GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week January 18-22

0 346

First, a review of the events of the past week:

pair EUR/USD

It is worth noting that a rather unusual situation has developed in the market since the beginning of 2021. Usually, a rally in the stock market leads to downward pressure on the dollar. This is exactly what happened in the previous month: the S&P500 index grew steadily, driven by the appetite for risk, while the dollar index, which plays the role of a defensive asset, was steadily declining.

According to Bank of America, in December, major investors were hoping for a quick victory over COVID-19, a spike in GDP, and were actively buying technology stocks and were also actively dumping the dollar. And now the situation has changed dramatically: the DXY index began to grow in parallel with the S & P500.

What is the reason for that? First, US stocks appear to be overvalued at the moment. At least from the point of view of American investors. In addition, after the adoption of US President-elect Biden and the majority of Democrats in the Senate, the yield on US 10-year Treasuries rose sharply, pulling the dollar with it. Federal Reserve Bank (FRB) leaders in Richmond and Philadelphia added fuel to the fire, hinting at a possible curtailment of the quantitative easing program and an increase in dollar interest rates; The bulls started closing long positions in the EUR/USD.

pair GBP / USD

Over the past five days, this pair has painted a clear sideways pattern, moving in the 1.3450-1.3700 channel along the 1.3575 pivot point. At first, it fell to the lower end of this trading range, then turned around and rose sharply, reaching values of 2.5 since Wednesday.
The pound was supported last week by the head of the Bank of England, Andrew Bailey, who not only rejected the possibility of introducing a negative interest rate, but also expressed his opinion that the coronavirus pandemic is unable to bring about any structural changes in the UK economy. As a result, the British pound showed its biggest gain in the past two months. However, after the general trend of dollar strengthening, the pair returned to the pivot point and closed the week at 1.3580.

pair USD / JPY

The pair remained within the descending medium-term channel, and after rebounding from its upper limits, it moved to its center.

Bitcoin

After reaching a historic high of $41,435 on Jan. 08, the BTC/USD pair turned south and fell to $30,600 by Jan. 11. All major indicators have long been giving signals of overbought Bitcoin, so this deep correction occurred. It was found in the form of an increase in the yield on US government bonds, which led to the rise of the dollar. As a result, the major cryptocurrency lost more than 25% of its price in just three days.

Then, to the delight of investors, the pair once again approached the $40,000 mark, and the US once again became the official reason for this. More precisely, President-elect Joe Biden, who announced a new $1.9 trillion economic aid package that includes $2,000 in direct payments to Americans. This massive fiscal and monetary stimulus is likely to drive inflation and, as a consequence, increase demand for risky assets, including cryptocurrencies.

It is known that all good things will end one day. So Bitcoin halted its growth on January 14th, and failed to set a new record high. Then European Central Bank President Christine Lagarde called for global regulation of the cryptocurrency market. Referring to the speculative nature of bitcoin, she stated that such regulation could start within the G7 countries, then move into the G20, and eventually expand to the global level.

Taking advantage of the situation, the bears regained control of the situation and the BTC/USD pair fell below $35,000 again in the second half of Friday, January 15th.

It is worth noting that investor activity fell significantly at the beginning of 2021. According to CoinShares, only $29 million was invested in crypto funds in the first week of January. This is despite the fact that similar investments totaled more than $1 billion in the week before Christmas. Of course, this calm can be explained by a respite for the holidays. Moreover, crypto whales have also been slow to react to the correction on January 8-11: withdrawals were only recorded on a very small number of their BTC wallets.

PayPal data shows that the retail market is at least gradually waking up after Christmas and New Year's hibernation, and the volume of bitcoin trading on this platform has increased by 950% since the beginning of January, almost 10 times. If users of the platform, according to the analytical service Nomics, conducted transactions with BTC for only $22.8 million on January 1, 2021, their volume would have reached $242 million ten days later.
The total cryptocurrency market cap reached $1 trillion by January 15 (it was $1.13 trillion at the highest level on January 10). The BTC Dominance Index is in the 67% region, and the Crypto Fear & Greed Index has fallen from 95 to 88 points during the week.

Next week's forecast:

pair EUR/USD

Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell dismissed the comments of his colleagues from the regional Fed, saying that one should not count on raising interest rates and curtailing soft monetary policy in the near future. These words, along with Joe Biden's new $1.9 trillion fiscal stimulus package, are likely to halt the rise in US Treasury yields and bolster the S&P500 bulls.

Moreover, hopes for vaccination, which will lead to rapid growth in GDP, have not disappeared. Thus, Wall Street Journal experts expect an increase in US GDP by 4.3% in 2021.

But will this break the current link between the dollar and the stock market? Will the dollar stop rising? It is not excluded that the growth of the S & P500 will be supported not only by Americans, but also by major investors from other countries. Such an injection of foreign capital into the US economy will strengthen the US currency.

Now, specifically about the EUR/USD pair. It is clear that at the time of writing the forecast, most indicators were painted red. 100% of the trend indicators on H4 and 75% on D1 as well as 75% of the oscillators on both time frames are heading south. The remaining oscillators are indicating that this pair is oversold.

As for the experts, their opinions are evenly divided at the moment. But when moving from the weekly forecast to the medium term forecast, the metrics tend towards the bulls. 65% of analysts, supported by graphical analysis on D1, expect the dollar to weaken and the pair to rise to at least 1.2500-1.2550 over the next one and a half to two months. The closest resistance is 1.2175, 1.2275, 1.2300 and 1.2350. The main support area is 1.1800-1.1900.

As for the important events in the coming week, pay attention to the European Central Bank's interest rate decision and the subsequent press conference of the regulator's administration on Thursday, January 21st. Data on business activity for Germany and the eurozone as a whole will be published the next day, January 22nd.

GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week January 18-22GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin forecast this week January 18-22

Exness account registration / daily cash back

pair GBP / USD

Not only Germany and the EU, but also the UK will release statistics on business activity (Marquette in the service sector) on Friday, January 22nd. This data could send a signal to investors about how the novel coronavirus attack will affect the country's economy. Recall that Britain earlier reported record levels of deaths and new cases over the past few weeks in London and the southeast of England.

However, the problems associated with COVID-19 are worsening in other countries as well, including the United States. Therefore, 60% of analysts, supported by graphical analysis on H4 and D1, believe that the pair will be able to return to the level of 1.3700, and possibly rise by another 100 points. An additional argument for its growth is the new fiscal stimulus in the US, which was discussed above. Support levels are 1.3540 and 1.3450.

USD/JPY

The rise of the pair from the lower boundary to the upper boundary of the descending medium-term channel, which occurred in the first two weeks of January, is linked to an increase in risk appetite and a decrease in interest in the yen as a safe haven currency. Based on this, experts believe that the pair will still be able to breach the upper boundary of the selected channel and rise to the 105.00 region. 35% of graphical analysts and analysts vote for D1 for this scenario. The next target for the bulls is 105.70, and the closest resistance is the 104.00-104.35 area.

The majority of experts (65%) are confident that the pair will remain within the specified channel. The nearest support is 103.60, the second is 103.00. The target is in the 102.50 area.

Bitcoin

So, the total cryptocurrency market cap is now at $1 trillion. This is an important psychological level, especially for retail investors. Further growth of this indicator will be a clear confirmation of the predictions that at least the BTC/USD pair will rise to the high of $50,000. If the capitalization falls, it could cause a crushing sale of coins: the example of the crypto winter 2018 is still fresh in the memory of the market.

Meanwhile, the upbeat mood continues to dominate the market. Therefore, Bloomberg Crypto Analyst Mike McGlone believes that $50,000 is a real target for Bitcoin. He made a prediction a few months ago, according to which BTC was supposed to grow to a new historical level in December 2020, which eventually happened. “I think the asset will hit 50K in the near future,” the expert said, adding that the chances of BTC growth are much greater than further weakness, and a pullback to $20,000 is now practically unlikely.

Dan Morehead, CEO of investment firm Pantera Capital, expects bitcoin to reach $115,000 by August 2021, and events such as the launch of the digital yuan will help increase the penetration of cryptocurrencies into the global economy.

If this happens, there will be more millionaires and billionaires in the world. At the moment, according to Forbes, the list looks like this:
In the first place are the founders of Gemini, the Winklevoss brothers,whose estimated value of crypto assets, according to Forbes, is about $1.4 billion each. Matthew Roszak, co-founder of Bloq, ranked second with $1.2 billion in digital assets, followed by venture capitalist Tim Draper. According to Forbes, his assets are estimated at $1.1 billion.

In fourth place is Michael Sailor, head of MicroStrategy, with assets of $ 600 million, and in fifth place is the founder of crypto bank Galaxy Digital Mike Novogratz. Forbes has valued his cryptocurrency assets at $478 million. The last on the list is ethereum co-founder Vitalik Buterin with assets of $360 million.


Use your account number registered through the forex agency in Arabic in a company XM or Exness Download password for all protected EAs and indicators on our website (VIP ExpertFREE EXPERTSIndications).

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 18 – 22 يناير

0 293

أولاً ، مراجعة لأحداث الأسبوع الماضي:

زوج EUR / USD

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن وضعًا غير مألوف إلى حد ما قد تطور في السوق منذ بداية عام 2021. عادة ، يؤدي الارتفاع في سوق الأسهم إلى ضغط هبوطي على الدولار. هذا هو بالضبط ما حدث في الشهر السابق: نما مؤشر S & P500 بشكل مطرد ، مدفوعًا بالرغبة في المخاطرة ، بينما كان مؤشر الدولار ، الذي يلعب دور الأصل الدفاعي ، ينخفض ​​بثبات.

وفقًا لـ Bank of America  ، في ديسمبر ، كان كبار المستثمرين يأملون في تحقيق نصر سريع على COVID-19 ، وهو ارتفاع في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، وكانوا يشترون بنشاط أسهم شركات التكنولوجيا وكانوا أيضًا يتخلصون بنشاط من الدولار. والآن تغير الوضع بشكل كبير: بدأ مؤشر DXY في النمو بالتوازي مع S & P500.

ما هو سبب ذلك؟ أولاً ، يبدو أن الأسهم الأمريكية مبالغ فيها في الوقت الحالي. على الأقل من وجهة نظر المستثمرين الأمريكيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، و بعد اعتماد الرئيس الأمريكي المنتخب بايدن وأغلبية الديمقراطيين في مجلس الشيوخ ، ارتفع العائد على سندات الخزانة الأمريكية لمدة 10 سنوات بشكل حاد ، مما أدى إلى جذب الدولار معها. أضاف قادة البنوك الاحتياطية الفيدرالية (FRB) في ريتشموند وفيلادلفيا الوقود إلى النار ، ملمحين إلى تقليص محتمل لبرنامج التيسير الكمي وزيادة أسعار الفائدة على الدولار ؛ فبدأ المضاربون على الارتفاع في إغلاق صفقات الشراء في زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي.

زوج GBP / USD

على مدار الأيام الخمسة الماضية ، رسم هذا الزوج شكلًا جانبيا واضحًا ، متحركًا في القناة 1.3450-1.3700 على طول النقطة المحورية 1.3575. في البداية ، انخفض إلى الحد السفلي من نطاق التداول هذا ، ثم استدار وصعد بحدة ، ليصل إلى قيم 2.5 منذ يوم الأربعاء.
تلقى الجنيه دعمًا الأسبوع الماضي من قبل رئيس بنك إنجلترا ، أندرو بيلي ، الذي لم يرفض فقط إمكانية إدخال سعر فائدة سلبي ، بل أعرب أيضًا عن رأيه بأن جائحة فيروس كورونا غير قادرة على إحداث أي تغييرات هيكلية في اقتصاد المملكة المتحدة. نتيجة لذلك ، أظهر الجنيه الإسترليني أكبر مكاسبه في الشهرين الماضيين. ومع ذلك ، بعد الاتجاه العام لتقوية الدولار ، عاد الزوج إلى النقطة المحورية وأغلق الأسبوع عند 1.3580.

زوج USD / JPY

ظل الزوج داخل القناة المتوسطة المدى الهابطة ، وبعد أن ارتد عن حدوده العليا ، انتقل إلى مركزها.

البيتكوين

بعد الوصول إلى أعلى مستوى تاريخي عند 41.435 دولارًا في 08 يناير ، تحول زوج BTC / USD جنوبًا وانخفض إلى 30.600 دولار بحلول 11 يناير. وقد أعطت جميع المؤشرات الرئيسية منذ فترة طويلة إشارات على منطقة ذروة الشراء في البيتكوين ، فحدث هذا التصحيح العميق. ووجد في شكل زيادة في العائد على سندات الحكومة الأمريكية ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع الدولار. نتيجة لذلك ، فقدت العملة المشفرة الرئيسية أكثر من 25٪ من السعر في ثلاثة أيام فقط.

بعد ذلك ، ولإسعاد المستثمرين ، اقترب الزوج مرة أخرى من علامة 40،000 دولار ، وأصبحت الولايات المتحدة مرة أخرى السبب الرسمي لذلك. بتعبير أدق ، الرئيس المنتخب جو بايدن ، الذي أعلن عن حزمة مساعدات اقتصادية جديدة بقيمة 1.9 تريليون دولار تشمل 2000 دولار كمدفوعات مباشرة للأمريكيين. من المرجح أن يؤدي هذا التحفيز المالي والنقدي الضخم إلى دفع التضخم ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يزيد الطلب على الأصول الخطرة ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.

من المعروف أن كل الأشياء الجيدة ستنتهي يومًا ما. لذلك أوقف البيتكوين نموه في 14 يناير ، وفشل في تسجيل ارتفاع قياسي جديد. ثم دعت رئيسة البنك المركزي الأوروبي كريستين لاغارد إلى تنظيم عالمي لسوق العملات الرقمية. بالإشارة إلى الطبيعة التخمينية للبيتكوين ، صرحت أن مثل هذا التنظيم يمكن أن يبدأ داخل دول مجموعة السبع ، ثم ينتقل إلى مجموعة العشرين ، ويتوسع في النهاية إلى المستوى العالمي.

مستفيدين من الموقف ، استعاد الدببة السيطرة على الوضع وانخفض زوج BTC / USD إلى ما دون مستوى 35000 دولار مرة أخرى في النصف الثاني من يوم الجمعة 15 يناير.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن نشاط المستثمرين قد انخفض بشكل كبير في بداية عام 2021. وفقًا لـ CoinShares ، تم استثمار 29 مليون دولار فقط في صناديق التشفير في الأسبوع الأول من شهر يناير. هذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن استثمارات مماثلة بلغت أكثر من مليار دولار في الأسبوع السابق لعيد الميلاد. بالطبع ، يمكن تفسير هذا الهدوء من خلال فترة راحة للعطلات. علاوة على ذلك ، كان رد فعل الحيتان المشفرة بطيئًا أيضًا على التصحيح في 8-11 يناير: تم تسجيل عمليات السحب فقط على عدد صغير جدًا من محافظ BTC الخاصة بهم.

تُظهر بيانات PayPal أن سوق التجزئة على الأقل يستيقظ تدريجياً بعد سبات عيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة ، وقد زاد حجم تداول البيتكوين على هذه المنصة بنسبة 950٪ منذ بداية شهر يناير ، أي ما يقرب من 10 مرات. إذا قام مستخدمو المنصة ، وفقًا للخدمة التحليلية Nomics ، بإجراء معاملات مع BTC مقابل 22.8 مليون دولار فقط في 1 يناير 2021 ، بلغ حجمهم 242 مليون دولار بعد عشرة أيام.
بلغ إجمالي القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة 1 تريليون دولار بحلول 15 يناير (كانت 1.13 تريليون دولار في أعلى مستوى في 10 يناير). يقع مؤشر هيمنة BTC في منطقة 67 ٪ ، وانخفض مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed من 95 إلى 88 نقطة خلال الأسبوع.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

زوج EUR / USD

نفى رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول تصريحات زملائه من البنوك الاحتياطية الفيدرالية الإقليمية ، قائلاً إنه لا ينبغي للمرء أن يعتمد على رفع أسعار الفائدة وتقليص السياسة النقدية الناعمة في المستقبل القريب. هذه الكلمات ، إلى جانب حزمة التحفيز المالي الجديدة التي قدمها جو بايدن بقيمة 1.9 تريليون دولار ، من المرجح أن توقف الارتفاع في عوائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية وتدعم المضاربين على الارتفاع في S & P500.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الآمال في التطعيم ، التي ستؤدي إلى نمو سريع في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، لم تختف. وبالتالي ، يتوقع خبراء وول ستريت جورنال زيادة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمريكي بنسبة 4.3٪ في عام 2021.

