EUR/USD, GBP/USD, JPY/USD forecast for this week May 18: 22

0 789

First, last week's review:

EUR/USD

“Retreat immediately.” That's exactly what President Trump did on May 14. Before that, he talked often and often about the advantages of a weak dollar, which would increase the competitiveness of US products in foreign markets and push the Fed towards a softer monetary policy. And now, he suddenly declared in an interview with Fox TV: “Right now it's good to have a strong dollar. Having a strong dollar right now is great!”

The Federal Reserve Chairman, Jerome Powell, also supported it, saying that the regulator did not consider and does not consider the possibility of a shift to negative interest rates, and the main reason for this shift is that the crisis caused by the COVID-19 pandemic has significantly increased interest in the dollar as a safe haven currency, in addition to In addition, the US authorities have run the printing press at full capacity, which is very important for them now to maintain their interest in their own currency. They are afraid that someone will simultaneously throw a large number of dollars into the secondary market, and to avoid this, they carefully feed the confidence of investors that this currency will grow. , the euro/dollar rates do not change much, because the euro is not a Turkish lira or a Brazilian real, but a currency similar to the dollar in terms of size and reliability

The range of fluctuations in the pair has now decreased to 1.0770-1.0890. It is gradually consolidating around 1.0800, forming a triangle on the 2-month chart and putting a final chord for the week at 1.0820.

GBP / USD

Pound expectations still coincide with the facts. The British currency is under pressure, the problems related to Britain's exit from the European Union have repeatedly increased due to the coronavirus pandemic, and the decline in GDP. The GBP/USD pair lost about 285 pips during the week, striving to break the lower bound of the seven-week lane 1.2165-1.2650, to end the trading session at 1.2120.

USD / JPY

The USD/JPY pair is consolidating around 107.00, confirming the assumption that the yen is a safe haven for investors like the euro or the dollar. Moreover, the Japanese currency has a clear advantage over the euro: if the European currency was losing its positions against the dollar in the last one and a half to two months, then the yen, on the contrary, was regaining them. The EUR/JPY has fallen more than 500 pips since the end of March (from 121.00 to 116.00). Last week, the Japanese currency remained in a fairly narrow range of 106.50-107.75 yen to the dollar for the entire five-day period, ending at 107.20.

Next week's forecast:

EUR/USD

Weak risk sentiment and the selling of exchange-traded funds are strengthening the dollar. It is now supported by US President Trump, with his threats to cut off any ties with China at all, and the Federal Reserve, which has refused to lower the key interest rate to negative values. Even Germany's Constitutional Court judge, Peter Huber, helped the US currency, saying that the European Central Bank was not a "master of the universe" to comply with all of its decisions.

All this pushed 65% of analysts backed by 60% oscillators and 100% trend indicators on D1 to the downside and vote down for EUR/USD. The closest targets are 1.0750 and 1.0650.

10% of experts voted for the neutral, that the pair will continue to consolidate at 1.0800. Finally, the remaining 25% of analysts expect the pair to return to the upper boundary of the side corridor 1.0750-1.1000, backed by 10% of the oversold oscillators on D1.

GBP / USD

According to most experts, the pound is not at all a currency that is worth investing in even with a decrease in the sense of risk. It has long ceased to be a haven from financial storms. The European Union is currently preoccupied with the process of forming its seven-year budget and its fiscal problems, the European Central Bank is involved in a conflict with the German Constitutional Court, and the United Kingdom, in addition to exiting the European Union, also has a constantly declining GDP, high unemployment and a negative balance in foreign trade.

As a result, 65% of experts expect further weakness of the British currency and its decline to the horizon of 1.2000. In the event of a breach of this important level, the pair will push back to the March lows: 1.1640 and 1.1450. The downtrend is also supported by indicators on H4 and D1, 85% of oscillators and 100% of trend indicators are colored red.

The opposite view is supported by 35% analysts with the support of 15% oscillators that indicate the pair is oversold, and technical analysis on both time frames. In their opinion, the breakdown of the lower boundary of the channel 1.2165-1.2650 is a mistake, and the pair is expected first to return to the central zone of this channel 1.2245-1.2465, and then, perhaps, rise to the upper bound.

EUR/USD, GBP/USD, JPY/USD forecast for this week May 18: 22USD / JPY

The yen froze, waiting for the next round of the US-China trade and political war to develop. We must not forget that its prices are strongly influenced by the level of risk sentiment in the market. There is also a correlation with 10-year US Treasuries, and the Japanese economy's dependence on oil prices. Such an abundance of factors does not yet make it possible to determine the most likely direction for a breach of the consolidation area at 107.00. At the moment, proponents of the pair's growth have a slight advantage (40%) backed by 65% of oscillators on H4. 20% of analysts are in favor of a downside and 40% to be neutral. The closest support levels are 106.75, 106.00 and 105.00. The resistance levels are 107.45, 108.00, 108.50 and 109.35.

 

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

توقعات ازواج EUR/USD , GBP/USD , JPY/USD هذا الأسبوع 18 : 22 مايو

0 720

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

أولاً ، مراجعة الأسبوع الماضي:

EUR / USD

“تراجع على الفور” هذا بالضبط ما فعله الرئيس ترامب في 14 مايو. قبل ذلك ، تحدث كثيرًا وغالبًا عن مزايا ضعف الدولار ، الأمر الذي سيزيد من القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات الأمريكية في الأسواق الخارجية ويدفع بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي نحو سياسة نقدية أكثر ليونة. والآن ، أعلن فجأة في مقابلة مع تلفزيون فوكس: “في الوقت الحالي من الجيد أن يكون لديك دولار قوي. الحصول على دولار قوي في الوقت الحالي أمر رائع!”

كما أيده رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، جيروم باول ، قائلاً إن الهيئة التنظيمية لم تنظر ولا تنظر في إمكانية التحول إلى أسعار الفائدة السلبية ، والسبب الرئيسي لهذا التحول هو أن الأزمة الناتجة عن جائحة COVID-19 زادت بشكل كبير من الاهتمام بالدولار كعملة ملاذ آمن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت السلطات الأمريكية بتشغيل المطبعة بكامل طاقتها ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا لهم الآن للحفاظ على اهتمامهم بعملتهم الخاصة. إنهم يخشون من أن يقوم شخص ما في الوقت نفسه بإلقاء عدد كبير من الدولارات في السوق الثانوية ، ولتجنب ذلك ، فإنها تغذي ثقة المستثمرين بعناية في أن هذه العملة ستنمو. ، لا تتغير أسعار اليورو / دولار كثيرًا ، لأن اليورو ليس بالليرة التركية أو الريال البرازيلي ، بل عملة مماثلة للدولار من حيث الحجم والموثوقية

انخفض نطاق التذبذبات الآن في الزوج إلى 1.0770-1.0890. ويتماسك تدريجيًا بالقرب من 1.0800 ، مشكلاً مثلثًا على الرسم البياني لشهرين ويضع وترًا أخيرًا للأسبوع عند 1.0820.

GBP / USD

توقعات الجنيه لا تزال تتزامن مع الحقائق. تتعرض العملة البريطانية لضغوط ، وقد ازدادت المشاكل المتعلقة بخروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي بشكل متكرر بسبب جائحة الفيروس التاجي ، وإنخفاض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. فقد زوج استرليني / دولار أمريكي GBP / USD حوالي 285 نقطة خلال الأسبوع ، جاهدًا لكسر الحد الأدنى لممر السبعة أسابيع 1.2165-1.2650 ، لينهي جلسة التداول عند 1.2120.

USD / JPY

يتماسك زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY حول 107.00 مما يؤكد فرضية أن الين هو الملاذ الآمن للمستثمرين مثل اليورو أو الدولار. علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع العملة اليابانية بميزة واضحة على اليورو: إذا كانت العملة الأوروبية تفقد مواقعها أمام الدولار في آخر شهر ونصف إلى شهرين ، فإن الين ، على العكس من ذلك ، كان يستعيدها. وانخفض زوج يورو / ين EUR / JPY بأكثر من 500 نقطة منذ نهاية مارس (من 121.00 إلى 116.00). أما في الأسبوع الماضي ، فقد بقيت العملة اليابانية في نطاق ضيق إلى حد ما 106.50-107.75 ين للدولار طوال فترة الخمسة أيام كاملة ، وأنهتها عند 107.20.

توقعات الأسبوع القادم :

EUR / USD

إن ضعف معنويات المخاطرة وبيع الصناديق المتداولة في البورصات يقوي الدولار. وهو مدعوم الآن من قبل الرئيس الأمريكي ترامب ، مع تهديداته بقطع أي علاقات مع الصين على الإطلاق ، والاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، الذي رفض تخفيض سعر الفائدة الرئيسي إلى قيم سلبية. حتى قاضي المحكمة الدستورية في ألمانيا ، بيتر هوبر ، ساعد العملة الأمريكية ، قائلاً إن البنك المركزي الأوروبي لم يكن “سيد الكون” للامتثال لجميع قراراته.

كل هذا دفع 65٪ من المحللين بدعم من 60٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب و 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه على D1 إلى الجانب الهبوطي والتصويت لانخفاض زوج EUR / USD. أقرب الأهداف هي 1.0750 و 1.0650.

صوت 10 ٪ من الخبراء الي الاتجاه المحايد ، بأن الزوج سيستمر في التماسك عند 1.0800. وأخيرًا ، يتوقع 25٪ المتبقون من المحللين عودة الزوج إلى الحد الأعلى للممر الجانبي 1.0750-1.1000 ، كانت مدعومين بنسبة 10 ٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب علي D1 التي تشير إلى ذروة البيع للزوج.

GBP / USD

وفقا لمعظم الخبراء ، الجنيه ليس على الإطلاق العملة التي يستحق الاستثمار فيها حتى مع انخفاض في الشعور بالمخاطرة. لقد توقفت منذ فترة طويلة لتكون ملاذا من العواصف المالية. ينشغل الاتحاد الأوروبي حاليًا بعملية تشكيل ميزانيته لمدة سبع سنوات ومشكلاته المالية ، ويشارك البنك المركزي الأوروبي في صراع مع المحكمة الدستورية الألمانية ، والمملكة المتحدة ، بالإضافة إلى الخروج من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، لديها أيضًا الناتج المحلي الإجمالي المتناقص باستمرار ، وارتفاع البطالة والتوازن السلبي في التجارة الخارجية.

نتيجة لذلك ، يتوقع 65٪ من الخبراء المزيد من ضعف العملة البريطانية وتراجعها إلى أفق 1.2000. في حالة اختراق هذا المستوى المهم ، سوف يندفع الزوج إلى قيعان مارس: 1.1640 و 1.1450. يدعم الاتجاه الهابط أيضًا المؤشرات على H4 و D1 ،  85٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب و 100٪ من مؤشرات الاتجاه ملونة باللون الأحمر.

يؤيد وجهة النظر المعاكسة 35% من المحللين بدعم من 15٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب التي تشير إلى أن الزوج في ذروة البيع ، والتحليل الفني على كلا الإطارين الزمنيين. في رأيهم ، فإن انهيار الحد السفلي للقناة 1.2165-1.2650 خطأ ، ومن المتوقع أن يعود الزوج أولاً إلى المنطقة المركزية من هذه القناة 1.2245-1.2465 ، ومن ثم ، ربما يرتفع إلى الحد الأعلى.

1589633157 GBPUSD 18.05.2020 - توقعات ازواج EUR/USD , GBP/USD , JPY/USD هذا الأسبوع 18 : 22 مايوUSD / JPY

تجمد الين ، في انتظار الجولة القادمة من الحرب التجارية و السياسية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين لتتطور. لا يجب أن ننسى أن أسعاره تتأثر بشدة بمستوى معنويات المخاطرة في السوق. هناك أيضًا ارتباط مع سندات الخزانة الأمريكية لمدة 10 سنوات ، واعتماد الاقتصاد الياباني على أسعار النفط. مثل هذه الوفرة من العوامل لا تجعل حتى الآن من الممكن تحديد الاتجاه الأكثر احتمالا لاختراق منطقة التوطيد عند 107.00. في الوقت الحالي ، يتمتع مؤيدو نمو الزوج بميزة طفيفة (40٪) مدعومة بنسبة 65٪ من مؤشرات التذبذب على H4. 20٪ من المحللين يؤيدوا إلهبوط و 40٪ إلى الحياد. أقرب مستويات الدعم هي 106.75 و 106.00 و 105.00. مستويات المقاومة هي 107.45 و 108.00 و 108.50 و 109.35.

 

مواضيع ذات صله
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email