Iran bans cryptocurrency mining during summer

0 599

Iran bans cryptocurrency mining during summerIranian authorities have banned cryptocurrency mining during the summer season and until September 22, before the peak electricity demand season, to avoid power outages in major cities due to an expected power crisis.

According to a Bloomberg report citing an official statement by Iranian President Hassan Rouhani, nearly 85% of the country’s crypto-mining farms are unlicensed. Iranian authorities have intensified their monitoring of illegal mining activities in the area.

Subsidized energy has made Iran a hub for crypto-mining activities. According to the latest data from blockchain analytics and crypto compliance solution provider Elliptic, Iran accounts for approximately 4.5% of all bitcoin mining worldwide.

In January 2021, Iran launched an illegal crackdown on crypto-mining farms in the country, shutting down more than 1,600 unauthorized units. Tavanir, the state-owned power generation, distribution and transmission company in Iran, has reported that the country’s crypto-mining farms are causing huge losses to energy distributors.

ForexArby.com has no relation whatsoever with Metaquote and we have no responsibility regarding their products offered by our Sponsors.

Seize the chance to earn real money instantly!
Take 4 simple steps along the path to success and financial independence
1
Open a trading account
Beginner traders can start their career in forex Practice on a demo account
2
Download - Powerful, reliable and proven trading platform
System requirements: Windows 7 and later versions
platform for Android
System requirements: Android 4.0 and above, 3G/WiFi
platform Ctrade for iOS
System requirements: iOS 4.0 or later, 3G/Wifi
3
Deposit to your trading account through any convenient payment system
4
Great bonuses guarantee your confident start in trading
Bonuses are added ranging in size From 20% to 50% to your account every time you make a deposit
Related topics
guest
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
enEnglish

إيران تحظر تعدين العملات الرقمية خلال الصيف

0 587

إيران تحظر تعدين العملات الرقمية خلال الصيفقامت السلطات الايرانية بحظر تعدين العملات المشفرة خلال موسم الصيف وحتى 22 سبتمبر ، أي قبل موسم ذروة الطلب على الكهرباء لتجنب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في المدن الكبرى بسبب أزمة طاقة متوقعة.

وفقا لتقرير نشرته بلومبرج نقلاً عن بيان رسمي صادر عن الرئيس الإيراني حسن روحاني ، ما يقرب من 85 ٪ من مزارع تعدين العملات الرقمية في البلاد غير مرخصة. وقد كثفت السلطات الإيرانية من مراقبتها لأنشطة التعدين غير القانونية في المنطقة.

جعلت الطاقة المدعومة إيران مركزًا لأنشطة تعدين العملات المشفرة. وفقًا لأحدث البيانات من تحليلات blockchain ومزود حلول الامتثال للتشفير Elliptic ، تمثل إيران ما يقرب من 4.5٪ من إجمالي تعدين البيتكوين حول العالم.

في يناير 2021 ، شنت إيران حملة قمع غير شرعية لمزارع تعدين العملات المشفرة في البلاد وأغلقت أكثر من 1600 وحدة غير مصرح بها. ذكرت Tavanir ، شركة توليد الطاقة وتوزيعها ونقلها المملوكة للدولة في إيران ، أن مزارع تعدين العملات المشفرة في البلاد تتسبب في خسائر فادحة لموزعي الطاقة.

مُمول

اغتنم فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية على الفور!
قم بأربع خطوات بسيطة على طول الطريق إلى النجاح والاستقلال المالي
1
افتح حساب تداول للتسجيل في ميتاتريدر 4
يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين بدء حياتهم المهنية في الفوركس بالتدرب على حساب تجريبي
2
قم بتنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 - منصة تداول قوية وموثوقة ومجربة
متطلبات النظام: ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام أندرويد
متطلبات النظام: أندرويد 4.0 والإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/ واي فاي
منصة ميتاتريدر 4 لنظام آي أو إس
متطلبات النظام: آي أو إس 4.0 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، 3جي/واي فاي
3
قم بالإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص بك من خلال أي نظام دفع مناسب
4
تضمن البونصات الرائعة بدايتك الواثقة في التداول
تُضاف بونصات يتراوح حجمها من 20% إلى 50% إلى حسابك كلما قمت بالإيداع فيه
مواضيع ذات صله
guest
0 تعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
arالعربية