ولكن هل سيؤدي ذلك إلى كسر الارتباط الحالي بين الدولار وسوق الأسهم؟ هل سيتوقف الدولار عن الارتفاع؟ ليس من المستبعد أن يكون نمو S & P500 مدعومًا ليس فقط من قبل الأمريكيين ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل كبار المستثمرين من البلدان الأخرى. ومثل هذا ضخ رأس المال الأجنبي في الاقتصاد الأمريكي سيؤدي إلى تعزيز العملة الأمريكية.

الآن ، تحديدًا حول زوج اليورو / دولار. من الواضح أنه في وقت كتابة التوقعات ، كانت معظم المؤشرات مطلية باللون الأحمر. 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه على H4 و 75٪ على D1 بالإضافة إلى 75٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب في كلا الإطارين الزمنيين تتجه نحو الجنوب. تشير مؤشرات التذبذب المتبقية إلى أن هذا الزوج في ذروة البيع.

أما الخبراء ، فإن آرائهم منقسمة بالتساوي في الوقت الحالي. ولكن عند الانتقال من التوقعات الأسبوعية إلى التوقعات متوسطة المدى ، تميل المقاييس نحو الثيران. 65٪ من المحللين ، بدعم من التحليل البياني على D1 ، يتوقعون أن يضعف الدولار وأن يرتفع الزوج إلى 1.2500-1.2550 على الأقل خلال الشهر ونصف إلى الشهرين القادمين. المقاومة الأقرب هي 1.2175 و 1.2275 و 1.2300 و 1.2350. منطقة الدعم الرئيسية هي 1.1800-1.1900.

بالنسبة للأحداث المهمة في الأسبوع المقبل ، يجب الانتباه إلى قرار سعر الفائدة للبنك المركزي الأوروبي والمؤتمر الصحفي اللاحق لإدارة المنظم يوم الخميس 21 يناير. وسيتم نشر البيانات الخاصة بالنشاط التجاري لألمانيا ومنطقة اليورو ككل في اليوم التالي ، 22 يناير.

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 18 - 22 ينايرتوقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 18 - 22 يناير

تسجيل حساب exness / كاش باك يومي

زوج GBP / USD

ليس فقط ألمانيا والاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولكن أيضًا المملكة المتحدة ستصدر إحصاءات حول النشاط التجاري (ماركيت في قطاع الخدمات) يوم الجمعة 22 يناير. يمكن أن ترسل هذه البيانات إشارة إلى المستثمرين حول كيفية تأثير هجوم فيروس كورونا الجديد على اقتصاد البلاد. أذكر أن بريطانيا أبلغت في وقت سابق عن مستويات قياسية للوفيات والحالات الجديدة خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية في لندن وجنوب شرق إنجلترا.

ومع ذلك ، تتفاقم المشكلات المرتبطة بـ COVID-19 في بلدان أخرى أيضًا ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة. لذلك ، يعتقد 60٪ من المحللين ، بدعم من التحليل البياني على H4 و D1 ، أن الزوج سيكون قادرًا على العودة إلى المستوى 1.3700 ، وربما الارتفاع بمقدار 100 نقطة أخرى. الحجة الإضافية لنموها تتمثل في الحافز المالي الجديد في الولايات المتحدة ، والذي تمت مناقشته أعلاه. مستويات الدعم 1.3540 و 1.3450.

زوج USD / JPY

صعود الزوج من الحد السفلي إلى الحد العلوي للقناة متوسطة المدى الهابطة ، والذي حدث في الأسبوعين الأولين من شهر يناير ، مرتبط بزيادة الرغبة في المخاطرة وانخفاض الاهتمام بـ الين كعملة ملاذ آمن. بناءً على ذلك ، يعتقد الخبراء أن الزوج سيظل قادرًا على اختراق الحد العلوي للقناة المحددة والارتفاع إلى المنطقة 105.00. يصوت 35٪ من المحللين والتحليلات الرسومية على D1 لهذا السيناريو. الهدف التالي للثيران هو 105.70 ، وأقرب مقاومة هي منطقة 104.00-104.35.

غالبية الخبراء (65٪) واثقون من أن الزوج سيبقى داخل القناة المحددة. أقرب دعم هو 103.60 ، والثاني هو 103.00. الهدف يقع في منطقة 102.50.

البيتكوين

إذا ، يبلغ إجمالي القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة الآن مستوى 1 تريليون دولار. هذا مستوى نفسي مهم ، خاصة لمستثمري التجزئة. مزيد من النمو لهذا المؤشر سيكون تأكيدًا واضحًا للتنبؤات حول ارتفاع زوج BTC / USD على الأقل إلى ارتفاع 50.000 دولار. إذا انخفضت الرسملة ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في بيع العملات المعدنية بشكل ساحق: مثال شتاء التشفير 2018 لا يزال حيًا في ذاكرة السوق.

في غضون ذلك ، لا يزال المزاج المتفائل يهيمن على السوق. لذلك ، يعتقد محلل تشفير بلومبرج مايك ماكجلون أن مبلغ 50.000 دولار هو هدف حقيقي لعملة البيتكوين. لقد قدم توقعًا قبل بضعة أشهر ، والذي وفقًا له كان من المفترض أن تنمو BTC إلى مستوى تاريخي جديد في ديسمبر 2020 ، وهو ما حدث في النهاية. قال الخبير “أعتقد أن الأصل سيصل الي حاجز 50 ألفًا في المستقبل القريب” ، وأضاف أن فرص نمو BTC أكبر بكثير من المزيد من الضعف ، والتراجع إلى 20.000 دولار مستبعد عمليًا الآن.

يتوقع دان مورهيد ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الاستثمار Pantera Capital ، أن يصل سعر البيتكوين إلى 115000 دولار بحلول أغسطس 2021 ، وستساعد أحداث مثل إطلاق اليوان الرقمي على زيادة تغلغل العملات المشفرة في الاقتصاد العالمي.

إذا حدث هذا ، فسيكون هناك المزيد من أصحاب الملايين والمليارديرات في العالم. في الوقت الحالي ، وفقًا لـ Forbes ، تبدو القائمة كما يلي:
في المقام الأول هم مؤسسو Gemini ، الأخوان Winklevoss ،تقدر القيمة المقدرة لأصولهم من العملات المشفرة ، وفقًا لمجلة فوربس ، بحوالي 1.4 مليار دولار لكل منهما. احتل ماثيو روزاك ، المؤسس المشارك لشركة Bloq ، المرتبة الثانية بأصول رقمية بقيمة 1.2 مليار دولار ، يليه تيم دريبر صاحب رأس المال الاستثماري. وفقًا لـ Forbes ، تقدر قيمة أصوله بـ 1.1 مليار دولار.

في المرتبة الرابعة ، يأتي مايكل سيلور ، رئيس MicroStrategy ، بأصول تبلغ قيمتها 600 مليون دولار ، وفي المرتبة الخامسة هو مؤسس بنك التشفير Galaxy Digital Mike Novogratz. قيمت فوربس أصوله من العملات المشفرة بـ 478 مليون دولار. آخرهم في القائمة هو المؤسس المشارك لشركة ethereum Vitalik Buterin بأصول تبلغ 360 مليون دولار.


قم باستخدام رقم حسابك المسجل عبر وكالة الفوركس بالعربي في شركة XM او Exness كباسورد التحميل ، لجميع الاكسبيرتات والمؤشرات المحمية علي موقعنا الالكتروني (أكسبيرتات VIPأكسبيرتات مجانيةمؤشرات).
المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد