GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week 08-12, March

0 575

First, a review of the events of the past week:

pair EUR/USD

If former US President Donald Trump were in Joe Biden's shoes now, he would probably call Fed Chairman Jerome Powell a "traitor" because his speech on Thursday, February 4, actually sent US stock markets crashing. Powell remained indifferent to the rise in US Treasury yields, which closed at an annual high. At the same time, he hinted at the possibility of premature tightening of monetary policy.

Although the Federal Reserve Chairman stressed that the economy is far from overheating, and that he does not yet see the need for a rate hike, the market had a hint of a possible change in monetary policy. In response, 10-year Treasury yields rose with the dollar, and the stock market fell. The S&P500 lost more than 120 points and the Dow Jones Industrial Average lost more than 300 points.

Falling stock prices have forced investors to turn to the dollar. As a result, the DXY Dollar Index reached a three-month high of 91.83 on Thursday, and its growth continued on Friday, March 5th.

Data from the US labor market added optimism to investors. The number of new jobs outside the agricultural sector (NFP) increased from 166 thousand to 379 thousand. As a result, the EUR/USD pair continued its movement towards the south, reaching a local low of 1.1895 and closing out the week. Slightly higher at 1.1915

pair GBP / USD

The graphical analysis on D1 last week suggested a sideways movement of the pair within 1.3860-1.4240. However, the channel turned out to be narrower: in the range of 1.3860-1.4000 until Thursday. And then, thanks to the statement of US Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell, the dollar began to grow stronger, and the GBP / USD pair, having broken through the lower boundary of the channel, fell to the horizon of 1.3775. The last chord of the five-day period was set at the 1.3840 . level

pair USD / JPY

The multi-month downtrend in this pair stalled on January 6, reversed and moved north for nearly all of 2021. Last week's high was recorded at 108.60, followed by a slight bounce lower and ending at 108.35.

The reason for the pair's rally remains the same: on the back of growth in the US bond yield, which is outpacing the Japanese bond yield, investors are dumping such a protective asset at a negative interest rate like the yen. Besides the Japanese currency, gold and the Swiss franc are also particularly affected. In addition, the mentioned statement by Jerome Powell added fuel to the fire, after which the USD/JPY pair reached an eight-month high.

Bitcoin

There is good news for the bulls that Bitcoin hasn't fallen below $43,000. But there is good news for the bears as well, as Bitcoin never crossed $52,000. After charting a smooth volatility, BTC/USD is back to where it started seven days ago on Friday afternoon, March 5th. The question remains as to whether this is a correction or the start of the “cryptocurrency winter.”

The background of the news also looks controversial. Leading payment systems such as Mastercard, Visa and PayPal are playing the bullseye in an attempt to attract the “crypto generation.” Skrill and Neteller do the same thing. The Opera browser has been enriched with new algorithms that allow users to make transactions using many popular cryptocurrencies. Another advantage of Opera is to create a digital wallet without going to third-party sites. A giant like Google has also turned to cryptocurrency as the Google Finance platform has added a tab to monitor the prices of digital assets.

User activity has also increased and the trading volume on cryptocurrency exchanges in February exceeded $1 trillion. These numbers were achieved for the first time in history, according to experts. Even during the first bitcoin rally, the trading volume reached only $650 billion. According to experts of the analytical platform Block Research, large investors prefer to conduct transactions from one account to another through third-party services in order to maintain complete anonymity. Therefore, the real number of transactions can be twice the official amount.

However, not everything is as rosy as it seems at first glance. We have already written that regulators could (and likely become) the main problem for digital assets in 2021.

According to analyst Sven Henrich, US Treasury chief Janet Yellen has declared war on Bitcoin. Its announcement led to huge profits by whales on February 21-23, and a sharp 23% drop in bitcoin prices. Now, the North American Association of Securities Administrators has published an annual list of the most dangerous financial products, describing cryptocurrencies as the biggest investment risk of the year.

In the context of countries' struggle for control of financial flows, one should not forget the imminent emergence of the digital yuan, which could deal a serious blow to Bitcoin. The United States and a number of other countries are not ruling out the possibility of launching their own digital currencies either.

Meanwhile, as we wrote above, the market is at a crossroads. The total market capitalization for the week grew very slightly: from 1,410 billion dollars to 1,444 billion dollars. The Crypto Fear & Greed indicator left the neutral zone (55) again and headed towards the overbought zone, reaching 77 points out of 100.

Next week's forecast:

pair EUR/USD

Based on the latest indicators, the US economy is doing much better. Vaccinations are in full swing, the job market is recovering, and first-quarter GDP is ready to grow by about 10%. According to Jerome Powell, consumer prices may slightly exceed the 2% target level as early as this summer. However, there is still a long way to go to achieve a full recovery.

US citizens will get a new free aid of $1,400 per person, and the comprehensive stimulus package (QE) will reach $1.9 trillion. The injection of nearly 2 trillion new dollars into the market could lead to a serious weakening of the US currency and a return to risk appetite among investors. In this case, the sale of shares will stop and they will rise again.

Looking at the forecast for the coming days, most experts (60%) do not rule out the continuation of the downtrend and the fall of the EUR/USD pair to the 1.1800 area. 100% of trend indicators and 75% of oscillators on H4 and D1 are looking down. But the remaining 25% already indicates that the pair is oversold.

The picture changes radically with the transition to monthly and quarterly forecasts. Here, 70% of analysts expect that the balance will tilt towards the euro after the emergence of $ 1.9 trillion in aid in the US market, and that the pair will rise. The resistance levels are 1.2025, 1.2060, 1.2170, 1.2200 and 1.2270.

As for next week's events, Eurozone GDP data will be published on Tuesday 09 March, US consumer market statistics on Wednesday 10 March and Germany on Friday 12 March, as well as the European Central Decision. The bank's interest rate should be considered on Thursday, March 11th. According to the forecast, the price is likely to remain unchanged at the zero level. Therefore, the ECB leadership press conference, which will be held on the same day, will be of even greater importance.

GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week 08-12, March

Exness account registration / daily cash back

pair GBP / USD

Bank of England Governor Andrew Bailey is due to speak on Monday, March 8, as he intends to outline key milestones for the country's monetary policy as it tries to deal with the financial damage caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. According to ING analysts, “Overall, the financial support should highlight the constructive prospects for sterling in the second quarter of 2021. The additional financial assistance will contribute to the economic recovery and make sterling a leader in the currency market for the G10 countries. ”

But until that happens, 50% of analysts expect that GBP/USD will break the support in the 1.3775-1.3800 region and accelerate to the 1.3600-1.3760 region. These forecasts are supported by 85% of trend indicators and 100% of oscillators on H4, but only 65% on D1.

25% of experts, supported by graphical analysis on both time frames, expect the pair to grow, and another 25% take a neutral stance. At the same time, as in the case of the EUR/USD and for the same reasons, the number of bulls increases to 60% when switching to the monthly forecast. Resistance levels are 1.3900, 1.3950, 1.4000, 1.4085, 1.4185, and the target is the February 24th high at 1.4240.

GBP/USD, JPY/USD, EUR/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week 08-12, Marchpair USD / JPY

After the pair rose literally 215 points last week and reached an eight-month high, it is clear that 100% of the trend indicators are colored green. But for oscillators, 35% are already fully indicating that they are overbought. Graphical analysis also points to the south. Many traders are afraid to open long and short positions in such a situation.

As for the experts, the scales had already begun to tilt in favor of theA bearish correction where 50% of the bears are now. While 25% expect USD/JPY to continue rising, another 25% remain neutral. In the transition from the weekly forecast to the monthly forecast, 80% of analysts are already expecting a decline in the pair and a return to the 105.00 region. support levels 108.00, 106.70, 106.10 and 105.70; Resistance - 109.80

Bitcoin

A study by Glassnode found that only 4 million bitcoins are free-floating in the market. The third halving in May 2020 reduced the reward for miners from 12.5 BTC to 6.25 BTC. It also increases the shortage of coins in the market. As you know, the limited edition of Bitcoin is one of its main advantages over fiat currencies.

“Suddenly, buying bitcoin is no longer a trivial or risky thing,” wrote Mike Novogratz, head of Galaxy Digital crypto bank. On the contrary, it has become dangerous to not have BTC in the wallet when central banks continue to print money. We do not have enough time to hire sales managers to reach all institutional customers who want to understand and participate in the market.”

Even a gold supporter like Euro Pacific Capital Chairman Peter Schiff has backed Novogratz. Recently, this bitcoin skeptic described bitcoin as the biggest bubble in history and spoke unflatteringly about the brainpower of cryptocurrency investors. Now he admitted his mistake. “When I first heard about bitcoin, I didn't think smart investors would be stupid enough to buy bitcoin. "I was wrong," Schiff wrote.

Going back to the head of Galaxy Digital, Mike Novogratz, we should note that he has dramatically shifted his BTC rate forecast for the end of 2021 upwards. “It's like we're going to stay between $42,000 and $60,000 and then see the next big jump to $100,000," the banker says. I wouldn't be surprised if we got this far by the end of this year.”

An unexpected conspiracy theory was introduced by an expert in the field of competitive intelligence. And who believes that creating and sustaining the hype on Bitcoin for years is no accident. If the US financial elite can convince their creditors that owning bitcoins is better than the dollar, they can convert all the foreign debts of the United States into this cryptocurrency over time. “Once that happens, the cryptocurrency will just have to crash, and America’s massive debt will already be cancelled,” the expert says.

Time will tell if this is true or not. Meanwhile, events in the US stock market play one of the main roles in influencing Bitcoin. Remember that about a year ago, the drop in the stock market due to the panic around the COVID-19 pandemic caused the cryptocurrency market to crash.

Finally, some cryptographic information is lightly shaded. We have already talked about an American fortune-teller who predicts bitcoin rates by observing the movement of the planets. There was also a story about another resident of the United States who put a mining farm in the trunk of his BMW. The farm receives power from the car's battery, which is connected to it using a DC adapter, which allows the owner to mine cryptocurrency while the car is in motion.

And now one of the cryptocurrency players and enthusiasts from China named Yifan Gu has become known. He managed to bypass the technical limitations of cryptocurrency mining, defined in the Sony PlayStation 5, and adapted this console to mining Ethereum, generating a profit of about $50 per week. Earlier, Yifan Gu adapted his MacBook Air with the Apple M1 chip to mine this leading digital currency. However, at the current ETH price, you can earn only $0.14 in a day on MacBook Air.


Use your account number registered through the forex agency in Arabic in a company XM or Exness Download password for all protected EAs and indicators on our website (VIP ExpertFREE EXPERTSIndications).

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source Forex Brokers
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 08 – 12, مارس

0 518

أولاً ، مراجعة لأحداث الأسبوع الماضي:

زوج EUR / USD

إذا كان الرئيس الأمريكي السابق دونالد ترامب في مكان جو بايدن الآن ، فمن المحتمل أن يطلق على رئيس بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول “الخائن” لأن خطابه يوم الخميس 4 فبراير أدى فعليًا إلى انهيار أسواق الأسهم الأمريكية. ظل باول غير مبال بالارتفاع في عوائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية ، والتي أغلقت عند أعلى مستوى سنوي لها. في الوقت نفسه ، ألمح إلى إمكانية تشديد السياسة النقدية قبل الأوان.

وعلى الرغم من أن رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي شدد على أن الاقتصاد بعيد عن الانهاك ، وأنه لا يرى حتى الآن الحاجة إلى رفع سعر الفائدة ، إلا أن السوق كان لديه تلميح إلى تغيير محتمل في السياسة النقدية. رداً على ذلك ، ارتفعت عوائد سندات الخزانة لأجل 10 سنوات مع الدولار ، وانخفضت سوق الأسهم. خسر مؤشر S & P500 أكثر من 120 نقطة وخسر مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي أكثر من 300 نقطة.

أدى انخفاض أسعار الأسهم إلى إجبار المستثمرين على اللجوء إلى الدولار. نتيجة لذلك ، وصل مؤشر الدولار DXY إلى أعلى مستوى له في ثلاثة أشهر عند 91.83 يوم الخميس ، واستمر نموه يوم الجمعة ، 5 مارس.

أضافت البيانات من سوق العمل الأمريكي التفاؤل إلى المستثمرين. ارتفع عدد الوظائف الجديدة خارج القطاع الزراعي (NFP) من 166 ألفًا إلى 379 ألفًا. نتيجة لذلك ، واصل زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD حركته نحو الجنوب ، ووصل إلى قاع محلي عند 1.1895 وأغلق الأسبوع. أعلى قليلاً عند 1.1915

زوج GBP / USD

اقترح التحليل البياني على D1 الأسبوع الماضي حركة جانبية للزوج ضمن 1.3860-1.4240. مع ذلك ، اتضح أن القناة أضيق:  في نطاق 1.3860-1.4000 حتى يوم الخميس. وبعد ذلك ، بفضل تصريح رئيس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي جيروم باول ، بدأ الدولار في النمو بشكل أقوى ، وانخفض زوج الاسترليني / دولار GBP / USD ، بعد أن اخترق الحد السفلي للقناة ، إلى أفق 1.3775. تم تعيين الوتر الأخير لفترة الخمسة أيام عند المستوى 1.3840

زوج USD / JPY

توقف الاتجاه الهبوطي لهذا الزوج على مدى عدة أشهر في 6 يناير ، وعكس اتجاهه وتحرك شمالًا طوال عام 2021 تقريبًا. تم تسجيل أعلى مستوى خلال الأسبوع الماضي عند 108.60 ، يليه ارتداد طفيف للأسفل والانتهاء عند 108.35.

لا يزال سبب ارتفاع الزوج هو نفسه: على خلفية النمو في عائد السندات الأمريكية ، والذي يفوق عائد السندات اليابانية ، يتخلص المستثمرون من مثل هذا الأصل الوقائي بسعر فائدة سلبي مثل الين . إلى جانب العملة اليابانية ، يتأثر الذهب والفرنك السويسري بشكل خاص أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أضاف البيان المذكور من قبل جيروم باول الوقود إلى النار ، وبعد ذلك وصل زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY إلى أعلى مستوى له في ثمانية أشهر.

البيتكوين

هناك أخبار جيدة للمضاربين على الارتفاع لم تنخفض عملة البيتكوين إلى أقل من 43000 دولار. ولكن هناك أخبار سارة للدببة أيضًا لم تتجاوز عملة البيتكوين 52000 دولار. بعد رسم تذبذب سلس ، عاد BTC / USD بعد ظهر يوم الجمعة 5 مارس إلى حيث بدأ قبل سبعة أيام. يبقى السؤال حول ما إذا كان هذا تصحيحًا أم بداية “شتاء سوق العملات المشفرة”.

تبدو خلفية الأخبار مثيرة للجدل أيضًا. تلعب أنظمة الدفع الرائدة مثل Mastercard و Visa و PayPal دورًا في صف الثيران ، في محاولة لجذب “جيل العملات المشفرة”. Skrill و Neteller يفعلون الشيء نفسه. تم إثراء متصفح Opera بخوارزميات جديدة تسمح للمستخدمين بإجراء معاملات باستخدام العديد من العملات المشفرة الشائعة. تتمثل ميزة Opera الأخرى في إنشاء محفظة رقمية دون الانتقال إلى مواقع الجهات الخارجية. تحول عملاق مثل Google أيضًا إلى العملات المشفرة حيث أضافت منصة Google Finance علامة تبويب لمراقبة أسعار الأصول الرقمية.

كما تزايد نشاط المستخدم وتجاوز حجم التداول في بورصات العملات المشفرة في فبراير تريليون دولار. تم تحقيق هذه الأرقام لأول مرة في التاريخ ، بحسب الخبراء. حتى خلال أول ارتفاع لعملة البيتكوين ، وصل حجم التداول إلى 650 مليار دولار فقط. وفقًا لخبراء المنصة التحليلية Block Research ، يفضل كبار المستثمرين إجراء المعاملات من حساب إلى آخر من خلال خدمات الجهات الخارجية من أجل الحفاظ على إخفاء الهوية بالكامل. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون العدد الحقيقي للمعاملات ضعف المبلغ الرسمي.

ومع ذلك ، ليس كل شيء ورديًا كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. لقد كتبنا بالفعل أن الهيئات التنظيمية يمكن (وعلى الأرجح ستصبح) المشكلة الرئيسية للأصول الرقمية في عام 2021.

وفقا للمحلل سفين هنريش ، فإن رئيسة وزارة المالية الأمريكية جانيت يلين أعلنت الحرب على البيتكوين. أدى إعلانها إلى جني أرباح ضخمة من قبل الحيتان في 21-23 فبراير ، وانخفاض حاد بنسبة 23٪ في أسعار البيتكوين. والآن ، نشرت جمعية أمريكا الشمالية لمديري الأوراق المالية قائمة سنوية بأخطر المنتجات المالية ، واصفة العملات المشفرة بأنها أكبر مخاطر الاستثمار هذا العام.

في إطار صراع الدول من أجل السيطرة على التدفقات المالية ، لا ينبغي لأحد أن ينسى الظهور الوشيك لليوان الرقمي ، والذي يمكن أن يوجه ضربة خطيرة لعملة البيتكوين. لا تستبعد الولايات المتحدة وعدد من الدول الأخرى إمكانية إطلاق عملاتهم الرقمية الخاصة أيضًا.

في غضون ذلك ، كما كتبنا أعلاه ، يقف السوق عند مفترق طرق. نمت القيمة السوقية الإجمالية للأسبوع بشكل طفيف للغاية: من 1،410 مليار دولار إلى 1،444 مليار دولار. وغادر مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed المنطقة المحايدة (55) مرة أخرى واتجه نحو منطقة ذروة الشراء ، ووصل إلى 77 نقطة من أصل 100.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

زوج EUR / USD

استنادًا إلى أحدث المؤشرات ، فإن أداء الاقتصاد الأمريكي أفضل بكثير. التطعيمات على قدم وساق ، وسوق العمل يتعافى ، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي في الربع الأول جاهز للنمو بنسبة 10 ٪ تقريبًا. وفقًا لجيروم باول ، قد تتجاوز أسعار المستهلك بشكل طفيف المستوى المستهدف البالغ 2٪ في وقت مبكر من هذا الصيف. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك طريق طويل لتحقيق الشفاء التام.

سيحصل المواطنون الأمريكيون على مساعدة مجانية جديدة قدرها 1400 دولار للفرد ، وستصل حزمة التحفيز الشاملة (QE) إلى 1.9 تريليون دولار. قد يؤدي ضخ ما يقرب من 2 تريليون دولار جديد في السوق إلى إضعاف خطير للعملة الأمريكية وعودة الرغبة في المخاطرة لدى المستثمرين. في هذه الحالة ، سيتوقف بيع الأسهم وسترتفع مرة أخرى.

عند النظر الي توقعات الأيام القادمة ، لا يستبعد معظم الخبراء (60٪) استمرار الاتجاه الهبوطي وهبوط زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD إلى منطقة 1.1800. 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه و 75٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب على H4 و D1 تنظر إلى الأسفل. لكن نسبة 25٪ المتبقية تشير بالفعل إلى أن الزوج في ذروة البيع.

تتغير الصورة بشكل جذري مع الانتقال إلى التوقعات الشهرية والفصلية. هنا يتوقع 70٪ من المحللين أن تميل كفه الميزان نحو اليورو بعد ظهور 1.9 تريليون دولار من المساعدات في السوق الأمريكية ، وأن الزوج سيرتفع. مستويات المقاومة 1.2025 ، 1.2060 ، 1.2170 ، 1.2200 و 1.2270.

أما عن أحداث الأسبوع المقبل ، فسيتم نشر بيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في منطقة اليورو يوم الثلاثاء 09 مارس ، وإحصاءات السوق الاستهلاكية الأمريكية يوم الأربعاء 10 مارس ، وألمانيا يوم الجمعة 12 مارس ، وكذلك قرار المركزي الأوروبي. يجب النظر في سعر الفائدة على البنك يوم الخميس 11 مارس. وفقًا للتوقعات ، من المرجح أن يظل السعر دون تغيير عند مستوى الصفر. لذلك ، سيكون المؤتمر الصحفي لقيادة البنك المركزي الأوروبي ، والذي سيعقد في نفس اليوم ، ذا أهمية أكبر.

