعافي في الاقتصادي الأمريكي مثيرة للإعجاب ، إلا أنه لا يكفي حتى للبدء في مناقشة تقليص برامج التحفيز المالي. وفقا لجيروم باول ، فإن هذا يتطلب عدة أشهر أخرى من هذه النتائج الإيجابية. يجب أن يحقق الاقتصاد “تقدمًا أكثر أهمية” نحو المستويات المستهدفة للتوظيف والتضخم.

بالطبع ، مثل هذه التصريحات ليست جيدة للدولار وتساهم في نمو معنويات المخاطرة. ولكن بالنسبة للجانب الآخر من المحيط الأطلسي ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من التصريحات القوية لمسؤولي الاتحاد الأوروبي حول الإنهاء الوشيك لعمليات الإغلاق والنمو غير المسبوق لاقتصاد منطقة اليورو. وفقًا لتوقعات خبراء بلومبرج ، فإن البنك المركزي الأوروبي سوف يبطئ برنامج شراء الأصول الطارئة (QE) بحلول يوليو ، وفي نهاية هذا العام سيعلن إنهاء البرنامج في مارس 2022.

كل ما سبق قد يؤدي إلى اختراق زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي لمقاومة 1.2000 وارتفاعه إلى أعلى مستويات يناير في منطقة 1.2300. المقاومة على هذا المسار ستكون مستويات 1.2125 و 1.2185.

ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، يدعم 25٪ فقط من الخبراء مثل هذه التوقعات الصعودية. التحليل 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه على H4 و 90٪ على D1 الي جانبهم. تختلف الصورة قليلاً بين مؤشرات التذبذب. 65٪ فقط من مؤشرات التذبذب على كلا الإطارين الزمنيين ملونة باللون الأخضر ، بينما يعطي الباقي إشارات بالفعل إلى أن الزوج في ذروة الشراء.

اتخذ غالبية المحللين (50٪) الآن موقفًا محايدًا ، معتقدين أن المضاربين على الصعود والدببة سينخرطون في “لعبة شد الحبل” عند خط 1.2000 في المستقبل القريب. لكن الانتصار سيظل مع الدولار في المستقبل. وعند الانتقال من التوقعات الأسبوعية إلى التوقعات الشهرية ، يزداد عدد مؤيدي الدببة من 25٪ إلى 70٪. في رأيهم ، سيختبر زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD الدعم في منطقة 1.1700 مرة أخرى ، وإذا نجح ، فسوف ينخفض ​​بمقدار 100 نقطة أخرى.

بالنسبة لأحداث الأسبوع المقبل ، يجب الانتباه إلى يوم الخميس 22 أبريل. وسيعقد الاجتماع القادم للبنك المركزي الأوروبي في ذلك اليوم. من غير المحتمل توقع أي تغييرات خاصة في سياستها النقدية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المؤتمر الصحفي لإدارة البنك المركزي الأوروبي مثير للاهتمام ، حيث يمكن للمستثمرين تلقي إشارات إيجابية حول نوايا هذا المنظم. إذا كانت مؤشرات النشاط التجاري في ألمانيا ومنطقة اليورو ، والتي ستصدر في اليوم التالي ، 23 أبريل ، مشجعة أيضًا ، فقد يدعم هذا اليورو

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 19 - 23 أبريل

تسجيل حساب exness / كاش باك يومي

زوج GBP / USD

استمرت المشكلات بعد خروج المملكة المتحدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والعجز التجاري الهائل وعجز ميزانية الدولة في الضغط على الجنيه الإسترليني. وحتى الدولار ، الذي ضعف مقابل العملات الأخرى ، دع زوج استرليني / دولار GBP / USD يحصل على اتجاه جانبي فقط ، لكنه لا يعود أبدًا إلى النمو المستدام.

قد تستعيد العملة البريطانية جاذبيتها ، خاصة إذا بدأ رأس المال الكبير الذي تركها بسبب خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي في العودة إلى البلاد. يدعم الجنيه أيضًا نجاحات التطعيم ضد COVID-19. لذلك ، يعتقد بعض المحللين أن الاتجاه الصعودي طويل المدى ، الذي بدأ في 20 مارس 2020  لم ينتهي ، وأن للزوج فرصة لمواصلة حركته نحو الشمال.

يصوت 30٪ من الخبراء للتوقعات الصاعدة في الوقت الحالي. ومع ذلك ، عند التبديل إلى التنبؤ بنهاية الربيع ، يتضاعف عددهم: حتى 60٪. أقرب مستويات المقاومة 1.3920 و 1.4000.
في غضون ذلك ، فإن الغالبية العظمى من المحللين ، بدعم من التحليل البياني على D1 ، تتوقع أولاً أن ينخفض ​​الزوج إلى الحد السفلي لقناة التداول 1.3670-1.3920 ، وفي حالة كسرها ، سينتقل الزوج إلى منطقة 1.3600 .

