Swissinv24 Review - Is Swissinv24.com a Scam?

0 550
1%
scam

Swissinv24 review

Licenses: none
Headquarters: Bulgaria
Regulatory warnings: multiple warnings

Visiting site
Trade with a licensed broker
  • licenses

Trust and licenses in Swissinv24

According to the broker's website, the company behind it is registered in the Marshall Islands as Swissinv24 Ltd. This means that the broker is registered offshore and is not subject to any regulatory oversight because the Marshall Islands government has stated many times that they do not regulate online forex trading. Moreover, the site itself is widely preferred by scammers due to the isolation of the country and the lack of significant financial oversight. We bring the Bulgarian contact address on the site. Bulgaria is a member state of the European Union and online forex trading is duly incorporated within its regulatory framework which has been designed in accordance with the ASMA guidelines. However, we find no indication of licensing by the Bulgarian authorities – and therefore we may safely conclude that the SwissInv24 brokerage does not fall under any regulatory oversight whatsoever.

 

Swissinv24 Trading

We must point out that the MetaTrader 4 trading platform is available to clients which we definitely consider an advantage for the brokerage. A demo account is also available, and with it we can see spreads of just under 2 pips, however they are above the industry average and excessive in our opinion. Traders extend a balanced leverage of up to 1:50

Swissinv24 Withdrawal and Deposit

Potential clients of the broker have a full range of payment methods available. They may deposit or withdraw via Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Poli, TrustPay, iDeal, GiroPay, Euteller, Sofort, Multibanco, TicketSurf, teleingreso, SporoPay, Bancontact, ePS, ePay, eKonto, Przelewy24, Neosurf, AbaGood. Popular and favorite e-wallets of merchants like Skrill, Neteller, Fasapay and Webmoney are missing out. Going through the brokerage terms and conditions, we were unable to find any specific worrisome withdrawal terms, besides the minimum withdrawal amount of $3000 which is only limited to withdrawals via bank transfer. This is not a guarantee that there are no fees left unmentioned. For example, we find in the terms the following:

What do you do when you are cheated?

As mentioned above, scams are quite common in the trading world, and it is unfortunate that you may suffer from it. In such an unfortunate situation, there may still be some options available to you.

It is important to note that both Visa and MasterCard are taking measures to combat unregulated forex brokerage by classifying all forex transactions as high risk. Therefore, MasterCard increased the previous six-month time period to file a refund request by one and a half years. You can contact your bank or credit card provider and Request a refund for being scammed.

However, if you have provided the broker with your credit card details, immediatelyCancel your credit card.

If you have provided information on your Internet Banking Card - you must exchange it ASAP!

Beware of potential calls from “refund agencies,” they prey on traders desperate to recover their losses. They will need to pay you up front to “help” you, but after you pay them, such help will never come.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

تقييم شركة Swissinv24 – هل Swissinv24.com نصابة ؟

0 548
1%
أحتيال

تقييم شركة Swissinv24

التراخيص : لا يوجد
المقر الرئيسي : بلغاريا
تحذيرات الهيئات الرقابية: تحذيرات متعددة

زيارة الموقع
تداول مع وسيط مرخص
  • التراخيص

الثقة و التراخيص في Swissinv24

وفقًا لموقع الوسيط ، فإن الشركة التي تقف وراءها مسجلة في جزر مارشال باسم Swissinv24 Ltd. وهذا يعني أن الوسيط مسجلة في الخارج ولا تخضع لأي رقابة تنظيمية لأن حكومة جزر مارشال ذكرت عدة مرات أنها لا تنظم تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت. علاوة على ذلك ، يفضل المحتالون على نطاق واسع الموقع نفسه بسبب عزلة البلاد وعدم وجود رقابة مالية كبيرة. نأتي على عنوان الاتصال البلغاري على الموقع. بلغاريا دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي وتداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت يتم دمجها حسب الأصول ضمن إطارها التنظيمي الذي تم تصميمه وفقًا لإرشادات هيئة اسما. ومع ذلك ، لا نجد أي إشارة إلى ترخيص من قبل السلطات البلغارية – وبالتالي قد نستنتج بأمان أن الوساطة SwissInv24 لا تقع تحت أي رقابة تنظيمية على الإطلاق.

 

Swissinv24 التداول

يجب أن نشير إلى أن منصة التداول MetaTrader 4 متاحة للعملاء والتي نعتبرها بالتأكيد ميزة للوساطة. يتوفر أيضًا حساب تجريبي ، ومن خلاله يمكننا أن نرى فروقًا تقل قليلاً عن نقطتين ، إلا أنها أعلى من متوسط ​​الصناعة وهي مفرطة في رأينا. يمد المتداولون رافعة مالية متوازنة تصل إلى 1:50

Swissinv24 السحب والايداع

العملاء المحتملين للسمسار لديهم مجموعة كاملة من وسائل الدفع المتاحة. قد يقومون بالإيداع أو السحب عبر Visa و MasterCard و Maestro و Poli و TrustPay و iDeal و GiroPay و Euteller و Sofort و Multibanco و TicketSurf و teleingreso و SporoPay و Bancontact و ePS و ePay و eKonto و Przelewy24 و Neosurf و AbaGood. تعد المحفظات الإلكترونية الشائعة والمفضلة لدى التجار مثل Skrill و Neteller و Fasapay و Webmoney مفقودة. من خلال الاطلاع على شروط وأحكام الوساطة ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي شروط سحب مقلقة محددة ، إلى جانب الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب البالغ 3000 دولار والذي يقتصر فقط على عمليات السحب عبر التحويل المصرفي. هذا ليس ضمانًا بعدم وجود أي رسوم تم تركها بدون ذكر. على سبيل المثال نجد في المصطلحات ما يلي:

ماذا تفعل عندما يتم خداعك؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن عملية الاحتيال هي أمر شائع تمامًا في عالم التجارة ، ومن المؤسف أنك قد تعاني منه. في مثل هذه الحالة المؤسفة ، قد لا يزال هناك بعض الخيارات المتاحة لك.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن كلا من Visa و MasterCard تتخذان تدابير لمحاربة وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية غير الخاضعة للتنظيم من خلال تصنيف جميع معاملات الفوركس على أنها مخاطرة عالية. ولذلك زادت ماستركارد الفترة الزمنية السابقة البالغة ستة أشهر لتقديم طلب استرداد الاموال لمدة عام ونصف. يمكنك الاتصال بمصرفك أو مزود بطاقة الائتمان و طلب اعادة الاموال لتعرضك لعملية احتيال.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قد زودت الوسيط بتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، على الفور قم بإلغاء بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت قد قدمت معلومات بشأن بطاقة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت – فيجب عليك تبديلها في أسرع وقت ممكن!

احذر من المكالمات المحتملة من “وكالات استرداد الاموال”، إنهم يفترسون التجار اليائسون لاستعادة خسائرهم. سيحتاجون إلى دفعك مقدم “لمساعدتك” ، ولكن بعد دفعك لهم ، لن تأتي مثل هذه المساعدة ابدا.

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
arالعربية