Gold is under pressure today, Monday, May 25

0 346

Gold is down a bit on Monday. The instrument is trading at 1728.60 USD. The investors have sold it for the second consecutive trading session.

On the one hand, investors are largely inspired by the opportunity to remove quarantine restrictions in the near future. In this case, the most positive country is Japan, which is ready to cancel the state of emergency in five regions of the country ahead of schedule. This positive moment indicates that the coronavirus pandemic is slowing.

On the other hand, gold cannot correct much because there is an increased chance of another geopolitical conflict between the US and China due to a new security law, which may interfere with the rights and freedoms of Hong Kong residents. The stakes are rising, as the White House may begin to get involved in the situation.

Physical demand for gold is fairly moderate so far

As we can see in the H4 chart, XAU/USD forms a wide consolidation range around 1737.00; At the moment, it is trading below this level and may continue to decline towards 1710.10 as a correction. In general, the pair forms a flag pattern. After reaching the aforementioned level, the price may start a new growth, reaching 1800.00. From a technical point of view, this scenario was confirmed by the MACD Oscillator breaking its 0 signal line to the downside and steadily moving within the negative chart area, indicating further decline on the price chart. If the line leaves the area, the correction may end.

Gold is under pressure today, Monday, May 25

On the H1 chart, after breaking down 1730.00, XAU/USD is still falling. It is now trading to break the consolidation range at 1723.70 to the downside. The pair is likely to correct towards 1727.70 and then resume trading to the downside to break 1715.00. Later, the market may continue to move inside the downtrend to reach 1710.10. From a technical point of view, this scenario is confirmed by the Stochastic Oscillator: its signal line for rebound moves from 20 upwards and then reaches 50 again. After bouncing from 50 down, the line might go back to 20.

Gold is under pressure today, Monday, May 25

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

الذهب تحت الضغط اليوم الأثنين 25 مايو

0 296

الذهب يتراجع قليلا يوم الاثنين. يتم تداول الصك عند 1728.60 دولار أمريكي لقد قام المستثمرون ببيعه لجلسة التداول الثانية على التوالي.

من ناحية ، فإن المستثمرين مستوحون إلى حد كبير من فرصة إزالة قيود الحجر الصحي في المستقبل القريب. في هذه الحالة ، الدولة الأكثر إيجابية هي اليابان ، وهي مستعدة لإلغاء حالة الطوارئ في خمس مناطق من البلاد قبل الموعد المحدد. تشير هذه اللحظة الإيجابية إلى أن جائحة الفيروس التاجي تتباطأ.

من ناحية أخرى ، لا يستطيع الذهب تصحيح الكثير لأن هناك فرصة متزايدة لنزاع جيوسياسي آخر بين الولايات المتحدة والصين بسبب قانون أمني جديد ، والذي قد يتعارض مع حقوق وحريات سكان هونج كونج. تتزايد المخاطر ، حيث قد يبدأ البيت الأبيض في الانخراط في الموقف.

الطلب المادي على الذهب معتدل إلى حد ما حتى الآن

كما نرى في الرسم البياني H4 ، يشكل XAU / USD نطاق توطيد واسع حول 1737.00 ؛ في الوقت الحالي ، يتداول تحت هذا المستوى وقد يستمر في التراجع نحو 1710.10 كتصحيح. بشكل عام ، يقوم الزوج بتشكيل نموذج العلم. بعد الوصول إلى المستوى المذكور أعلاه ، قد يبدأ السعر في نمو جديد ليصل إلى 1800.00. من وجهة النظر الفنية ، تم تأكيد هذا السيناريو بواسطة MACD Oscillator كسر خط الإشارة الخاص به 0 إلى الاتجاه الهبوطي ويتحرك بثبات داخل منطقة الرسم البياني السلبي ، مما يشير إلى مزيد من الانخفاض على الرسم البياني للسعر. إذا غادر الخط المنطقة ، فقد ينتهي التصحيح.

الذهب تحت الضغط اليوم الأثنين 25 مايو

على الرسم البياني H1 ، بعد كسر 1730.00 هبوطيًا ، لا يزال XAU / USD في انخفاض. يتداول الآن لكسر نطاق التعزيز عند 1723.70 إلى الجانب السلبي. من المحتمل أن يصحح الزوج باتجاه 1727.70 ثم يستأنف التداول هبوطيًا ليكسر 1715.00. في وقت لاحق ، قد يواصل السوق التحرك داخل الترند الهابط للوصول إلى 1710.10. من وجهة النظر الفنية ، تم تأكيد هذا السيناريو بواسطة مؤشر الاستوكاستك Stochastic Oscillator: يتحرك خط الإشارة الخاص به للانتعاش من 20 صعودًا ثم يصل إلى 50 مرة أخرى. بعد الارتداد من 50 لأسفل ، قد يعود الخط إلى 20.

الذهب تحت الضغط اليوم الأثنين 25 مايو

مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 صوت
تقييم العملاء
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد