Forex and cryptocurrency forecast next week

0 431

First, a review of the events of the past week:

EUR/USD

 Statistics in the United States (including the ISM and NFP) appear somewhat optimistic. US indices have updated their record levels for the past five days: the Dow is 29,393 and the S&P500 is 3,345. Production orders in Germany have fallen 0.5% for three months in a row, underscoring concerns about the state of Europe's economy, which is teetering on the edge stagnation. As a result, expectations are growing among investors regarding the expansion of the quantitative easing (QE) policy in the eurozone, and confidence is growing that the dollar price will at least remain unchanged. This was stated recently by Federal Reserve Vice Chairman Randall Quarles. Donald Trump is also radiating optimism ahead of the presidential election, persistently reminding voters that the US unemployment rate is at a record low of 3.5%.

Remember that the opinion of experts, as well as most indicators on D1, regarding the pair's prices in the past five days, was neutral gray: 50-50. , due to the unclear situation with the Corona virus. But at the same time, in both frames, H4 and D1, about 15% of oscillators gave signals that the pair is overbought and that a trend reversal is coming. Chart analysis on H4 agrees with this development, which indicates a return to very strong support at 1.0990-1.1000.

This is exactly what happened: the pair turned around and reached the specified support level on Wednesday, February 5th. This was followed by a 20-hour battle between the bulls and the bears, which ultimately ended in the victory of the latter. The dollar continued to rise, while the euro continued to decline. The decline in coronavirus infection rates and market support from the Chinese central bank played in the US currency's favour. As a result, the pair found a local bottom at 1.0940 and ended the trading session at 1.0945; On Friday, February 07, after updating the lowest price for several months.

GBP / USD

After the euro, the pound lost its position against the dollar. Additional pressure has been put on him due to concerns that the UK will not yet be able to agree a trade deal with the EU during the post-Brexit transition period.

As for the EUR/USD, about 15% of oscillators last week gave clear signals about the pair's rise, and technical analysis predicted a decline in the British currency first to the level of 1.2970, and then to the level of 1.2800. In fact, on Friday, February 7, the pair's fall stopped almost in the middle of the specified range – in the 1.2880 area;

USD / JPY

 The low rate of coronavirus infection and hopes for an early victory over this infection are reducing markets' interest in safe haven currencies such as the Japanese Yen. As a result, the pair was able to break the key level at 110.00 in the second half of the week and reach the level of 110.016. Then there was a rebound, and a chord appeared in the area of ​​a strong medium-term support / resistance zone - at the level of 109.75.

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin has had the best January in the past seven years. The value of the main currency increased by about 30 percent. The capitalization size of the asset added about $39 billion. According to experts, the reason for this rise was the geopolitical situation. The halving is approaching the value of Bitcoin. The last time Bitcoin showed strong growth dynamics was in January 2013. Then the value of the coin rose by about 54 percent. It should be noted that at that time the original was preparing for halving.

Another reason to push the BTC/USD pair higher is the coronavirus. “Asian investors are increasingly buying cryptocurrency due to the coronavirus situation. “Dollar payments may be blocked, so Bitcoin and other currencies will be the only way out,” Vijay Ayar, a senior manager at Luno crypto exchange, told CNBC. He also sees that the price of Bitcoin is affected by the “black” market. Many Chinese companies have shut down the export of goods, which is why the volume of smuggling paid using cryptocurrency has increased significantly.

Whatever it was, the halving, along with the virus and smugglers, pushed “Bitcoin” almost to the ten thousand dollars: on Thursday, February 6, fully justifying the expectations of most experts, the cost of one coin reached the mark of 9,860 $.

Of course, the growth of the leading cryptocurrency has given another boost to the altcoins. Ethereum (ETH/USD) reached $223.9, Litecoin (LTC/USD) - $75.30 and Ripple (XRP/USD) - $0.2800.

As for the forecast for next week, we can say the following:

EUR/USD

During the past week, all the most popular currency pairs reached historical levels: EUR/USD (1.1000), GBP/USD (1.3000) and USD/JPY (110), which makes the task of predicting further moves more difficult, because these levels can be They act as a very strong support and resistance.

At the time of writing this forecast, the situation in the EUR/USD pair indices mirrors what we observed a week ago. 100% of trend indicators and 85% of oscillators on H4 and D1 are now red. The remaining 15% of the oscillators are now indicating that this pair is oversold and a rebound is expected.

60% of experts, supported by technical analysis on H4, believe that the pair will continue to decline, aiming to test the November-October 2019 lows in the 1.0880 area. And if it succeeds, it will open the way to the 1.0500-1.0800 area, which it already visited in 2015-2017.