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 08 - 12, مارس

تسجيل حساب exness / كاش باك يومي

زوج GBP / USD

من المقرر أن يتحدث محافظ بنك إنجلترا أندرو بيلي يوم الاثنين ، 8 مارس ، حيث يعتزم تحديد المعالم الرئيسية للسياسة النقدية للبلاد بينما يحاول التعامل مع الضرر المالي الناجم عن جائحة COVID-19. وفقًا لمحللي ING ، “بشكل عام ، يجب أن يسلط الدعم المالي الضوء على الآفاق البناءة للجنيه الإسترليني في الربع الثاني من عام 2021. ستساهم المساعدة المالية الإضافية في الانتعاش الاقتصادي وتجعل الجنيه الإسترليني رائدًا في سوق العملات لدول مجموعة العشر. ”

ولكن حتى يحدث هذا ، يتوقع 50٪ من المحللين أن زوج الاسترليني / دولار GBP / USD سوف يخترق الدعم في منطقة 1.3775-1.3800 ويسارع إلى منطقة 1.3600-1.3760. هذه التوقعات مدعومة بنسبة 85٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه و 100٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب على H4 ، ولكن 65٪ فقط في D1.

25٪ من الخبراء ، مدعومين بتحليل رسومي على كلا الإطارين الزمنيين ، يتوقعون أن ينمو الزوج ، واتخذ 25٪ آخرون موقفًا محايدًا. في الوقت نفسه ، كما في حالة اليورو / دولار وللأسباب نفسها ، يزداد عدد مؤيدي الثيران إلى 60٪ عند التبديل إلى التوقعات الشهرية. مستويات المقاومة 1.3900 و 1.3950 و 1.4000 و 1.4085 و 1.4185 والهدف هو أعلى سعر ليوم 24 فبراير عند 1.4240.

توقعات GBP/USD , JPY/USD , EUR/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 08 - 12, مارسزوج USD / JPY

بعد أن ارتفع الزوج حرفياً بمقدار 215 نقطة الأسبوع الماضي ووصل إلى أعلى مستوى في ثمانية أشهر ، من الواضح أن 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه ملونة باللون الأخضر. ولكن بالنسبة لمؤشرات التذبذب ، يشير 35٪ بالفعل بشكل كامل إلى أنه في ذروة الشراء. يشير التحليل البياني أيضًا إلى الجنوب. يخشى العديد من المتداولين فتح صفقات طويلة وقصيرة في مثل هذه الحالة.

أما بالنسبة للخبراء ، فقد بدأت الموازين بالفعل في الميل لصالح التصحيح الهبوطي حيث يوجد 50٪ من أنصار الدببة الآن. بينما يتوقع 25٪ أن يستمر زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY في الارتفاع ، و 25٪ أخرى تظل محايدة. في الانتقال من التوقعات الأسبوعية إلى التوقعات الشهرية ، يتوقع 80٪ من المحللين بالفعل انخفاض الزوج والعودة إلى منطقة 105.00. مستويات الدعم 108.00 ، 106.70 ، 106.10 و 105.70 ؛ المقاومة – 109.80

البيتكوين

وجدت دراسة أجرتها شركة Glassnode أن 4 ملايين عملة بيتكوين فقط هي في طور التعويم الحر في السوق. خفض التنصيف الثالث في مايو 2020 مكافأة المعدنين من 12.5 BTC إلى 6.25 BTC. كما أنه يزيد من نقص العملات المعدنية في السوق. وكما تعلم ، فإن الإصدار المحدود من البيتكوين هو أحد مزاياها الرئيسية على العملات الورقية.

كتب مايك نوفوغراتز ، رئيس Galaxy Digital crypto bank : “فجأة ، لم يعد شراء البيتكوين أمرًا ضئيلًا أو محفوفًا بالمخاطر”. على العكس من ذلك ، فقد أصبح من الخطر عدم وجود BTC في المحفظة عندما تستمر البنوك المركزية في طباعة النقود. ليس لدينا الوقت الكافي لتوظيف مديري مبيعات للوصول إلى جميع العملاء المؤسسيين الذين يرغبون في فهم السوق والمشاركة فيه “.

حتى مؤيد الذهب مثل رئيس Euro Pacific Capital بيتر شيف قد دعم شركة Novogratz. في الآونة الأخيرة ، وصف المشكك في عملة البيتكوين هذا بأن عملة البيتكوين هي أكبر فقاعة في التاريخ وتحدث بشكل غير مبهج عن القدرات العقلية لمستثمري العملات المشفرة. والآن اعترف بخطئه. “عندما سمعت لأول مرة عن البيتكوين ، لم أكن أعتقد أن المستثمرين الأذكياء سيكونون أغبياء بما يكفي لشراء البيتكوين. كتب شيف “كنت مخطئا”.

بالعودة إلى رئيس Galaxy Digital ، مايك نوفوغراتز ، يجب أن نلاحظ أنه قد غيّر بشكل كبير توقعات معدل BTC لنهاية عام 2021 صعودًا. يقول المصرفي: “يبدو الأمر كما لو أننا سنبقى ما بين 42 ألف دولار و 60 ألف دولار ، ثم نرى القفزة الكبيرة التالية إلى 100 ألف دولار. لن أتفاجأ إذا وصلنا إلى هذا الحد بنهاية العام الحالي “.

تم تقديم نظرية مؤامرة غير متوقعة من قبل خبير في مجال الاستخبارات التنافسية. والذي يعتقد أن إنشاء ودعم الضجيج على Bitcoin لسنوات ليس من قبيل الصدفة. في حال تمكنت النخبة المالية الأمريكية من إقناع دائنيها بأن امتلاك عملات البيتكوين أفضل من الدولار ، فيمكنها تحويل جميع الديون الخارجية للولايات المتحدة إلى هذه العملة المشفرة بمرور الوقت. يقول الخبير: “بمجرد حدوث ذلك ، سيتعين على العملة المشفرة فقط الانهيار ، وسيتم بالفعل إلغاء ديون أمريكا الهائلة”.

سيحدد الوقت ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا أم لا. في غضون ذلك ، تلعب الأحداث في سوق الأسهم الأمريكية أحد الأدوار الرئيسية في التأثير على عملة البيتكوين. تذكر أنه منذ حوالي عام ، أدى الانخفاض في سوق الأسهم بسبب الذعر حول جائحة COVID-19 إلى انهيار سوق العملات المشفرة.

أخيرا ، بعض معلومات التشفير خفيفة الظل. لقد تحدثنا بالفعل عن عراف أمريكي يتنبأ بمعدلات البيتكوين من خلال مراقبة حركة الكواكب. كانت هناك أيضًا قصة عن مقيم آخر في الولايات المتحدة وضع مزرعة تعدين في صندوق سيارته BMW. تستقبل المزرعة الطاقة من بطارية السيارة ، التي يتم توصيلها بها باستخدام محول التيار المستمر ، والذي يسمح للمالك بتعدين العملة المشفرة أثناء تحرك السيارة.

والآن أصبح أحد اللاعبين والمتحمسين للعملات المشفرة من الصين يُدعى Yifan Gu معروفًا. لقد تمكن من تجاوز القيود التقنية لتعدين العملات المشفرة ، المحددة في Sony PlayStation 5 ، وقام بتكييف وحدة التحكم هذه في تعدين Ethereum ، وحقق ربحًا يبلغ حوالي 50 دولارًا في الأسبوع. في وقت سابق ، قام Yifan Gu بتكييف جهاز MacBook Air الخاص به مع شريحة Apple M1 لتعدين هذه العملة الرقمية الرائدة. ومع ذلك ، بسعر ETH الحالي ، يمكنك كسب 0.14 دولار فقط في يوم واحد على MacBook Air.


قم باستخدام رقم حسابك المسجل عبر وكالة الفوركس بالعربي في شركة XM او Exness كباسورد التحميل ، لجميع الاكسبيرتات والمؤشرات المحمية علي موقعنا الالكتروني (أكسبيرتات VIPأكسبيرتات مجانيةمؤشرات).
المصدر شركات الوساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد