Dollar Consolidation King, Corona Virus Supports Gold Non-Stop, Focus on Eurozone Data

0 151

Here's what you need to know on Friday, February 21:

Corona virus continues to cause human and economic losses. China reported a 92% drop in car sales in the first half of February, halting most freight trains bound for Europe while urging companies to return to normal and promising support. Japan will cancel or postpone any overseas events for the next three weeks. The United States has issued a travel warning to the country. South Korea has confirmed military casualties and airlines will halt more flights. The country also designated two cities as "special care areas".

The mood of the market is somewhat opposite With the end of the week approaching, the US dollar maintained most of its gains. Gold prices continue to rise above the $1620 region, its highest level in seven years. The Japanese Yen found some strength after a massive sell-off.

Benefits U.S. dollar The numbers are optimistic, although some are minor in importance. The jump in the Philadelphia Fed manufacturing index to 36.7 points was the latest supporter of the dollar. Prepares PMI reports PMI Initial from Marquette is the subject of interest later today.

Has risen Japanese inflation, but when you remove the effect of the sales tax increase, it's still barely above 0%. PMI fell PMI The primary in Japan is below 50 levels, indicating continued deflation after the country recorded a decline in fourth-quarter growth.

The focus is on PMI reports PMI in the eurozone, especially the PMI PMI German manufacturing in the European morning. Economists expect a rollback of nearly all future measures amid the coronavirus outbreak. Reverse the minutes of the European Central Bank meeting ECB Which was published on Thursday the case of cautious optimism previously conveyed by policy makers. The German Finance Ministry said the outlook for trade remains weak. close pair EUR/USD EUR/USD Macron's 2017 "gap" by hitting the 1.0777 region and stabilizing since.

It is expected to go back PMI readings PMI in the UK In preliminary February reading after enjoying January's 'Boris Leap' - businesses reacted positively to Prime Minister Boris Johnson's victory. Thursday's release of better-than-expected retail sales for January failed to spur a meaningful rally. husband surrendered sterling/dollar GBP/USD The dollar strengthened and hit its lowest level since November before stabilizing.

pair fell Australian dollar/dollar AUD/USD Below the 0.66 region, hitting its lowest level since 2009. Coronavirus fears, dollar strength, rising unemployment in Australia, and finally the drop in PMI readings PMI Initially below 50 pips levels - indicating a contraction - which puts pressure on the Australian dollar.

Prepare numbers Canadian Retail The month of December showed modest increases. The Canadian dollar settled above the 1.32 region. Oil prices fell from their highs due to a larger-than-expected increase in crude oil inventories. Trading West Texas Intermediate Crude WTI Below the $54 area after forming a top.

she wore Cryptocurrencies From selling earlier this week, with trading Bitcoin Bitcoin Near the $9,700 area.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

تماسك الدولار الملك، وفيروس كورونا يدعم الذهب بدون توقف، والتركيز على بيانات منطقة اليورو

0 72

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته يوم الجمعة 21 فبراير/شباط:

يستمر فيروس كورونا في إحداث خسائر بشرية واقتصادية. سجلت الصين انخفاضًا في مبيعات السيارات بنسبة 92٪ في النصف الأول من شهر فبراير/شباط، وأوقفت معظم قطارات الشحن المتجهة إلى أوروبا بينما تحث الشركات على العودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي ووعدت بتقديم الدعم. سوف تقوم اليابان بإلغاء أو تأجيل أي أحداث خارجية في الأسابيع الثلاثة المقبلة. أصدرت الولايات المتحدة تحذير سفر إلى البلاد. أكدت كوريا الجنوبية إصابات بين العسكريين وسوف توقف شركات الطيران مزيد من الرحلات الجوية. كما حددت البلاد مدينتين كـ “مناطق رعاية خاصة”.

مزاج السوق معاكس إلى حد ما مع اقتراب نهاية الأسبوع، مع حفاظ الدولار الأمريكي على معظم مكاسبه. تستمر أسعار الذهب في الارتفاع فوق منطقة 1620 دولار، وهي أعلى مستوياته منذ سبع سنوات. وجد الين الياباني بعض القوة بعد عمليات بيع هائلة.

يستفيد الدولار الأمريكي من الأرقام المتفائلة، على الرغم من أن بعضها ثانوي في الأهمية. قفزة مؤشر فيلادلفيا الفيدرالي التصنيعي إلى 36.7 نقطة كانت أحدث داعم للدولار. تعد تقارير مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI الأولية من ماركيت موضع اهتمام في وقت لاحق اليوم.

ارتفع التضخم الياباني، ولكن عند إزالة تأثير زيادة ضريبة المبيعات، لا يزال بالكاد أعلى من 0٪. انخفض مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI الأولي في اليابان إلى ما دون مستويات 50، مما يشير إلى استمرار الانكماش بعد أن سجلت البلاد انخفاضًا في نمو الربع الرابع.

ينصب التركيز على تقارير مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI في منطقة اليورو، وخاصة مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI التصنيعي الألماني في الصباح الأوروبي. يتوقع الاقتصاديون تراجعًا في جميع التدابير المستقبلية تقريبًا وسط تفشي فيروس كورونا. عكس محضر اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي ECB الذي نُشر يوم الخميس حالة التفاؤل الحذر الذي سبق أن نقلها صانعو السياسة. قالت وزارة المالية الألمانية أن التوقعات بالنسبة للتجارة لا تزال ضعيفة. أغلق زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD “فجوة ماكرون” لعام 2017 من خلال الوصول إلى منطقة 1.0777 والاستقرار منذ ذلك الحين.

من المتوقع ان تتراجع قراءات مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI في المملكة المتحدة في القراءة الأولية لشهر فبراير/شباط بعد الاستمتاع “بقفزة بوريس” في يناير/كانون الثاني – تفاعلت الشركات إيجابياً مع فوز رئيس الوزراء بوريس جونسون. فشل إصدار يوم الخميس لمبيعات التجزئة الأفضل من المتوقع لشهر يناير/كانون الثاني في تحفيز ارتفاع ملموس. استسلم زوج إسترليني/دولار GBP/USD لقوة الدولار وسجل أدنى مستوياته منذ نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني قبل أن يستقر.

انخفض زوج دولار أسترالي/دولار AUD/USD إلى ما دون منطقة 0.66، ليسجل أدنى مستوياته منذ عام 2009. المخاوف من فيروس كورونا، قوة الدولار، ارتفاع معدل البطالة في أستراليا، وأخيراً الانخفاض في قراءات مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI الأولية إلى ما دون مستويات 50 نقطة – مما يشير إلى انكماش – مما يضغط على الدولار الأسترالي.

تستعد أرقام مبيعات التجزئة الكندية لشهر ديسمبر/كانون الأول في إظهار زيادات متواضعة. استقر الدولار الكندي فوق منطقة 1.32. تراجعت أسعار النفط من أعلى مستوياتها بسبب زيادة مخزونات النفط الخام بشكل أكبر من المتوقع. يتداول خام غرب تكساس الوسيط WTI فيما دون منطقة 54 دولار بعد تكوين قمة.

ارتدت العملات المشفرة من عمليات بيع في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع، مع تداول بيتكوين Bitcoin بالقرب من منطقة 9700 دولار.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

انضم للقناة أغلاق
تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email