Coronavirus fears appear lower, tensions escalate over Brexit, focus on BOC

0 99

Coronavirus fears appear lower, tensions escalate over Brexit, focus on BOC

Here's what you need to know on Wednesday, January 22nd:

Lasts Corona Virus Spreading and staying in the spotlight. Report triggered The first case of respiratory disease in the United States Atmosphere of risk aversion, but China managed to calm tensions. At a press conference, authorities in the world's second-largest economy highlighted the situation, saying they were taking measures. Rises USD/JPY pair USD/JPY and Asian stocks Against the background of it.

Britain's exit from the European Union Brexit: The Telegraph reported that European Union will suggest to United kingdom Conditions worse than what was previously offered to Canada and Japan. discard GBP/USD GBP/USD Report The Pound remains needed after Tuesday's upbeat wage figures release.

scheduled to move Canadian dollar later today. expected to appear Consumer Price Figures healthy hyperplasia. A decision follows shortly Bank of Canada interest rate decision. Likely to leave Canadian Central Bank BOC Interest rates unchanged, but the conservative is likely to admit Stephen Poloz And his companions improved in the global mood.

Retreat continues Australian dollar After the drop Consumer Confidence Index From Westpac by 1.8% and prior to the release of Jobs Report the most important.

EUR/USD pair EUR/USD: European Central Bank Also on his way to leave interest rates Unchanged in its decision on Thursday, it may also provide a more optimistic assessment of the inflation and growth outlook. Economic sentiment data came ZEW January is better than expected. Meanwhile, the EUR/USD pair is struggling EUR/USD To hold above the 1.11 area.

Cryptocurrencies stable, with currency circulation Bitcoin Bitcoin Above the $8,700 area.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

المخاوف من فيروس كورونا تبدو أقل، تصاعد التوترات بشأن خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي Brexit، والتركيز على البنك المركزي الكندي BOC

0 34

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته يوم الأربعاء 22 يناير/كانون الثاني:

يستمر فيروس كورونا في الانتشار ويبقى في دائرة الضوء. أثار تقرير الحالة الأولى من مرض الجهاز التنفسي في الولايات المتحدة أجواء النفور من المخاطرة، ولكن تمكنت الصين من تهدئة التوترات. في مؤتمر صحفي، سلطت السلطات في ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في العالم الضوء على الوضع، قائلة إنها تتخذ إجراءات. يرتفع زوج دولار/ين USD/JPY والأسهم الآسيوية على خلفية ذلك.

خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي Brexit: ذكرت صحيفة التلجراف أن الاتحاد الأوروبي سوف يقترح على المملكة المتحدة شروطًا أسوأ مما عرض سابقًا على كندا واليابان. تجاهل زوج إسترليني/دولار GBP/USD التقرير ليظل الباوند مطلوباً بعد إصدار يوم الثلاثاء المتفائل لأرقام الأجور.

من المقرر أن يتحرك الدولار الكندي في وقت لاحق اليوم. من المتوقع أن تظهر أرقام أسعار المستهلك تضخمًا صحيًا. يعقب ذلك قرار بوقت قصير قرار معدل الفائدة من بنك كندا. من المرجح أن يترك البنك المركزي الكندي BOC معدلات الفائدة دون تغيير، ولكن من المرجح أن يعترف المحافظ ستيفن بولوز ورفاقه بالتحسن في المزاج العالمي.

يستمر تراجع الدولار الأسترالي بعد انخفاض مؤشر ثقة المستهلك من وستباك بنسبة 1.8٪ وقبيل صدور تقرير الوظائف الأكثر أهمية.

زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD: البنك المركزي الأوروبي في طريقه أيضًا إلى ترك معدلات الفائدة دون تغيير في قراره يوم الخميس، وقد يقدم أيضًا تقييمًا أكثر تفاؤلاً لتوقعات التضخم والنمو. جاءت بيانات المعنويات الاقتصادية ZEW لشهر يناير/كانون الثاني أفضل من التوقعات. في الوقت نفسه، يكافح زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD للصمود فوق منطقة 1.11.

العملات المشفرة مستقرة، مع تداول عملة بيتكوين Bitcoin فوق منطقة 8700 دولار.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

انضم للقناة أغلاق
تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email