The next downside target in the EUR/USD is at 1.0753 – Confluence Monitor

0 117

EUR/USD extended EUR/USD Its decline is trading at its lowest level since the spring of 2017. Could it recover or will it continue to decline?

The Technical Confluences Indicator shows that the EUR/USD pair EUR/USD It has only weak support groups in its descending path, with only significant support at 1.0753, which is the confluence of the third pivotal support one-week and the third pivotal support one-month.

For the uptrend, the resistance is fierce. The initial resistance is located at the 1.0850 area, which represents a group of lines, including the SMA 5 one-hour, the middle border of the Bollinger band one-hour, the second pivotal support one-week and the Fibonacci retracement levels of 23.6% On the daily frame.

After that, there is a range of thick resistances at 1.0877, which includes: the 50-hour simple moving average, the first pivotal resistance one-day, the upper border of the Bollinger band one-hour, 61.8 retracement levels% Fibonacci one-day, the second pivotal support one-month, and the simple moving average 200 one-minute, 15-minute.

Finally, another important resistance awaits at 1.09, which is the confluence of the 1st Pivot Support one-week, the 100-hour SMA and the 5-day SMA.

In general, the path of least resistance is to the downside.

What does the tool look like:

The next downside target in the EUR/USD is at 1.0753 – Confluence Monitor

Monitor technical meeting areas

Convergence Spotters find exciting opportunities by using the Convergence Zones. The Technical Zone Monitor is a tool for identifying price zones where there is congestion of indicators, moving averages, Fibonacci retracement levels and pivot points, etc. Knowing the areas of congestion is very useful to the trader, and this can be used as a basis for different strategies.

This tool assigns a certain amount of “weight” to each indicator, and this “weight” can affect neighboring price levels. These weights mean that one price level without any indicator or moving average but under the influence of two “strongly weighted” levels causes more resistance to build up than adjacent levels. In these cases, the tool clearly indicates resistance in empty areas.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

المستهدف الهبوطي القادم في زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD يقع عند منطقة 1.0753 – راصد مناطق الالتقاء

0 43

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

مدد زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD انخفاضه ليتداول عند أدنى مستوياته منذ ربيع عام 2017. هل يمكن أن يتعافى أو سوف يستمر في الانخفاض؟

يظهر مؤشر راصد مناطق الالتقاء الفنية أن زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD ليس لديه سوى مجموعات دعم ضعيفة في مساره الهابط، مع وجود دعم ملموس فقط عند منطقة 1.0753، وهي منطقة التقاء الدعم المحوري الثالث على الفريم الأسبوعي والدعم المحوري الثالث على الفريم الشهري.

بالنسبة للاتجاه الصاعد، فإن المقاومة شرسة. تقع المقاومة المبدئية عند منطقة 1.0850، والتي تمثل مجموعة من الخطوط، بما في ذلك المتوسط المتحرك البسيط 5 على فريم 4 ساعات، الحد الوسط لنطاق بولينجر على فريم الساعة، الدعم المحوري الثاني على الفريم الأسبوعي ومستويات تصحيح فيبوناتشي 23.6٪ على الفريم اليومي.

بعد ذلك، يوجد نطاق من المقاومات الكثيفة عند منطقة 1.0877، والتي تتضمن: المتوسط المتحرك البسيط 50 ساعة، المقاومة المحورية الأولى على الفريم اليومي، الحد العلوي لنطاق بولينجر على فريم الساعة، مستويات تصحيح 61.8٪ فيبوناتشي على الفريم اليومي، الدعم المحوري الثاني على الفريم الشهري والمتوسط المتحرك البسيط 200 على فريم 15 دقيقة.

أخيرًا، هناك مقاومة هامة أخرى تنتظر عند منطقة 1.09، وهي منطقة التقاء الدعم المحوري الأول على الفريم الأسبوعي، المتوسط المتحرك البسيط 100 ساعة والمتوسط المتحرك البسيط 5 أيام.

بوجه عام، فإن المسار الأقل مقاومة نحو الاتجاه الهابط.

كيف تبدو الأداة:

راصد مناطق الالتقاء الفنية

يجد راصد مناطق الالتقاء فرصًا مثيرة باستخدام مناطق الالتقاء الفنية. يُعد راصد المناطق الفنية أداة لتحديد مناطق الأسعار التي يوجد عندها ازدحام للمؤشرات، المتوسطات المتحركة، مستويات تصحيح فيبوناتشي والنقاط المحورية، وما إلى ذلك. معرفة مناطق الازدحام مفيد للغاية للمتداول، ويمكن استخدام ذلك كأساس لاستراتيجيات مختلفة.

تحدد هذه الأداة مقدارًا معينًا من “الوزن” لكل مؤشر، ويمكن أن يؤثر هذا “الوزن” على مستويات الأسعار المجاورة. هذه الأوزان تعني أن مستوى سعري واحد دون أي مؤشر أو متوسط ​​متحرك ولكن تحت تأثير مستويين “مرجحين بقوة” يؤدي إلى تراكم مقاومة أكثر من المستويات المجاورة. في هذه الحالات، تشير الأداة إلى المقاومة في المناطق الفارغة بوضوح.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

انضم للقناة أغلاق
تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email