من بين أحداث الأسبوع المقبل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على تشكيل الاتجاهات المحلية ، يمكننا أن نلاحظ إصدار إحصاءات عن سوق العمل في المملكة المتحدة يوم الثلاثاء 20 أبريل ، وبيانات عن السوق الاستهلاكية يوم الأربعاء 21 أبريل ، ونشاط الأعمال في خدمة ماركيت القطاع .. يوم الجمعة 23 أبريل. وتجدر الإشارة إلى خطاب رئيس بنك إنجلترا أندرو بيلي في 21 أبريل أيضًا.

زوج USD / JPY

يبدأ الزوج الأسبوع القادم ضمن نطاق 108.60-109.25. تذكر أن هذا هو نطاق التداول الضيق للغاية الذي لم يتمكن من الخروج منه لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع كاملة في مارس. ومن الممكن تمامًا أن يصبح الآن عقبة خطيرة على طريق الين لمزيد من التعزيز. يتوافق التحليل البياني تمامًا مع هذا الإصدار. وفقًا لتوقعاتها على الأطر الزمنية H4 و D1 ، قبل الاستمرار في التحرك جنوبًا ، سيتم ضغط زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY ضمن هذه الحدود لعدة أيام.

و 70٪ من المحللين على يقين من أن الزوج سيستمر في التراجع. مستويات الدعم 108.35 و 107.50 و 106.00 ؛ يتوقع 30٪ الباقية أن يرتد الزوج. المقاومة عند 109.25 و 110.00 ، والهدف هو التغلب على أعلى مستوى في 31 مارس عند 110.95 والارتفاع 111.00

البيتكوين

من الغريب والمضحك انه تم تقديم التوقعات الأكثر تفاؤلاً لسعر البيتكوين من قبل مؤلفي سلسلة The Simpsons. يظهر خط متواصل مع عروض أسعار الأصول المالية على شاشة التلفزيون في الحلقة الثامنة عشر الجديدة من الموسم 32. يتم تمييز سعر صرف البيتكوين بعلامة لانهاية خضراء.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن مثل هذه الديناميكيات ستسعد المستثمرين بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال توقعات المتخصصين تبدو أكثر تواضعًا. على الرغم من أنهم يكافحون أيضًا إلى الأعلى. لذلك ، وفقًا لآخر تقرير صادر عن منصة كراكن ، اعترف محللوها ، بالاعتماد على البيانات التاريخية ، بنمو البيتكوين بنسبة 50٪ في أبريل. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الشهر بدأ عند 59000 دولار ، يمكن أن يكون هدف الحركة هو 90.000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، قبل استئناف الارتفاع ، يمكن أن تتوقع العملة المشفرة الأولى تصحيحًا لا يقل عن 10000 دولار.

بالنسبة للعملة المشفرة الرئيسية الثانية ، Ethereum ، تتوقع Kraken أنها قد ترتفع إلى 15000 دولار. لاحظ محللو البورصة ، في رأيهم ، مستويات الدعم والمقاومة لهذه العملة البديلة: 1،462 دولارًا و 2،695 دولارًا. من خلال رسم الأنماط التاريخية لحركة سعر ETH على المنحنيات اللوغاريتمية ، استنتجوا أن ذروة الدورة الصعودية لا تزال بعيدة. الخبراء واثقون من أن سعر Ethereum قد يرتفع بنسبة 700 ٪ عن مستويات نهاية مارس ويصل إلى أعلى مستوى عند 15.238 دولارًا.

تم تقديم توقعات أكثر تواضعًا لسعر هذه العملة الرقمية من قبل تاجر التشفير الشهير ومضيف البودكاست The Wolf Of All Streets Scott Melker. وفقًا له ، قد تتجاوز Ethereum عملة البيتكوين من حيث الربحية في عام 2021 ، وقد يرتفع سعر العملة إلى 10000 دولار.
وكشف في مقابلة مع Cointelegraph أنه حول استراتيجيته إلى حد كبير من أول عملة مشفرة إلى ETH في الأشهر الأخيرة. “أنا لا أفهم لماذا هذا جنون. في الواقع ، هذه مجرد زيادة أقل من خمسة أضعاف السعر الحالي. وقال ميلكر للصحفيين “بيتكوين تضاعف ثلاث مرات تقريبا العام الماضي”. “هذا يذكرني بالاستثمار في الإنترنت في أوائل التسعينيات.”

نظر Maciej Vitkoviak بشكل أعمق في التاريخ ، حيث كشف للعالم عن اختراق في الحياة المشفرة لما يقرب من 40 عامًا – محاكي لجهاز كمبيوتر قديم Commodore-64 من عام 1982 ، تم تكييفه لتعدين عملات البيتكوين. قام هذا المطور بإنشاء برنامج C64 Bitcoin Miner خصيصًا لهذا الكمبيوتر الشخصي. أظهر معدل تجزئة يبلغ 0.2 ساعة / ثانية على محاكي VICE ، مما سيسمح له بالحصول على كتلة من BTC “في غضون” 337 عامًا و 10 أشهر.

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 19 - 23 أبريل


قم باستخدام رقم حسابك المسجل عبر وكالة الفوركس بالعربي في شركة XM او Exness كباسورد التحميل ، لجميع الاكسبيرتات والمؤشرات المحمية علي موقعنا الالكتروني (أكسبيرتات VIPأكسبيرتات مجانيةمؤشرات).
المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد