Evaluation of Aman Investment Group - Is Aman Gulf Investments a scam?

1 644
1%
scam

Valuation of Amana Gulf Investment Company

Licenses: none
Headquarters: Unknown

Press here
Trade with a licensed and trusted forex company
  • licenses
  • forex assessment in arabic

Aman Investment Group Regulation and Trust

At first glance, everything about Aman Investment Group looks great. It is offered as one of the largest brokerage firms globally, approved by the most important European regulatory bodies including the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK. They say they offer more than 700 trading instruments, including forex pairs and CFDs on stocks, commodities, precious metals, energies, indices, futures and even cryptocurrencies, with a choice of three account types, leverage up to 1:800 and the MetaTrader5 platform.

Unfortunately things are not always what they seem. It turns out, not only is Aman Investment Group not authorized by the aforementioned regulators, but it has actually been blacklisted by the FCA and the financial authorities in Spain as a scam and has been previously renamed from PlusFx to its current name. What's more, Aman Investment Group's website is virtually anonymous - we have no idea what the entire company they're running is, so if you're still wondering if it's a good idea to deposit your money with them, I'd better read the following paragraphs.

Trading in Aman Investment Group

The platform used is for a different company - GCC Holdings Ltd. , (which is not normal practice) and there was no option to open a demo account directly. The broker itself does not have any trading platforms of any kind.

Is Aman Investment Group fraudulent?

Definitely a scam Aman Investment Group says it runs offices in the UK, Malaysia and Singapore, yet it doesn't bother telling us what its company name is and where the company was founded. As noted earlier, they claim to be licensed and authorized by various institutions including CySEC, FCA and even the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), but this is not true. In fact, it appears on the latest warning lists of both the FCA in the UK and the CNMV - Spain's financial regulator anyway, we strongly advise you to avoid unregulated and anonymous websites like Aman Investment Group and only deal with legitimate and properly licensed brokers. Regarding their regulation by MiFID, this is simply nonsense MiFID is just part of EU legislation and not an institution like the FCA in the UK, CySEC in Cyprus or ASIC in Australia.

What do you do when you are cheated?

As mentioned above, scams are quite common in the trading world, and it is unfortunate that you may suffer from it. In such an unfortunate situation, there may still be some options available to you.

It is important to note that both Visa and MasterCard are taking measures to combat unregulated forex brokerage by classifying all forex transactions as high risk. Therefore, MasterCard increased the previous six-month time period to file a refund request by one and a half years. You can contact your bank or credit card provider and Request a refund for being scammed.

However, if you have provided the broker with your credit card details, immediatelyCancel your credit card.

If you have provided information on your Internet Banking Card - you must exchange it ASAP!

Beware of potential calls from “refund agencies,” they prey on traders desperate to recover their losses. They will need to pay you up front to “help” you, but after you pay them, such help will never come.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
1 Suspension
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

fbpx

إعلان

تقييم شركة Aman Investment Group – هل آمانة الخليجية للإستثمار محتالة ؟

0 210

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

1%
أحتيال

تقييم شركة آمانة الخليجية للإستثمار

التراخيص : لا يوجد
المقر الرئيسي : غير معروف

أضغط هنا
تداول مع شركة فوركس مرخصة وموثوقة
  • التراخيص
  • تقييم الفوركس بالعربي

Aman Investment Group التنظيم والثقة

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو كل شيء عن Aman Investment Group رائعًا. يتم تقديمها كواحدة من أكبر شركات الوساطة على مستوى العالم ، معتمدة من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية الأوروبية الأكثر أهمية بما في ذلك لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) وهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة. ويقولون إنهم يقدمون أكثر من 700 أداة تداول ، بما في ذلك أزواج العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم والسلع والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات والمؤشرات والعقود المستقبلية وحتى العملات المشفرة ، مع اختيار ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات ، رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 800 و منصة MetaTrader5.

لسوء الحظ الأمور ليست دائما كما تبدو. اتضح ، ليس فقط مجموعة أمان للاستثمار غير مرخصة من قبل الجهات التنظيمية المذكورة أعلاه ، ولكن في الواقع تم إدراجها في القائمة السوداء من قبل FCA والسلطات المالية في إسبانيا كعملية احتيال. وما هو أكثر من ذلك أن موقع مجموعة أمان للاستثمار مجهول فعليًا – ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن اسم الشركة التي تديرها بأكملها ، لذلك إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان من الأفضل إيداع أموالك معهم ، أفضل قراءة الفقرات التالية.

التداول في Aman Investment Group

المنصة المستخدمة هي لشركة مختلفة – GCC Holdings Ltd. ، (وهي ليست ممارسة معتادة) ولم يكن هناك خيار لفتح حساب تجريبي مباشرةً. فالوسيط نفسة لا يملك اي منصات تداول من اي نوع.

هل  Aman Investment Group محتالة؟

بالتأكيد هي عملية أحتيال تقول Aman Investment Group إنها تدير مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة وماليزيا وسنغافورة ، ومع ذلك فهي لا تكلف نفسها عناء إخبارنا ما هو اسم شركتها وأين تأسست الشركة. وكما أشرنا سابقًا ، يزعمون أنهم مرخّصون ومصرّح لهم من قبل مؤسسات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك CySEC و FCA وحتى هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC) ، لكن هذا غير صحيح. في الواقع ، تظهر في أحدث قوائم التحذيرات لكل من FCA في المملكة المتحدة و CNMV – الجهة التنظيمية المالية في إسبانيا على أي حال ، فإننا ننصحك بشدة بتجنب المواقع الإلكترونية غير المنظمة والمجهولة مثل Aman Investment Group والتعامل فقط مع الوسطاء الشرعيين والمرخصين بشكل صحيح ، أما فيما يتعلق بتنظيمهم من قبل MiFID ، فهذا ببساطة هراء MiFID هي مجرد جزء من تشريع الاتحاد الأوروبي وليس مؤسسة مثل FCA في المملكة المتحدة أو CySEC في قبرص أو ASIC في أستراليا .

ماذا تفعل عندما يتم خداعك؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن عملية الاحتيال هي أمر شائع تمامًا في عالم التجارة ، ومن المؤسف أنك قد تعاني منه. في مثل هذه الحالة المؤسفة ، قد لا يزال هناك بعض الخيارات المتاحة لك.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن كلا من Visa و MasterCard تتخذان تدابير لمحاربة وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية غير الخاضعة للتنظيم من خلال تصنيف جميع معاملات الفوركس على أنها مخاطرة عالية. ولذلك زادت ماستركارد الفترة الزمنية السابقة البالغة ستة أشهر لتقديم طلب استرداد الاموال لمدة عام ونصف. يمكنك الاتصال بمصرفك أو مزود بطاقة الائتمان و طلب اعادة الاموال لتعرضك لعملية احتيال.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قد زودت الوسيط بتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، على الفور قم بإلغاء بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت قد قدمت معلومات بشأن بطاقة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت – فيجب عليك تبديلها في أسرع وقت ممكن!

احذر من المكالمات المحتملة من “وكالات استرداد الاموال”، إنهم يفترسون التجار اليائسون لاستعادة خسائرهم. سيحتاجون إلى دفعك مقدم “لمساعدتك” ، ولكن بعد دفعك لهم ، لن تأتي مثل هذه المساعدة ابدا.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email