However, technical analysis also draws a rebound for the pair from the support level of 1.0880 up: first to the resistance level of 1.1000, and then to another 100 points. The majority of analysts (60%) agree that the pair will reach 1.1100 and 1.1200 again in the medium term.

As for the macroeconomic analysis, next week, it will include a whole wave of important events. Among them are Federal Reserve Jerome Powell's speech to the US Congress, the publication of statistics on consumer markets in Germany and the United States on February 13-14, and the release of GDP data for Germany and the eurozone at the end of the week, on Friday, February 14;

GBP / USD

 On Tuesday, February 11th, UK GDP data for the fourth quarter of 2019 will also be available. The increase is expected to be zero, which could put additional pressure on the pound. It should be noted that the situation with Brexit and the monetary policy of the Bank of England makes the prospects for the British currency very murky. At least, expert opinions are now divided into three roughly equal parts: 30% for the upside, 30% for the downside and 40% for the lateral movement of the pair. In the medium term, the majority of analysts (65%) still hope for a successful promotion of the UK-EU trade negotiations.

As for technical analysis, the pair repeats the situation with the EUR / USD: indicators are in red, and only 15% of oscillators are in the oversold territory.

The pair ended the week at the level of 1.2880 in the area of the Pivot Point, around which it revolved from the end of October to the beginning of December 2019. Therefore, the closest limits of its volatility are the limits of the same corridor last year -1.2800 and 1.3000. However, the pound's fall over the past five days by 320 pips indicates that it may not stay in the defined channel. The next target for the bears is the 1.2400-1.2580 area. If the trend reverses, we will see the pair in the 1.2975-1.3200 area with a pivot point at 1.3100. Due to the increased volatility of the pair, no more accurate parameters can be given (remember that in December 2019, it “goed strong” more than 600 points in just 10 days!);

USD / JPY

 Japan is the most energy dependent country due to the lack of its own energy resources, especially now, when, after increasing the number of nuclear power plants, it was necessary to significantly increase purchases of petroleum products. Therefore, a sharp increase in the price of this energy company always leads to a weakening of the Japanese currency.

During the past week, the oil market witnessed increased volatility in anticipation of the decision of the OPEC + committee to reduce oil production. As a result, it was decided to reduce its production by 600,000 barrels per day, which should stop the decline in the price of “black gold”. Easing China's trade policy should support the oil market, in particular, Beijing's decision to lower tariffs on $75 billion worth of American goods. Most likely, all this affected the growth of the USD/JPY pair and the Japanese currency's drop to 110 yen per dollar last week. 60% of experts expect the pair to continue to grow further, which will be facilitated not only by the oil factor, but also by the improvement of the situation with the coronavirus.

However, we must not forget that since January 06, Brent oil futures have fallen almost 21% - from $68.91 to $54.45, giving reason for the remaining 40% of analysts along with the Japanese currency.

Technical analysis on H4 indicates a decline in the pair to the 109.10-109.30 area, the next supports are 108.30 and 107.65. On D1, the picture is reversed: first, the growth to the level of 110.80-111.30, then to 111.70.

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin price updated 3-month high. “Beware of a trend reversal!” 20% of experts warn. Against the background of the coronavirus epidemic, relations between the United States and China may stabilize, which will lead to an increase in investor interest in fiat currencies. In this case, Bitcoin can sink a lot. Even without the coronavirus, these two industrial giants are moving step by step toward the end of the trade war. But how much will this affect Bitcoin?

80% of analysts believe that a particularly strong decline (below $9,100) should not be expected, and the pair will soon reach the $10,450 level. And there's $12,300 around the corner. Thomas Lee, co-founder of Fundstrat Global Advisors, expects further growth. In his opinion, the average return on Bitcoin in the next six months will reach 200%.
But, as it often happens, when everyone goes up, the price goes down. Therefore, we strongly advise you not to forget about the 20% of specialists who advocate extreme caution.

