Add more than 300 Bitcoin ATMs in Florida by Coinme

0 164

Add more than 300 Bitcoin ATMs in Florida by CoinmeUS-based Bitcoin ATM operator Coinme has announced that it will expand its operations in Florida. It will install about 300 bitcoin exchanges in the state area.

As one of the largest Bitcoin ATM operators in the US, Coinstar has around 6000 ATMs installed in the country in more than 45 states. With this move, Coinme aims to shorten the gap between residency in Florida and bitcoin.

Now more residents of the state will have the ability to buy bitcoin, especially at the retail level. These bitcoin cash machines are intentionally placed in strategic locations, primarily in malls and grocery chains across Florida.

However, despite this, and other similar initiatives around the world, Bitcoin ATMs have remained unpopular in the market. One of the main reasons for this is the fees that ATM companies charge for bitcoin transactions. These commissions are much higher than those charged by cryptocurrency platforms. However, with ATMs, transactions are much easier. Also, the demand for retail cryptocurrency is skyrocketing at the moment, and similar moves are adding to the upside. This is why companies like Coinme are expanding into densely populated areas.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

اضافة أكثر من 300 صراف بيتكوين آلي في فلوريدا بواسطة Coinme

0 108

اضافة أكثر من 300 صراف بيتكوين آلي في فلوريدا بواسطة Coinmeأعلنت شركة تشغيل صرافات البيتكوين الآليه Coinme ، ومقرها الولايات المتحدة ، أنها ستوسع عملياتها في ولاية فلوريدا. وستقوم بتثبيت حوالي 300 من صرافات البيتكوين في منطقة الولاية.

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر خدمات تشغيل أجهزة الصراف الآلي للبيتكوين في الولايات المتحدة ، تمتلك Coinstar حوالي 6000 ATM مثبتة في البلاد في أكثر من 45 ولاية. من خلال هذه الخطوة ، تهدف Coinme إلى تقصير الفجوة بين الإقامة في فلوريدا والبيتكوين.

الآن سيكون لدى المزيد من سكان الولاية القدرة على شراء البيتكوين ، خاصة على مستوى البيع بالتجزئة. يتم وضع ماكينات بيتكوين النقدية هذه عن قصد في مواقع إستراتيجية ، بشكل أساسي في مراكز التسوق وسلاسل البقالة في جميع أنحاء فلوريدا

ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من هذا ، ومبادرات أخرى مماثلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ظلت أجهزة الصراف الآلي للبيتكوين لا تحظى بشعبية في الاسواق. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هو الرسوم التي تفرضها شركات الصراف الآلي على معاملات البيتكوين. هذه العمولات أعلى بكثير من تلك التي تفرضها منصات العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، مع أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، تكون المعاملات أسهل بكثير. كما أن الطلب على العملات المشفرة بالتجزئة يرتفع بشكل كبير في الوقت الحالي ، كما أن التحركات المماثلة تزيد من الارتفاع. هذا هو السبب في أن شركات مثل Coinme تتوسع في مناطق مكتظة بالسكان.

مواضيع ذات صله
0 0 أصوات
تقييم المتابعين
guest
تقييمك
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يشير إلى أنك توافق على هذه السياسة. موافق أقراء المزيد