Next week: green shoots are emerging

0 170

Green shoots appear as discussions begin over when to reopen the country

green shoots: A term used to describe signs of economic recovery or positive data during an economic downturn. The term green shoots refers to plant growth and recovery, and was used during the collapse of economies to describe signs of similar growth.

As every country, state, city, and town stays in their own coronavirus realities, green buds They are emerging as discussions begin about when to bring hope to life again. This week's economic data for March and April was, for the most part, more dismal than economists had expected, including 5,245,000 preliminary filings of US jobless claims. That brings the total for the past four weeks to nearly 22,000,000, but with Germany discussing reopening schools and the United States debating the prospects of "re-opening" some states on May 1, traders are hoping for the best. Watch this week's technology earnings, and most importantly their direction. Also, keep an eye on oil, as Russia and Saudi Arabia have indicated they are open to additional cuts.

The S&P 500, DJIA, FTSE and DAX all closed +/-3% last week, returning to reality after the previous week's +10% moves. However, the tech heavy Nasdaq closed nearly +7% in anticipation of earnings. A few tech giants reported earnings this week, including IBM, TXN, TSLA, AMZN, INTC, T and VZ. Other notable brands include HAL, LMT, AA, and AXP. It would be more important to focus on the guidance that each company reports, rather than the actual profits themselves. Traders will be watching to see how much economic impact the coronavirus is expected to have on each company.

CFD on WTI fell another 21% to fresh lows this week and closed at 18.27, its lowest level since the fall of 2001. The expected drop in demand exceeds agreement on the possibility of additional supply cuts going forward. (On Friday, crude contracts roll into the next month. Depending on which oil index you're trading, your prices may vary. But the percentages should be the same.)

Currencies and metals have been quiet most of the week, relatively, with most pairs closing 1% on Monday.

There are no major central bank meetings planned this week, although most central banks are operating "as needed" with liquidity measures when markets are tight. This week is light on economic data as well, before the end of the month/beginning of the month data arrives over the next two weeks. Here are some of the economic highlights for this week:

Monday

  • New Zealand: Inflation rate quarterly (Q1)
  • China: First loan interest rate (Q)
  • Germany: PPI MoM (MAR)

Tuesday

  • Australia: Reserve Bank of Australia minutes
  • UK: Changing the number of claimants
  • Germany: ZEW Economic Sentiment (APR)
  • Canada: Retail Sales (Feb)
  • US: Existing Home Sales (March)

Wednesday

  • UK: Inflation rate, PPI, CPI, RPI (March)
  • Canada: Inflation Rate (March)
  • Canada: New Home Price Index (March)
  • Crude stocks

Thursday

  • Global Manufacturing and Services PMI (April)
  • Germany: GfK Consumer Confidence (May)
  • UK: Retail Sales (March)
  • US: Initial jobless claims (week ending April 18)
  • US: New Home Sales (March)

Friday

  • Japan: Inflation Rate (March)
  • Germany: Ifo Business Climate (APR)
  • US: Durable Goods Orders (March)
  • US: University of Michigan Consumer Prospects (APR) Final

Weekly chart: 3 months WTI Crude Oil

Next week: green shoots are emergingPhoto access to 18.40. There are few words to describe how poorly oil traded in 2020. If I tried to draw a technically reliable AB = CD pattern that would put the price in July at -6.00. We know that can't happen, at some point, the market will start pricing physical equipment used in oil drilling. The candle from January to March is very bearish. However, although only a month has passed since the current candle, it is currently forming an inverted candle, which will be bullish. An inverted hammer indicates a halt in the price decline. But I wanted to make this point because it shows support at the 2001 lows and the 1998 highs in the 16.20/70 area. Buyers may be aggressive if the price is trading below 17.00.

This week will likely trade outside the headlines. Watch for guidance from companies reporting this week. In addition, watch for more comments, hopefully green shoots from countries and states regarding the coronavirus. Also, keep an eye on the WTI to keep the $16 handle. We may see additional comments from OPEC on supply cuts to boost the market.

Sponsored

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account to sign up for MetaTrader 4
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download MetaTrader 4 - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform MetaTrader 4 for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform MetaTrader 4 for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
enEnglish

الأسبوع المقبل: البراعم الخضراء آخذة في الظهور

0 73

احصل على تنبيهات فورية مباشرة على جهازك عند نشر مقاله جديدة!

تظهر البراعم الخضراء مع بدء المناقشات حول موعد إعادة فتح البلاد

البراعم الخضراء: مصطلح يستخدم لوصف علامات الانتعاش الاقتصادي أو البيانات الإيجابية خلال فترة الانكماش الاقتصادي. يشير مصطلح البراعم الخضراء إلى نمو النبات وانتعاشه ، وقد استخدم خلال انهيار الاقتصادات لوصف علامات نمو مماثل.

بما أن كل دولة ، ولاية ، مدينة ، وبلدة تبقى في واقع الفيروس التاجي الخاص بها ، البراعم الخضراء آخذة في الظهور مع بدء المناقشات بشأن متى تعيد الحياة إلى أمل كل شخص. كانت البيانات الاقتصادية هذا الأسبوع لشهري مارس وأبريل ، في معظمها ، أكثر كآبة مما توقعها الاقتصاديون ، بما في ذلك 5،245،000 تسجيل أولي لمطالبات البطالة الأمريكية. وبذلك يصل إجمالي الأسابيع الأربعة الماضية إلى ما يقرب من 22.000.000 ، ولكن مع مناقشة ألمانيا إعادة فتح المدارس والولايات المتحدة تناقش احتمالات “إعادة فتح” بعض الولايات في 1 مايو ، يأمل التجار في الأفضل. شاهد هذا الأسبوع أرباح التكنولوجيا ، والأهم من ذلك توجيهها. أيضًا ، راقب النفط ، حيث أشارت روسيا والمملكة العربية السعودية إلى أنهما منفتحان على تخفيضات إضافية.

أغلقت مؤشرات S&P 500 و DJIA و FTSE و DAX جميعها بنسبة +/- 3٪ الأسبوع الماضي ، وعادت إلى الواقع بعد تحركات الأسبوع السابق + 10٪. ومع ذلك ، أغلقت بورصة ناسداك للتكنولوجيا الثقيلة ما يقرب من + 7 ٪ تحسبًا للأرباح. أبلغ عدد قليل من عمالقة التكنولوجيا عن أرباح هذا الأسبوع ، بما في ذلك IBM و TXN و TSLA و AMZN و INTC و T و VZ. تشمل العلامات البارزة الأخرى HAL و LMT و AA و AXP. سيكون من الأهم التركيز على التوجيه الذي تبلغ عنه كل شركة ، بدلاً من الأرباح الفعلية نفسها. سوف يراقب المتداولون لمعرفة مدى التأثير الاقتصادي المتوقع أن يحدثه الفيروس التاجي لكل شركة.

انخفض CFD على خام غرب تكساس الوسيط بنسبة 21 ٪ أخرى إلى قيعان جديدة هذا الأسبوع وأغلق عند 18.27 ، وهو أدنى مستوى له منذ خريف عام 2001. ويتجاوز الانخفاض المتوقع في الطلب الاتفاق على إمكانية حدوث تخفيضات إضافية في العرض مستقبلا. (يوم الجمعة ، تدحرجت عقود الخام إلى الشهر التالي. اعتمادًا على مؤشر النفط الذي تتداوله ، قد تختلف أسعارك. لكن يجب أن تكون النسب المئوية هي نفسها).

كانت العملات والمعادن هادئة في معظم الأوقات الأسبوع ، نسبيًا ، مع إغلاق معظم الأزواج علي 1٪ يوم الاثنين.

لا توجد اجتماعات رئيسية للبنوك المركزية مخطط لها هذا الأسبوع ، على الرغم من أن معظم البنوك المركزية تعمل “حسب الحاجة” مع تدابير السيولة عندما تكون الأسواق مشددة. هذا الأسبوع خفيف على البيانات الاقتصادية أيضًا ، قبل نهاية الشهر / بداية بيانات الشهر تصل على مدى الأسبوعين المقبلين. فيما يلي بعض النقاط الاقتصادية البارزة لهذا الأسبوع:

يوم الاثنين

  • نيوزيلندا: معدل التضخم ربع سنوي (الربع الأول)
  • الصين: سعر فائدة القرض الأول (س)
  • ألمانيا: PPI MoM (MAR)

الثلاثاء

  • أستراليا: دقائق بنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي
  • المملكة المتحدة: تغيير عدد المطالبين
  • ألمانيا: مؤشر ZEW للثقة الاقتصادية (APR)
  • كندا: مبيعات التجزئة (فبراير)
  • الولايات المتحدة: مبيعات المنازل القائمة (مارس)

الأربعاء

  • المملكة المتحدة: معدل التضخم ، مؤشر أسعار المنتجين ، مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين ، مؤشر أسعار التجزئة (مارس)
  • كندا: معدل التضخم (مارس)
  • كندا: مؤشر أسعار المساكن الجديد (مارس)
  • مخزونات الخام

الخميس

  • مؤشر مديري المشتريات العالمي للصناعات والخدمات (أبريل)
  • ألمانيا: ثقة المستهلك GfK (مايو)
  • المملكة المتحدة: مبيعات التجزئة (مارس)
  • الولايات المتحدة: مطالبات البطالة الأولية (الأسبوع المنتهي في 18 أبريل)
  • الولايات المتحدة: مبيعات المنازل الجديدة (مارس)

يوم الجمعة

  • اليابان: معدل التضخم (مارس)
  • ألمانيا: Ifo Business Climate (APR)
  • الولايات المتحدة: طلبيات السلع المعمرة (مارس)
  • الولايات المتحدة: نهائي توقعات المستهلك بجامعة ميشيغان (APR)

مخطط الأسبوع: 3 شهور نفط خام غرب تكساس الوسيط

صورة الوصول الي 18.40. هناك القليل من الكلمات التي تصف كيف تم تداول النفط بشكل سيئ في عام 2020. اذا حاولت رسم نمط AB = CD موثوق به تقنيا ذلك من شأنه أن يضع السعر في يوليو عند -6.00. نعلم أن ذلك لا يمكن أن يحدث ، في مرحلة ما ، سيبدأ السوق في تسعير المعدات المادية المستخدمة في حفر النفط. الشمعة من يناير إلى مارس هبوطية للغاية. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من مرور شهر واحد فقط على الشمعة الحالية ، فإنها تشكل حاليًا شمعة مقلوبة ، والتي ستكون صعودية. تشير المطرقة المقلوبة الي توقف في انخفاض الأسعار. لكني أردت أن أبين هذه النقطة لأنها تظهر الدعم عند أدنى مستويات عام 2001 والقمم العالية في عام 1998 في منطقة 16.20 / 70. قد يكون المشترون عدوانيين إذا تم تداول السعر تحت 17.00.

سيتم تداول هذا الأسبوع على الأرجح خارج العناوين الرئيسية. راقب التوجيه من الشركات التي تقدم تقارير هذا الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، راقب المزيد من التعليقات ، ونأمل أن تكون البراعم الخضراء من البلدان والدول فيما يتعلق بالفيروس التاجي. أيضًا ، راقب WTI للاحتفاظ بمقبض 16 دولارًا. قد نرى تعليقات إضافية من أوبك بشأن تخفيضات الإمدادات لتعزيز السوق.

مواضيع ذات صله
نبهني بجديد التعليقات
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد

قناة الفوركس بالعربي

يمكنك الان متابعتنا علي التليجرام

انضم للقناة أغلاق
تواصل معنا
message
whatsapp
telegram
email