Forex and cryptocurrency forecast next week

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

fbpx

توقعات الفوركس والعملات المشفرة الأسبوع المقبل

0 310

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

أولاً ، مراجعة لأحداث الأسبوع الماضي:

EUR / USD

 الإحصاءات في الولايات المتحدة (بما في ذلك ISM و NFP) تبدو متفائلة إلى حد ما. قامت مؤشرات الولايات المتحدة بتحديث مستوياتها القياسية خلال الأيام الخمسة الماضية: مؤشر داو جونز هو 29393 و S & P500 هو 3345. انخفضت طلبات الإنتاج في ألمانيا بنسبة 0.5 ٪ لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على التوالي ، مما يؤكد المخاوف بشأن حالة أوروبا الاقتصاد ، الذي يترنح على حافة الركود. نتيجة لذلك ، تتزايد التوقعات بين المستثمرين فيما يتعلق بتوسيع سياسة التيسير الكمي (QE) في منطقة اليورو ، وتزداد الثقة بأن سعر الدولار سيبقى على الأقل دون تغيير. صرح بذلك مؤخراً نائب رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي راندال كوارليس. يشع دونالد ترامب أيضًا التفاؤل قبل الانتخابات الرئاسية ، مذكرا الناخبين بإصرار أن معدل البطالة في الولايات المتحدة عند مستوى قياسي منخفض بلغ 3.5 ٪.

تذكر أن رأي الخبراء ، وكذلك معظم المؤشرات على D1 ، بشأن أسعار الزوج في فترة الخمسة أيام الماضية ، كان رماديًا محايدًا: 50-50. ، بسبب الوضع غير الواضح مع فيروس كورونا. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، في كلا الإطارين ، H4 و D1 ، أعطت حوالي 15 ٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب إشارات بأن الزوج في منطقة ذروة الشراء وأن انعكاس الاتجاه كان قادمًا. يوافق تحليل الرسم البياني على H4 على هذا التطور ، مما يشير إلى العودة إلى دعم قوي للغاية عند 1.0990-1.1000.

هذا ما حدث بالضبط: استدار الزوج ووصل إلى مستوى الدعم المحدد يوم الأربعاء ، 5 فبراير. تلا ذلك معركة استمرت 20 ساعة بين الثيران والدببة ، والتي انتهت في النهاية بانتصار الأخير. استمر الدولار في الارتفاع ، بينما استمر اليورو في الانخفاض. لعب انخفاض معدلات الإصابة بفيروس كورونا ودعم السوق من البنك المركزي الصيني في صالح العملة الأمريكية. ونتيجة لذلك ، وجد الزوج قاعًا محليًا عند 1.0940 وأنهى جلسة التداول عند 1.0945 ؛ يوم الجمعة ، 07 فبراير ، بعد تحديث أدنى سعر لعدة أشهر.

GBP / USD

بعد اليورو ، فقد الجنيه موقفه مقابل الدولار. تم ممارسة ضغوط إضافية عليه بسبب المخاوف من أن المملكة المتحدة لن تتمكن بعد من الاتفاق على صفقة تجارية مع الاتحاد الأوروبي خلال فترة الانتقال بعد خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي.

كما هو الحال بالنسبة لليورو / دولار  ، قدمت حوالي 15٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب في الأسبوع الماضي إشارات واضحة حول ارتفاع الزوج ، وقد توقع التحليل الفني انخفاض العملة البريطانية أولاً إلى مستوى 1.2970 ، ثم إلى مستوى 1.2800. في الواقع ، توقف سقوط الزوج يوم الجمعة ، 7 فبراير ، تقريبًا في منتصف النطاق المحدد – في منطقة 1.2880 ؛

USD / JPY

 إن انخفاض معدل الإصابة بعدوى فيروس كورونا والآمال في الانتصار المبكر على هذه العدوى يقلل من اهتمام الأسواق بعملات الملاذ الآمن مثل الين الياباني. نتيجة لذلك ، تمكن الزوج من كسر المستوى الرئيسي عند 110.00 في النصف الثاني من الأسبوع والوصول إلى المستوى 110.016. ثم كان هناك انتعاش ، وبدا وتر حساس في منطقة منطقة دعم / مقاومة قوية على المدى المتوسط ​​- عند مستوى 109.75.

العملات الرقمية

حصلت بيتكوين على أفضل يناير في الأعوام السبعة الماضية. زادت قيمة العملة الرئيسية بنحو 30 في المئة. وأضاف حجم الرسملة للأصل حوالي 39 مليار دولار. وفقا للخبراء ، والسبب في هذا الارتفاع كان الوضع الجيوسياسي. واقتراب التنصيف على قيمة البيتكوين. كانت المرة الأخيرة التي أظهرت فيها Bitcoin ديناميات النمو القوية في يناير 2013. ثم ارتفعت قيمة العملة بحوالي 54 بالمائة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في ذلك الوقت كان الأصل يستعد للتنصيف.

سبب آخر دفع زوج BTC / USD للأعلى هو فيروس كورونا. “يشتري المستثمرون الآسيويون على نحو متزايد العملة المشفرة بسبب الموقف من فيروس كورونا. وقال فيجاي آيار ، أحد كبار مدراء بورصة Luno للتشفير ، على قناة CNBC: “قد يتم حظر المدفوعات بالدولار ، وبالتالي فإن Bitcoin والعملات الأخرى ستكون السبيل الوحيد للخروج”. كما يرى أن سعر البيتكوين يتأثر بالسوق “الأسود”. لقد أغلقت العديد من الشركات الصينية تصدير البضائع ، ولهذا السبب زاد حجم التهريب المدفوع باستخدام العملة المشفرة زيادة كبيرة.

ومهما كانت ، فإن التنصيف ، إلى جانب الفيروس والمهربين ، قد دفعوا “Bitcoin” تقريبًا إلى العشرة آلاف دولار: في يوم الخميس 6 فبراير ، مبررًا تمامًا توقعات معظم الخبراء ، وصلت تكلفة عملة واحدة إلى علامة من 9860 $.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن نمو العملة المشفرة الرائدة أعطى دفعة أخرى لأعلى للعملات البديلة. وصل Ethereum (ETH / USD) إلى 223.9 دولارًا ، و Litecoin (LTC / USD) – 75.30 دولارًا و Ripple (XRP / USD) – 0.2800 دولار.

بالنسبة لتوقعات الأسبوع المقبل ، يمكننا أن نقول ما يلي:

EUR / USD

خلال الأسبوع الماضي ، وصلت جميع أزواج العملات الأكثر شعبية إلى مستويات تاريخية: EUR / USD (1.1000) ، GBP / USD (1.3000) و USD / JPY (110) ، مما يجعل مهمة التنبؤ بمزيد من التحركات أكثر صعوبة ، لأن هذه المستويات يمكن أن تكون بمثابة دعم ومقاومة قوية للغاية.

في وقت كتابة هذا التوقع ، فإن الوضع في مؤشرات زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD يعكس ما لاحظناه قبل أسبوع. 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه و 85٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب على H4 و D1 أصبحت الآن حمراء اللون. وتشير الـ 15٪ المتبقية من مؤشرات التذبذب الآن إلى أن هذا الزوج في منطقة ذروة البيع ويتوقع حدوث ارتداد.

60٪ من الخبراء ، بدعم من التحليل الفني على H4 ، يعتقدون أن الزوج سيستمر في الانخفاض ، بهدف اختبار أدنى مستوياته في نوفمبر-أكتوبر 2019 في منطقة 1.0880. وإذا نجحت ، فسوف تفتح الطريق لمنطقة 1.0500-1.0800 ، حيث زارتها بالفعل في 2015-2017.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التحليل الفني كايضا يرسم ارتدادًا للزوج من مستوى دعم 1.0880 للأعلى: أولاً إلى مستوى المقاومة 1.1000 ، ثم إلى 100 نقطة أخرى. توافق أغلبية المحللين (60٪) على أن الزوج سوف يصل إلى 1.1100 و 1.1200 مرة أخرى على المدى المتوسط.

بالنسبة لتحليل الاقتصاد الكلي ، في الأسبوع المقبل ، سيشمل موجة كاملة من الأحداث المهمة. من بينها خطاب الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول أمام الكونغرس الأمريكي ، ونشر الإحصاءات عن أسواق المستهلكين في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة يومي 13 و 14 فبراير ، وإصدار بيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لألمانيا ومنطقة اليورو في نهاية الأسبوع ، يوم الجمعة 14 فبراير ؛

GBP / USD

 في يوم الثلاثاء 11 فبراير ، ستكون بيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي البريطاني للربع الرابع من عام 2019 متاحة أيضًا. من المتوقع أن تكون الزيادة صفرا ، مما قد يضع ضغطا إضافيا على الجنيه. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الوضع مع بريكست والسياسة النقدية لبنك إنجلترا يجعل آفاق العملة البريطانية غامضة للغاية. على الأقل ، تنقسم آراء الخبراء الآن إلى ثلاثة أجزاء متساوية تقريبًا: 30٪ للصعود ، و 30٪ للهبوط و 40٪ للحركة الجانبية للزوج. على المدى المتوسط ​​، ما زال غالبية المحللين (65٪) يأملون في الترويج الناجح للمفاوضات التجارية بين بريطانيا والاتحاد الأوروبي.

بالنسبة للتحليل الفني ، يكرر الزوج الوضع مع زوج EUR / USD: المؤشرات باللون الأحمر ، و 15٪ فقط من مؤشرات التذبذب في منطقة ذروة البيع.

أنهى الزوج الأسبوع عند مستوى 1.2880 في منطقة Pivot Point ، التي تدور حولها من نهاية أكتوبر وحتى بداية ديسمبر 2019. لذلك ، فإن أقرب حدود تقلباتها هي حدود الممر نفسه في العام الماضي -1.2800 و 1.3000. ومع ذلك ، فإن سقوط الجنيه على مدى الأيام الخمسة الماضية بمقدار 320 نقطة يشير إلى أنه قد لا يبقى في القناة المحددة. الهدف التالي للدببة هو منطقة 1.2400-1.2580. إذا عكس الاتجاه ، فسوف نرى الزوج في منطقة 1.2975-1.3200 مع نقطة محورية عند 1.3100. نظرًا لزيادة تقلب الزوج ، لا يمكن إعطاء معايير أكثر دقة (تذكر أنه في ديسمبر 2019 ، “صعد بقوة” أكثر من 600 نقطة في 10 أيام فقط!) ؛

USD / JPY

 تعد اليابان أكثر الدول اعتماداً على الطاقة بسبب نقص موارد الطاقة الخاصة بها ، خاصة الآن ، عندما كان من الضروري بعد زيادة عدد محطات الطاقة النووية ، زيادة مشتريات المنتجات البترولية بشكل كبير. لذلك ، تؤدي الزيادة الحادة في سعر شركة الطاقة هذه دائمًا إلى ضعف العملة اليابانية.

خلال الأسبوع الماضي ، شهد سوق النفط تقلبات متزايدة تحسبا لقرار لجنة الأوبك + بتخفيض إنتاج النفط. ونتيجة لذلك ، تقرر خفض إنتاجه بمقدار 600000 برميل يوميًا ، مما ينبغي أن يوقف انخفاض سعر “الذهب الأسود”. إن تخفيف السياسة التجارية للصين يجب أن يدعم سوق النفط ، على وجه الخصوص ، قرار بكين بتخفيض الرسوم على السلع الأمريكية بقيمة 75 مليار دولار. على الأرجح ، كل هذا أثر على نمو زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY وانخفاض العملة اليابانية إلى 110 ين لكل دولار الأسبوع الماضي. 60 ٪ من الخبراء يتوقعون أن يستمر الزوج في النمو أكثر ، والذي سيتم تسهيله ليس فقط من خلال عامل النفط ، ولكن أيضا من خلال تحسين الوضع مع فيروس كورونا.

ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا ننسى أنه منذ 06 كانون الثاني (يناير) ، تراجعت العقود الآجلة لزيت برنت بنسبة 21٪ تقريبًا – من 68.91 دولارًا إلى 54.45 دولارًا ، مما يعطي سبباً لنسبة 40٪ المتبقية من المحللين إلى جانب العملة اليابانية.

يشير التحليل الفني على H4 إلى انخفاض الزوج إلى منطقة 109.10-109.30 ، الدعم التالي هو 108.30 و 107.65. في D1 ، يتم عكس الصورة: أولاً ، النمو إلى مستوى 110.80-111.30 ، ثم إلى 111.70.

العملات الرقمية

قام سعر البيتكوين بتحديث أعلى مستوى خلال 3 أشهر. “احذر من انعكاس الاتجاه!” – 20٪ من الخبراء يحذرون. على خلفية وباء الفيروس التاجي ، قد تستقر العلاقات بين الولايات المتحدة والصين ، مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة اهتمام المستثمرين بعملات فيات. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن تغرق Bitcoin كثيرًا. حتى بدون فيروس كورونا ، يتحرك هذان العملاقان الصناعيان خطوة بخطوة نحو نهاية الحرب التجارية. ولكن كم سيؤثر هذا على البيتكوين؟

يعتقد 80٪ من المحللين أنه لا يجب توقع انخفاض قوي بشكل خاص (أقل من 9،100 دولار) ، وسيصل الزوج قريبًا إلى مستوى 10،450 دولار. وهناك 12300 دولار قاب قوسين أو أدنى. توماس لي ، المؤسس المشارك لـ Fundstrat Global Advisors ، يتوقع نمواً أكبر. في رأيه ، فإن متوسط ​​العائد على بيتكوين في الأشهر الستة المقبلة سيصل إلى 200 ٪.
ولكن ، كما يحدث غالبًا ، عندما يرتفع الجميع ، ينخفض ​​السعر. لذلك ، ننصحك بشدة ألا تنسى 20٪ من المتخصصين الذين يدعون إلى توخي الحذر الشديد.

1581249641 378 توقعات الفوركس والعملات المشفرة أكشن الفوركس 1 - توقعات الفوركس والعملات المشفرة الأسبوع المقبل

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email