GCI Brokers Rating - Is GCI Brokers a Scam?

1 1,338
1%
Quality Index

GCI Brokers rating

Licenses: none
Minimum: $1000
Headquarters: Saint Vincent

Press here
Trade with a reliable and licensed broker
  • licenses
  • forex assessment in arabic

From the first glance we can see the danger of trading with GCI Brokers, as soon as you enter their website you will encounter a lack of professionalism and that this entity is not here for serious business. From a rudimentary WordPress theme without any protection that likely was made in minutes to no licenses and some history that has no effect, find out everything you need to know about this broker in our full GCI Brokers review.

GCI Brokers Rating - Is GCI Brokers a Scam?GCI Brokers Regulation and Trust

On their website, GCI Brokers claims to be registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, which effectively means they operate without any kind of licence. As we have repeatedly mentioned Saint Vincent is an offshore region notorious for not regulating the forex market, a tax haven and one of the preferred destinations for shady forex brokers. However, the island's government has stated explicitly that the brokers located there will remain unregulated and that it does not plan to regulate and legalize the forex market in the near future.

GCI Brokers Rating - Is GCI Brokers a Scam?

There is another entity mentioned on the broker's site - Businext. The broker claims that Businext was founded in the year 2000 in the United States of America. However, he did not provide any other information or address. We didn't find anything really about Businext and we don't think it exists. The broker's site itself Not more than six months old. Therefore, we believe that everything that the broker mentioned about his alleged history is from the author's imagination, in fact Businext that we found is the name of a template used by web designers, although we searched the sites of US regulators, we found no evidence of the existence of a company called Businext.

Trading at GCI Brokers

The broker offers the GCI Brokers MetaTrader 5 and VertexFX trading platforms while the popular MetaTrader 4 is not available. VertexFX is a dubious platform, and we do not recommend it to our readers. The name of the broker is also different from the GCI Brokers in the MetaTrader 5 server.

The spreads on the major currencies are so low that it raises doubts, the leverage is up to 1:300, but it is interesting that you cannot change it because each type of account has a leverage, which raises many questions and a practice that legitimate brokerage companies do not do.

Withdrawal and Deposit at GCI Brokers

The minimum initial deposit is $1000!!! Of course, we do not recommend depositing any balance with the broker at all - but most legitimate brokers do not put this exaggerated limit. Funding methods are bank card and PayPal. The minimum withdrawal amount is also not specified, there are no specified withdrawal fees. However, there are some fraud clauses related to withdrawals in their terms and conditions.

Without mentioning the specific dormant account policy or setting a fee for inactivity. The broker states that if you do not trade within 30 days, you cannot withdraw and you must trade with 10% in order to be able to withdraw your balance.

Is GCI Brokers a scam?

Considering all of the above, we warn our readers to stay away from GCI Brokers because they are an unregulated broker and definitely a scam! There are no clear policies, and you cannot be sure of the history of the alleged broker, while their website is a primitive site that does not provide the lowest levels of protection, and it was recently created. -Image-2020-05-28-at-2.48.54-PM-1), all of this is evidence of a hobbyist's work and using their website only in financial matters is considered dangerous alone.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
1 Suspension
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

تقييم شركة GCI Brokers – هل شركة GCI Brokers نصابة ؟

0 939
1%
مؤشر الجودة

تقييم شركة GCI Brokers

التراخيص: لا يوجد
الحد الأدني: 1000 دولار
المقر الرئيسي: سانت فينسنت

أضغط هنا
تداول مع وسيط موثوق ومرخص
  • التراخيص
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

من الوهلة الأولي نستطيع أن نري خطورة التداول مع GCI Brokers ، بمجرد دخولك علي موقعهم الالكتروني ستواجة انعدام الاحترافية وأن هذا الكيان ليس هنا للعمل الجدي. من استخدام قالب وورد بريس بشكل بدائي بدون اي نوع من انواع الحماية من المرجح تم صنعه خلال دقائق الي انعدام التراخيص وبعض التاريخ الذي ليس له أي أثر ، اكتشف كل ما تحتاج معرفته حول هذا الوسيط في مراجعة GCI Brokers الكاملة.

تقييم شركة GCI Brokers - هل شركة GCI Brokers نصابة ؟ GCI Brokers التنظيم والثقة

علي موقعها الالكتروني تدعي شركة GCI Brokers أنها مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، مما يعني فعليًا أنها تعمل بدون اي نوع من انواع التراخيص. كما ذكرنا مرارا سانت فينسنت هي منطقة خارجية سيئة السمعة لا تقوم بتنظيم سوق الفوركس ، وهي ملاذ ضريبي و واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة لوسطاء الفوركس المشبوهين. ومع ذلك ، ذكرت الحكومة في الجزيرة صراحة  أن الوسطاء الموجودين هناك سيظلون غير منظمين وانها لا تخطط لتنظيم وتشريع سوق الفوركس في المستقبل القريب.

تقييم شركة GCI Brokers - هل شركة GCI Brokers نصابة ؟

هناك كيان آخر مذكور في موقع الوسيط – وهو Businext ، يدعي الوسيط ان Businext تأسست منذ العام 2000 في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية ومع ذلك لم يقدم اي معلومات اخري او عنوان ، لم نجد اي شيء في الحقيقة عن شركة Businext ولا نعتقد انها موجودة ، موقع الوسيط نفسة لم يتعدي ال سته أشهر. ولذلك نعتقد أن كل ما ذكرة الوسيط عن تاريخه المزعوم هي من وحي خيال المؤلف ، في الواقع Businext التي وجدناها هو أسم قالب يستخدمه مصمموا المواقع ، رغم ذلك بحثنا في مواقع الهيئات الرقابية الأمريكية لم نجد أي دليل علي وجود شركة باسم Businext.

التداول في GCI Brokers

يقدم الوسيط منصات التداول GCI Brokers ميتاتريدر 5 و VertexFX بينما ميتاتريدر 4 الشائعة غير متاحة. منصة VertexFX عبارة عن منصة مريبة ، ونحن لا نوصي بها لقرائنا. كما يختلف أسم الوسيط عن GCI Brokers في خادم الميتاتريدر 5.

فروق الاسعار علي العملات الرئيسية منخفضة لدرجة تثير الشك ، الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1: 300 ، ولكن المثير للانتباه أنه لا يمكنك تغييرها فلكل نوع حساب رافعة مالية ، وهو أمرا يثير العديد من التساؤلات وممارسة لا تقوم بها شركات الوساطة المشروعة.

السحب والايداع في GCI Brokers

الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي هو 1000 دولار !!! ، بالطبع لا ننصح اطلاقا بايداع اي رصيد مع الوسيط – لكن معظم الوسطاء الشرعيين لا يضعون هذا الحد المبالغ فيه.طرق التمويل هي البطاقة البنكية و PayPal. لم يتم تحديد الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب أيضًا ، لا توجد رسوم سحب محددة. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض بنود الاحتيال المتعلقة بعمليات السحب في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم.

فبدون ذكر سياسة الحساب الخامل المحددة او تحديد رسوم لعدم النشاط. يذكر الوسيط انه في حال عدم التداول خلال 30 يوم لا يمكنك السحب ويجب ان تتداول ب10% لكي تتمكن من سحب رصيدك ، في شركات الوساطة الشرعية تضع الشركات سياسة لهدم النشاط محددة ويمكنك دفع غرامة وسحب رصيدك.

هل شركة GCI Brokers نصابة ؟

بالنظر إلى كل ما ورد أعلاه ، نحذر قرائنا من الابتعاد عن GCI Brokers لأنهم وسيط غير منظم و بالتأكيد عملية احتيال! ، لا يوجد سياسات واضحة و لا يمكنك التأكد من تاريخ الوسيط المزعوم بينما موقعهم الالكتروني هو موقع بدائي لا يوفر ادني درجات الحماية ، وتم صنعة مؤخرا ، لم يتم حذف كلمة وورد بريس من التذييل او تسمية الصور بالموقع باسامي أخري فحتي صورة شعار الموقع أسمها (WhatsApp-Image-2020-05-28-at-2.48.54-PM-1) ، كل ذلك دليل علي عمل هواه وأستخدام موقعهم الالكتروني فقط في الامور المالية يعتبر وحده خطرا.

مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد