EUR/USD, GBP/USD, JPY/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week 1 : 5 June

0 558

First, last week's review:

EUR/USD

The European currency has been growing all week, despite weak statistics on the Eurozone economy. The pair was helped to break the upper boundary of the 1.0750-1.1000 corridor and rise to the top of 1.1145 by news regarding the EU's recovery measures, including the EU's plans to expand its budget. The Swiss bank, which buys the euro against its national currency, also gave support to the euro.

By the end of the week, the activity of the bulls had been tempered somewhat by Donald Trump's statement regarding new US actions against China. Usually, the euro falls every time, as soon as another exacerbation begins between Washington and Beijing, because this is a clear signal of new economic problems in Europe. But, according to a number of analysts, the prices of the European currency have already fallen so low that giant efforts of the bears are needed for their serious move to the south. As a result, the pair sank slightly below the center of the ascending four-day channel and finished near the 1.1100 level.

GBP / USD

Last week, the dollar fell not only due to the onslaught of the euro, but also in pairs with the pound and the yen. The British currency strengthened its position even despite the "cautious" comments of a member of the Bank of England's Monetary Policy Committee, Michael Saunders. This turn of events was expected by 30% of analysts, according to whom the pair should return to the central zone of the 1.2165-1.2650 channel. The most accurate forecast was provided by the graphical analysis on D1, which tracked the pair's rise to the top of 1.2350. In this area the British pound remained for most of the trading session, setting the final chord.

USD / JPY

Most experts (65%) expected a return of the USD/JPY pair to the May 06 low in the 106.00 area. By the beginning of Friday, May 29, the price had fallen to only 107.07. Thus, the weekly volatility of the pair was less than 90 pips. And this despite the fact that two months ago it rose more easily by ten times in five days.

Yes, the situation with the COVID-19 pandemic is gradually returning to normal. But besides this, the difference in regulatory conditions between the major currencies is gradually disappearing. Just look at the G3 key rates. Thus, the volatility of the Japanese currency against the US is no longer the same as it was in March.

If we talk about the results of the week, the pair once again found itself inside the very narrow side corridor at 107.30-108.00, setting the end point at 107.80

Bitcoin

Let's start with the scariest news. Twitter user MasterChangz, who is trying to hack crypto wallets - by capturing private keys - said Bitcoin's days are numbered. According to him, the token of the main digital currency will be cracked by him within 5 years. "Now I sort through 600 million keys per second, but every two years the selection speed increases by about 10 times due to technological updates in computer technology," MasterChangz wrote.

But it turns out that everything is not so scary, and Bitcoin will live for some time. “Technically, a private key can be obtained. However, it will take a lot of time,” says Bitcoin Core developer Luke Dashzhr. According to his calculations, it would take about 38593493520073954175290747912192 years to crack a simple old Bitcoin wallet using mid-tier video cards.

Danny Dekrueger, the developer of the Cash app, also expressed doubts about the plan's success. He believes that even if MasterChangz could increase the technology's computing power a billion times and capture the keys for 100 years, the chance of finding a suitable key to hack the wallet would be 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000000001%.

Now that we've calmed down, let's move on to the forecasts that experts gave for the previous week. Their votes were roughly evenly distributed in the $8,400 to $10,000 range. The same thing actually happened, only in a slightly narrower scope. Initially, bitcoin prices fell, reaching a local low of $8,600 on May 25. This was followed by a trend reversal, and the BTC/USD pair overcame the resistance at $9,600 on Friday, May 29. As some analysts believe, this growth was facilitated by a large whale transaction: 11,660 BTC (worth over $111 million) were transferred between two unknown wallets, according to WhaleAlert.

On the evening of Friday, May 29, Bitcoin prices are in the $9,400 region. The total capitalization of the crypto market increased in seven days from $246 billion to $265 billion (+7.7%), and the Crypto Fear & Greed Index rose 6 points - from 42 to 48.

And some statistics. According to payment firm Revolut, after trading volume fell 52% in March, the number of clients trading cryptocurrency increased by 68% in April. By the end of the month, the amount of digital assets each had purchased had increased by an average of 57%. During these months, 51% of all transactions were in Bitcoin (BTC/USD), Ripple (XRP/USD) – 20% and Ethereum (ETH/USD) – another 14%. Litecoin (LTC/USD) is in fourth place with 8% of all transactions.

