UFX Review - ufx.com Scam Warning

2 2,319
10%
0.1

UFX Company Review

Established year: 2007
Headquarters: Israel
Licenses: CySEC and VFSC
Warning: scam

Visiting site
Register an account with a reliable company that we recommend with the lowest spreads and instant withdrawal + cash back
  • forex assessment in arabic

UFX Rating - UFX.com Scam Warning

Read also

Who is UFX Company?

Founded in 2007 in Israel, UFX Global Limited is part of the ParagonEX Group and operates UFX.com outside the European Union. The ParagonEX group of owners Saar Pilosof and Haim Toledana includes Relantco Investments Ltd, a provider of financial services regulated in Cyprus, as well as Israel's Toyga Media Ltd and Toyga Online Ltd. ParagonEX and its subsidiary PXexchange Limited are interested in the technology, hosting and trading services of UFX.com.

Reliantco Investments operates UFX.com within the European Union, according to an SEC report. Within the group, Toyga is responsible for client acquisition and support and has agreements with UFX. Toyga is entitled to a commission for entering new customers. You receive 30% of Reliantco's income derived from the trading volume of end users referred to Reliantco Investments and 20-80% when referred to UFX Global Limited.

UFX (previously known as UFX BANK, UFX trade, and UFX Markets) obtained a CySEC license in 2011 under the name of its parent company, Reliantco Investments Limited, which uses UFX as its trading name. And in 2014, the company's name was changed from UFX Markets to UFX, to match its trading name. UFX also has a regulated subsidiary in Vanuatu, under the name UFX Global, (VFSC) which is the license that Arabs are registered with.

Various fines

UFX is one of the well-known companies with fraud cases since its establishment. It is one of the brokerage companies close to the Arab market and has offices in some Arab countries. It also provides trading services on some Saudi and Egyptian shares. This will not happen without agreements with Arab governments.

The company received fines. Different from CySEC, on February 13, 2013 a fine of 100,000 euros, on May 20, 2015 a fine of 8000 euros, and on November 27, 2015 a fine of 123,000 euros, and that's what we could only reach.

Warnings from regulatory bodies worldwide from UFX

  • November 28, 2011 The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA), the Belgian regulator, has warned ufx bank
  • February 22, 2012 The Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission (SFSC) issues an order to stop trading operations, against UFX Bank, Mike Lane, and Amy Walsh.
  • 07/23/2014 The Ontario Securities and Exchange Commission (OSC) added UFX to its blacklist.
  • April 17, 2019 The New Zealand Financial Markets Regulatory Authority (FMA) has issued a public warning against a scam company called UFX Global Limited. And all that bears this name UFX markets, UFX bank, UFX trade.
  • 3 June 2019 The Australian ASIC has warned UFX Global Limited as a potential scam.

Then we go to YouTube clips. If you search for a UFX evaluation or a UFX scam, you will find many clips and phone recordings of the company's attempt to make the novice customer deposit and not only this, but also trade on his account, although the company itself says that it does not provide any investment advice but from It is clear that trading operations on clients’ accounts are carried out in a systematic manner in all branches of the company in all languages and is not an individual mistake as promoted by UFX. The Arabic Forex website warns its Arab visitors not to deal with UFX or any company affiliated with it, because you will undoubtedly be exposed to fraud.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
2 comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

fbpx

تقييم شركة UFX – تحذير شركة ufx.com نصابة

2 1٬625

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

10%
0.1

تقييم شركة UFX

سنه التأسيس : 2007
المقر الرئيسي : أسرائيل
التراخيص : CySEC و VFSC
تحذير: أحتيال

زيارة الموقع
تسجيل حساب بشركة موثوقة ننصح بها باقل اسبريد و سحب فوري + كاش باك
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

UFX ParagonEX network of companies - تقييم شركة UFX - تحذير شركة ufx.com نصابة

من هي شركة UFX ؟

تأسست UFX في عام 2007 في اسرائيل ، تعد UFX Global Limited جزءًا من مجموعة ParagonEX وتدير موقع UFX.com خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي. تضم مجموعة ParagonEX لماليكها Saar Pilosof و Haim Toledana ، شركة Relantco Investments Ltd ، وهي مزود للخدمات المالية الخاضعة للتنظيم في قبرص ، وكذلك شركة Toyga Media Ltd الإسرائيلية و Toyga Online Ltd. و ParagonEX وشركتها الفرعية PXexchange Limited تهتمان بالتكنولوجيا وخدمات الاستضافة والتجارة لـ UFX.com.

تقوم شركة Reliantco Investments بتشغيل UFX.com داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وفقًا لتقرير SEC. وضمن المجموعة ، تكون Toyga مسؤولة عن اكتساب العملاء ودعمهم ولديها اتفاقيات مع UFX. يحق لشركة Toyga الحصول على عمولة لدخول العملاء الجدد. تحصل على 30 ٪ من دخل شركة Reliantco المستمدة من حجم تداول المستخدمين النهائيين الذين تمت إحالتهم إلى Reliantco Investments و 20-80 ٪ عند إحالتها إلى UFX Global Limited.

حصلت UFX (المعروفة سابقًا باسامي مثل UFX BANK و UFX tradeو UFX Markets) على ترخيص (CySEC) في عام 2011 تحت اسم الشركة الام ، Reliantco Investments Limited ، والتي تستخدم UFX كاسم تجاري لها. وفي عام 2014 ، تم تغيير اسم الشركة من UFX Markets إلى UFX ، لمطابقة اسمها التجاري. تمتلك UFX أيضًا شركة فرعية خاضعة للتنظيم في فانواتو ، تحت اسم UFX Global ، (VFSC) وهو الترخيص الذي يسجل به العرب.

غرامات مختلفة

شركة UFX من الشركات المعروفة بقضايا النصب منذ تأسيسها . وهي من شركات الوساطة القريبة من السوق العربي ولديها مكاتب في بعض الدول العربية كما تقدم خدمات التداول علي بعضا من الاسهم السعودية والمصرية ولن يحدث ذلك بدون اتفاقات مع الحكومات العربية.

حصلت الشركة علي غرامات. مختلفة من CySEC في تاريخ 13/02/2013 تغريم بـ 100.000 يورو وفي 20/05/2015 تغريم ب8000 يورو و في 27/11/2015 تغريم بـ 123,000 يورو وذلك ما استطعنا الوصول اليه فقط.

تحذيرات الهيئات الرقابية علي مستوي العالم من شركة ufx

  • 28 نوفمبر 2011 قامت هيئة الخدمات والأسواق المالية (FSMA) ، الهيئة الرقابية البلجيكية ، بالتحذير من ufx bank
  • 22 فبراير 2012 أصدرت لجنة ساسكاتشوان للخدمات المالية (SFSC) أمرًا بوقف عمليات التجارة، ضد UFX Bank و Mike Lane و Amy Walsh.
  • 23/07/2014 اضافت هيئة الأوراق المالية في أونتاريو (OSC) شركة UFX الي القائمة السوداء.
  • 17 أبريل 2019 أصدرت هيئة تنظيم الأسواق المالية في نيوزيلندا FMA تحذيرًا عامًا ضد شركة احتيال تسمى UFX Global Limited. وكل ما يحمل هذا الاسم UFX markets, UFX bank, UFX trade.
  • 3 يونيو 2019 حذرت الهيئة الاسترالية ASIC من UFX Global limited كعملية أحتيال محتملة.

ثم نذهب الي مقاطع اليوتيوب اذا بحثت عن تقييم UFX او نصب UFX ، ستجد العديد من المقاطع والتسجيلات الهاتفية لمحاولة الشركة جعل العميل المبتديء يقوم بالايداع وليس هذا فقط بل والمتاجرة علي حسابة ايضا ، علي الرغم ان الشركة نفسها تقول انها لا تقدم اي نصائح استثمارية ولكن من الواضح ان عمليات التداول علي حسابات العملاء تتم بطريقة منهجية في جميع فروع الشركة بجميع اللغات وليست خطأ فردي كما تروج ufx. موقع الفوركس بالعربي يحذر زواره العرب من التعامل مع شركة ufx او اي شركة تابعه لها لانك وبدون شك ستتعرض لعملية احتيال.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
2 تعليقات
الأقدم
الأحدث الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email