Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com Fraudulent?

1 1,242
1%
scam

Lockwood's rating

Licenses: none
Headquarters: Bulgaria
Regulatory warnings: multiple warnings
closed

Visiting site
Trade with a reliable and licensed company
  • licenses
  • forex assessment in arabic

Lockwood Regulation and Trust

Lockwood is a forex brokerage based in Bulgaria. With a demo account, we see an online trading platform and a fluctuating spread of at least 6 pips, four times the industry average. Moreover, the leverage is up to 1:200.

The brokerage firm is owned and operated by SolutionsCM LTD, located in Bulgaria. Taking into account the location of the broker, we checked the electronic record of the Bulgarian Financial Supervisory Commission to see if the company is under the supervision of the relevant authorities. We can safely conclude that the name does not appear in the list of Regulated Entities which means that SolutionsCM LTD and Lockwood are operating illegally and are not authorized by any regulatory entity and therefore you cannot even be sure of their real location.

In general, the lack of licensing and various regulatory warnings about the company tends to suggest that potential clients of the company may be vulnerable to fraud and that's what we've come across.

Lockwood Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

Prospective clients of the brokerage may deposit or withdraw via a wide range of payment options – credit/debit card, bank and wire transfer, Webmoney, Visa and MasterCard. In the broker's terms and conditions, we could not find any mention of fees or withdrawal terms.

Lockwood Victims Communicate With Forex In Arabic

Although the company has been warned by a number of different organizational entities, it is making an effort to convince potential customers, one of the company’s victims, who was deceived in the amount of 23 thousand dollars, contacted us, but the wire transfers were, so it is now impossible to recover the money, but to you After the numbers and WhatsApp accounts that I contacted with him from the company to take care of them

Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam? Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?Lockwood Review - Is Lockwoodinv.com a Scam?What do you do when you are cheated?

As mentioned above, scams are quite common in the trading world, and it is unfortunate that you may suffer from it. In such an unfortunate situation, there may still be some options available to you.

It is important to note that both Visa and MasterCard are taking measures to combat unregulated forex brokerage by classifying all forex transactions as high risk. Therefore, MasterCard increased the previous six-month time period to file a refund request by one and a half years. You can contact your bank or credit card provider and Request a refund for being scammed.

However, if you have provided the broker with your credit card details, immediatelyCancel your credit card.

If you have provided information on your Internet Banking Card - you must exchange it ASAP!

Beware of potential calls from “refund agencies,” they prey on traders desperate to recover their losses. They will need to pay you up front to “help” you, but after you pay them, such help will never come.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
1 Suspension
الأحدث
الأقدم الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

fbpx

تقييم شركة Lockwood – هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟

1 684

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

1%
أحتيال

تقييم شركة Lockwood

التراخيص : لا يوجد
المقر الرئيسي : بلغاريا
تحذيرات الهيئات الرقابية: تحذيرات متعددة

زيارة الموقع
تداول مع شركة موثوقة ومرخصة
  • التراخيص
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

Lockwood التنظيم والثقة

لوكوود هي شركة وساطة لتداول العملات الأجنبية مقرها في بلغاريا. من خلال حساب تجريبي ، نرى منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت واسبريد متقلبًا لا يقل عن 6 نقاط ، أي أربعة أضعاف متوسط الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1: 200.

تملك شركة الوساطة وتديرها شركة SolutionsCM LTD ، الموجودة في بلغاريا. ومع الأخذ في الاعتبار موقع الوسيط ، قمنا بفحص السجل الإلكتروني للجنة الرقابة المالية البلغارية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الشركة تخضع لإشراف السلطات المعنية. يمكننا أن نستنتج بأمان أن الاسم لا يظهر ضمن قائمة الكيانات المنظمة مما يعني أن SolutionsCM LTD و لوكوود تعمل بشكل غير قانوني وغير مرخصة من اي كيان تنظيمي وبالتالي لا يمكنك التأكد حتي من موقعها الحقيقي.

بشكل عام ، فإن عدم وجود ترخيص والتحذيرات التنظيمية المختلفة عن الشركة يميلان إلى أن العملاء المحتملين للشركة قد يكونون عرضة للإحتيال وهذا ما وصل الينا بالفعل.

طرق الإيداع والسحب في Lockwood

يجوز للعملاء المحتملين للوساطة إيداع أو سحب عبر مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع – بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم ، والبنك والتحويل المصرفي ، ويب ماني ، فيزا وماستر كارد. في شروط وأحكام الوسيط ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ذكر للرسوم أو شروط السحب.

تواصل ضحايا Lockwood مع الفوركس بالعربي

علي الرغم من ان الشركة تم التحذير منها من عدد من الكيانات التنظيمية المختلفة ، الا انها تبذل جهد لاقناع العملاء المحتملين ، تواصل معنا أحد ضحايا الشركة والذي تم خداعة في مبلغ 23 الف دولار ، ولكن كانت التحويلات بنكية فبالتالي يعتبر من المستحيل الان استرجاع الاموال ولكن اليكم بعد الارقام وحسابات الواتساب اللتي تواصلت معه من الشركة لإتخاذ الحذر منها

79389226 571646216998676 1458476902657294336 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟79320084 1016272692054676 8377136099402711040 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟64276389 880881948945496 9082449993754738688 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟79301708 777095139419232 3871863560795586560 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟ 79229023 769901213472185 6244961192314404864 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟79201990 1032169257135887 8530059689877045248 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟78146625 1296760167163674 4039068780817547264 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟78277080 3253456988057812 7782601166940012544 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟78369331 775966952920603 5204791066082934784 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟78540113 1811709168973985 7775612868602363904 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟78714076 746535982519787 8899267418082246656 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟66606886 422588121675228 1832256516174905344 n - تقييم شركة Lockwood - هل Lockwoodinv.com محتالة ؟ماذا تفعل عندما يتم خداعك؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن عملية الاحتيال هي أمر شائع تمامًا في عالم التجارة ، ومن المؤسف أنك قد تعاني منه. في مثل هذه الحالة المؤسفة ، قد لا يزال هناك بعض الخيارات المتاحة لك.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن كلا من Visa و MasterCard تتخذان تدابير لمحاربة وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية غير الخاضعة للتنظيم من خلال تصنيف جميع معاملات الفوركس على أنها مخاطرة عالية. ولذلك زادت ماستركارد الفترة الزمنية السابقة البالغة ستة أشهر لتقديم طلب استرداد الاموال لمدة عام ونصف. يمكنك الاتصال بمصرفك أو مزود بطاقة الائتمان و طلب اعادة الاموال لتعرضك لعملية احتيال.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قد زودت الوسيط بتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، على الفور قم بإلغاء بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت قد قدمت معلومات بشأن بطاقة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت – فيجب عليك تبديلها في أسرع وقت ممكن!

احذر من المكالمات المحتملة من “وكالات استرداد الاموال”، إنهم يفترسون التجار اليائسون لاستعادة خسائرهم. سيحتاجون إلى دفعك مقدم “لمساعدتك” ، ولكن بعد دفعك لهم ، لن تأتي مثل هذه المساعدة ابدا.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
1 تعليق
الأقدم
الأحدث الأكثر تصويتاً
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email