The demand for Ripple is somewhat surprising because its price has fallen by almost 60 percent over the past twelve months, while Bitcoin, despite all its twists and turns, remains at zero, ending, as at the end of May 2019, in the region of $9000 . And this is despite the fact that XRP has only reached 30% of the maximum coin volume, as opposed to 87.5% for BTC. Although the active Ripple buying is probably due to the fact that investors consider this altcoin to be undervalued and anticipate its explosive rapid growth.

Next week's forecast:

EUR/USD

It is clear that at the end of last week 90% to 100% of the indicators on H4 and D1 are looking to rise. Only 10% of the oscillators are giving signals that this pair is overbought. But almost half of analysts have doubts about the possibility of further growth of the euro. Market risk appetites are fading, and if the US continues to attack in the Chinese direction, EUR/USD may once again turn south. It should be noted that the strengthening of the dollar in the week period is expected by only 45% of experts, but when moving to the monthly time frame their number increases to 70%. The immediate task for the bears is the return of the pair inside the channel 1.0750-1.1000, the support - 1.1065, 1.1000 and the central line of the channel 1.0900. Resistance is located at 1.1145 and 1.1240.

Among the events to watch out for in the coming week are the publication of data on business activity in the US (ISM) - in the manufacturing sector on June 01 and in the service sector - on June 03, data from German employment and the European Union on Wednesday, June 03, and the Central Bank meeting European press conference on Thursday, June 4, and data from the US labor market (including the NFP) - traditionally on the first Friday of the month, June 05.

EUR/USD, GBP/USD, JPY/USD and Bitcoin Forecasts This Week 1 : 5 JuneGBP / USD

If there is a certain buzz in the index readings characterizing the sideways movement of the pair, then the analysts' preferences seem to be more specific. 25% of them support a sideways trend, another 25% support an increase in the pound, and 50% support a downside. The latter is supported by graphical analysis on D1. In addition to problems in the economy, uncertainty about Brexit continues to weigh on the British currency. Therefore, speaking in the European Parliament, Phil Hogan said the UK may have decided that the terms of an agreement with the EU are now absent. Although he did not rule out that the situation will become clearer after the resumption of negotiations next week.

At the moment, the support levels are 1.2245, 1.2165 and 1.2075 and the resistance levels are 1.2365, 1.2465 and 1.2650

USD / JPY

As mentioned above, the market risk appetite has again fallen dramatically. And if US President Trump goes to further aggravate the situation with China, the dollar may start to rise sharply again. But not with respect to the yen. Investor demand for safe havens will either improve the Japanese currency's position against the US (especially if the protective bond yield falls towards new lows) or keep it at the same level, as it has in the past two months.

The results of analyst analyzes and index readings also look similar: a third looks north, a third looks south, and a third crosses. The levels of support / resistance are the same: from the bottom - 107.30, 106.80 and 106.20, from the top - 108.00, 108.50 and 109.25

Bitcoin

Only 30% of analysts expect that it will not only be able to break the key level of $10,000 in the coming days, but also gain a foothold above it. They believe that the harbinger of this is the increased interest in BTC futures, which is driving the value of the coin higher. The remaining 70% believe that the BTC/USD pair will continue to move in the $ range of 8,600-9,600, although they do not rule out attempts to break in one direction or another.

As for the predictions of crypto experts, as usual, everyone is waiting for the beginning of a new leap to unseen heights. Alexis Ohanian said that the current situation in the digital asset market is like a full-blown crypto spring. He said that not only does the relatively stable value of bitcoin play an important role, but also its growth after the failure in early March. So far, the growth trend has been observed with a certain frequency, but an important barrier in the form of the Bitcoin halving has been overcome. “We need to survive its minor consequences and continue to develop the industry.”

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Source brokerage firm
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

توقعات ازواج EUR/USD , GBP/USD , JPY/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 1 : 5 يونيو

0 498

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

أولاً ، مراجعة الأسبوع الماضي:

EUR / USD

ظلت العملة الأوروبية تنمو طوال الأسبوع ، على الرغم من ضعف الإحصاءات حول اقتصاد منطقة اليورو. تمت مساعدة الزوج على اختراق الحد الأعلى من ممر 1.0750-1.1000 والارتفاع إلى قمة 1.1145 من خلال الأخبار المتعلقة بإجراءات الانتعاش في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، بما في ذلك خطط الاتحاد الأوروبي لتوسيع ميزانيته. كما قدم البنك السويسري ، الذي يشتري اليورو مقابل عملته الوطنية ، الدعم لليورو.

بحلول نهاية الأسبوع ، كان نشاط الثيران قد خفف إلى حد ما من خلال بيان دونالد ترامب بشأن الإجراءات الأمريكية الجديدة ضد الصين. عادة ، ينخفض ​​اليورو في كل مرة ، بمجرد أن يبدأ تفاقم آخر بين واشنطن وبكين ، لأن هذه إشارة واضحة لمشاكل اقتصادية جديدة في أوروبا. ولكن ، وفقًا لعدد من المحللين ، فإن أسعار العملة الأوروبية قد انخفضت بالفعل إلى درجة منخفضة جدًا لدرجة أن هناك حاجة إلى جهود عملاقة من الدببة لتحركها الجاد إلى الجنوب. نتيجة لذلك ، غرق الزوج أدنى مركز القناة الصاعدة لأربعة أيام بقليل وانتهى بالقرب من المستوى 1.1100.

GBP / USD

في الأسبوع الماضي ، تراجع الدولار ليس فقط بسبب هجمة اليورو ، ولكن أيضًا في أزواج مع الجنيه والين. عززت العملة البريطانية موقفها حتى على الرغم من التصريحات “الحذرة” لعضو لجنة السياسة النقدية ببنك إنجلترا ، مايكل ساوندرز. كان هذا التطور للأحداث متوقعًا بنسبة 30٪ من المحللين ، وفقًا لمن يجب أن يعود الزوج إلى المنطقة المركزية للقناة 1.2165-1.2650. تم تقديم التوقعات الأكثر دقة من خلال التحليل البياني على D1 ، والذي تتبع ارتفاع الزوج إلى قمة 1.2350. في هذه المنطقة بقي الجنيه الإسترليني في معظم جلسة التداول ، حيث حدد الوتر النهائي.

USD / JPY

توقع معظم الخبراء (65٪) عودة زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY إلى قاع 06 مايو في منطقة 106.00. وبحلول بداية يوم الجمعة 29 مايو ، انخفض السعر إلى 107.07 فقط. وبالتالي ، كان معدل التذبذب الأسبوعي للزوج أقل من 90 نقطة. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنه ارتفع قبل شهرين بسهولة أكثر بعشر مرات في خمسة أيام.

نعم ، إن الوضع مع جائحة COVID-19 يعود تدريجياً إلى طبيعته. ولكن إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الاختلاف في الشروط التنظيمية بين العملات الرئيسية يختفي تدريجياً. بمجرد إلقاء نظرة على أسعار الفائدة الرئيسية G3. وبالتالي ، فإن تقلب العملة اليابانية مقابل الولايات المتحدة لم يعد كما كان في مارس.

إذا تحدثنا عن نتائج الأسبوع ، وجد الزوج نفسه مرة أخرى داخل الممر الجانبي الضيق للغاية عند 107.30-108.00 ، ووضع النقطة النهائية عند 107.80

البيتكوين

لنبدأ بالأخبار الأكثر رعباً. – قال مستخدم تويتر MasterChangz ، الذي يحاول اختراق محافظ التشفير – عن طريق التقاط مفاتيح خاصة – أيام البيتكوين معدودة. وفقا له ، سيتم كسر رمز العملة الرقمية الرئيسية من قبله في غضون 5 سنوات. كتب MasterChangz “الآن أقوم بالفرز من خلال 600 مليون مفتاح في الثانية ، ولكن كل عامين تزداد سرعة الاختيار بحوالي 10 مرات بسبب التحديثات التكنولوجية في تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر”.

ولكن اتضح أن كل شيء ليس مخيفًا للغاية ، وستظل Bitcoin تعيش لبعض الوقت. “من الناحية الفنية ، يمكن الحصول على مفتاح خاص. ومع ذلك ، سيستغرق الكثير من الوقت “، كما يقول مطور Bitcoin Core Luke Dashzhr. وفقًا لحساباته ، سيستغرق الأمر حوالي 38593493520073954175290747912192 سنة لكسر محفظة Bitcoin القديمة البسيطة باستخدام بطاقات الفيديو من الطبقة المتوسطة.

كما أعرب داني ديكروجر ، مطور تطبيق Cash ، عن شكوكه في نجاح الخطة. وهو يعتقد أنه حتى لو استطاعت MasterChangz زيادة قوة الحوسبة للتكنولوجيا مليار مرة والتقاط المفاتيح لمدة 100 عام ، فإن فرصة العثور على مفتاح مناسب لاختراق المحفظة ستكون 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000001٪.

والآن بعد أن هدأنا ، ننتقل إلى التوقعات التي أعطاها الخبراء للأسبوع السابق. تم توزيع أصواتهم بشكل متساوٍ تقريبًا في النطاق من 8400 إلى 10000 دولار. حدث الشيء نفسه في الواقع ، فقط في نطاق أضيق قليلاً. في البداية ، انخفضت أسعار البيتكوين ، ووصلت إلى القاع المحلي عند 8600 دولار في 25 مايو. تبع ذلك انعكاس في الاتجاه ، وتغلب زوج BTC / USD على المقاومة عند 9600 دولار يوم الجمعة 29 مايو. كما يعتقد بعض المحللين ، تم تسهيل هذا النمو من خلال صفقة الحيتان الكبيرة: وفقًا لـ WhaleAlert ، تم نقل 11660 BTC (بقيمة تزيد عن 111 مليون دولار) بين محفظتين غير معروفتين.

مساء يوم الجمعة ، 29 مايو ، توجد أسعار البيتكوين في منطقة 9،400 دولار. زادت الرسملة الكلية لسوق التشفير في سبعة أيام من 246 مليار دولار إلى 265 مليار دولار (+ 7.7٪) ، وارتفع مؤشر Crypto Fear & Greed بنسبة 6 نقاط – من 42 إلى 48.

وبعض الإحصائيات. وفقًا لشركة الدفع Revolut ، فأنه بعد انخفاض حجم التداول في مارس بنسبة 52٪ ، ارتفع عدد العملاء الذين يتداولون العملات الرقمية بنسبة 68٪ في أبريل. وبحلول نهاية الشهر ، زادت كمية الأصول الرقمية التي اشتراها كل منها بمعدل 57٪. خلال هذه الأشهر ، كانت 51 ٪ من جميع المعاملات في Bitcoin (BTC / USD) و Ripple (XRP / USD) – 20٪ و Ethereum (ETH / USD) – 14٪ أخرى. Litecoin (LTC / USD) في المركز الرابع بنسبة 8٪ من جميع المعاملات.

الطلب على الريبل مثير للدهشة إلى حد ما لأن سعره انخفض بنسبة 60 في المائة تقريبًا على مدى الاثني عشر شهرًا الماضية ، بينما ظلت عملة البيتكوين ، على الرغم من جميع التقلبات والانعطافات ، عند الصفر ، وتنتهي ، كما في نهاية مايو 2019 ، في منطقة 9000 دولار. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن XRP وصلت إلى 30 ٪ فقط من الحد الأقصى لحجم العملات ، على عكس 87.5 ٪ لـ BTC. على الرغم من أن عمليات شراء الريبل النشطة ربما ترجع إلى حقيقة أن المستثمرين يعتبرون أن هذه العملة البديلة أقل من قيمتها ويتوقعون نموها السريع المتفجر.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

EUR / USD

من الواضح أنه في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي من 90٪ إلى 100٪ من المؤشرات على H4 و D1 يتطلعون للصعود. ويعطي 10٪ فقط من مؤشرات التذبذب إشارات تشير إلى أن هذا الزوج في منطقة ذروة الشراء. لكن ما يقرب من نصف المحللين لديهم شكوك حول إمكانية زيادة نمو اليورو. شهوات مخاطر السوق تتلاشى ، وإذا واصلت الولايات المتحدة الهجوم في الاتجاه الصيني ، فقد يتحول زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD مرة أخرى جنوبًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تعزيز الدولار في فترة الأسبوع لا يتوقعه سوى 45٪ من الخبراء ، ولكن عند الانتقال إلى الإطار الزمني الشهري يزداد عددهم إلى 70٪. المهمة الفورية للدببة هي عودة الزوج داخل القناة 1.0750-1.1000 ، الدعم – 1.1065 ، 1.1000 والخط المركزي للقناة 1.0900. تقع المقاومة عند المستويين 1.1145 و 1.1240.

من بين الأحداث التي يجب الانتباه إليها في الأسبوع المقبل نشر بيانات حول نشاط الأعمال في الولايات المتحدة (ISM) – في قطاع التصنيع في 01 يونيو وفي قطاع الخدمات – في 03 يونيو ، بيانات من العمالة الألمانية والاتحاد الأوروبي يوم الأربعاء 03 يونيو ، واجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي والمؤتمر الصحفي يوم الخميس 4 يونيو ، وبيانات من سوق العمل الأمريكي (بما في ذلك NFP) – تقليديًا في الجمعة الأولى من الشهر ، 05 يونيو.

1590952277 129 توقعات الفوركس والعملات المشفرة أكشن فوركس 1 - توقعات ازواج EUR/USD , GBP/USD , JPY/USD و البيتكوين هذا الأسبوع 1 : 5 يونيوGBP / USD

إذا كانت هناك ضجة معينة في قراءات المؤشر التي تميز الحركة الجانبية للزوج ، فإن تفضيلات المحللين تبدو أكثر تحديدا. 25٪ منهم يؤيدون الاتجاه الجانبي ، 25٪ آخرين يدعمون زيادة الجنيه ، و 50٪ يدعمون الهبوط. هذا الأخير مدعوم بتحليل بياني على D1. بالإضافة إلى المشاكل في الاقتصاد ، لا يزال عدم اليقين بشأن خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي يؤثر على العملة البريطانية. لذلك ، تحدث في البرلمان الأوروبي ، فيل هوجان أن المملكة المتحدة ربما قررت أن شروط الاتفاق مع الاتحاد الأوروبي غائبة الآن. على الرغم من أنه لم يستبعد أن يصبح الوضع أكثر وضوحا بعد استئناف المفاوضات في الأسبوع المقبل.

في الوقت الحالي ، مستويات الدعم هي 1.2245 و 1.2165 و 1.2075 ومستويات المقاومة هي 1.2365 و 1.2465 و 1.2650

USD / JPY

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فإن شهية مخاطر السوق تراجعت مرة أخرى بشكل كبير. وإذا ذهب الرئيس الأمريكي ترامب إلى زيادة تفاقم الوضع مع الصين ، فقد يبدأ الدولار في الارتفاع بشكل حاد مرة أخرى. ولكن ليس فيما يتعلق بالين. سيؤدي طلب المستثمرين على الملاذات الآمنة إلى تحسين وضع العملة اليابانية مقابل الولايات المتحدة (خاصة إذا انخفض عائد السندات الواقية نحو قيعان جديدة) أو يبقيها عند نفس المستوى ، كما حدث في الشهرين الماضيين.

نتائج تحليلات المحللين وقراءات المؤشرات تبدو متشابهة أيضًا: ثلث ينظر شمالاً ، وثلث جنوباً ، وثلث عرضي. مستويات الدعم / المقاومة هي نفسها: من أسفل – 107.30 و 106.80 و 106.20 ، من القمة – 108.00 و 108.50 و 109.25

البيتكوين

يتوقع 30٪ فقط من المحللين أنه لن يكون قادرًا على اختراق المستوى الرئيسي البالغ 10000 دولار في الأيام القادمة فحسب ، بل سيحصل أيضًا على موطئ قدم فوقه. ويعتقدون أن نذير هذا هو الاهتمام المتزايد بعقود BTC الآجلة ، مما يدفع قيمة العملة إلى الأعلى. يعتقد 70 ٪ المتبقون أن زوج BTC / USD سيستمر في التحرك في نطاق $ 8،600-9،600 ، على الرغم من أنهم لا يستبعدون محاولات الاختراق في اتجاه أو آخر.

أما بالنسبة لتنبؤات خبراء التشفير ، كالمعتاد ، فإن الجميع ينتظرون بداية قفزة جديدة إلى آفاق غير مرئية. – قال Alexis Ohanian ، أن الوضع الحالي في سوق الأصول الرقمية يشبه ربيع تشفير كامل. وقال إن القيمة المستقرة نسبيًا للبيتكوين تلعب فقط دورًا مهمًا ، ولكن أيضًا نموها بعد الفشل في أوائل مارس. حتى الآن ، لوحظ اتجاه النمو بتواتر معين ، ولكن تم التغلب على حاجز مهم في شكل نصف عملة بيتكوين. “نحن بحاجة إلى البقاء على قيد الحياة من عواقبه البسيطة ومواصلة تطوير الصناعة”.

المصدر شركة وساطة
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email